Large Brush Holder is rated 4.5882 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and holds a lot! I bought this to condense my brush collection from two mismatching large cups. I like that there are three sections so I can organize my brushes better. The holder is lightweight and sleek. I'm loving it!
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Organizer When I first got this I was super excited to try everything out; however, it did have a weird smell to it when it came. But it's not a big deal, just let it air out and it's perfect.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple design. Light and good quality. Im planning on buying another one as soon as I get more brushes!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little makeup brush holder. Been wanting one of these since seeing a similar item at Sephora. The only real difference is the price. :)
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this holder a lot! I have been looking for a brush holder for a while. I had the acrylic kind, but was never completely happy with them. This holds all my brushes but I'm still able to find the brush I need easily!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for holding a ton of brushes with style I bought this one as my growing brush collection was overwhelming my small brush holder from ELF. it's sturdy and holds a ton of brushes....I filled it with every brush I own and there's still room for more! Just a word of caution, check out the dimensions on this before buying. If the majority of your brushes have short handles, you may find this holder too deep for some.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect brush holder I am so pleased with this brush holder. It is not too big or small and holds enough brushes. Looks sleek and beautiful on my vanity. Definitely recommend. I purchased it during a 50% off sale so it is a steal at that price.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought more! I love this, it's super cute and stylish. Holds my brushes, foundation, small blush compacts, and concealers really well. The only thing I wish is I would have ordered more than just one!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Ideal! I poured small glass beads into container and now brushes stand up so the brush I need is easy to find. I don't have enough brushes to fill completely so 2 compartments are for brushes and use the third for eyebrow, eyeliner, etc. pencils. What a space and time saver! Only regret - didn't get this years ago.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! loved it! ordered two more immediately once i received my first order! can NEVER go wrong with ELF prices,two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect fit for my bathroom shelf (I share a bathroom with my roommate) and it keeps all my make up organized. Plus it looks great! I had no issues with a smell like other reviewers.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brush Holder I bought this a couple weeks ago and Im in love with it. Its a great size to put all your makeup brushes. I will totally recommend this purchase.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great organization I have my large, medium and small brushes divided up into the three compartments. It's very durable and easy to clean. I'm so happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives lots of space. I love that it is divided so I can sort the types of brushes.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was nervous to order, but love it! I just bought this during the 50% off bestsellers sale and was worried about it coming damaged due to the reviews BUT I am happy to say that mine wasn't damaged and is sleek and holds a lot. If you don't want the eyes lips face logo to show, you can simply turn it around, as the back is blank. I wouldn't pay full price for it, as the plastic isn't super strong or durable, but for 50% this is a GREAT buy!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from arrived broken :( Received my order couple weeks ago, it really was a nice brush holder but it arrived chipped. Which the packaging was a little better.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I bought after I read a lot of recommendation and I am very glad I did
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought several products and very glad I finally tried them.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The e.l.f brush holder is even better in person. It's very sturdy and would look amazing on anyone's makeup table or bathroom counter. Very sleek!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELF Studio Large Brush Holder This is a great product! Love it! I purchased two during a half off sale. Well worth the $!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality I bought this brush holder because it was useful but I was greatly disappointed when I first saw it. It was dirty on the inside and it had large and deep gauges and scratches, and scuffs on the inside-Gross! I did not want to put my makeup brushes in this thing. I thoroughly washed and disinfected it before I used it. It was also noticeably misshapen. The sides were warped. It is not worth $15.00. Do not buy.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and does the job Trying out drugstore products and went online for 50% off sale. Sleek and smooth design that does the job
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, simple, no complaints Unfortunately, my brushes were starting to out grow my cute little makeshift glass vase so I was forced to buy this thing. I'm actually kicking myself for not doing it sooner! I can now sort my face brush from my eye brushes from my "other" brushes saving a ton of time serching through my makeshift makeup vase. A must have from pros to amatures like me. I love it!
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lots of brushes and good to have the 3 separate compartments
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush holder! I just got this the other day, but I love it. I filled each compartment with the clear plastic beads used for floral arrangements (quite popular if you watch makeup gurus on YouTube) although not necessary. I was previously using a square glass vase, but it was too deep and wasn't accommodating my growing brush collection. This looks really nice sitting on my counter. I'm back to order one for my mom! In my head I thought this would be bigger, despite the listed product dimensions, but it turned out to be the perfect size.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large brush holder This a great item to have.Feels nice a 3 compartments for whatever you need.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got this in after the 50% off sale and so glad I purchased it! It was actually larger than I was thinking, but fits nicely on my bathroom counter. It does smell quite strange upon opening, but I let it breathe for about an hour and the smell was gone. 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeslipsface This brush holder is the perfect size and it is so sleek and professional. Love it!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this to really get my makeup table organized. 
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer! I had been searching for something like this and I am so happy I decided to get it on one of the half price sales, very sturdy and fits perfectly into my make up drawer. Helps me organize all my wonderful elf brushes.
Date published: 2014-07-08