Blush Palette is rated 4.8319 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this product about three weeks ago and I love it. My skin is pretty dark so finding a blush with the right amount of pigment can be difficult sometimes. This has a nice shimmer and gives you cheeks a nice flush of color.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colors As soon as I opened the palette I knew I made a great purchase. The textures are great and the pigmentation of all 4 are awesome. The colors are perfect and my skin tone is in between fair and medium. I consider myself caramel.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love the bronzer! Bottom left is matte and is really pretty but i absolutely love the bottom right! Not too shimmery and soooo beautiful! I thought the bright pink would be too my for me (very pale skin) but it actually is very nice! My mirror did break however when I was travelling
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good color nice blush for the money. colors are good for winter or summer times.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation just terrible packaging I loved the colors in this blush pallet. They are very pigmented and aren't chalky. The reason why I only gave it three stars was because of the packaging. The blushes can pop out and i don't understand that concept because i believe that it's a pallet for a reason. You can slightly touch the back of the blush and it will just pop out. It even pops out when i'm simply trying to open the pallet, so it's very annoying.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this instead of the tarte blush palette I was going to buy the Tarte amazonian clay blush palette but I got 2 on these instead in both light and dark. These are also really nice and 6$ compared to 50$ is a nice deal.Love the colors too, super pigments and go on my skin so nicely! A little goes a long way so be careful!!!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pink I am a white person so i need color in my face, and this palette have everything for any ocassion.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this but...... I've used this almost every day for the last week or so...I love it, but you have to have a light hand...I bought the dark since my skin is a medium tone...I'm tan right now...These are very dark, even on tanned skin......Use a very light hand...The colors are beautiful, but lot's comes off on the brush...
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELF hit a home run with this! I ADORE both the light and the dark shade of this palette and I hope someday soon they make even more shades! They could make a fair, a medium, a deep, shimmers, and mattes. They could make a whole palette of pinks, a whole palette of corals, a whole palette of plums. The possibilities are endless! And I would buy them all tbh. PLEASE EXPAND THE AMOUNT OF SHADES. Because these are the best blushes I've tried in a long time...they're perfect! They last a good long while, they're pigmented, they're smooth. PERFECTION
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4.5 stars This is a great high quality pallet. I bought both the light and dark. I am a medium skin tone, and I thought for sure that the dark would be better for me. However, the light does match me MUCH better, so if you aren't sure and only want one, I would go for the light.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! I like to put this on with my kabuki brush, so it goes on evenly, and I really have no complaints. It's bright and looks natural, and I really like this product overall.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this too! The quality of the color and feel is really nice. I purchased the "dark" shades even though I have light skin.The colors are really strong and stay on all day. I have had this for over a week and used like three or four times so far. I normally will use the darkest shade which I don't really need but I like a lot of color on my cheeks.You have to either make sure you tap your brush well before you put it on or rub your face where you applied the blush because the hues are really strong and vibrant. Well, that's if you don't want A LOT of color. I love this product too. Thanks ELF
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful! Received my 1st haul a few days ago and was extremely happy with my choices. Have this Blush Set in Dark. I have a light brown skin tone so I wanted to stay on the safe side with the colors. What does my son say?..."Cheese and Sprinkles" I LOVE It! Glides on effortlessly. Not much product needed at all and blends like a dream. Going to purchase the palette in light also. Have other more expensive blushes in collection but all ready this is my go to. You will not regret.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blendable Pallete This blush goes on very light, but the color 'pops' nicely.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pigmentation I love this whole compact. The colors are amazing! It has great pigmentation. Plus, the mirror in this thing is PERFECT. I will definitely repurchase this product!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE! WONDERFUL COLORS :) I ordered both light and dark palettes, not sure which would have better colors for my very light skin....but at 50% off, I couldn't resist! So glad I did. The colors are very pigmented and so a little goes a long way! I switched up the palettes to suit my needs based on summer/winter months.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I purchased this pallete in Dark and it is beautiful for women of color .... The color does not match the online swatch at all . The colors are great for fall and a little goes a long way they are super pigmented......
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got one, came back for the other I bought the dark palette first and loved the colors and pigmentation. I loved it so much that I had to add the light palette to my next order. The colors in both palettes are very wearable with a light hand and the dark is still my favorite even though I have a medium-light skin tone.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best color combination!! i abslotley love this blush palett4e it is my must have in my makeup bag!!! love love love, what a fantastic concept!1
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Palette I got the darker palette because I have a chocolate tone of skin and it does WONDERS on my cheeks. I never thought I'd wear blush but this gives such a great look, I use it regularly. Don't use too much, you want a natural look.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors Love this blush palette - the colors are so pretty and very pigmented
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love this palette. I use it everyday. It has a nice mirror and I can easily chose a blush to match my outfit.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaaaasssss!!!! So impressed and in LOVE!!! Pigment and smooth...perfect! Now what will be a plus if elf came out with more blush palettes...maybe in the purples oranges and more pink!! But great job on these palettes...I was worried when I swatched them but on the face is amazing!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this quad and the price!!!! These shades are awesome!! I bought both quads and I am very happy with my purchase .
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! I am fair skinned and I bought both of these. They are SO beautiful, and for the price, you cannot go wrong. The colors in both are all different and have great pigmentation. I think only one in the dark compact has a bit of sparkle, otherwise they are all matte. Love these so much!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio blushes Love these blushes very pigmented colors are amazing for differant skin tones good on sensitive dry skin which I have over all satisfied
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, okay staying power. This product I really want to LOVE but only like because I don't find the blushing have great staying power. I think if you are going on for a couple hours, they will work fine but I don't see the staying power for a full day without touchups. So really this might be for you depending on your lifestyle. I am able to touchup throughout the day, so it's a good product for me. Beautiful pigmentation though (I got the palette in dark).
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Sized Blush Palette All the colors are pretty bright. I bought the Dark palette. The pigmentation is great, a little goes a long way. I hope they come out with more colors. A definite good buy.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed!! I never realized the blush I was using before was so bad until I tried this one! The coral shade on the right is absolutely gorgeous, and has just enough sparkle. The darker pink is also very pretty. These are very pigmented, and I put on too much at first. The staying power is excellent, lasts all day with little fading. Definitely would buy this again!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing blushes i am a mac blush kinda girl but when i herd about these blushes on how pigmented and long lasting they were i just had to try them i bought both the light and dark palettes nd im glad i did they are amazing colors easy to apply and u can use them on a daily basis :)
Date published: 2014-09-22