Signature is rated 4.5135 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag This bag is a bit bigger than I anticipated.  Love the separate brush compartment.  The other half is roomy enough to fit all of my favorite cosmetics, so this is perfect for either every-day use or for traveling.  I got it in black, it's very soft and the zippers seem to be sturdy.  The interior is easy to wipe down.  
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but zipper came off I have this bag in Silver; it's a gorgeous color but it doesn't photograph well I don't think.  I love the design of this bag.  There is tons of space room in both compartments, and you can fit full-sized brushes in the brush portion.  Unfortunately, the quality isn't the highest; the zipper pull came off the brush portion zipper the first day I used it.  Still, it's a great design and a good price.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! This bag is so cute and have a lot of space ! Love it in pink !
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Organized Makeup Bag This bag is great for organizing your everyday makeup and easy to travel with. I was impressed with the great quality and the two separate compartments! I love that your brushes are in one place and the other compartment has lots of room for your makeup! After I received this I placed an order for the dump bag for me to keep my toiletries for traveling. Once I receive that one I will probably get another one to store the rest of my elf makeup. Great bag for the price!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply perfect - fantastic value! I have this bag in Pink. It is simply fantastic for the price in every way! Well-made, sturdy, pretty and it holds an amazing amount of makeup. I've even used it as an emergency purse by tossing in my MILK - Money, ID, Lipstick, Keys - plus phone and ran out the door! I can't say enough good things about this bag, it's simply awesome.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy! I ordered an entire inventory of makeup to replace all my old 'drugstore' brands. Included was this bag, and it is awesome! I can fit ALL my daily makeup inside, and more! There's brush slots, a mesh pocket, and another compartment for bigger items. Keep your stuff organized.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ultimate makeup bag! What can I say, if you need a makeup bag don't look any further. This will fit all your essentials. It has a brush compartment and the makeup compartment. Quality is amazing, no complaints. I mean, I throw this in my bag with a pile of stuff, if this was a bad quality, it wouldn't last me a week, but I've had this for about a year now and is as good as new. For this price, I can't say enough good things about this bag. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour Not the Same as in Image Great bag to hold all my makeup when I am travelling. I bought the bag in Silver because I liked the colour in the thumbnail image. Turns out the colour is more accurate as what is shown in the video!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but useful I love this smaller bag. It is great for holding brushes, lipsticks etc.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Make up bag I originally got my bag in bronze with a make set a year ago and have used it everyday since. It keeps my brushes well organized and all my makeup fits neatly in its own section. I loved it so much recently bought the pick one for my friend for Christmas! Its the most functional make up bag I have ever come across. Excellent quality and style.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds a lot of makeup, I bought this as one of my first purchases. I was really surprised that It holds quite a bit of makeup. It's kind of a flimsy material, but it has great compartments. It can hold all of my makeup & I have over 20 items in this bag. I really like it !
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! It's wide enough to hold my complete set of ELF professional brushes, and I love that there is a separate compartment for them to keep them separate from the makeup! It also holds a TON of makeup! I have about $40 worth of ELF product just in the makeup side, which is impressive when you consider how inexpensive they are. Seriously, about 17 items, including my makeup mist and set, my daily brush cleaner, and my HD powder (all of which are pretty big)! Plus, the material is extremely durable!
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Versatile **This bag is very handy and versatile. **I have used this bag as an everyday cosmetic case for my handbag. It was easy to organize my essentials such as a full size elf studio complexion brush (preferred tool for re-applying powder), tweezers and elf cuticle pen in the mesh brush slots. The mesh pouch was perfect for oil blotting papers. The larger compartment easily fit hand lotion, hand sanitizer, powder compact, lip products etc.. **I am currently using the bag to hold my everyday makeup essentials. I have a large makeup collection stored in 4 small dressar drawers and two cabinets... every time I do my makeup I choose different eye shadows, blush, bronzer, highlighter and lip products... So anwyay, this bag is perfect to hold the basics that I use over and over. The mesh brush slots hold mascara, brow gel, brow pencil, waterline pencil, jumbo eyeshadow pencil and the mesh pouch holds two eyelid primers and HD undereye setting powder. The larger compartment holds face primer, foundation, two concealers, lip plumper and two powder compacts and there's plenty of room left. **My point, you can fit allot of products in this bag for many different purposes. It has great built in organizers. The mesh brush slots are great for tubes and pencils not just brushes. **It gets a 4 star rating because of the quality. I own 4 bags and the front zippered compartment has varying degrees of quality (the large mesh pouch is crooked, some mesh brush slots are too tiny to use). No two bags are alike. However the zippers are very durable and it's easy to wipe clean.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect makeup bag I've used this bag when I'm going to work and need to get ready and go out afterwards. The slots for brushes are wonderful since with other makeup cases have to toss them on the bottom or on top and they get stuck in the zipper! I wouldn't recommend this for long trips unless you don't use a lot of makeup such as myself. I think it might be a little flimsy but I've only used it a couple times, so we'll see. I do love it though and so glad i got this as part of a mystery gift from e.l.f.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag for travel I ordered this signature case about two years ago, and i love it. I originally got one for my sister and then she loved it so much i brought one for myself to keep my everyday products in. I use this to keep my day to day and repurchased another one for travel it is great. Both have lasted and i still have no issues with either bags. You could fit your brushes or eyeliners in the one side so no more digging around for a brush and your makeup on the other zipper side. I fit a powder, blush, eyeshadow, eyeliner brush, 2 eyeliners, lip liner, on the pouch side i put some qtips and e.l.f. Essential Eye Makeup Remover, e.l.f. and Studio Dual Mirror Compact The other zipper side is quite big i fit alot of my makeup which is a small face lotion, e.l.f tinted moisturer, pressed powder, concealer, small eye-shadow quad, cream eyeliner, eye primer, blush, mascara, lip stain and lip gloss, tweezers. All in all this fits most everything i need i would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Design This dual compartment make-up bag with brush storage is a great design for work, gym, or shorter airline trips where you want to travel light and still be able to keep all your make-up with you in your purse or carry on. The Pewter color is beautiful and coordinates with a lot of my other things.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Case EVER Am on my third one of these and not because they broke... I just use them everyday so they have signs of wear and for $8 why not buy a new one? Perfect size for everyday and travel and great organization compartments. I can't fit my entire make-up collection in here but it does keep all my every day essentials and them some. I'll cry if they ever stop making these.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size! I significantly slimmed down my makeup collection recently, and I needed a new case to be able to contain my frequently used items. This fits the bill perfectly. The two compartments are fantastic, allowing me to keep my brushes separate from my makeup, and it's surprisingly roomy, allowing me to even put my bottle of setting spray in there. Fantastic!
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE with this case!!! This case looks much bigger in person. I bought the burgundy one and it looks cute. My main reason for purchasing it was because of the brush pockets, but I was ecsatatic to see that it was so big. Not too big ofcourse, but it was more roomy than my other travel cases. I was always stuffing things in the other ones and had difficulty closing them, but this one is soooo much better.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bag but colors aren't true. I bought this so I could carry my essential traveling make up brushes with me, instead of having to carry a separate brush case. I like how there are two different compartments to this case. Very cute. My only complaint, however, is that the silver is actually a dark gray... almost bronzey-like. I was hoping for a pretty, light metallic silver. If I had known, I probably would have opted for the burgundy or black...
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup bag I really like this bag! So far, I've just been using it at home, so I haven't tested its durability yet, but it's great storage for all my E.l.F. products. I ordered this bag in silver, but it ended up being a dark gray color, which still looks very nice. I plan to use this as my everyday makeup bag to keep in my purse, which it is the perfect size for. The zippered pouch is great to keep makeup, compacts,lipgloss, etc. in, and the brush compartment is great to keep the brushes that you use more often in. The price is unbeatable for the quality, so do yourself a favor and just get this makeup bag! I plan on getting the train case to keep bigger items in and for stuff that I don't need to re-apply throughout the day. Enjoy!
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok good bag no problems
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality Have this item for almost a month and could already see some wear. The faux leather material they used is very cheap. I'm now looking for a new one & will use this to store my barely used cosmetics.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The color silver is not real I dont like the color silver, is dark gray!!
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I love this bag! I got it in burgundy and the color is so beautiful! It is alot bigger than it looks but I think that is a good thing. The perfect makeup bag for anywhere.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect purchase. I bought this thinking i would only need it aS a back up for my other makeup case since i've been E.L.F crazy lately. i got this it holds everything and it still fits in the diaper bag. I can take it everywhere. i use a dual wallet/makeup case. I dont even need a purse. i fit makeup, brushes, money, and cards. I am definately getting this for my two bridesmaids.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this in burgundy and it's very very beautifull color, a little more red/purple shaded than it looks on the picture. The fabric is really good quality, it's roomy and it has two comparts which I love cause I get to organize my make brushes and tools sepparately from my makeup. I really love my new makeup bag, so, if you like it don't hesistate!
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great This brush bag, as i like to call it, is really great. I like how it's not only a brush bag, where you can store your brushes without damage, but also a makeup bag that's roomy. It would be great for travel and just to stick in your purse. In my opinion, its the best choice for a makeup bag.
Date published: 2011-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amaaaazing! Before I purchased this, I kept most of my makeup in a clear container. I still needed an extra container for the makeup and brushes that just couldn't fit in it. With this makeup bag, I was able to fit everything and keep it organized. I love the size and the overall quality of it. You can bring it anywhere, and it looks so classy too :)
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best makeup bag I've bought yet! There is absolutely nothing to dislike about this makeup bag! The zippered slot is perfect for holding all of my brushes+my two eyeliners, and the mesh pouch is the ideal spot for my travel mirror and smaller chap sticks. The bag portion I felt was just the right size. It fits all my day-to-day makeup and still has room for more. I purchased mine in black and loved the way it looked. Not to mention the material is smooth and sleek!
Date published: 2011-07-26