Subscription Plan is rated 4.6333 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have completely switched over to E.L.F. I did however have to go buy a foundation because it was not included in the first bundle. I also wish I could tell more about my skin type and colors i would need in a survey of some kind so I would be able to get more effective primers and foundations.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OMG This is one of the best products in the world. The only thing I don't like is the primer but that is it. This awesome totally recommend this :)
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible value I give it 4 & 3/4 stars Out of 9 products I fell in love with 3. The Eye primer although I could take or leave the line sealer side, the Liquid + Pencil Eyeliner Set and the Smudge Pot in Back to Basics. I like the Volume Plumping Mascara and the Mineral Lipstick in Barely Bitten, it's soft smooth and pretty just not my usual style. I will say that since I like these products I will use them occasionally. Now for the HD setting powder? I don't really know how to work with this so I guess I will put it away and play with it another day. The face and lip palate might have been disappointing if I had paid separately for it. I can get use out of the lip glosses but the powder colors are not good. Powder Puffs are good need I say more. Now here is where this bundle went from excellent to good when I saw the Professional brush set I was super excited but I didn't even get the foundation brush. I realize you may have to replace brushes but the two brushes that were replaced ended up shedding when I applied makeup. When I totaled the products it's like $38 that's $46 with shipping so like wow!!! and when I look at everything I got there is just nothing i hate.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good variety of products I was pleased that the items were full size. The makeup brushes were wonderful. It is so easy to apply the makeup with the brushes. My kit had new items that I had never seen before. The makeup looks great on me. The colors look good on me. I have taken the product with me and shown it to others.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhh I ordered this for myself & was kind of disappointed when I received it. The way everyone else reviewed this product, I thought I'd receive more than I did. The only thing I really liked that was in the box was the eyeshadow palette. So I more than likely won't be ordering another box.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelente products and the cuality is amazing tank you very much
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I received my first order about a month ago and am extremely excited to receive my next order this month. So many wonderful products to choose from. There was a great mixture to add to my growing stash of elf products. These are my favorite makeups and have such wonderful things to work with such as the many different colors of eye products all the way to lip exfoliation(which is a must for all dry lips). I am so in love with all of their products!!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How exciting!!! I love to doll up every chance I get. Now with this bundle that has different wonderful stuff to play with it'll be even better. This is perfect.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my first bundle My bundle had everything I wanted, great products!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting The bundle contained good products. Did not like the lipstick for my skin tone. So far used most of the products expect the lipstick, contouring blush and eye lashes.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full sized products I love the products and sizes. I wish the plan was monthly instead of bi-monthly. I can't wait for my next e.l.f box!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plentiful Minerals! I bought 3 months worth of the beauty bundles and that was enough for me. I do like e.l.f. products, but this last bundle had a few repetitive items. The Summer Bundle was my favorite, I liked the mix of what was included and the mineral powders. 
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Received my 2nd bundle yesterday.   Great combo of products.  Can't wait to use them.   New products I haven't bought.   Thanks ELF.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Love love love my beauty bundle...as soon as it arrived i couldn't wait to open it...the products i received made my day...thank you e.l.f..i cant wait for my next one..
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new box I have been a beauty bundle member sin december and the only thing I can complain about is the lipstick they send me they are all nudes and I have a medium complection and these nudes are for people with much lighter skin tones, I would have preferred like a pink shade.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looking forward to next bundel I got my 1st bundel and after using the products I am more pleased .  The products are all great.   Waiting for my next bundel in August.   
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I heart Beauty Bundle The products are full-sized & fantastic, it's sooo affordable, and I love the anticipation of getting my fix every other month. I love that they're themed bundles too. I <3 you, Beauty Bundle!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I signed up for the beauty bundle and I received it within a week. I loved everything in it. I can't decide which product was my favorite. I look forward to receiving my next bundle! 
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Amazing I ordered this about 5 days ago and it arrived today. It is beautifully packaged and had the cutest pink makeup bag along with several full sized products. Surprisingly enough all stuff I needed. I started my freelance makeup artist business and I got some key items from this box of beauty. I'm definitely a fan of this box and I plan to keep my subscription. 
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good deal , but I enjoyed all the boxes I've gotten, but elf needs to pay attention to the profileI submitted.  Why would you send a biege powder to someone, who stated they are of darker complexion? Otherwise I'm happy with the service.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Just wish there was a 'warm colors' option I subscribed and received a beauty bundle, but ended up cancelling before my second was sent to me. I've never been super fancy with my makeup, but now that my kids are grown, I think it's time. This was a great way to get a bunch of makeup to experiment with! I have been super impressed with the quality of the product I've received and the quantity you receive for the price is mind-blowing. The only problem is it always offers the defining stuff (eyeliner, mascara) in black. I've tried black, but it looks waaay too harsh on me. I use brown or brown/black in these products (or fun colors like green and blue on special occasions).  I'd resubscribe to this bundle if they gave us a warm colors/brown defining items option. I feel like I'm wasting resources when I don't use what is sent to me and I just can't use that black stuff. I still order products individually and will continue to do so. It's a very affordable way to build up some very pretty options for cosmetics and I recommend E.L.F. all the time to others!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have been wanting to order a beauty bundle for the longest time because I have been using ELF daily for years. I finally ordered one and it was literally perfect for me. I usually buy my elf products from target of wherever I can find it but this is a much better deal. I seriously can't believe how much you get for only 19.99 and I can't believe how all the products I received were a lot of the stuff I wanted. I'm def ordering again. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Assortment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just got my Beauty Bundle and it is even better than the last one!!!! I did not think that was possible. It has everything in it that I could need for a great looking summer day or night!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a couple weeks ago and it was AMAZING!! all the products i use on the daily. i cant wait for my next package to come in a few weeks!!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHEAP TREASURE!! IT IS ONLY 19.99 + SHIPPING AND YOU GET FULL SIZED PRODUCTS THAT ADD UP TO A VALUE OF 40 DOLLARS AND COMPARED TO IPSY'S SIX DELUXE SAMPLES FOR 45 DOLLARS IT IS A GREAT DEAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Timer and WOW !! I am just getting back into makeup and started off with a very large "haul" from ELF (who I discovered via YouTube videos).  I subscribed to five different subscription services and when I got my ELF bundle .. WOW !!  Absolutely night and day different from other boxes.  All products are FULL SIZE and you get about 10 different things.  Every single thing I got is something that anybody could use -- beginners, long timers, different ages, etc.  My only complaint is that I wish this box was monthly instead of every 2 months.  I will find it very hard to wait that long for my next box.  A very good deal and I'm very impressed!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent I just received my beauty bundle. ..it took about a week to come..I was very surprised with the items that I got because I have never used most of this suff so im excited to see how it all works out!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I received my first bundle today, and what fun!! 10 full size products that are awesome! All the makeup items are neutrals that almost anyone can wear. Well worth the money and a great pick-me-up for the winter blahs. I can't wait for the next box!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love getting myself a gift of beauty every 8 weeks I've gotten three boxes so far, and have not been disappointed in the least! I love that you get full sized products that I love or products I've always wanted to try! It's like giving myself a surprise present every 8 weeks! For only $19.99!! Best beauty subscription box ever!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! Just got my first bundle - the Spring Bundle and I love it! The packaging is great and I love the elf bag the products came in. I am beyond excited ti try these products and get more into makeup. I am positive that I will be able to use all of these items and I look forward to the next bundle.
Date published: 2014-03-26