Subscription Plan is rated 4.617 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love...Love...Love!!! I received my first subscription box a couple of days ago and I couldn't have been happier. It was a great mix of items I had purchased before and loved, items I had looked at but never purchased, and a couple of items I had never considered or even knew existed. Everything I have used so far has been great quality and I had so much fun opening the box. I closed my eyes and pulled each item out one at a time and was so excited about everything I pulled out. I would highly recommend this subscription to anyone who is addicted to beauty products like me or anyone just getting into cosmetics that wants to try out different things.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Bundle First beauty bundle was very pleasant to receive! Very happy with everything and looking forward to to my next!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this subscription box! You totally get a ton of awesome make up and tools in this box. I would totally recommend this box to any of my friends or family.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing products I am a subscription box junky. Since getting the ELF Beauty box I haven't really cared about the other boxes and have been canceling them as they just don't measure up. This box is amazing. It is all full size no samples. My first box was an entire look that went together effortlessly and looks amazing. No terrible colors that look bad on me like the other boxes. And I got tons of great stuff!!!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OKAY FOR FIRST BOX.... I've been shopping with E.L.F. for a while now and I know what cool products they have, so the box was kind of disappointing. I received a couple of brushes and a makeup bag that I was happy with. The other products (face primer, eye primer, tinted lip balm and cuticle pen) I really didn't want. I added the total cost of all the products included in the box and it did exceed the price of the subscription, which is a good.I'll leave my subscription active to see if the next box is better, if not I'm cancellingOver all I'm happy....
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely worth the money Most subscription boxes leave me wanting more, but with this I was so happy to keep pulling stuff out of the bag. I kept thinking "how is there possibly more in here..". After shipping and handling this came to around $22 for me, and I got $38 worth of products. I am absolutely thrilled. I'll be continuing this service for a long time to come. Shipping was so fast, I ordered on April 14 and I got my box in the mail yesterday. With Birchbox and Ipsy (the only other two I still am subscribed to) I signed up the beginning of January and didn't get my box until mid-February. I think that for the money, this box is completely worth it especially if you already buy a lot of ELF products like I do.All of the products I received were full size, and they came in a 3lb package. The box contained some pretty pink tissue wrapping paper, my invoice, a card saying "hello gorgeous" and a drawstring bag full of the products. Inside I received a slew of great quality makeup, 2 brushes, a few tools, makeup wipes, and a carrying case for everything.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Received my first bundle last week. I could not believe how much came in it. I have been using every product and i cant decide which i love the most. Every product is full size and awesome. My only complaint is having to wait 8 weeks for the next one. Wish it was every month also would like an option to purchase previous bundles. Some of those look amazing. I am loving all of the ELF products I have and tossing all my old makeup like a mad woman. The prices are great.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love E.L.F. cosmetics! The products are amazing AND budget friendly! I love everything I have bought so far! I can't wait to get more brushes.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo beautiful So fast the shippment was... i love everything about it. Our products is so affordable yet so effective. I cant wait till my next beauty bundle.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was hoping for better than average I received my first beauty bundle last week. The most exciting item in the box was the black bag, everything came in. I was rather disappointed with the selection of rather average products, nothing special that I've even used yet. Hoping the next box is better. The girls on YouTube seem to get an amazing box of products every time. Well, we'll see next time.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonably good value and you try new things My first bundle was pretty good, second one was lame. Everything was ORANGE. How many people wear orange? It was barely worth getting, trading almost all items and cancelling. I'll just order exactly what I want when there are good sales. No bundle I received has been shown as a bundle, the pics of past bundles all look amazing, so apparently they are just declining in calibre.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it not loved ot I got my March bundle. I saw on line some of the bundle other customers received' I was disappointed that I didn't get someroducts I really wanted. But I did get some really cool stuff that I never looked at before.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Gift I bought this as a gift for myself. It was nicely packaged and really fun to open. I can/have been using everything in the box.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my box this month cant wait till next month. I had a problem with my face primer and they were able to send a replacement out immediately with no problems.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work!!!! I love the bundle that I got a few weeks ago. It's the best one so far. It even came 3 days early which I really loved. I will definitely be ordering another box . I will recommend Elf Bundles to all of my friends! :)
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Bundle Loved everything about it! Was expecting a different box, but I'm not complaining. I can't wait for the next one! And shipping was excellent as well!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mineral makeup items, but..... I liked that I was able to try several of mineral make up items. However, I would have preferred deeper colors for a person of color.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products..disappointing packaging I was so excited to receive my first bundle in the mail. I had watched a few YouTube videos of beauty bundle unboxings so I knew what to expect. The products were great, but I was disappointed when my bundle did not come in the usual box and had no insert about the products, just the shipment list. I still plan on getting the next bundle but hopefully, it will come as advertised!
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Beauty Bundle!! I received my Beauty Bundle last month and loved everything in it!! It really is a great deal. And who doesn't love a surprise of awesome full sized makeup?!!!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical choices! This was my first box and I found nearly everything in it to be useful. I gave the lip gloss to my friend because I just can't deal with the sticky feeling for more than 5 minutes And I don't have enough brushes to fill the studio makeup holder, yet. Everything else is so nice and easy to use.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOVED IT! I bought this bundle and just received it yesterday i am in love with it it came with soooo many wonderful products and for the price it was more than worth it im so excited to receive my next bundle in april!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I RECEIVED THIS YESTERDAY AND WAS VERY SURPRISED AND IMPRESSED. I LOVED EVERYTHING IN IT WHICH IS RARE. THE ONLY CON WAS THE ZIT ZAPPER TOO MUCH PRODUCT COMES OUT AT ONE TIME
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It would be 5 stars, but this bundle was not great I got my first bundle in January, and it was great. There were no issues. The March 2015 bundle was very disappointing. First, it wasn't in the normal black box, it was in a regular white shipping box. There was no card listing the products, all we got was a shipping manifest. My biggest issue with this bundle is the makeup brush belt. It was the bulk of the value in this box, and I will never use it. I will give it another shot, and I hope it will be as good as the January box.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Bundle Love it! Can't wait for my next bundle. Love ELF products. Great value. Great quality
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a whole bunch of neat stuff and my new favorite lap stick but I lost it so.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love ELF and their beauty bundle! I've had this subscription for over a year and the boxes never disappoint me. The customer service is beyond amazing and ELF treats me so well. Love love love! <3
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was disappointed :\ I received my first bundle only after writing a complaint to elf because it hadn't shipped yet, even tho the label had been created days before. Miraculously, after complaining about waiting a week between creating the label and the package getting to FedEx, my bundle shipped the next day. The site claimed to be sending me the "Happy Holidays Bundle". I was very excited because I had reviewed what was in that bundle on the website. When my box arrived, nothing was as was stated. I took it in stride because it is stated that products could be substituted. But, the more I did the math, the more I realized that the products I was sent only valued up to $26.00. Not the $40 that is advertised. I was given a way smaller eye shadow..with only six colors...not near the amount advertised. I was given only one set of eyelashes. Not the 4 sets advertised. No skin care products that were shown with the bundle on the site, only one fingernail polish, not the three shown with the bundle. No eyelash curler, No correcting marker, a palate of blush, and some shimmer powder and one medium brush, one lip gloss, and a lip pencil that doesn't match it. I'm going to let the subscribtion come one more time in March 2015 and if I am shorted like this again, I will cancel. Big disappointment ELF. I expected more.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing box I've never been so excited to receive something before. I absolutely love every thing I got . I will be sticking to this subscription box. I wish It was monthly ! Such a low cost for great quality items, LOVE LOVE LOVE.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love elf I love bye elf every month in my price and I love the Colors and prodded
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I order my monthly subscription and was so pleased with it! I love E.L.F products!!!
Date published: 2015-01-03