Blush Palette is rated 4.875 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy!! When I purchased this I was amazed. When the light palette came in I was oh wow they are bright but. I used my blush brush from B.E. lightly and loved every shade I tried. It stayed on all day and it is highly pigmented so a little goes s long way. I usually use B.E. blushes and am seriously thinking about getting the dark pallet as well.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! This Blush Palette is GREAT!!!! I am in love with this blushes <3 Purchased the Light, absolutely love all colors, the pigmentation is great, staying power is great. They are silky smooth, blend beautifully. Better than some high end blushes.  
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Bought this a couple days ago and I'm in love!!! The dark palette is awesome!! Pigmentation off the chain!!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Blushes I bought the light palette due to all the great feedback it was getting, and also because I was tired of using the same color of my favorite brand, and let me tell you, it was totally the right choice.These blushes are super pigmented, but soft and easily blendable. They also wear fairly well, comparable to department store brands I've bought. I'm paler, so I didn't go for the dark palette because dark blushes wash me out, but the light one has a nice selection. I love the light pink, and the coral shade the best, which has a slight sparkle to it and really makes my skin glow! The other two are also nice shades that compliment my skin tone.I used the elf blush brush with these, but even that picked up plenty of color with one swipe on the palette. I'd be careful not to load up your brush with these, and definitely apply them in a place with good lighting! I'm just so amazed because I have higher end blushes that don't go on as smooth and need a lot more powder for the same coverage. The case is also amazing and well made, sturdy too. I love the mirror and am surprised by the quality of it. Overall? BUY BUY BUY
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very impressed I am about to order the dark palette because I am so impressed with the light one. These are about as pigmented as any high end blushes I have used, and I freelance at M.A.C. The swatches below are one swipe using my finger. Use a soft brush and a light hand!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous blushes! I LOVE these! I'm not a huge fan of blushes because I have a natural redness to my cheeks, but these are so great! I have fair, sensitive skin and the light palette is perfect. The formula is so soft and they blend so beautifully! 
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELF stepped up their game! I'm NW45, I bought both of the palettes, they both work for and they are both heavily pigmented with really good blended ( I used my ELF Stipple brush) out color payoff, whether your using one on its own or blending together multiple shades . The bright pink in the Dark palette is a little dry to the touch compared to the others, but when blended out, it was not a problem. While there is one sparkly blush in each palette, it's not a glitter bomb type of sparkle. The wear time on me is good with no lunchtime touch-up really needed. All in all this is a greataddition to the ELF line.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from e.l.f. Studio - Blush Palette Swatches e.l.f. Studio - Blush Palette Swatches...I really enjoy these blushes! :)
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GOODNESS!!!! Can somebody say #pigmented? OK, so when I bought these last Friday, I already made my mind up that I would buy two palettes in light and two in dark (because of the positive feedback these blushes were getting). Ironically, I received a new complexion brush from one of the "Finalist" sets to try the blushes with (I already have several e.l.f. blush brushes, but my advice is use a complexion brush with these because it doesnt take much, it is a dry blush obviously, and they really are SUPER PIGMENTED. The casing is fabulous as usual and truly is well made.As a woman of color, blushes are hit and miss. They can be too light, too doughy, too chalky, not pigmented enough, too heavy, the list goes on. But e.l.f is genius. They created palettes where even if one color isn't jusssst right, you can blend for a custom look every time! Hence, the reason why I purchased both sets. I love how effortlessly you can create a tropical mango summery look and use the darker blushes as contouring.I honestly cannot say enough about e.l.f. I almost feel guilty about the prices they charge for making that, to me, is SO HIGH END.AWESOME! Get these because they will sell out again (for weeks at a time!)
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them!!!!!!!! I have this product in both light and dark and I have a medium light skin color. I love both of them. I want to order backup ones. That's how amazing they are! I LOVE ELF!!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blush pallete ever! So I'm half Mexican and I look lighter than most Mexican girls, you can say I have light medium skin. I've heard many girls say that the dark pallete is  more for darker skinned girls but it's not true because I'm more on the lighter side and the dark pallete is awesome and the blushes are so pigmented and I felt like they were easy to blend. Although I recommend not pressing your brush too much on the blush because it is pigmented and you don't need a lot.  I think it's good to use even in the summer at least I use it for any time. 
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love it. I bought both the dark and light palettes and both are amazing. They're basically priced at half the value of a single blush by any other brand. Affordable, long lasting, and beautiful colors. And it has a big mirror, which is great. I'd totally recommend this product! My only word of caution is that it is very pigmented and you habe to apply it lightly or it will be too powerful. This product will probably last a long time.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors This was my latest purchase from Elf and I've never been so happy with a product as I am with this blush palette. I bought mine in Light, and am looking forward to using this product for a very long time. The colors are so rich and pigmented, you barely have to touch the brush to it and you have enough color to get the job done. The shade I was kinda meh about was the more golden shade, but after swatching it I find I really do like the color. All are beautiful.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pigmented! I got this blush palette in Dark and the blushes were very pretty and super pigmented. One dab is enough colour both sides of my cheeks. The colours are gorgeous. Will definitely purchase again, but this time in Light. 
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this palette about a month ago and it has become my go to palette. The colour is VERY pigmented so a light layer goes a long way. I'm a little makeup obsessed right now and I have loved almost all of my ELF products I've received. If the light palette wasn't out of stock, it would be in my cart right now.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER Pigmented I got this about 3 weeks ago, and I bought this product in light, as I am pretty pale. I thought that this would be like their Studio line blushes, but these go above and beyond. They are SO SO SO pigmented. I can swipe my brush on a color just once, and have enough color to do both of my cheeks, and then some. I do have to blend this out quite a bit since it is so pigmented, but this is an absolute steal for the amount of product and the quality that you get.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I received my blush several days ago and I purchased it in light. I'm a woman of color and this blush in light is very pigmented. This is probably my most favorite thing from Elf so far. I love blush, and I love that you get 4 blushes, and the pallet is pretty large. There very soft, and since there so pigmented they can be used as eye shadows. I plan to buy the one in dark to.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Tan skin The one in the bottom left corner in the dark palette is a "perfect compliment" to my skin tone! Not my words...people keep telling me this! I own a good amt of blushes from ELF and this one esp the one color is a HIT.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pigmented! Oh my goodness... I have the palette in Dark because I'm a woman of color, but I may actually get the Light palette. These shades are SO SO SO Pigmented..I don't know what to do with them lol They are great, a large size for the price and I'm going to be putting this in my kit. This wears on my face so well. My work days are 12-14 hours and this blush stays true to color alllllll day. 
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! the shades are gorgeous on women of colour! i love it! its very versatile and is a definite must have imo
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented! So these blushes are crazy pigmented!!! its a really great thing, but its also a bit hard for me to blend with a brush, i have to put very very little on my finger and blend it that way, the colors are gorgeous! and just crazy pigmented. not like there other blushes at all, and there other ones are good! so these are just... amazing
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Blushes!! Not so great Packaging! I just received this blush palette and it is so pigmented it's crazy.  I'm thinking of using some colors as shadows they are THAT good.  The only thing is the hinge was broken on mine and one of the blushes was completely unglued from the plastic-that I can easily fix but it must have been that way when they shipped it to me because there were no loose pieces in the bag or the actual palette packaging so not entirely sure what happened.  I will be ordering the light palette when it comes back in stock!! 
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush Palette... These palettes are both extremely pigmented!  Imagine the pigmentation of NARS, that's what you get here for a fraction of the price!  This palette is a steal at full price.  Getting it during the 50% off sale is a blessing, money never better spent. In addition to the pigmentation, the compact is surprisingly high quality and a good size mirror too!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, very pigmented I just bought the blush palette, it arrived today. I purchased in 'light' and it's very pigmented. You only need to use a little. It exactly how I thought it would be after I read all the reviews.  I am sooo glad I purchased it. 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! APSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!..GOT BOTH LIGHT AND DARK AND AM EXTREMELY PLEASED..VERY PIGMENTED SO A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY!!!!! THE PACKAGING IS VERY SLEEK AND DEFINITELY LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THEN IT IS!!..I LOVE THIS MORE THEN MY MAC BLUSHES!!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS COLORS!! I bought this blush palette 2 weeks ago and I am in love with these gorgeous colors!! It blends well, great pigmentation, perfect cheeks all year round! 
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pigment I was excited to see this online and promptly purchased. My first and only complaint....the orange/coral shade in the bottom right was shattered when I received it. There was enough left in the pan I repressed it, but still sad to see that. Other than that, holy pigment and they blend a dream. Even the darker ones, while they are a bit intense, a little bit can be blended out to a nice color. I'm really hoping elf is going to sell these pans individually (you can poop the pans out from the back) that would be fantastic!!!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely pigmented! These are extremely pigmented!  That being sad, even if you are very fair (I'm NW 20) you can still use the dark palette as well...  The colour blends very well, so you can use the tiniest amount with a little tap of your brush and blend them out to perfection...I love both palettes...  The texture is very different from the regular Studio blushes.  These are softer, creamier and much more pigmented!  Ver beautiful colours - definitely worth buying... ;))
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got this in the mail yesterday and I must say that it is amazing. I ordered the light and I love it.   All of the colors have great pigmentation and they blend so well.   This is such a great value.  
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did elf really just do that? Make a highly pigmented blush palette for only six bucks? I haven't posted a review in a while, but I had to on this one. I just received the dark palette today, and I am just pleased as punch! As an owner and lover of some seriously pigment-saturated blushes, I have some high expectations when purchasing. I like some of the studio blushes, but this palette is like...wow. I WILL be getting the light palette after all. I do not recommend casually swirling the blush brush around in color, no. This will give you clown cheeks and a messy pan. Lightly dab the brush from the palette to your skin, and blend. I am not sure about the popping out mechanism that appears with each individual blush. Seems a little difficult, and I don't want to break them. But of course, that would make them even more perfect for travel, right? Hopefully, elf will instruct us as to whether these are meant to be "mix, match and customize". Possibly more color options, may be sold individually? Who knows, but I am looking forward to finding out.
Date published: 2014-03-28