Subscription Plan is rated 4.6803 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME BEAUTY BUNDLE THIS IS MY 1ST BEAUTY BUNDLE AND NOT DISAPPOINTED AT ALL. I TRIED THE SEAL-N-LOCK FOR MY EYEBROWS AND IT REALLY WORKS! LOVED IT LOVED IT, LOVE IT!!! THANK YOU E.L.F!!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What about if you move? What if you move? Like can you change your address of where the package goes?
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star I love every product I received from my beauty bundle box. Can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing deal My first beauty bundle arrived today and I was so impressed. It had a huge eye shadow palette which I was in love with plus 10 other amazing products to try. I'm definitely going to keep subscribing in the future. These are totally worth it
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping? How long does it take for a Beauty Bundle to arrive to my house
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I LOVE IT AS MUCH AS UNICORNS i am so hapy with this it works amazing!! you get so many great products!!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed! I was thrilled to receive my beauty bundle this morning! I am a make-up fiend! I subscribe to other boxes and I must say this one is by far the best. The best deal, the amount for full size products, I priced mine at $45 individually. That's impressive. I don't think I'll be letting this bundle go any time soon! E.L.F. products are my new fav! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grate choice!! grate makeup! I got mine today and I am just thrilled with it I cant wait to get another one!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box I have used other subscriptions and was never pleased with them. I saw this and fell in love. Just got an email form elf and I got to see what's in my box. LOVE it. I wish I did this long ago. I was just wasting time and money on stuff I didn't like or use.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the beauty bundle. There are so many great things inside. Its a gift from me to me and i love makeup so this is perfect. I use everything in the bundle so not one product is being wasted. Wish i had known about this sooner. I am in love!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More great stuff This is my third bundle and I have been pleased every time. I have received several great brushes, lip products, eye products and most recently got some of the new face care products. So excited
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bundle I love this bundle. I use everything that came in it. It's all full sized and perfect fit my taste.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love E.L.F. so I love the beauty bundle! I love how they send full size products!! & I also love E.L.F.! What else can I ask for!!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just the box I have been looking for! OMG! I have always loved elf, and am soooooo glad I got this box. Excluding the mascara everything in the box is AWASOME! i have used other beauty sample boxes before and you only get a hand full of sample items that you may or may not use. With this box..I use everything! Love love love. Can't wait for the next one!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! Great box, and worth the money. The soothing serum is great, and the eyeliner /shadow stick. The lipstick is a bit too light for me, but the gloss is good. I also love the eyeshadow pallet, great colors
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st Bundle won't be the last I received my 1st bundle yesterday and I was happy as a bird finding a puddle of water in 100 degree weather. Yup, that's pretty happy. Received 11 items ranging from skin care to lipsticks, 2 types, an eye shadow palette, some pretty nail polish, even a brush which was much needed. Everything I received I didn't have so I was ecstatic to try some need products. Definitely will continue with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products!!!! I purchased this a month ago and was so excited to get it in the mail. I was surprised at how many great full size products we get. I'm so excited to try them all!!!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just turned 40 and just started wearing and experimenting with my makeup in the last couple months. My daughter told me how nice your makeup and skincare line is, so I thought I would give it a try! So far I love it! I cannot wait to start playing around with all my new products!
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products at a great price! I got this for the chance to try some different Elf products, basically at 1/2 price. So far I love everything, except the nail polish. I got the mint cream color. It has a grey tint to it that you can not see on the online swatch. Had it been the color shown online, I would have loved everything!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! i had purchased the one time only just to try it and i will absolutely be buying the year long subscription i absolutely LOVE everything in my bundle! I Love how the shades are shades that anyone could pull off :)
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impresse! I usually buy elf products at Walmart but sadly the one in my area doesn't have much of a selection esp. The professional line which i love! Anyway so i decided to subscribe to this and i cant wait for my next one. Loved everything in it esp. The professional lipstick which is my all time favorite now! It stays on long... great color and for some reason makes your lips look fuller. The color i received was "ripe rose". The only thing i really wish is that next time i receive more of the professional line. I got more of the original line which is ok, but i want to try more of the professional products because maybe id order it on the actual website.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DECISION EVER!! I was way overdue to buy new make up, so I figured this would be a great way to start my new make up collection. My goal is to only use elf products. I was very happy with my beauty bundle & the other orders I have since received. Only thing I was disappointed in was my bundle did not come with a make up case, & all the reviews I saw had the case included. Anyways, looking forward to my new love for the elf line of make up. Very happy with everything!!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing First time trying products or subscription and it is by far the best!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good products I like all of the products that I have tried so far but the Hydrating Face Primer is broken and will not pump so I have to use a q-tip to get the product out.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I used to use this line of cosmetics its so great and shippier, the quality its so good. I love it!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! I have watched a billion of reviews and I tried the product! It is not a product that will break you out and for such great quality and a reasonable price... I AM OBSESSED!!!! I have watched reviews and tried the products! I wasn't disappointed with it at all. It is perfect, and if you are a beginner then get this makeup for about 1 to 5 dollars and it is so easy to use! These eyeshadows and lipsticks are so PIGMENTED! Actually my wonderful friend recommended this and she did research and it doesn't break you out I did much research as well. If you are a kid and like to do makeup then use ELF because it is perfect for a kid because of the prices, and does your parents say it will break you out well try it for about a week or so and see DOES IT BREAK YOU OUT!??! No right.... Yes i know right I am obsessed and impressed as well. You can probably buy a whole entire palette with about 32 colors ( that are pigmented YASSSS) and get it for.... Guess guess guess NOW!!!! Only $10. <<>> And don't want to buy a palette well get a geometric little palette for about $3. YASS! You can also buy there individual eyeshadow palettes! For only about a DOLLA. There lip colors are so pigmented for so cheap and they are also moisturizing... SO WHAT YA WAITIN FOR GO AND BUY SOME OF THERE PRODUCTS ON DA WEBSITE OTHERWISE GO TO YOUR LOCAL DRUGSTORE!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! This is such a smart idea and it's very convenient. I'm so picky with choosing makeup but when they do it for you at such a low price? You can never go wrong
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Worth every penny. It's a special gift to myself that I know I'll love!!!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love e.l.f!!!! The make up is so beautiful and cheap that I use nothing but e.l.f
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love...Love...Love!!! I received my first subscription box a couple of days ago and I couldn't have been happier. It was a great mix of items I had purchased before and loved, items I had looked at but never purchased, and a couple of items I had never considered or even knew existed. Everything I have used so far has been great quality and I had so much fun opening the box. I closed my eyes and pulled each item out one at a time and was so excited about everything I pulled out. I would highly recommend this subscription to anyone who is addicted to beauty products like me or anyone just getting into cosmetics that wants to try out different things.
Date published: 2015-05-04