Blush Palette is rated 4.8369 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these!! I own both, the light and dark palettes, and I'm so happy with each of them. I love the color variety and especially the pigmentation these have. You really only need to use a little bit each time since the pigmentation is so strong.The ONLY negative thing about these blushes is that they do come off after a few hours of wear....however, I think this can be remedied if they're used in conjunction with a make-up setting spray or powder and it's not that serious of a problem.Overall, I'm super glad I purchased these, and I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone looking to expand their blush collection :) lovely product, and seriously worth the price.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I'm wearing the top left color today, and I love it. Looks fantastic and very natural. Nice matte but not flat color/finish.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Brought it and was a little hesitant because of mg dark skin. Colors work well and easy to blend.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH BABY! I've been interested in bulking up my blush collection and really branch out and these were a God send!I don't know what made me so skeptical of the color payoff, I read the reviews, I saw the swatches and I still figured because I am a woman of color, that I wouldn't get nearly as nice results and some others. But let me tell you!!!Not only are BOTH the palettes pigmented (I mean seriously, who's got time to only buy one palette at $6 a piece), but their a nice texture. With the right brush, they're not chalking or patching in the slightest (I use the complexion brush by e.l.f. or the angled blush brush).For $6 why not grab two gorgeous blush palettes that will give you such a beautiful range of shades and shines to choose from?
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good blushes, but very pigmented! I saw these blush pallettes and I bought the pallette in Light and got the dark one in a holiday kit they had for sale. The colours are absolutely beautiful and pretty much anything I could want for shades, but I am warning you that these blushes are VERY pigmented! Just a little bit goes a very long way. I have tried a few different ways to make this wearable and I haven't exactly succeeded yet, but I am working on it. The best way I have found so far is to lightly pat my brush in the pan and then shake on the back of my hand and it is still a little too heavy for me, but for those who really like the heavy blushed look, this is definitely for them!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush palette, even for fair skin I got the dark palette in my last beauty bundle, and I love it! I have super fair skin (think Snow White) and these blushes are sooo pigmented - so a little goes a long way. All I have to do is touch my brush into the product 1 time, and that's usually plenty for my cheek. They blend out beautifully though and are easy to work with, even on my pale skin. I like having the option of matte or shimmery too.I like to blend these over my elf cream blush to get a nice natural color that lasts a long time. I really love this palette, it's going to last me a long time, and all the colors are so pretty.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite blushes! I have this in light and am in love! The bronze doesn't have any shimmer and is a great contour, the lightest pink is a beautiful soft touch for everyday and only one of the others has any shimmer in it, unlike what I hear most of ELF blushes are! These colors are very pigmented, but also blend out very nicely!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It is a must-have for me, it has a huge mirror in there, I can not believe it is sooooo cheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! ELF PLEASE MAKE THIS PALETTE WITH BRONZERS!!!!! This is an absolutely amazing product, and perfect for those who want variety. I am more of a bronzer girl, so I would just die if they made this palette with bronzers too.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC! This palette is fantastic. I have had horrible luck with other brands and their blush, so I decided to try this one. I loved that it had four different colors that I could play with. I was very surprised at how pigmented it was. I only need a little to get the glow I want. Also, there's very little fallout! This blush palette is a dream, and I will buy it again. This palette is definitely worth the money; it will last me a long time.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked Light so much, I bought Dark I have already reviewed the Light set. I liked it so much, I bought the Dark set. Dark does have darker, more dramatic colors, but they are so sheer and blendable, they work on my very fair skin just fine. I just need a slightly lighter touch. My favorite shade is the one in the lower right corner, which is a shimmery red. These can be popped out of the palette, as can the Light blushes, and the blushes from the two sets can be mixed and matched to customize the palette. They look gorgeous and wear all day.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love bought two of these and mix and match! this is a great buy!!! i 100% recommend, lasting power is 8/10
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation I bought this blush palette based on my favorite YouTube guru's recommendation. My expectations were low especially looking at the price. I eas blown away with the superior quality, blendability and color payoff. I use this palette daily and have shunned my high end blushes. Loooooooove the mirror in the compact. Great for women of color, super pigmented so please use a light hand. One of my most favorite buys from elf.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark blush palette I have medium tan skin, got the dark palette as I already have so many light blushes in my collection. I have low to high end blushes and the pigmentation and build ability on these blushes is amazing. If you use a light hand, you can a very nice subtle flush of color, I've only used these about twice so can't comment on the staying power but def a must have for all skin colors, might be a little too dark for those with porcelain colored skin
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from None of the colors of the Light palette worked for my dark skin tone at all, I was hoping to get a hint of some of the beautiful colors to show on my complexion, but no go. Absolutely love the Dark palette though.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from names of the color? elf pink passion, candid coral and blushing rose are my favorite blushes and I wanted to get a palette that had all those colors. I use all of them and it would be nice if there was a palette with those color sin themDoes anyone know if those colors are included in any of the two palettes?
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pigmented I'm so happy for buying this palette, I have save so much money thank youElf
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and blendable First elf blush product I tried and love this! The blush is smooth, creamy to the touch and very pigmented. I was a little worried about appling them with how pigmented they were but no worries they blend beautifully. This is a great value 4 colors and a mirror in a compact.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation and variety I actually have the darker one, I love this blush palette. I've been using it for about three weeks and I love each and every shade. They are very pigmented and not chalky for me at all.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this blush about two weeks ago and I love it. It's the best blush I've used.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome palette! I have fair to light skin, so I bought this in light. The packaging is sleek, compact and with a great mirror. The colours are varied and are very pigmented! I had to learn to apply this with a light hand. I love all four colours, and they stay on all day. I'll probably be getting the darker palette too at some point. If you're on the fence about getting this, go ahead! Great purchase.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these!! I bought both and am very happy with them. They are rich in pigment but the texture is still light enough to look natural and show skin underneath (sort of like a stain). I am olive completed in the lighter to medium range in winter but in all honesty I can see all skin tones being able to use both depending ion season and with a light application. I tended to grab the lighter brighter colors in summer and the deeper colors in fall and winter.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this product about three weeks ago and I love it. My skin is pretty dark so finding a blush with the right amount of pigment can be difficult sometimes. This has a nice shimmer and gives you cheeks a nice flush of color.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colors As soon as I opened the palette I knew I made a great purchase. The textures are great and the pigmentation of all 4 are awesome. The colors are perfect and my skin tone is in between fair and medium. I consider myself caramel.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love the bronzer! Bottom left is matte and is really pretty but i absolutely love the bottom right! Not too shimmery and soooo beautiful! I thought the bright pink would be too my for me (very pale skin) but it actually is very nice! My mirror did break however when I was travelling
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good color nice blush for the money. colors are good for winter or summer times.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation just terrible packaging I loved the colors in this blush pallet. They are very pigmented and aren't chalky. The reason why I only gave it three stars was because of the packaging. The blushes can pop out and i don't understand that concept because i believe that it's a pallet for a reason. You can slightly touch the back of the blush and it will just pop out. It even pops out when i'm simply trying to open the pallet, so it's very annoying.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this instead of the tarte blush palette I was going to buy the Tarte amazonian clay blush palette but I got 2 on these instead in both light and dark. These are also really nice and 6$ compared to 50$ is a nice deal.Love the colors too, super pigments and go on my skin so nicely! A little goes a long way so be careful!!!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pink I am a white person so i need color in my face, and this palette have everything for any ocassion.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this but...... I've used this almost every day for the last week or so...I love it, but you have to have a light hand...I bought the dark since my skin is a medium tone...I'm tan right now...These are very dark, even on tanned skin......Use a very light hand...The colors are beautiful, but lot's comes off on the brush...
Date published: 2014-11-05