Subscription Plan is rated 4.6301 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I RECEIVED THIS YESTERDAY AND WAS VERY SURPRISED AND IMPRESSED. I LOVED EVERYTHING IN IT WHICH IS RARE. THE ONLY CON WAS THE ZIT ZAPPER TOO MUCH PRODUCT COMES OUT AT ONE TIME
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It would be 5 stars, but this bundle was not great I got my first bundle in January, and it was great. There were no issues. The March 2015 bundle was very disappointing. First, it wasn't in the normal black box, it was in a regular white shipping box. There was no card listing the products, all we got was a shipping manifest. My biggest issue with this bundle is the makeup brush belt. It was the bulk of the value in this box, and I will never use it. I will give it another shot, and I hope it will be as good as the January box.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Bundle Love it! Can't wait for my next bundle. Love ELF products. Great value. Great quality
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a whole bunch of neat stuff and my new favorite lap stick but I lost it so.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love ELF and their beauty bundle! I've had this subscription for over a year and the boxes never disappoint me. The customer service is beyond amazing and ELF treats me so well. Love love love! <3
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was disappointed :\ I received my first bundle only after writing a complaint to elf because it hadn't shipped yet, even tho the label had been created days before. Miraculously, after complaining about waiting a week between creating the label and the package getting to FedEx, my bundle shipped the next day. The site claimed to be sending me the "Happy Holidays Bundle". I was very excited because I had reviewed what was in that bundle on the website. When my box arrived, nothing was as was stated. I took it in stride because it is stated that products could be substituted. But, the more I did the math, the more I realized that the products I was sent only valued up to $26.00. Not the $40 that is advertised. I was given a way smaller eye shadow..with only six colors...not near the amount advertised. I was given only one set of eyelashes. Not the 4 sets advertised. No skin care products that were shown with the bundle on the site, only one fingernail polish, not the three shown with the bundle. No eyelash curler, No correcting marker, a palate of blush, and some shimmer powder and one medium brush, one lip gloss, and a lip pencil that doesn't match it. I'm going to let the subscribtion come one more time in March 2015 and if I am shorted like this again, I will cancel. Big disappointment ELF. I expected more.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing box I've never been so excited to receive something before. I absolutely love every thing I got . I will be sticking to this subscription box. I wish It was monthly ! Such a low cost for great quality items, LOVE LOVE LOVE.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love elf I love bye elf every month in my price and I love the Colors and prodded
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I order my monthly subscription and was so pleased with it! I love E.L.F products!!!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the winter beauty bundle. This was my first time ordering. I love everything that came in my box. l will be ordering again very soon. Elf has the best products. They are my favorite.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I just recieved my Beauty Bundle in the mail today. My coworkers and I decided to dissect the box while at work (slow times). And we were all VERY impressed! I recieved 10 full sized items valueing at $40! And it contained items that I will use either all the time or occaionally. Super great value and I highly reccommend signing up if you like great deals and makeup! :)
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products best quality. My frist beauty bundle and I loved it Really recommend
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT !!! I was so pleased with my beauty bundle this month ! Everything was as I expected, perfect and as described. I will give the products this month as Christmas gifts along with other items I have purchased. I have never been disappointed with any ELF products.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have completely switched over to E.L.F. I did however have to go buy a foundation because it was not included in the first bundle. I also wish I could tell more about my skin type and colors i would need in a survey of some kind so I would be able to get more effective primers and foundations.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OMG This is one of the best products in the world. The only thing I don't like is the primer but that is it. This awesome totally recommend this :)
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible value I give it 4 & 3/4 stars Out of 9 products I fell in love with 3. The Eye primer although I could take or leave the line sealer side, the Liquid + Pencil Eyeliner Set and the Smudge Pot in Back to Basics. I like the Volume Plumping Mascara and the Mineral Lipstick in Barely Bitten, it's soft smooth and pretty just not my usual style. I will say that since I like these products I will use them occasionally. Now for the HD setting powder? I don't really know how to work with this so I guess I will put it away and play with it another day. The face and lip palate might have been disappointing if I had paid separately for it. I can get use out of the lip glosses but the powder colors are not good. Powder Puffs are good need I say more. Now here is where this bundle went from excellent to good when I saw the Professional brush set I was super excited but I didn't even get the foundation brush. I realize you may have to replace brushes but the two brushes that were replaced ended up shedding when I applied makeup. When I totaled the products it's like $38 that's $46 with shipping so like wow!!! and when I look at everything I got there is just nothing i hate.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good variety of products I was pleased that the items were full size. The makeup brushes were wonderful. It is so easy to apply the makeup with the brushes. My kit had new items that I had never seen before. The makeup looks great on me. The colors look good on me. I have taken the product with me and shown it to others.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhh I ordered this for myself & was kind of disappointed when I received it. The way everyone else reviewed this product, I thought I'd receive more than I did. The only thing I really liked that was in the box was the eyeshadow palette. So I more than likely won't be ordering another box.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelente products and the cuality is amazing tank you very much
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I received my first order about a month ago and am extremely excited to receive my next order this month. So many wonderful products to choose from. There was a great mixture to add to my growing stash of elf products. These are my favorite makeups and have such wonderful things to work with such as the many different colors of eye products all the way to lip exfoliation(which is a must for all dry lips). I am so in love with all of their products!!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How exciting!!! I love to doll up every chance I get. Now with this bundle that has different wonderful stuff to play with it'll be even better. This is perfect.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my first bundle My bundle had everything I wanted, great products!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting The bundle contained good products. Did not like the lipstick for my skin tone. So far used most of the products expect the lipstick, contouring blush and eye lashes.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full sized products I love the products and sizes. I wish the plan was monthly instead of bi-monthly. I can't wait for my next e.l.f box!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plentiful Minerals! I bought 3 months worth of the beauty bundles and that was enough for me. I do like e.l.f. products, but this last bundle had a few repetitive items. The Summer Bundle was my favorite, I liked the mix of what was included and the mineral powders. 
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Received my 2nd bundle yesterday.   Great combo of products.  Can't wait to use them.   New products I haven't bought.   Thanks ELF.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Love love love my beauty bundle...as soon as it arrived i couldn't wait to open it...the products i received made my day...thank you e.l.f..i cant wait for my next one..
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new box I have been a beauty bundle member sin december and the only thing I can complain about is the lipstick they send me they are all nudes and I have a medium complection and these nudes are for people with much lighter skin tones, I would have preferred like a pink shade.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looking forward to next bundel I got my 1st bundel and after using the products I am more pleased .  The products are all great.   Waiting for my next bundel in August.   
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I heart Beauty Bundle The products are full-sized & fantastic, it's sooo affordable, and I love the anticipation of getting my fix every other month. I love that they're themed bundles too. I <3 you, Beauty Bundle!
Date published: 2014-07-25