Moisturizing Lipstick is rated 4.1223 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful color! I got this in buff and it's probably my fault that I hate this lipstick. Buff is an awful color on brown skin. It looks like I'm foaming. Gross effect. I'm sure as a lipstick it's fine and if it was a different color, I would have given it a chance...
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I have never worn lipstick before in my life because I could never find a good color...but now here I am wearing RED!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Moisturizing I normally despise wearing lipstick because it dries my lips out and tinted lip balms don't always pack enough punch. But this is my new favorite thing! I have worn it almost every day, and it keeps my lips super soft with out being too greasy.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really moisturizing I got it in Ravishing Rose and even if it was true to color I didn't think it was moisturizing at all. Actually, it felt like my lips were dry after putting it on, wich is weird. The packaging and the colors are good, but it wears off easily and it's not hydrating.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The color did NOT match the swab. I got this in Red Carpet red because I really needed a red that was dark but a little bright at the same time. The swab was exactly what I wanted, but when I applied this to my skin, it wasn't bright or dark. It's coloring was more of a toned down dull red. My boyfriend said it was a good color, but I'm still farily disappointed. I recommend using a dark lip liner and applying a little black eyeshadow over it, then blending. Don't use too much black or you'll end up with black lips. I'm sure I'm just being picky here since everyone loves it, but I just didn't love it. I'd still recommend this product though. For the price, as long as you have some stuff to make the color better, it's a great buy.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours! I have bought this in every colour, and I am so happy with all of them! It's like having a colour for every situation I could ever be in. The lipstick itself leaves my lips feeling very soft, and the colour stays bright for a pretty long time! Great pick!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red carpet is Not a dark red I would give this 5 stars but the color online compared to the color in real life, i got this in "red carpet" and expected a dark, deep red color but its more of the color of "velvet ropes", i like the color but i wish it was more true to the color online...
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage for the price. I will buy again
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coral lipstick I recently purchased this lipstick and I'm loving it! It's hard to find coral lipstick that complements my Irish fair skin, but for fall this does the trick! It's moisturizing and exactly what I'm looking for!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the color I was expecting I bought party in the buff expecting it to be more of a nude but it's a pinkish orange. I don't wear it as much as I had planned to because the color is just not flattering. It goes on well and doesn't dry my lips out so I'll probably buy this in a different shade
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these lipsticks in a variety of colors and found them to be the best! Color is great, lasting and very smooth. I will definitely be purchasing all new colors.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from whoa this stuff is all over the place ! i bought this in the color rouge and i thought it would be just like one of my other lipsticks ..nope ! this is all over the place it doesnt stay in place . it is a great moisturizer but dont count on the color !
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm satisfied I wouldn't say this lipstick necessarily "moisturizing," but it applies smoothly, it isn't drying, and feels comfortable to wear. Pretty shade selection, decent color payoff and staying power, sturdy enough tube.... I don't turn cartwheels over it, but I sure can't find anything to complain about. I've paid a lot more for lipstick I've liked a lot less than this.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy and Moisturizing. .. I purchased 4 of these lipsticks a little over a week ago and they arrived today. Let me say I was pretty surprised by the pigmentation.  They are very pigmented one swipe is generous but I did two. I also found that I didn't need a lip gloss or lip liner to compliment these lipsticks. They were very moisturizing.  For the price I definitely want to purchase the remaining lippies.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Color and Good Value I got this in wink pink and I love the way it looks, it is smooth and applies easily. Not especially long lasting but I don't mind it. It's a lovely color on my fairer complexion.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! This product is a must-have addition to your makeup bag... long lasting, even-spreading, true-to-color, moisturizing, and downright gorgeous. 
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WINK PINK Very smooth, true-to-color pink that glides effortlessly on the lips.  I'm very pleased and will order again.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I bought this about a week ago. Its true to its color and goes smooth on the lips. I'm for sure buying the rest of the colors.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your average lipstick I wouldn't say this lipstick is so moisturizing. It's average. The pay off is nice, and it lasts an average amount of time.  I love the scent.  If you're familiar with the sweet sugary smell of the lip exfoliator, it smells just like that.  I will still re-purchase these lipsticks and maybe even collect most of the shades.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not moisturizing I was somewhat disappointed in these lipsticks. These were not moisturizing at all and in fact I felt they totally accentuated my lip lines. The color was totally different then the what was represented on the website. I did use this over a lip balm and it seemed to help. I don't know that I would order one of these again.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ravishing Rose I ordered this a week ago in ravishing rose and it's a pretty good color. If you're looking for more of a matte look I would steer clear of this product. The lipstick is shiny, moisturizing and soft-looking. The packaging is so cute and convenient. It's very pigmented and not to mention it has an AMAZING smell. 
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome lipstick! Loved these lipsticks. Bought 1 when it was 50% off and I am going to be buying more soon! Very moisturizing and smells good also!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this at Target in 'pink minx.' I love the shade! It is a gorgeous pink shade that can worn with anything. I love the smell! It smells so much like the Lip Exfoliator. I want to repurchase and try new shades!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Creamy I'm not a big lipstick girl, but i received this in a set and It's great. The formula is really creamy and moisturizing! 
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought "flirty and faboulous" and as the name... is faboulous!!! really good pigmentation, moisturizing and glossy
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An amazing everyday lipstick. I'm giving this 5 stars for the price, it's definitely not a premier lip color, but the best formula for the price.I'd call this an "everyday" lipstick. Perfect for when you wanna dress normal, but yet have some pop of color. I've found that some of the slightly pricier brands are worth it if for an event or something, the pigments in these are really made in my opinion for day to day wear. The red is not "show stopping" like some of the other slightly pricer lipsticks I own. And the color in these just aren't as "rich" as the other ones. They're just as pigmented! They just don't have the same depth or richness as other lipsticks I own in the same colors. But, I do reach for these just about every day. They do last a good amount of time. Even if you drink or something, you'll still have the stainish color of it still left on your lips which I love, versus some brands that just smudge and end up looking like a hot mess.Overall if I had the cash right now I'd buy every shade! They're so worth it for the price and versatility. 
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color! I didn't notice this lipstick being very moisturizing.. But the color.. WOW!!!!! I'm addicted to the color flirty and fabulous!!! Stunning!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. I bought this back in June and I absolutely love it! The color is so pigmented. However, it doesn't last very long which is a shame because I love it. 
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only $3 a pop? Let me start by saying I own 4 of these gorgeous lippies in the shades Red Carpet, Coral Cutie, Pink Minx and flirty & fabulous! They are so pigmented, long lasting, smooth and wear like a stain. I wouldn't call them moisturizing but they are amazing products! Red Capet last for at least 2 hours in the Texas heat at a valet gig I worked. I strongly recommend these lippies!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greasy formula I bought the Coral Cutie and was not impressed at all. I LOVE the color... but it goes on kind of greasy, so anywhere your lips crease, you can see the natural color of your lip through it... which, with such a bright shade, looks so sloppy. When I put it on fresh it looks like I put it on and then ate a sandwich. One of only two times I've been disappointed by an ELF purchase, and I've bought TONS.
Date published: 2014-07-24