Revitalizing Mist is rated 4.1212 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this stuff! I am obsessed with this stuff! I bought it on a whim during e.l.f.'s last 50% off sale after reading some reviews and have noticed a clear difference in my skin since adding it into my routine. Like others have stated, do not compare this product to the mist and set, as it has collagen and elastin in it and is stated to "replenish and boost your skin" like a moisturizing spray as opposed to the mist and set which is stated to work more like a hairspray for your makeup with radiance boosting properties. I feel that the price is totally reasonable when looking at it that way and considering the ingredients and amazing results I have seen since it's use and I have already repurchased back-ups to use after the one I am currently using runs out. 
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's love! I bought this on a whim on the last 50% off sale.  I figured, why not.  Turns out, I LOVE it!  Since I had my kids, my oldest is nine, I have had a HORRIBLE time keeping my skin clear.  Whether I have one blemish, or a whole break-out, I never had a clear face.  Within a week of using this spray, my skin was clear!  Absolutely amazing!  I had only bought one bottle of it, and when it was gone, my blemishes slowly came back.  Stocked up with this last 50% off sale!!  Love it!  Thanks e.l.f.!!!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this product over 2 months ago and have been using it almost everyday and I just really wanted to share with you guys all about it. I have combination to oily skin and I am a very light-skinned person. A lot of people mistake this product for its jobs which some people may think if for acne or redness. Note that the product does say it is to replenish skin and that is exactly what it does. I use this product after the shower for my nightly skin care routine or before putting on make up to have that base that will replenish my face because it is the most fragile skin on our body. I find that this particular product gives you that refreshed feeling equal to when you wash your face. It does soften my skin and personally I feel like it does balance my tone and makes my cheeks look brighter. I love this product and I highly recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT HAPPY AT ALL / VERY STICKY I love Elf so I was happy to try something new. Thinking this would be something like the mist & set, I tried it. The 1st spray my face was so sticky. I let my daughter try it & she said the same thing. I have dry skin so I had Vaseline on my face already, sprayed it over the Vaseline STICKY. Wipe everything off & tried later STILL STICKY. I mean so sticky that I couldn't keep it on my face bcuz I kept making faces bcuz my face felt like it was being balled up like paper. Maybe its better on oily skin IDK but for me its a miss.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this because I saw something similar on KORA organics that I'd been wanting to try, but it was $50 on that site. It's a nice refreshing spray, worth the price. Smells great and has great natural ingredients for a fraction of the cost. 
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER THAN ALOETTE wonderful product, ingredients, very moisturizing while drying instantly. good primer
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! But.. This was my first time trying out the Mineral Mist! I already own the make-up mist, but I when I read all the ingredients I just had to try it! As previously stated reviews said, it is COMPLETELY different from the make up mist! This one is more refreshing, its giving you vitamins and ingredients your skin will love. The way the bottle is made, I just think its so cute. My only complaint would be its little overpriced considering you're only getting 1 fl. oz out of it, but otherwise its great. Hope this helps. 
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so awesome & much better than the mist & set Yes, you get less than the mist & set for double the price. But this is a much better product. It is very refreshing to your face, it sets your makeup really really well and even the spraying mechanisms is better. It also isnt sticky and because of the way it sprays you can get away with spraying your face once and it'll be enough. With the mist & set I had to spray myself a few times and it was super wet and a little sticky. All in all I love this product and I am very very happy with it. 
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Revitalizes I keep the Revitalizing Mist on my desk. The air isn't always great in an office. It can be dry and stale, but just a few spritzes on my face and I'm good for about 45 minutes. Since I'm at a computer all day, I need the little break from the screen anyway.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collagen/Elastin! I had to do a review because there are so many saying that this product is not worth the 6 dang dollars and is the same as the Mist & Set. Well, NO IT IS NOT! Look at the ingredients folks! ANY mist that has collagen and elastin in addition to other soothing and moisturizing ingredients has anti-aging properties, and THAT makes this totally worth it. The other mist does not have these ingredients. Be sure you know your product before you bash it. It's unfair and inaccurate. This is a great product for the price, as are most ELF products, especially in the mineral line!
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good! This product is really such a good value!! I'd been in need of a mineral prep spray, and this is really the best value and best product. The most similar products to this are the UD B6 spray and SI Arctic Face Spray. The UD B6 spray's second ingredient is alcohol denat, which is drying. The Arctic Face Spray is much better but it does contain fragrance(parfum), which can irritate the skin. This product has the best ingredient line-up and the price in phenomenal!!
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good! I decided to use this instead of my grape seed Caudlie and i love it. I'll probably be buying this instead of the high end stuff.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good refreshing spray This is actually a really great product if you can overlook the price, which im sure you can because elf is constantly doing great promotions...i on the 1 hand dont mind the price and bought 2 of these during a free ship promo so i paid full price for both. I like to use this after im finish with my makeup, and i think it does a great job at restoring the skin and making it look more radiant even under powder makeup. I also use this throughout the day to reperk the skin especially because im in afghanistan and with all the dust, and the sun (lets not forget the night shifts i work >_<) the skin can really look tired and lusterless (if thats a word) so it does a good job at that. To me its better than the setting spray because for me it keeps my makeup on, revitalizes the skin, has no smell, and the product does not come out harshly, its a nice mist, so i feel it is worth the money because what product out there does all that, is all natural AND has no smell...when you find 1 let me know lol, until then this is just fine...
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it! The concept of this product is good, but it's too expensive for only 1 oz. of product! E.L.F. either needs to put more product in the bottle or lower the price! But overall it does work, that is my only complaint. And that is why I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from only on sale! ! This is a good product, but if they have essential$2.00,studio $3 and mineral $5. Why is there $6,$8,$10 items lol. Anyway I will buy this product again, only during a serious promotion sale!
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing It feels very nice on your skin and very refreshing. i use it when i do not wear make-up and it feels absolutely refreshing on my face
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Ok This is an OK product to me. It's true that it's really refreshing but you get a very small amount out of it. Its container is deceit, you don't get that much amount. I opened a cap to see how much I actually get, the real container inside that holds the product is only about an inch in depth. Personally, I would not repurchase it.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very refreshing This is actually really nice! I've tried the bare minerals mist years ago and I didn't care for it. Had a strange smell and thought misting your face was weird. But this is so refreshing, especially for summer right now. Got this half price and like the idea of the minerals in it. May try the cheaper mist and see how my skin works with that. I used to be a bare minerals addict but recently have been trying to find alternatives to save money. ELF has come to the rescue on many items for me! :)
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too expensive This product was a bit of a miss for me. I do like it, especially since I got it for half price. I'll never pay full price for this, as you aren't getting a whole lot of product. I wasn't even sure what to use this for but I've come up with a few uses. I like to use this as a moisturizer on the oily parts of my skin. I also use it to moisturize after I do an acne treatment because it has a cooling effect. It also really takes away that powdery look after I do my makeup. I haven't had any issues with it. However, because fo the price/small amount you get and the fact that it didn't really wow me, I wouldn't repurchase or recommend. Mist and Set does a better job at taking away the powdery look and it holds my makeup in place.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from May as well get Fix+ It works ok, but there's no significant difference between this and the Studio Mist & Set, except that it is paraben-free. It's barely less expensive than Mac Fix+ which also has caffeine (helps with redness and puffiness). I'd rather have the Mac. I love e.l.f. products for the savings and good quality, but Mineral Mist isn't enough of a value to warrant buying it over the prestige brand. If this cost less, I'd buy it again.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really really like this but..... I really do like this, but as mentioned by others it's not cool to have to pay more than double for less the amount you get in the mist and set. But, since I like the way this bottle sprays better, I figure since I have bottles of the mist and set I'll just pour that formula in this bottle when I'm finished since the cap does screw on and off..problem solved ;)
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Refreshing This feel great and is so refreshing and natural feeling. Especially great for the summer! Just a slight hint of a natural scent. Just a little spray and I feel totally refreshed and my skin is exactly right - not dry and not oily. Love it.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but... This product is great when it comes to removing a powdery look from your face. But for the size th eproce is quite expensive and it isn't like its that amazing that I wouldkeep buying it for this price.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I have used other face mists, but this one is the best. It's very light. It doesn't make your face feel sticky, just refreshed. I use it after I apply my makeup to set it and throughout the day to freshen up. It has a slight smell to it, but I don't mind it. It's not a strong smell that would prohibit its use. If anything I smell a hint of rosemary. I stock up & buy more as I am afraid it will be out of stock soon.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is great! It leaves my skin soo soft and smooth! Its great to apply before you put on your makeup and it'll leave your makeup looking amazing and smooth. For this price, this is a must have!
Date published: 2012-06-07