Subscription Plan is rated 4.6476 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just turned 40 and just started wearing and experimenting with my makeup in the last couple months. My daughter told me how nice your makeup and skincare line is, so I thought I would give it a try! So far I love it! I cannot wait to start playing around with all my new products!
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products at a great price! I got this for the chance to try some different Elf products, basically at 1/2 price. So far I love everything, except the nail polish. I got the mint cream color. It has a grey tint to it that you can not see on the online swatch. Had it been the color shown online, I would have loved everything!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! i had purchased the one time only just to try it and i will absolutely be buying the year long subscription i absolutely LOVE everything in my bundle! I Love how the shades are shades that anyone could pull off :)
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impresse! I usually buy elf products at Walmart but sadly the one in my area doesn't have much of a selection esp. The professional line which i love! Anyway so i decided to subscribe to this and i cant wait for my next one. Loved everything in it esp. The professional lipstick which is my all time favorite now! It stays on long... great color and for some reason makes your lips look fuller. The color i received was "ripe rose". The only thing i really wish is that next time i receive more of the professional line. I got more of the original line which is ok, but i want to try more of the professional products because maybe id order it on the actual website.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DECISION EVER!! I was way overdue to buy new make up, so I figured this would be a great way to start my new make up collection. My goal is to only use elf products. I was very happy with my beauty bundle & the other orders I have since received. Only thing I was disappointed in was my bundle did not come with a make up case, & all the reviews I saw had the case included. Anyways, looking forward to my new love for the elf line of make up. Very happy with everything!!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing First time trying products or subscription and it is by far the best!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good products I like all of the products that I have tried so far but the Hydrating Face Primer is broken and will not pump so I have to use a q-tip to get the product out.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I used to use this line of cosmetics its so great and shippier, the quality its so good. I love it!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! I have watched a billion of reviews and I tried the product! It is not a product that will break you out and for such great quality and a reasonable price... I AM OBSESSED!!!! I have watched reviews and tried the products! I wasn't disappointed with it at all. It is perfect, and if you are a beginner then get this makeup for about 1 to 5 dollars and it is so easy to use! These eyeshadows and lipsticks are so PIGMENTED! Actually my wonderful friend recommended this and she did research and it doesn't break you out I did much research as well. If you are a kid and like to do makeup then use ELF because it is perfect for a kid because of the prices, and does your parents say it will break you out well try it for about a week or so and see DOES IT BREAK YOU OUT!??! No right.... Yes i know right I am obsessed and impressed as well. You can probably buy a whole entire palette with about 32 colors ( that are pigmented YASSSS) and get it for.... Guess guess guess NOW!!!! Only $10. <<>> And don't want to buy a palette well get a geometric little palette for about $3. YASS! You can also buy there individual eyeshadow palettes! For only about a DOLLA. There lip colors are so pigmented for so cheap and they are also moisturizing... SO WHAT YA WAITIN FOR GO AND BUY SOME OF THERE PRODUCTS ON DA WEBSITE OTHERWISE GO TO YOUR LOCAL DRUGSTORE!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! This is such a smart idea and it's very convenient. I'm so picky with choosing makeup but when they do it for you at such a low price? You can never go wrong
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Worth every penny. It's a special gift to myself that I know I'll love!!!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love e.l.f!!!! The make up is so beautiful and cheap that I use nothing but e.l.f
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love...Love...Love!!! I received my first subscription box a couple of days ago and I couldn't have been happier. It was a great mix of items I had purchased before and loved, items I had looked at but never purchased, and a couple of items I had never considered or even knew existed. Everything I have used so far has been great quality and I had so much fun opening the box. I closed my eyes and pulled each item out one at a time and was so excited about everything I pulled out. I would highly recommend this subscription to anyone who is addicted to beauty products like me or anyone just getting into cosmetics that wants to try out different things.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Bundle First beauty bundle was very pleasant to receive! Very happy with everything and looking forward to to my next!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this subscription box! You totally get a ton of awesome make up and tools in this box. I would totally recommend this box to any of my friends or family.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing products I am a subscription box junky. Since getting the ELF Beauty box I haven't really cared about the other boxes and have been canceling them as they just don't measure up. This box is amazing. It is all full size no samples. My first box was an entire look that went together effortlessly and looks amazing. No terrible colors that look bad on me like the other boxes. And I got tons of great stuff!!!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OKAY FOR FIRST BOX.... I've been shopping with E.L.F. for a while now and I know what cool products they have, so the box was kind of disappointing. I received a couple of brushes and a makeup bag that I was happy with. The other products (face primer, eye primer, tinted lip balm and cuticle pen) I really didn't want. I added the total cost of all the products included in the box and it did exceed the price of the subscription, which is a good.I'll leave my subscription active to see if the next box is better, if not I'm cancellingOver all I'm happy....
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely worth the money Most subscription boxes leave me wanting more, but with this I was so happy to keep pulling stuff out of the bag. I kept thinking "how is there possibly more in here..". After shipping and handling this came to around $22 for me, and I got $38 worth of products. I am absolutely thrilled. I'll be continuing this service for a long time to come. Shipping was so fast, I ordered on April 14 and I got my box in the mail yesterday. With Birchbox and Ipsy (the only other two I still am subscribed to) I signed up the beginning of January and didn't get my box until mid-February. I think that for the money, this box is completely worth it especially if you already buy a lot of ELF products like I do.All of the products I received were full size, and they came in a 3lb package. The box contained some pretty pink tissue wrapping paper, my invoice, a card saying "hello gorgeous" and a drawstring bag full of the products. Inside I received a slew of great quality makeup, 2 brushes, a few tools, makeup wipes, and a carrying case for everything.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Received my first bundle last week. I could not believe how much came in it. I have been using every product and i cant decide which i love the most. Every product is full size and awesome. My only complaint is having to wait 8 weeks for the next one. Wish it was every month also would like an option to purchase previous bundles. Some of those look amazing. I am loving all of the ELF products I have and tossing all my old makeup like a mad woman. The prices are great.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love E.L.F. cosmetics! The products are amazing AND budget friendly! I love everything I have bought so far! I can't wait to get more brushes.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo beautiful So fast the shippment was... i love everything about it. Our products is so affordable yet so effective. I cant wait till my next beauty bundle.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was hoping for better than average I received my first beauty bundle last week. The most exciting item in the box was the black bag, everything came in. I was rather disappointed with the selection of rather average products, nothing special that I've even used yet. Hoping the next box is better. The girls on YouTube seem to get an amazing box of products every time. Well, we'll see next time.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonably good value and you try new things My first bundle was pretty good, second one was lame. Everything was ORANGE. How many people wear orange? It was barely worth getting, trading almost all items and cancelling. I'll just order exactly what I want when there are good sales. No bundle I received has been shown as a bundle, the pics of past bundles all look amazing, so apparently they are just declining in calibre.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it not loved ot I got my March bundle. I saw on line some of the bundle other customers received' I was disappointed that I didn't get someroducts I really wanted. But I did get some really cool stuff that I never looked at before.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Gift I bought this as a gift for myself. It was nicely packaged and really fun to open. I can/have been using everything in the box.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my box this month cant wait till next month. I had a problem with my face primer and they were able to send a replacement out immediately with no problems.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work!!!! I love the bundle that I got a few weeks ago. It's the best one so far. It even came 3 days early which I really loved. I will definitely be ordering another box . I will recommend Elf Bundles to all of my friends! :)
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Bundle Loved everything about it! Was expecting a different box, but I'm not complaining. I can't wait for the next one! And shipping was excellent as well!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mineral makeup items, but..... I liked that I was able to try several of mineral make up items. However, I would have preferred deeper colors for a person of color.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products..disappointing packaging I was so excited to receive my first bundle in the mail. I had watched a few YouTube videos of beauty bundle unboxings so I knew what to expect. The products were great, but I was disappointed when my bundle did not come in the usual box and had no insert about the products, just the shipment list. I still plan on getting the next bundle but hopefully, it will come as advertised!
Date published: 2015-03-13