Subscription Plan is rated 4.5854 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Gift I bought this as a gift for myself. It was nicely packaged and really fun to open. I can/have been using everything in the box.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my box this month cant wait till next month. I had a problem with my face primer and they were able to send a replacement out immediately with no problems.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work!!!! I love the bundle that I got a few weeks ago. It's the best one so far. It even came 3 days early which I really loved. I will definitely be ordering another box . I will recommend Elf Bundles to all of my friends! :)
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Bundle Loved everything about it! Was expecting a different box, but I'm not complaining. I can't wait for the next one! And shipping was excellent as well!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mineral makeup items, but..... I liked that I was able to try several of mineral make up items. However, I would have preferred deeper colors for a person of color.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products..disappointing packaging I was so excited to receive my first bundle in the mail. I had watched a few YouTube videos of beauty bundle unboxings so I knew what to expect. The products were great, but I was disappointed when my bundle did not come in the usual box and had no insert about the products, just the shipment list. I still plan on getting the next bundle but hopefully, it will come as advertised!
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Beauty Bundle!! I received my Beauty Bundle last month and loved everything in it!! It really is a great deal. And who doesn't love a surprise of awesome full sized makeup?!!!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical choices! This was my first box and I found nearly everything in it to be useful. I gave the lip gloss to my friend because I just can't deal with the sticky feeling for more than 5 minutes And I don't have enough brushes to fill the studio makeup holder, yet. Everything else is so nice and easy to use.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOVED IT! I bought this bundle and just received it yesterday i am in love with it it came with soooo many wonderful products and for the price it was more than worth it im so excited to receive my next bundle in april!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I RECEIVED THIS YESTERDAY AND WAS VERY SURPRISED AND IMPRESSED. I LOVED EVERYTHING IN IT WHICH IS RARE. THE ONLY CON WAS THE ZIT ZAPPER TOO MUCH PRODUCT COMES OUT AT ONE TIME
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It would be 5 stars, but this bundle was not great I got my first bundle in January, and it was great. There were no issues. The March 2015 bundle was very disappointing. First, it wasn't in the normal black box, it was in a regular white shipping box. There was no card listing the products, all we got was a shipping manifest. My biggest issue with this bundle is the makeup brush belt. It was the bulk of the value in this box, and I will never use it. I will give it another shot, and I hope it will be as good as the January box.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Bundle Love it! Can't wait for my next bundle. Love ELF products. Great value. Great quality
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a whole bunch of neat stuff and my new favorite lap stick but I lost it so.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love ELF and their beauty bundle! I've had this subscription for over a year and the boxes never disappoint me. The customer service is beyond amazing and ELF treats me so well. Love love love! <3
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was disappointed :\ I received my first bundle only after writing a complaint to elf because it hadn't shipped yet, even tho the label had been created days before. Miraculously, after complaining about waiting a week between creating the label and the package getting to FedEx, my bundle shipped the next day. The site claimed to be sending me the "Happy Holidays Bundle". I was very excited because I had reviewed what was in that bundle on the website. When my box arrived, nothing was as was stated. I took it in stride because it is stated that products could be substituted. But, the more I did the math, the more I realized that the products I was sent only valued up to $26.00. Not the $40 that is advertised. I was given a way smaller eye shadow..with only six colors...not near the amount advertised. I was given only one set of eyelashes. Not the 4 sets advertised. No skin care products that were shown with the bundle on the site, only one fingernail polish, not the three shown with the bundle. No eyelash curler, No correcting marker, a palate of blush, and some shimmer powder and one medium brush, one lip gloss, and a lip pencil that doesn't match it. I'm going to let the subscribtion come one more time in March 2015 and if I am shorted like this again, I will cancel. Big disappointment ELF. I expected more.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing box I've never been so excited to receive something before. I absolutely love every thing I got . I will be sticking to this subscription box. I wish It was monthly ! Such a low cost for great quality items, LOVE LOVE LOVE.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love elf I love bye elf every month in my price and I love the Colors and prodded
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I order my monthly subscription and was so pleased with it! I love E.L.F products!!!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the winter beauty bundle. This was my first time ordering. I love everything that came in my box. l will be ordering again very soon. Elf has the best products. They are my favorite.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I just recieved my Beauty Bundle in the mail today. My coworkers and I decided to dissect the box while at work (slow times). And we were all VERY impressed! I recieved 10 full sized items valueing at $40! And it contained items that I will use either all the time or occaionally. Super great value and I highly reccommend signing up if you like great deals and makeup! :)
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products best quality. My frist beauty bundle and I loved it Really recommend
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT !!! I was so pleased with my beauty bundle this month ! Everything was as I expected, perfect and as described. I will give the products this month as Christmas gifts along with other items I have purchased. I have never been disappointed with any ELF products.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have completely switched over to E.L.F. I did however have to go buy a foundation because it was not included in the first bundle. I also wish I could tell more about my skin type and colors i would need in a survey of some kind so I would be able to get more effective primers and foundations.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OMG This is one of the best products in the world. The only thing I don't like is the primer but that is it. This awesome totally recommend this :)
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible value I give it 4 & 3/4 stars Out of 9 products I fell in love with 3. The Eye primer although I could take or leave the line sealer side, the Liquid + Pencil Eyeliner Set and the Smudge Pot in Back to Basics. I like the Volume Plumping Mascara and the Mineral Lipstick in Barely Bitten, it's soft smooth and pretty just not my usual style. I will say that since I like these products I will use them occasionally. Now for the HD setting powder? I don't really know how to work with this so I guess I will put it away and play with it another day. The face and lip palate might have been disappointing if I had paid separately for it. I can get use out of the lip glosses but the powder colors are not good. Powder Puffs are good need I say more. Now here is where this bundle went from excellent to good when I saw the Professional brush set I was super excited but I didn't even get the foundation brush. I realize you may have to replace brushes but the two brushes that were replaced ended up shedding when I applied makeup. When I totaled the products it's like $38 that's $46 with shipping so like wow!!! and when I look at everything I got there is just nothing i hate.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good variety of products I was pleased that the items were full size. The makeup brushes were wonderful. It is so easy to apply the makeup with the brushes. My kit had new items that I had never seen before. The makeup looks great on me. The colors look good on me. I have taken the product with me and shown it to others.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhh I ordered this for myself & was kind of disappointed when I received it. The way everyone else reviewed this product, I thought I'd receive more than I did. The only thing I really liked that was in the box was the eyeshadow palette. So I more than likely won't be ordering another box.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelente products and the cuality is amazing tank you very much
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I received my first order about a month ago and am extremely excited to receive my next order this month. So many wonderful products to choose from. There was a great mixture to add to my growing stash of elf products. These are my favorite makeups and have such wonderful things to work with such as the many different colors of eye products all the way to lip exfoliation(which is a must for all dry lips). I am so in love with all of their products!!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How exciting!!! I love to doll up every chance I get. Now with this bundle that has different wonderful stuff to play with it'll be even better. This is perfect.
Date published: 2014-09-27