Subscription Plan is rated 4.719 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased All come in a neat package. I enjoyed it, happy with the product.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love my first box although i do already have a a few items already but still very nice box i think i will keep getting them i love elf cosmetics. But i think you guys should let us pick out of a selection of products of what we want !!!=)
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! well worth it I just received my first box and am in LOVE! So excited to get my next box set.... can't wait to pay with my goodies
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with this box!! Loved everything in it. Very nice.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I love ELF products, and this beauty bundle did NOT disappoint! I've tried Ipsy before, but this is a MUCH better value. All the products are full-sized, and I have yet to try something that I don't like. This is a subscription I'll NEVER cancel!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg amazing I couldn't have been more happy with my order. You get full sized make you great brushes I'm very excited to get my next box!!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I loved this box! It had a lot of great products that big use every day. The make up spot remover, mascara and primer, these are all important tools for my daily routine (:
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Just got my 1st one and I already love it some much! You get full size products that are amazing!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it......mostly! I was so excited to get my first box and was pumped to try all the cool stuff. However when I went to try the lipgloss....the applicator tip ripped off inside the tube! So sad and now I can't try the beautiful color!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! I just got my first play beautifully box, and absolutely love it! I was already familiar with e.l.f. products because I own a few things that I purchased from a third party website. I decided to try the box in order to compare it to my other subscription boxes. All I can say is the one that starts with a "B" is going bye bye. I got so much makeup and tools that I will definitely be using everyday. By far my new favorite.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only complaint would be with the baked eye shadow.. completely dried out and no pigment unless you take the extra steps to get some pigment out of it and having to do that is a hassle
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome subscription! I just got my second bundle and I love it so much! I love ELF Cosmetics! I usually buy them at Walmart or Target. All full size products which is amazing! I love getting this bundle because I get to try new products I might not have bought my self! I think the only thing I was concerned about with the new packaging is that when it arrived in the mail the box was not sealed.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Subscription Box for me! I was like a kid at Christmas opening my box. I had bought a few ELF things from my local walmart and really liked them. Started checking out tutorials and reviews and found that a LOT of the beauty "gurus" Really had a LOT of great things to say about ELF. So I followed a link to the website after watching an unboxing and review of Kathleen Lights. Whoa! you mean you can get ALL of these goodies mailed to you bi monthly for such an incredible price? Haha! I am hooked! Beautifully packaged and SO many goodies! I am thinking about setting up an additional box to get them every month!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I signed up for the beauty bundle last month and receive my first one. I am seriously so please with what I received. All full size products and all useable at any time of the day!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frist Beauty Bundle I could not wait for my package to arrive. When it did, I was not disappointed. I kept pulling and pulling out products and my favorite thing about subscriptions is getting make-up brushes.(and I got one) I got a mixture new things and things I already use. Cannot wait until the next shipment.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I have been looking forward to getting my box. I was very pleased with the amount of product that was actually in it. Could not wait to try it all. It allowed to try new products I have never considered using before. I am already looking forward to the next box. This very affordable subscription would be great as a gift for all ages.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this beauty box I openedmthis box and the surprises kept coming. They were all full size products, not samples. I saved the pallettes for Christmas gifts. I gave a few items to my niece and I kept the rest!
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like Christmas!! I received my very first bundle and let me say, I was absolutely pleased with every single item. When I opened the bag I pulled out one thing after another after another after another. I was the best feeling ever!!!
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love This is awesome! The best subscription box I have received....
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I was so excited to receive my beauty box today but even more excited when I saw all the great products. This is an exceptional price for as many items as you get. It is so worth it and love that the products are a great quality with beautiful colors. I love everything
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I received my first box a few days ago. I've received other brands of boxes in the past and they don't compare to this one! I received a great variety of full size products. Looking forward to using my new products. Love it!!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from play beautifully box My first purchase with ELF and I was not disappointed at all. Great selection and colours. Extremely happy with this box and will definitely be purchasing more in the very near future. Packaged well and delivered timely and the cutest little carrying bag. The quantity was very impressive. I am now a huge fan of Elf!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best box I have ever ordered. I have received a free sample boxes, but when I got this I was very pleasantly surprised. Can't wait to get the next one!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have always had a hard time with make up. Figuring out what goes with what, how to properly use it, how to make my eyes look ok. I love getting a box of make up! This opens my world to things I never thought of buying. Thank you Thank you!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value!! I was getting a monthly bag from another subscription service and had slowly become disillusioned by the selection of samples and goodies they were sending me. I love ELF products in the stores so it seemed logical to give the Beauty Bundle subscription a try. I was shocked and thrilled by the HUGE selection of products that I received. And most of them were products I would never buy, but will definitely use! They are awesome! I have already recommended this subscription program to another friend and will tell more about it!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much stuff! I love this box! Ton of products and great variety. I can't wait for my next one. :)
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first bundle This was my first beauty bundle and I must say I was very surprise of the amount of products I received. I am so happy I subscribe. I love all of my products and can't wait to use them all.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I am also a Birchbox subscriber & this beauty bundle blew me away! Loved most of the box & couldn't wait to try it all. None of it was disappointing! Can't wait until my next box!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinking of the 19.99 bundle box No questions. I read all the reviews, and all questions were answered, several times Thank you for your time and patience. I enjoy y Elf products. Quality at a food price
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of stuff! It was like Christmas in July when my first box arrived! There was so much stuff in the box, even my husband was surprised at the amount! Wonderful purchase!
Date published: 2015-08-23