Blush Palette is rated 4.8608 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MARISSA GARCIA APPROVED expanding my make up kit.. use and will continue to purchase as long as its available.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, long lasting I bought the light and have used all of the colors. My favorite is the orangey color, it gives a very natural sun-kissed look. I use this with primer and it lasts all day. I'd buy it again.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHT palette- Worth it for mirror alone! The huge mirror is some serious business -- I love it. I always apply my makeup while sitting on my bed underneath the ceiling fan and use a hand-held mirror the entire time I'm working on my face. This mirror is almost as big as the Face mirror I use every day.  This is great for travel -- don't have to pack my additional mirror! Colors are VERY rich.  Apply carefully!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! Very pigmented and a nice veriety in colors! I have both palletes and would but more if more ones came out!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seriously love! I bought this in light and I must have the dark as well!!!! Such a great combination of colors !
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I bought this almost a month ago in my back to school haul. I got both the light and dark. I have to use a light hand with the dark palette. This product has amazing pigmentations. I use the light palette daily for school. I'm so happy I got this product!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Value. Awesome Product. Just received this and I am stoked. These are very well pigmented blushes and its awesome to have these colors all in one palette. The other thing is its really big. You get really, really good value with this palette. I was shocked when I opened it. I love the giant mirror too. They apply beautiful and look beautiful and I am SUPER happy :D
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation I m soooooo happy with this purchase. Great price and quality.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality blush A palette of wonderfully pigmented, buttery-smooth blushes! :D Great color selection (I ordered the Light version). Just dip your brush in it once and you'll have plenty of color for one cheek. And I love the big mirror that comes with it. 
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from woooooow ... i 'm from Egypt  and I've waited a month in order to get this pallet (light) shadeit's a great one ...very pigmented and long lasting
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! ! When I first opened this I was so speechless! Very pigmented and long lasting♡ I'm in love dont second guess this Just Get It!!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel! I just got this last week for an upcoming trip, great colors and pigmentation.  The mirror is going to be great for travel too!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shades I have a full review with swatches on my blog: http://plainericajane.blogspot.ca/2014/08/review-elf-studio-blush-palette.html . Fantastic shades in this palette
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling and little goes a long way! Love love this blush pallet! Great for when traveling and very pigmented!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Fave blushers! I simply love these! I got both of them, and Dark with a very light hand is gorgeous even on light skin! I adore BOTH of them, and can siply put my other blushes away now. Definitely will re-purchase and we are all waiting to see if the pans will come out individually! Great Job, ELF!!!
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great black girl friendly blends easily blush I purchased the dark palette. all of the colors are coral and berry colors. they are super pigmented and blend very well I definitely will be purchasing the light palette
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply LOVE Love these diverse colors, good pigmentation, bright blushes! They apply so easily and work perfect with the elf studio brushes. I think this may be the best elf blushes I've ever bought!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought the light and it's fantastic. Very happy with the pigmentation. Works as well or better than higher end products I've purchased.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I bought both the lightband the dark! I love them a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good pigmentation! I just got it recently and love the colors.. and it's very pigmented , very good quality will buy again!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING QUALITY, SUPER CREAMY AND PIGMENTED! I just got this palette and OMG! Best quality I've ever seen with a drugstore blush. All the colours are so creamy and pigmented, I have this in light and I really appreciate that they included 3 matte colours. The blushes pop out so if you have both palettes you can interchange them which is super cool. I would for sure recommend this unless you have very very fair skin because the colours are a bit strong.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on lips Apply balm, touch a bit of the blush on your lips concentrating on inner edge and blending out. You can also then add a dab the darker shade in inner edge for pow. It's a pretty long lasting matte look. I tried floods over it and it was a mess except, for some reason, the elf essentials hyper shine gloss. Soooo pigmented! I tried it when I forgot my lipstick, now that baby can stay home lol.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I want to love this... ...but I can't. I love the way it applies and looks on my skin, initially. I like the packaging and the color choices, too, but it just doesn't last on my skin after an hour - at the most. 
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blushes EVER! Buy  this Buy this BUy this! $6 isnt much so why pass it up! They are so pigmented, creamy, and long lasting i cant belive it! I bought both, I prefer the light one but if you have darker skin tones it's perfecct!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ....just awesome! I love this blush palette! I have it in the light colors and they are perfect:) I recommend this to anyone who is looking for soft textured blushes.  I did notice that one of the blushes has some shimmer to it which I think looks cool for the summer/spring months. Also, at first it was hard to get the product on my brush, but once I got it to apply it looked amazing. I will repurchase and may had the darker palette for winter/fall :)
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and rich colors! I recommend getting both, for the price you can't beat it. I love the light best for summer and the shades were far more pigmented than I expected them to be - I love the dark for winter - These feel very smooth and are so richly pigmented, I have to admit to being surprised - This might be their best blushes yet but I love so many of their things
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional blush pallets! I purchased both the dark and the light pallets because I wanted to explore the options I would have with eight colors.  The price was very reasonable, the reviews were good and I the packaging looked solid so I bought them when they were both in stock!When my order arrived, I was happy with how things were packed and even happier when I opened my new blush pallets.  They are bigger than I thought they would be and the colors were appealing.  It is so difficult to determine color value and accuracy on a website so that is always a risk when buying makeup online.  The light pallet has two very nice rosy shades and two more peachy shades.  The dark pallet has two darker rosy shades and two darker peachy shades.  I understood the reasoning behind packaging them with rosy and peachy tones in both a dark and a light range but I wanted the warms together and the cools together so I took things a little further ... and I am tickled to bits with the results.You should know that the individual pots of blush can be popped out and moved around.  That is a major plus.  Soooo ... I decided to combine ALL rosy shades into one pallet and ALL peachy shades into the other.  Basically, I moved/swapped the top and bottom shades from the right side of the pallet and placed them next to their lighter sisters respectively.Now, I am able to grab the pallets according to tone/shade rather than "light" or "dark". For me, that is really a plus.  ALL related pots in one pallet.  I am including a photo of my swapped out shades :)Happy shopping, ladies!  If you have not tried these, buy them!  Highly pigmented and well packaged with a lovely (large) mirror!  
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeeeee I just purchased this blush and I absolutely love it. Definety will be buying this again. The colors are great on my skin!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable for the price! I don't believe in paying lots of money for blush since it's not necessary for it to be super pigmented like eyeshadows. I have been a long time fan of Milani blushes and have them all, but after seeing some reviews on YouTube I decided to give them a whirl.  Unreal. I got both the light and dark and love them both! I have dark skin and both achieve looks I am accustomed to wearing.  I enjoy that some have little or no shimmer, as most of the Milani blushes have glitter- except for two matte.Sine they are highly pigmented,  I only need a light swipe of the brush for colir payoff. The textures are velvety and the staying power is over six hours on my very oily skin. There is something for everyone whether you buy one or both- you will not be disappointed.  Well done e.l.f.!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation, good blushes I like these blushes a lot!! The packaging is awesome. I can't pop each of the blushes out of the palette. I placed a magnet on the back and now store them in my z palette.  Next, the colors.  They are highly pigmented. A great color payoff which each color. However, they are a bit powdery :0(. There is a hot pink color (matte), a orangey shade (satin), a pinkish brick color with shimmer (but not too much), and a lighter shade that's matte.  I love the pinkish brick color w the shimmer. It is my absolute fave. I purchased this palette in dark. And I'm satisfied. Will get great use out of it in my kit!  Thanks E.L.F. For such a great product!
Date published: 2014-07-16