Blush Palette is rated 4.8095 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Great pigment , easy to blend , and last long time
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Every color looks great on all skin tone. It's very pigmented so have to be careful how much you apply
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is an all-around great palette. I use it every day.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Palette This is a really pretty blush quad. Love the three different pink and rose tones. I don't use the orangey color but might in the summer. Intense color. Doesn't take a lot of layering. Nice feel.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I bought the one in dark and I love it so much!!! The blushes are so pigmented and smooth on applying it. I recommend using a light hand for these blushes , but that's okay cause it looks so beautiful on the skin! I am for sure going to repurchase.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Colors! I am happy to have bought this as part of the Marsala collection. It's a great blush!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blush Palette Totally in love with this blush palette. Love the color and look great on!!!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i bought both pallets in light and dark and im so happy with them the darks are perfect for winter or fall to get my full review go to my youtube channel ToriHart01
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I am in LOVE with this palette. The colors are VERY pigmented. It is great for women of color and fair skin. A little really really goes a longgg way and the blush lasts all day for me. I don't have to set my face with my elf spray with this blush. Gorgeous colors! a MUST have in a makeup kit
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! The colors are beautiful! The blushes themselves are really pigmented and wear well. I would've given it five stars if one of the blushes hadn't arrive broken. Unfortunately, Elf doesn't use bubble wrap or packing peanuts to protect their products during shipping.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! I just got this palette in dark recently and I love the colors even though I initially wanted light but they were out of stock. I like how 3 of them are matte and the darker one is semi-sparkly. I would say this though, it is very pigmented! I made the bad mistake of underestimating it and put on a tad too much the first time I used it lol but I from that I also found out that it doesn't rub off easily ^^ Haha which is good if you apply the right amount ;) It's bigger than I thought it would be, but still small enough to carry on the go!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add This To Your Cart! This blush palette is fantastic! The colors are beautiful, glide on smoothly, and are great for daily use or a more dramatic look.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD Ok 4 blushes for $6, THAT IS INSANE. So i bought this blush palette in dark mainly because of the red blush, its so beautiful. I have fair skin and this works for me, but i do recommend using them with a lighter handI was skeptical about this palette because I've tried their regular studio blushes and i was not impressed. These on the other hand are very pigmented and easy to blend.The packaging is so sleek, the blushes are easy to rearrange, and don't fall out. Overall happy with this purchase and looking forward to trying out the light palette
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but it really depends on your skin tone... This is definitely a good blush palate, however it depends on your skin tone. For me (I got the light palate) some of the colors just don't mesh right with my skin color. One of them looks a little too "barbie pink" for me for instance. The bronzer included in the palate is a little orange-y for my taste, but you can get away with it for sure. I do like this palate, however if I could do it again, I probably would have gotten the dark palate (even though right now, I'm pretty fair.). I feel like that one is more winter-y (and has more rich berry colors), and the light is more summer-y. These blushes are much better than other drug store blushes, so elf has that going for them, which is nice.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get it. get it nowww. these are such a must have! i have the light version and i will be getting the dark one too. you can pop them out and change it up any way you want so thats a great bonus (: also they dont fade! you kind of have to pack them on to get the color but thats a good thing ! you can see how much of the color you really want.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours and lasts all day, can wear each colur by itself or mix with other shades.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried them all! I got both the dark and light palettes during a sale, figuring I'd have eight colors to choose from. How could I not find my grail?First, packaging. Amazingly sturdy, looks like money, and stays closed. Seriously, I might bedazzle these and imagine they're MAC. Full-lid mirror as well, huge. Also, it's not difficult to pop any of the colors out of the palette; I immediately ditched the one glittery color in each set. YES, those colors are glittery. I'm giving 4 stars because they would have been gorgeous without the darn glitter.Moving the colors around enables me to organize the colors to my preference; I'm sure I'll eventually choose a favorite four, all in the same palette. Also, although they're easy to remove, they don't fall out - they're securely in place.I'm rather pale, and my advice is that if you're not sure you need the dark palette, just get the light. The colors are very pigmented, so I may experiment by crushing the dark colors and mixing them with something sheer. In any case, the colors in each are the best of the blush world: one peach, one brighter pink, and a dustier, mauvish pink. The ones I tossed are hard to describe - they're warmer berry/red colors... shot through with big gold glitters.All are quite pigmented and powdery- after you apply, you'll need to blow the dust off the surface of the blush. I haven't paid attention to their longevity, since I've never had blush stay put all day. I expect to need a touch-up.Final word - better deal than any individual blushes, if only for the snap-out palette. Get!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice colors very nice colors. i could even blend them together. they last throughout the day and i use little and it seems like i applied a lot. bold colors!!!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! Love this Blush Palette I bought this palette in dark. I use this for eye shadow and blush. The colors are so rich and pretty, they go on smooth and stay on all day. I ordered more just to have them on hand, and I found a few at a local store. And I can't believe the quality of the packaging for the product price. Elf packaging is nicer than some more expensive brands. Ladies but all the compacts with mirrors in them, you will love everything you buy.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end quality drugstore price. I bought dark blush palette 2 weeks ago. It is beautiful. Every color looks good on my deep toned skin. And the shimmery one is great for a party look. This palette is a holy grail product for me. My search is over for a blush that blends well, the colors are luscious and I can wear them with confidence that I don't look like a clown.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Mirror and Variety..but slides off my face I bought both the dark and light palette because of the rave reviews. I will likely not be repurchasing any studio or essential blushes after these. The color goes on nicely and blends nicely, but after about 4 hours, gone. I have used primer and setting spray. If you are buying an elf blush, by the pressed mineral blushes, those are gorgeous and last all day. I reach for those more often than my tarte blushes.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite s I have both the light and the dark blush palettes. I absolutely love both of them and I find that I use only blushes from those palettes. The light palette came to me with the orangey brown shade shattered and I was very disappointed. I told the ELF team and they had a new one shipped to me immediately. I'm so happy they did because I use that shade as my bronzer daily!As for the quality of the blushes, i think the quality is better than their regular studio blushes. I find that i dont need to reapply throughout the day with these. These blushes are so pigmented that they could put some high end blushes to shame.The only problem I have with the palettes is that the light palette has only one shade that offers variety. I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the dark palette for that reason.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors I have both light and dark. Got the dark for the color of the year promotion (Marsala). VERY pigmented. Use a light hand! Stay on all day with no streaks. I have attached a vid using this product along with other ELF products to achieve the color of the year :)
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pallet! I brought this pallet in dark, about 2 weeks ago. I so love it. The color pay off is amazing. You can't go wrong with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought the light one 6 months ago. I love the color payoff. The formula is rich in color, creamy and easy to blend. You can apply the color lightly or pack on more for a more dramatic look. I recommend this to anyone. I have fair to medium skin tone.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I absolutely love this palette. I ordered the dark palette and I must say it is very pigmented. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush. I really like this palette. The colors are very pigmented so a little goes a long way. The blush stays all day with no need to touch up for me. Good product.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this stuff i love this stuff its so pigmented and stays all day ,not till night though lol.maybe with primer. it held up to my oily skin i have sometimes though. i thought i would only be able to use a color or two but the dark palette works with my skin very well.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors I purchased both the Light and Dark Palettes. I love the colors. They do wear off within a few hours. I do wish they had a longer staying power. But for the price they are great and I do not mind touching up my blush.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful! Very pigmented and long lasting, great range of colors, can't wait to get the other! Unbeatable price! Thanks, ELF!
Date published: 2014-12-31