Subscription Plan is rated 4.625 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! I loved the box! But im really trying to save up for collage and ive been wondering how to cancel the box? Help anyone !?
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful surprise I had gotten my first box a few weeks ago and I use every bit of the makeup that was sent to me! I had to do some research on what some of it was and for. Since I have changed all my makeup to only elf my face is starting to clear up more and I don't feel so heavy or have the feeling of a mask on my face! Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucked How do I cancel my subscription they sent exactly 40$ worth of junk no one buys
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! Just received mine today & I am beyond thrilled! It really exceeded my expectations. I love everything-I expected to get at least a few things I wouldn't be crazy about, but that isn't the case at all. I can't wait to get the next one!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I received exactly $40 worth of products, just as the description said. I thought the box included a lot of very useful stuff that I will be using daily. My favorite items were the pressed mineral bronzer in baked peach, mascara primer, contour brush, and baked eyeshadow. Great value, I will definitely be continuing my subscription!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Omg that's incredible. Thank you so much. Good products quality and good price.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful box! Products were wonderful...no complaints, just a suggestion. What about options to choose certain colors and tools. There were a few colors in the box I would never wear and it would would nice to have a brush thrown in.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm so disappointed..... At first, I literally was so excited about getting this box. BUT NOW? PURE DISAPPOINTMENT. My first box items were merely ok....BUT the second box? The Exact same items from last month's box? Are you kidding me? Who would want the exact same things twice? I deserve a refund! Save your money ladies!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I had cancelled my boxycharm this month n felt like something was misding so started looking into subscriptions for something that would fill the void of the 5 full size products I was used to getting and just WOW. Seriously, the amount of full size products you get, for SAME price as boxycharm...ALL makeup and even a brush, one I actually needed and not even outdated products either. I'm so impressed. So happy I discovered this beauty bundle. E.L.F products may be really inexpensive but the quality IS there. Im a lifetime subscriber now and I DON'T even NEED MAKEUP lol
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!!!! E.L.F. introduced me to a couple new products I have been wanting to try, but never got around to purchasing!! I signed up for the monthly subscription so I am a litte confused on how it renews. Outside of that I am soo excited to try all of my new makeups!! (lol)
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, LOVE I received my Play Beautifully box above 3-4 weeks ago and I absolutly love everything I recieved. I got new brushes (some I already have) , exfoliators, blush pallettes, creame eyeliner. A girl can never have too many brushes! I enjoy receiving my full side "samples" every delivery, that way if I fall completly in love with it, it lasts longer! Thanks to ELF for making everything so affordable that I can experiment with all different looks!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great products! I would have given this a 5 star review, however, some of the things i received, I already had. but the other items were great!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This beauty box was ok I was really excited when I got my box but once I opened it, it was a disappointment I got items I got in my last box. I was hoping to see their new products but all i got was stuff from their moving special deals... Hopefully next box wil be better if not I will cancel my subscription.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products! I got this a box a few weeks ago and have been in love with the idea of a beauty box. It took a week and a half to get the box which was a huge bummer. I love the products I received and cannot wait to get the next box!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beauty Bundle I am subscribed to the beauty bundle and this month I received the same products again. Now I have 3 acne tubes, 2 eye creams, 2 natural eye shadow palettes, more matte lipstick in the same color, 2 clear eyebrow gels, et . Too much to mention. I don't want to continue to pay and get the same things over and over again.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice products! I was really excited to receive my box and see what goodies were in it. I was happy with most of the products in it. I had issues with the lip products because I don't wear a lot of lipstick and I didn't like the shade, I'm a redhead and just can't wear certain colors. The blush was also a bit off for me, too pink for me. I look better in peach shades. I don't wear a lot of makeup so I may not keep the subscription for very long.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of great products! Received my beauty box last week, didn't come with the cute black bag like advertised, but overall lots of great products. Can't wait for the next one to come.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not $40 in value I was so excited to receive my first box and while I am very happy with the products I received, I am disappointed in the value. I went through and it came to $35 when its advertised that it should be $40.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I received my first box two months ago and I loved everything in it! I did already have a few of the products but I now have back ups which is always great! All things I would use regularly like a blush, mascara, setting mist, etc. I don't however know how or when my second box will come. Do you get an email telling you its on its way?
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Items Did some research on the product looked a few Youtubers before buying the kit. My overall impression was great products found every thing inside useful. My only disappointments were; 1) it didn't come inside the black bag as advertised and as seen on youtube 2) my baked eye shadow was broken and spilled all in the box covering everything in it. 3) No way of making sure you don't repeat the same product (as seen on youtube) or getting products that don't match your skin complexion. Would i buy this again? You bet and I can't wait till the next box comes. I'm even considering getting the 6 month plan instead of the pay by month. Gave it 4 stars because of my disappointment hope I can change that when I get my next box.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed Hello everyone. I'm so confused this is my 2nd beauty box I receive they are the same items from the 1st beauty box is that how it works? And it states at least $40.00 worth of items mines only came up to $33.00 now I know they could of added at least $6.00 worth of stuff. I've order here before I've ran out my foundation and my primer. Why not to think to add something that I will need. I don't need 2× kabuki face brush; 2x tea rose mate lip color; 2x sweet retreat pressed mineral blush; 2x Acne fighting gel. I don't have acne problems!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value....Loved every thing! I just got my box today, the shipping was fast! And when I opened it it was amazing, I got tons of useful products, I feel it was very well put together, and they are al full sized. I absolutely feel that I got my moneys worth. I can't wait for my next box!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ehe I received this subscription I fell in love out of Ipsy boxycharm allure mymakeupbrushset a few more I also subscribe this has been the best one
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beauty box This is honestly the best beauty box i have ever received. You will not be disappointed. I love e.l.f products I have birch and ipsy boxes, but this is far the best box. You get lots of goodies for a great prices
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mi box I receive mi box yesterday but im confused whi i receibe 3 box at the same time? And they have the same product. I wouldn't like to now if they goin to send me the other 2 box because y pay for 6 months
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I just opened my first ever e.l.f. box and couldn't be happier. There were multiple items I almost purchased locally, but kept telling myself to wait to see what surprises would be in my box. Can't wait to get ready in the morning and try it all! Unfortunately, I dropped the eye shadow and it broke. :(Thankfully, I was able to salvage enough to try it.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my eyeshadow is broken....................................
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beauty Sunscription Plan Ever!!! Recevied my 2nd box today. Happy with EVERY product in the box and best of all unlike other Beauty Boxes, they're all full size and I know I'll use each and every product. No regrets that I cancelled some of my other plans and moved on to the Play Beautifully Box. So far, I love it!! Thanks e.l.f!!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea Loved my play beautifully bundle but haven't had a box since September getting very frustrated with the tech issues taking so long. I miss my elf products
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo in love I've been getting this package for almost a year now. And I'm still in love.I have chronic spontaneous urticaria angiodema and can't use alot of stuff with out breaking out in hives and my skin swelling up.But their products do not hurt my skin. And are soo Gentle and light that I can't feel that I am wearing it.Def have told friends about it. A d hope they join and love it as well.
Date published: 2015-11-28