22 Piece Mini On The Go Palette is rated 4.18 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest thing ever I bought two other palettes the same that I bought this one and this one is my fave. For how tiny it is, it is literally smaller than my cell phone it has a ton of cool stuff packed in. All of the colors are things you can wear everyday and I love the mini mascara. This is a must have for any makeup bag to carry around everywhere.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller then I thought I was very surprised how small the palette was going to be. I was a little disappointed because I thought that the whole three layer pallete was going to be eyeshadow but itz wasn't, which is fine. .. itz all good (First layer is eyeshadow, second layer is lipstick and last is blush). Overall good product for the price I got for it (half price! )
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TRAVEL COMPANION Bought last month since going away on vacation. Love the convenience of the palette. Lo ve the colors.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learning to love it! The more I use this little palette, the more I'm enjoying it. So much so that I bought a second one to keep dedicated in my overnight bag, and a third to gift to my sister. The price is great for everything you get. The colors are all surprisingly versatile for a variety of looks from neutral to colorful, day or night, and the quality is plenty good enough (yes, even the mascara is workable). With a few decent travel brushes, a powder compact, and a basic black or brown eyeliner pencil, I honestly don't have to carry anything else with me for freshening up, or a quick change of looks to suit my need through the day (or just my mood!)... no matter what I'm wearing, it hasn't failed me yet! Elf, you've really been nailing it in the "portability" department lately. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love It! I received this little palette for free with my last order. I wasn't expecting anything since it was a gift, but surprise! This palette is really great! The eyeshadow and the blush are super pigmented and the colour are beautiful.The only thing I don't think I would use, is the lipstick.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pallette around! I love this palette! It may look small, but has everything that you need in one small compact! I use it everyday to touch up my makeup at work....the colors are great, and the quality is even better! Love it!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has all you need on the go. It came in the sale I just purchased. It is so compact it fits in your hand, you can put it in you bag, gym locker, office drawer, glove compartment etc. Love Love Love it.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel-Handy, perfect size. I purchased this specifically for travel in mind. Instead of packing my huge make-up kit and checked luggage, I was determined to fly from KY to TX with only my carry-on. This helped.  The eye shadows had something to match what I wore every day (but very powdery and can make a mess on top of each other if you aren't careful), the blushes got the job done and while the lip glosses were very thick, the colors were gorgeous. The pic is a little deceiving -- only one mascara is included but because of the size, the slot in the stack above it is left empty to accommodate the tube. I LOVE the full mirror -- great selling point, if you ask me. The palette certainly served it's purpose on my trip & even held up on my face throughout the Texas heat & humidity in June...impressed even me.  It now stays in my purse for on-the-go use and I will take it on every road trip and vacation from now on!  
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to keep in your purse This is exactly what I wanted.  The size is perfect and love the products inside.  Great for on the go touchups.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete on-the-go kit I got mine on sale for $5 which is a great deal. I like how it has mini brushes and mascara included. The lip gloss has a great texture. The only downside is that you probably need a primer for the eye shadows.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size for travel but.... I found this product a little too ambitious. I liked the eye shadow colors but not the lipstick or blush colors. The lipstick was just plain messy. I travel with my own brushes, eyeliner and mascara so the ones included in the set are not rated here. It is small enough to go into my travel make up bag and it is very lightweight, but again, two thirds of it was not the right colors, textures, or just messy. What I would really like is just the eye shadow section and mirror.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Great! Everything in one small compact - love the eye colors nice assortment and not overpowering. The lipstick colors are pretty, creamy and moisturinzing. I love the bronzer and blush. I really like this palette, I've ordered two of them - so far!
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I liked mine so much I bought three more for my friends.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Idea I love the idea for this mini that you can carry around. I would prefer an eyeliner and a mascara instead of 2 mascaras. Also a better brush for lips. I normally wear alot of brown shades and sometimes pink around my eyes since my eyes are hazel. I did not mesh well with the colors provided.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is cute! Good for travel It is very small (size only half of the phone) but good for travel.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough This palette was exactly what I expected after seeing a few video reviews. The colors are limited but workable. And the pigmentation is fine for all the products. It will fit nicely in a small handbag, and come in very handy for on-the-go touch ups, or going from day to night in a hurry (better brushes are a must, though). Not the best in it's class, but plenty good enough, especially for the price. I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I got this on the go palette when a special sale was going on and I'm so glad I have it. The palette isn't the ~best~ palette out there but it does have your basic job when you're in a rush or you are traveling. Even so, I use it as an 'everyday' look too. The blushes are gorgeous and you have a great shadow options. I must say I don't use the lip glosses just because I don't like lip gloss in general but it's great if you do. The palette is just the cutest thing in the world and it fits perfectly in small purses too. I'd buy again just for the palette itself :) 
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent On The Go Palette I received my first Beauty Bundle a month ago. Along with my bundle came this cute palette. The shadows, blushes, lip gloss, and mascara are not too bad. Perfect palette for in your purse. I haven't really paid attention are far as staying power but I would say it's definitely perfect for on the go. I do recommend if anybody from elf corporate is reading this, why not make bigger palettes but with magnetic strip just like the essential ones, so then we can take different types of blushes, face product, etc. Just a thought. Anyway back to the palette. Colors aren't really as vibrant and bright either but so smooth :-)
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful set This set is so cute, i almost want to buy ten more just for its cuteness, lol. It is small, compact and packs a punch. I am not really an eyeshadow girl so i don't have much comments about them but whatever i have used is very pigmented and easy to use. The lip colours are very nice, of the five, four are really flattering on me and i mix them up sometimes to create new shades. The blushes are fantabulous. Very natural, very pigmented and lovely. The first one even works as a highlighter for my medium skin tone. I really love this set, its worth the money.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love it After hearing my friends & some favorite beauty vloggers rave about ELF, I decided to try it. I bought several products in my first order. This was the one I was most excited for. I love palettes because everything is right there & it allows you to try different looks out. Other reviewers are right. Little pigmentation on the shadows, brushes are flimsy, & blushes have tons of fall out. I LOVED the glosses and the mid-range pink blush though. Mascara was great too. My mirror also shattered. I didn't like the boxy way everything was packaged. It seems like ELF should rework this into a flatter palette. I probably won't buy this again. I love ELF though.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is the cutest little thing you have ever seen in the world.The eyeshadows do not have a huge pigmentation, but enough to make your eyes look smokey. The lip glosses are good. The blush brush is horrible.I use this as an emergency palette in my bag for touch ups and when I'm late. Over all the price is reasonable :)
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Quality, Odd Colors To make this brief:Eyeshadows: Surprisingly easy to apply and pigmented, but the colors are so dim, it doesn't matter. I really wish these colors were brighter. To me, if you aren't going to wear a bright color, why wear eyeshadow? That's just how I roll though. There is no extra shimmer or anything to compensate for the drabby colors in this either.Lipglosses: Great. No complaints. Really nice, bright, creamy colors.--The brush that comes with the lipgloss. Floppy, flimsy. Just use your finger if you have no better brush.Mascara: Wow, this came in a kit?! It really is a great mascara. No complaints. Minimal clumping, lots of length. I have had better, but I have most definitely had worse.Blushes: Super pigmented. Weird colors... I'm very fair skinned and none of these work right on my complexion. Yellowy, reddish... I'm wishing for some shimmery pinks and corals.All of the colors in the palette appear the same as they do on my computer screen here on the elf website. I see no variations.The size: a little boxy for something that should fit snugly inside your purse, but not bad.I got this for Christmas, and while the colors would have kept me from purchasing it from the get-go, I actually really do love having it. I do not carry it around in my purse, as I'd never reapply with these shades, but when I feel like having fun sometimes I will play around with the colors and such, mainly mixing them or layering them with colors I already have from other kits, etc. I'm half tempted to dump out these powders and mix them together with other things, then press them back in myself since I really love the little box and how everything folds out.That wasn't brief at all :( Take care :)
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My weekend staple! I bought this mini palette because I travel frequently, and I wanted a product that would allow me to replace a huge makeup bag. This palette is awesome for when I spend the weekend with a friend or need to do a quick touch up on-the-go. I actually brought this along with me (plus tinted moisturizer) for my college graduation! The eyeshadows are a satin finish, with a few neutrals for day and blues/greens for night. I prefer to use the darker colors for contouring and the light white for highlighting. The blush brush isn't perfect, but I use it to apply the blush and then blend with my fingers. The lipglosses are more like lipsticks, and there's a good mix of colors that are  flattering for either a conservative day or edgy night/date look. Personally I love this product and I'd highly recommend for anyone who likes to travel light.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's fine I got this product while I was splurging on their sales mostly because if I had a few more dollars then I could get free shipping. The shadows aren't TERRIBLE but they're not that great compared to other ELF produces. The lip gloss isn't pigmented at all and the brush is terrible. It's stiff and hard to put product on. The blush is even worse in my opinion - I tried putting it on with the given brush and it went on unevenly and you could see exactly where I started and ended the brush - and blending made my cheeks look like they were tomatoes.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Travel!!! My job has me on a plane all the time. I have constant meetings and like to look presentable with very little sleep. I bought this hoping it would eliminate the need for all those clunky cases. This + a small pressed powder is all I need. The eyeshadows can double up as eyeliners and I can keep it in my smallest clutches. Love!!!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting... I purchased this a while ago for my vacation at the beginning of this month. I did not take it on my trip. The shadows are not pigmented at all and the brushes leave something to be desired. The only reason I gave 2 stars was because the blushes are actually very natural and flattering (though there is fall out) when I use my regular, full-size brushes to apply, which defeats the purpose of the travel kit. Sorry, but this was a rare miss by E.L.F.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed. I just received this in the mail & I was so excited to try it out. The major issue I have with this, is that the shadows aren't very pigmented AT ALL! I primarily bought this because it  would be great to throw in my purse, or to travel with, but it just didnt work how I hoped it would. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item for light skinned gals I ordered this a while ago. It took a long time to get here for some reason, but it was worth the wait. The colors are perfect for me. They lasted all day. It is petite so I can carry it in my purse. The packaging is a little difficult to open and is hard plastic meaning it will probably break in the future. But the product is great !
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this!! I bought this about a month ago and I love it!! I use it for my everyday makeup. I love the eye shadows, the lipsticks. They go on smoothly and last all day.The part that I don't like are the eye shadow tool, mascara and the blushes. The mascara is clumpy, the eye shadow tool doesn't spread it like a brush does. The blushes actually make my face itchy and I start to break out. Overall I do like this and use it everyday. I'm not sure if I would purchase it again though.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cutest little thing I had elf haul for Black Friday and this was one of the items,it is very compact,I was very impressed  with the blushes and lip colors but  not the eyeshadows because they have little color payoff 
Date published: 2014-01-23