Subscription Plan is rated 4.7436 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have been wanting to order a beauty bundle for the longest time because I have been using ELF daily for years. I finally ordered one and it was literally perfect for me. I usually buy my elf products from target of wherever I can find it but this is a much better deal. I seriously can't believe how much you get for only 19.99 and I can't believe how all the products I received were a lot of the stuff I wanted. I'm def ordering again. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Assortment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just got my Beauty Bundle and it is even better than the last one!!!! I did not think that was possible. It has everything in it that I could need for a great looking summer day or night!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a couple weeks ago and it was AMAZING!! all the products i use on the daily. i cant wait for my next package to come in a few weeks!!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHEAP TREASURE!! IT IS ONLY 19.99 + SHIPPING AND YOU GET FULL SIZED PRODUCTS THAT ADD UP TO A VALUE OF 40 DOLLARS AND COMPARED TO IPSY'S SIX DELUXE SAMPLES FOR 45 DOLLARS IT IS A GREAT DEAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Timer and WOW !! I am just getting back into makeup and started off with a very large "haul" from ELF (who I discovered via YouTube videos).  I subscribed to five different subscription services and when I got my ELF bundle .. WOW !!  Absolutely night and day different from other boxes.  All products are FULL SIZE and you get about 10 different things.  Every single thing I got is something that anybody could use -- beginners, long timers, different ages, etc.  My only complaint is that I wish this box was monthly instead of every 2 months.  I will find it very hard to wait that long for my next box.  A very good deal and I'm very impressed!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent I just received my beauty bundle. ..it took about a week to come..I was very surprised with the items that I got because I have never used most of this suff so im excited to see how it all works out!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I received my first bundle today, and what fun!! 10 full size products that are awesome! All the makeup items are neutrals that almost anyone can wear. Well worth the money and a great pick-me-up for the winter blahs. I can't wait for the next box!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love getting myself a gift of beauty every 8 weeks I've gotten three boxes so far, and have not been disappointed in the least! I love that you get full sized products that I love or products I've always wanted to try! It's like giving myself a surprise present every 8 weeks! For only $19.99!! Best beauty subscription box ever!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! Just got my first bundle - the Spring Bundle and I love it! The packaging is great and I love the elf bag the products came in. I am beyond excited ti try these products and get more into makeup. I am positive that I will be able to use all of these items and I look forward to the next bundle.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' the Bundle!!!! Ordered my first bundle not knowing what to receive but excited to get some new fun stuff, I got my bundle a few days ago && LOVE IT!!! 2 things were replaced because of the the overwhelming demand for the 'New year, new you' bundle they say. So didn't get the 'lip exfoliator' && I was really looking forward to this one. Also no 'mineral face cleanser' && that's ok. So I received 3 new upgrades 'mineral mist' 'studio HD under eye setting powder' && 'studio flawless concealer brush' So I am totally satisfied with my 1st Bundle and look forward to my next bundle in April spending $26 for fun and opening the cool box with fun hot pink paper and receiving products that are actually useful and stuff I would not think to buy and end up using then and needing them is a great value in my book!!! I so wish I knew about the beauty bundles sooner cuz it looks like I missed out on some awesome previous bundles!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many items I would have never thought about.... I just got my beauty bundle today and there were so many items I never would have thought of purchasing. Great variety! Great price!My daughter an I really enjoyed  trying out all the products we made a nice little mother daughter bonding moment out of it.I love how they replaced the items that were out of stock..really want to try that lip exfoliator though  
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is AWESOME!! I just got my first Beauty Bundle - New Year, New You. I LOVE it! I got stuff I haven't tried before and a couple of things I already have. I now have new elf favorites! I love that elf is inexpensive to begin with, but this Beauty Bundle makes it even better. I still buy elf individually and these BBs will be a great supplement to my collection. I love this so much, I took it to work to show it off and three of my co-workers ordered one for themselves! Can't wait to get the next one!
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved this but.. I totally loved this bundle but it's kinda expensive and I dont want to be paying almost $20+ shipping every month..I would much rather have elf make a $10 bundle with fewer products because so many people would want to buy a bundle every month. but overall GREAT value :)
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected!!!!!! The box it comes in is just beautiful! Pink wrapping paper on the inside. I got a mineral cleanser($8) that I adore and also the lip exfoliator smells so good. I also got moisture stick that I can use anywhere. I can't wait to get a box that has some brushes in it.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh - okay, but 50% off sale better value for me It arrived this morning - exciting! However - Huge FedEx Fail delivering up here in the Great White North (Canada) - most of the products were FROZEN SOLID. Not ELF's fault - in fact - nothing wept or fragmented as it thawed. However, since the shipping charge was $14.95 for this Canadian beauty - I was sort of unimpressed (not full on - but it was the start of my overall "Meh" impression).I was excited - but since the big value item ($8) was the Mineral Face Wash - and I was interested in make-up and brushes, it was a bit of a let down. I did like a majority of the other products. Studio Eye Refresh (LOVE - my eyes have terrible eczema - and in addition to cutting the bags/dark circles by at least 75% - didn't hurt me - miracle.)I used the Studio HD Lifting Concealer (Brightening), Mineral Eye Brightener (Buff), and Studio Prism Eyeshadow (Naked) - and have gotten 3 compliments so far. Good job ELF! One was a person on the Subway.As with any bundle - it's a grab bag and surprise. Honestly - if it was just the $19.99 - I'd probably try it again. The $14.95 charge up here to Canada is too much for me to risk.I just ordered 42 products on the Best Seller/New Product 50% Off (so I totally love their products). And the shipping was only $6.95 because it was over $35. For me, that is a better fit for now.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dont buy i bought this and they sent me lots of bad products and i was not happy so i unsubscribed
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dug it. great especially if you're new to makeup and not quite sure where to start. I had to cancel mine (dang it! ) because of finance issues, but definitely not because of anything lacking on E.L.F's part. I love the beauty bundle!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it!!! I have received 4 beauty bundles so far and each has been full of great items.  Many I have not tried before and would not have thought of trying.   Very pleased.   As you can see Sparky, my 18 pound 9 year old cat loves the bundle too.  Each box I receive he has to tryout the box and becomes his bed for a few days
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great surprise! !! I finally received my first beauty bundle. And I am loving it... I love all the products in it and I am looking forward to my next one March cannot get here fast enough.  I have been telling everyone about the products and the beauty bundle. 
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the money! I bought this December 31st, and it just arrived today! I love it SO much and it was totally worth the money <3 100% recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!!!! I just got my first beauty bundle and am delighted with it!!!! What a way to start the New Year!!!! So worth the price and much more!!!! Love it!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got my 'New year, new you' bundle yesterday and i LOVE it. All the products are really awesome and I cant wait for the next bundle!! this is so much fun. : )
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal i just received my beauty bundle kit today and I was amazed with how much came in my kit! I would recommend this to anyone especially people who don't wear a lot of heavy make-up because it comes with the basics and is such a great deal! I strongly recommend anyone who is considering making the purchase that you do, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first Beauty Bundle! I usually do not bother with reviews but after reading the last (disappointed) review, I felt I needed to. This was my first Beauty Bundle ever and like the last reviewer mine was delayed due to weather...no big deal. It also arrived in a plastic drawstring bag...also no big deal. The eyelash curler ($1) and the all over face stick ($1) were missing with no indication on the slip, and were replaced with the essential eyeshadow stick ($2). Again, no big deal as I actually prefer trying out the shadow instead of the other 2 items. Although, if they are going to make a switch it should be noted somewhere (only reason I gave 4 stars). Overall, I am quite pleased and will definitely continue my subscription! It is a fantastic deal and I received items I probably would not have purchased otherwise!!!
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of good stuff!! I received my beauty bundle yesterday. It is awesome!!! Lots of great products. Well worth the price!!!
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price and more I have received 3 Beauty bundles so far and have loved each one of them.  All full size products in them.  It also gives me the chance to try some products I have not used before. I have subscribed to other beauty bundles from another company and they where much more $$$ and you got mostly sample size products. This is so much better.  
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elfs full sized product bundle.!!! so thrilled i am happy with the box as soon as i seen how big it was biggest sampler box i ever got.with the exception that this is full sized products. it had so many products in there. i like everything i got. it was an early christmas present. i tried the stuff out yesterday. i am happy with the results of the finale finished face. over all quality is good and pretty great deal. what i do need i can give out in stocking stuffers. i received a shimmer finishing high definition powder(shimmer),(i never even seen that on the site/it is like a white pink with shimmer in it..luv it...) also received a glam bam nail polish 3 set kit-including gold sparkle(golden goddess)-blush pinky peach shimmer-cranberry deep red with shimmer, two make up brushes one for eyes/angled contour can be used for several different blending techniques & flip over for eye crease ,then an overall complexion/face brush for powders,eyelash curler the old time kind,radiance enhancer/illuminating wand for highlighting the cheek bones/nose/features ect..(spotlight/shade), lip glitter gloss- dazzling diamonds,mascara black-fiber infused curling- with an awesome little micro lash extending brush- to get every lashes instantly appearing longer & fuller with curl for ultimate definition waterproof, 3 sets of  ultimate eyelashes-medium thickness /long length & clear glue, geometric 32 piece eyeshadow palette.with mirror/all natural, earthy lovely shades, makeup remover pen,golden peach all over color stick instantly brightens e.l.f..(shimmer peach bronzeish)..etc
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I was expecting like a couple of items, but I got so much more. It felt like Christmas!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! I received my beauty box last week, and I was thrilled. It was in a nice, re-closable box, wrapped in tissue paper and in a (reusable) drawstring bag. It was overwhleming how many products there were; it was SO much fun to open and explore the products! There were numerous products for face, lips, eyes and some helpful tools. I am very glad I am subscribed and I can't wait to receive the next one. This is definitely a steal! It would be an amazing gift as well!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best subscription box ever! Igot my very first bundle box yesterday and I was totally impressed! Not only did I get more than I thought I was going to, they were all full sized products! I'm excited to see my next box, if they continue to be as awesome as my first, I will never unsubscribe!!
Date published: 2013-12-01