Powder Blush Palette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 419.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great little palette. I've got a few of these four shade palettes (Cream contour, Illuminating, Powder Contour) and this is the best one. The shades are great to mix and match depending on what you're wearing.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shades! I bought this palette with high expectations, and I am happy to say they were mostly met! I would give this product 5 stars, but sadly the bottom left blush had almost no pigmentation, and the texture was hard to describe; it had that kind of hard layer, almost like a layer of hardened wax. I don't know if this was just my palette, or all of the blush palettes, but in order to see any color, I had to firmly dig my brush into it, multiple times. Otherwise, great pigmentation!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love love The color palette is amazing! I can customize my blush with my outfit and mix colors! The pigmentation is amazing and bright. It's a soft buttery formulation and I LOVE it!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I really wanted to try this because Elf's other powder blushes are great. I like the shade selection (however they are a little bit on the bright side) and they are in a pretty compact package. However, I didn't find these very pigmented and they were so difficult to blend. It also wasn't noticeable after an hour or two. I really wanted to love this, but I much prefer the $3 and $2 blush formulas so much more.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Dark I am so happy that e.l.f. came out with a light and dark blush palette because my skin tone is light mixed with dark. I go to each palette if I want a soft look or a bold look. They have a great price for$6 and they were much cheaper than other ones.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is magical. I got this a month ago as a part of free gift. I did not expect much, because before that I used a rather expensive blush, however, this was absolutely a blast. I love the mirror, I love the texture, and great pigmentation. You can use the orange one as bronzer, which I do and it makes my face look super natural and gentle. I like mixing the colors together, because I am not a big fan of the bright pink or the orange for a blush. I learned to apply it very very softly, otherwise the pigmentation is too strong. It doesn't have a smell, which is nice. I love it.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Variety! This blush palette has great colors and has great pigmentation. It goes on smoothly and the colors go with every occasion. The mirror in the case is very helpful as well.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colors! I am in love with this. This is my go to for blush, there are four options and I can pick the one my mood calls for! The pigmentation is great and it leaves a nice healthy glow.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners! I’ve never actually used blush before, I’m always been a 5 minute routine of foundation, eyeliner and mascara. But I’ve grown to love e.l.f. and I thought why not give it a try. So as a first time user of blush, I love this palette. It is so easy to use, and I really like how the e.l.f. website has a little how to use section for each product. Plus there are some great tutorials on Youtube so those were super helpful. The colors are really pretty, and they went on really well and had great staying power. It lasted all day, and it doesn’t take a lot of product.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shades! I've had this palette for months now and it complements my fair skin beautifully. The lightest pink shade is gorgeous, and I wear the brown if I'm looking for a little depth in my complexion. This palette is 100% worth it!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super pigmented, you only need a little to look amazing
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elf Blush Palette Is My Everyday Go To Like every woman on earth, I have too many blushes to count. But, make no mistake, this elf blush palette is my favorite and everyday go to. Its not dusty at all. Very pigmented. I mainly use the medium brown in the top right corner for bronze the hollows of my cheeks. ( I'm not much into contouring) the top of my forehead, sides of my nose and just under my chin. This color is nice because it doesn't have any orange under tones. I then swipe my brush onto thd coral color, loser right. I get a beautiful tone with these 2 colors used together. I mainly use the other 2 colors in Spring/Summer when I wear more of a natural look. Those 2 are medium dusty rose, bottom left and a light pink, top left. Both nicely pigmented and show up on my medium/light skin tone. I bought this elf blush palette on a whim at the grocery store!! $5.99 and it's been my favorite out of all my blushes. Even my Mirabella Cheeky Blush in GLORY that was $60.00!! Ouch! I had ti have it and I'm disappointed in it. Thats why, I returned to using my ole stand-by elf 4 color blush palette. You can see really teeny-tiny flecks of sparkle in the coral color, lower right but, when applied, it's so faint, the color only shows sparkle under lights or in sunlight. It leaves an etheral kind of glow. I highly recommend you get your hands on this elf 4 color blush palette. Its not drying, not patchy is very well pigmented and has real staying power! I'd say, it's a heavy hitter! And, the price is so affordable for 4 blush colors and a big mirror the size of the lid. The compact itself is sturdy and not cheap looking or feeling. It stays snapped shut and won't fly open in your bag. I'm revommending this elf 4 color blush palette for all skin tones. Even if you can't use all the colors, the ones you can are worth it because this formula and palette size is BOMB! JUST GET IT....
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Pay Off The dark palette is great for women of color, I've purchased these over the years and love the way they look and feel on my skin. I get compliments all the time. Thanks Elf.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clown face I've tried this time and time again and it NEVER works. It's wayyy too pigmented and very blotchy so I can never blend it out on my dry patchesI don't understand what all the hype is about.Don't buy.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pigmentatuon I don't wear blush a lot, but the pigmentation is amazing. Very soft and shuttle if used lightly. The product is easily inked up so be careful not to over do it. I don't think I'll be using the upper right shade to often, it's very close to my skin colour and its shimmery.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pigmentation Was very powdery, but had good pigmentation! The orange toned one was slightly less pigmented
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big mirror, great for travel Bought this around Christmas and has good pigment. Not the most pigment, which is necessarily bad, it keeps me from using too muc. Mirror stays in the position you want it so you don't have to hold it in place. Keep in mind there is one sparkly blush in this palette, but it doesn't show too much sparkle on the face or when swatched (bottom right). Very sleek and nice packaging, clicks when it's closed and it is a little tricky to open, so very good for traveling. Size a little bigger than the average sized palm of a hand.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from only 3 out of 4 colors work I bought this last month during black Friday sale for $3 so I'm not too upset with this. Bought this after seeing endless good reviews all over the internet. The bottom left square ( matte pink ) does not work. I tried with a brush, a sponge and even with my fingers but the colors are "frozen". I can't seem to get even the slightest amount of product. I'm thinking about scraping off a thin layer from that square. Besides this the remaining three colors are good.The top two squares and the bottom right ( orange ) colors are good.My go-to blush at the moment is the bottom right color (orange) and I sometimes use the brown as a light contouring color.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different Colors.... I purchased the dark palette years ago, and the colors were EVERYTHING! The colors were phenomenal for WOC. Earlier this year, I dropped my palette (2 of the blushes chipped), and I didn't think twice about ordering a new one. When I got my new palette I noticed the colors were not as pigmented, and were lighter in shade. Even when placing the palettes side by side (my old and new palette) you can tell the difference. If you are a Caucasian woman - add this to your cart today. You will LOVE it.But, if you are a WOC you may want to pass.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush Pallette I use all four shades in this palette. At first I thought I wouldn't use the brown shade except for contouring. After six months I tried it as blush wearing a black shirt and khaki pants and it looked great. This is the only blush I take when I travel. It has everything I need. Highly pigmented. You don't need a lot of product. Get it. You'll use it.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Blushes I love the color range, finishes and pigmentation of this palette. It's so good that is part of my Pro kit
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST AS EYESHADOW I am so obsessed with this palette.. favorite drugstore product hands down. I have the dark palette and as a pale girl I can only use the shades with a very light hand as it is very pigmented. I don't really mind that, because these perform beautifully as eyeshadows. Out of all of the eyeshadows that I own these are the best for me and they aren't even eyeshadows. Huge pan size and I just hit pan on my favorite shade even though I had been using it for months. They are quite dry and stiff shadows rather than buttery but they still blend out smoothly, because they are dry and not super powdery so they have very minimal fall out. Elf needs to make all of their shadows with the same formula as these blushes. good carmine free red eyeshadows are attainable and this is proof.♡
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gives you different pigmentation to choose from This is an useful palette because you can put on different kind of blush everyday. I am asian myself. The best color that fits me in this palette are the ones on the right. Get this!!!!!! You won't regret it.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COLORS I'm not the biggest fan of blush cuz I'm afraid I would apply to much that I would look like a clown. This palette has great color selection. The pigmentation on them is great. I just don't like that only of the shade as glitter or shimmer I would rather prefer my blushes matte. But overall I love these blushes.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE VALUE!! Beautiful colours & quality! Youtube Beauty Guru Emily Noel (and many others) raved about this palette so I finally got it. I'm quite fair and the light shades work perfectly for my skin tone.  They're smooth, easy to blend, long wearing and beautiful.  3 are matte and the coral has a bit of shimmer but it's so fine you can't really see it when you blend it out (which is good).  I love that you can pop them out and make your own customized palette with products from the contour and highlighting sets.  You don't need much product, and I almost always use e.l.f.'s small stipple brush to apply it.  I highly recommend this gorgeous palette
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I have beige skin with yellow undertones and I love this palette! I get pretty tan in the summer so all of these shades work for me at some point of the year. You barely need to dip your brush in, I swirl and tap off any excess because these are pretty pigmented! I also love how I can switch out the colors/products in the palette and how it offers a variety of colors
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A blessing for theater makeup! We use this for stage makeup and it is the best blush that our makeup team has ever been able to find. Having 4 colors allows us to use it on the entire cast so we don't have to buy a bunch of colors, and saves us a ton of money. The color can go on light, but can also be built up to get brighter colors for perfect stage makeup!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super bummed about the packaging I bought this because I thought that I could pop the individual pans out and mix & match with my ELF contour and highlight palettes for travel. When I got it, the packaging wasn't the pop-out kind. The blushes are very pretty, but I couldn't take it with me on my trip like I had hoped!I'm not sure if ELF changed the packaging or if I got an older one. If it's the former, please bring back the pop-out pans!! I'm sure tons of people would like to have that feature, and I would absolutely rate it at 5 stars if that were the case.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! I love this pallet! It has 4 beautiful shades. Two cooler tone wintery shades and two warmer tone summery shades. One thing that I really love about this pallet is the pans pop out of the pallet, so if you have multiple elf pallets (the contour pallet, the bronzing pallet, the illuminating pallet, etc.) you can make your own pallet. This makes it perfect for travel!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Smokes! I absolutely love this stuff! Its the perfect color pallette. If you have darker skin I'd go for the Bold but otherwise this one is fine. I was afraid this was too light and I'm fair skin. Nope...perfect and I've used all the colors and they all good great! It has a HUGE mirror which I love. What I dont love is it doesnt come with a brush :(. Even the small cheap ones would be fine. So, beware to get your own brushes.
Date published: 2016-10-26