Eyelash Curler is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not recommend The worst eyelash curler that I've ever used. I do not recommend buying it.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curling lashes I love this lash curler because it's more straight than curved. It makes my lashes stay curled and they curl very easily. It's also a cute design and way better than any lash curler I've gotten from the drugstore.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't like the new design I bought this because my old Elf Eyelash curler broke. This new version you have works fine but it's definitely not as comfortable using as the old style that had the plastic around the handles.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flat I got this as part of the free mystery gift. I found the design a little flat (most are more curved) and doesn't get most of the lashes and it is a bit more difficult to get the corners. For me, I don't find eyelash curlers make much difference for me but it did curl a bit more than my lashes alone. I won't use this too much but on days where I have extra time for my lashes to get that extra oomph.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is amazing for the price!! I just bought mine and I love it!! Only downfall is that I want to buy refills and haven't found them yet.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it works pretty well, except the curler cuts into the rubber piece after only a month or so for me and I don't press down firmly. it curls wonderfully, it just cuts into the rubber very easily.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not half bad It is not fancy or anything, but it does the trick.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's your average eyelash curler. I bought this and it's just an average eyelash curler.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best It doesn't grab all your lashes and it curls it only halfway. Hard to use/dose not fit face well.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyelash Curler!!! I bought this a few months ago and I love it so much.It leaves my lashes long and curled for the whole day.I would totally recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm glad I didn't pay for this I got this in a mystery bag. I have zero experience with eyelash curlers and personally think they look like 1800's torture devices. Anyway, I was willing to try it. So I did and it didn't really do anything. It didn't curl my lashes at all. I wouldn't recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the only eyelash curler i've ever used that works for me. i'm asian so my face is super flat and usually eyelash curlers hit my cheek and don't reach my eyelashes, but this one works perfectly and leaves my eyelashes curled for more than 24 hours!!! love love love
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE IMPROVED DESIGN IS AWFUL!!! this used to be my GO-TO eyelash curler because i have asian, hooded eyes. the new design makes it much harder to control the pressure of the curler and this results in your lashes being curled lopsided or them being ripped out and your skin getting pinched.WHY WHY WHY does elf decide to change their BEST products??? they did the same thing with the powder brush, making it so much less dense :| :| ELF----BRING BACK THE OLD CURLER!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So sad :( I'm really disappointed by the "improved design". It sucks! The old design was way better why did they change it?? I used to recommend this curler to everyone but I lost it and bought a new one but it doesn't work nearly as good as the old design
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly amazing! This is the BEST eyelash curler I've ever used - better than Shiseido, Shu Uemura, Revlon, etc. I was skeptical at first because of bad reviews but I decided to add it onto my order because it's so cheap - and I'm so glad I did. I'm Asian with pretty flat monolids, so if you fit this criteria this might end up being your HG curler. If not, the dang thing is so cheap anyway you might as well try it. The pad is a little stiffer than other curlers, but I think that's what makes it so good at curling. If you're on the fence with this one, PLEASE give it a try! I'm gifting this curler to my sister and my friends because I know they're going to love it.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It came 2 days earlier and it curls really nicely.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Just received this today. I really like the stiffness of it. Most of my curlers are loose and don't really curl my lashes. This one is great!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rips out eyelashes I bought this as a add-on to get up to free shipping, and I wish I had saved my money and bought one somewhere else. I don't know what's wrong with it, but when I use it (no mascara on at all) my eyelashes get stuck in the pad, and then then I pull it away from my eye it rips them out, and they're still stuck in the black part. I gave it two stars because it curls the lashes it leaves behind pretty decently.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great curler gummy not curved enough for most lids or better for maybe asian eyes?but the gummies, if those were sold seperately I would totally stock up
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LASH CURLER FOR FLAT EYELIDS Oh, GIRLLLLL, let me tell YOU... This thing is so good... As an Asian sistah, I will remind everybody that it is SO HARD to find a good eyelash curler for flat eyelids for a good price. I love the new design and I think for an extra buck compared to the last version, it is definitely worth it (not that it's expensive at all). I love that it has an extra pad. GOOD UPGRADE, ELF. SERIOUSLY. GOOD JOB. WHOEVER DESIGNED THIS LASH CURLER GETS AN A+!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible This is terrible compared to the original design with the black handle.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from e.l.f., I love you. But no. I love just about everything e.l.f. puts out. This on the other hand, nada. Just save your two bucks and not get this. It's not even worth it. Literally every single time I go to curl my lashes with this thing I pinch my lids and then my eyes water up. Then it's pretty much impossible to put mascara on/tight line after that.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love e.l.f but this has a bad design I bought this because the cushion is a little harder than with most curlers which helps curl my long downward lashes. However, the top part of the design is bad:the top part is curved: outward-inward- very far outwardThis pushes lashes away and straight forward rather than upward. A proper design lets the most upper section of the metal go back inward.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I purchased these at Walmart, I figured that I like a lot of elf's products and it was cheap so why not? I can't even use this thing, I literally can NOT even get it up to my eyelashes to attempt to curl them. The design is horrible, the hinge gets in the way and basically blocks the curler from getting close to your eye. I'm not exaggerating, it is physically impossible for me to use this curler at all because it cannot reach my eyes!! I am definitely getting something else because this is just a terrible design all around.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back old style!! I absolutely hate this "new and improved" (yea right) design. It pinches and tugs so much! I used to love the original design of the mechanical eye lash curler with the bulky black handles. That worked like a dream, this one on the hand is a nightmare.. Please bring back the old style and do yourself a favor and avoid the newer one at all costs!!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate the new eyelash curler! Elf had a good thing with their old style eyelash curler, it was famous for how great it was. This "new and improved" curler is a joke. It's terrible. Bring back the old eyelash curler!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This one does NOT curl. I mean, AT ALL. Usually I'm really satisfied with e.l.f. products but this one is just a MISTAKE to be sold, period. I mean, did the product makers even try it themselves!? If you have Asian, thin, straight, medium length lashes like me, you do not want to get this. The padding on the curler is hard, as in, it as no give. No matter how hard you press on it, it does not curl. I lost a couple of lashes trying. It went to trash can after 2 days. Save your money and try Japanese dollar store for better quality, and for even less price!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Eyelash Curler: Very Satisfied I recently got my E.L.F. haul and one of the items that I bought was this eyelash curler. I've never used an eyelash curler before so I thought it was time to fix those straight eyelashes of mine. It curls nicely but I would suggest letting your mascara dry first before curling because it got all lumpy and gross. I am such a noob at this LOL. I get a little scared because it tugs at my eyelashes but overall, really good for the price! I am very happy with my purchase. :-)
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE design! Save your $1 If I could give this a negative rating I would. How did they let this go out to market? I'm not a drugstore snob. I use a lot of elf products and I swear some of them work better than 90% of their competitors sometimes, but they really missed the mark with this lash curler.Starting with the least annoying feature on this product, there aren't any cushions on the handles. Being a little bit of a princess here - sorry - but getting dents in my fingers is uncomfortable. Next, the pad is too short for the bottom of the curler, so there's always a gap at either the inside or outside part of my lashes and it leaves a weird crease. Third, *WHEN I GO TO USE IT, THE BOTTOM PADDED PART TOUCHED MY EYE. I wasn't expecting it the first time and it was AWFUL, and I'm not new to curlers so I knew what I was doing.Bad design! Yeah it's cheap, so don't expect much. Save your money and buy a revlon one or something.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this at a local Harmons because It was inexpensive and I'd never had one before. (my sister has a dollar store one) It curls amazingly and is very good quality. It can pinch your eyelid slightly if you're not very careful.
Date published: 2015-11-23