Mineral Lipstick is rated 4.0479 out of 5 by 877.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick I bought natural nymph and I love everything about it, the color is a gorgeous nude. It goes on rich and creamy ugh I just love it
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this color! I love this color, it's wonderful for every day wear and the moisturizing feel is so nice. I tend to use it in combination with the Moisturizing Wink Pink lipstick for the perfect shade but this is great for those who want more natural umpff for the lips.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All About The Nude This has got to be one of my favorite lip products from elf to date. Its so silky and smooth and offers just the right amount of pigmentation and shine to create a natural look.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay lipstick I've purchased all the elf lip products. the lipstick is good color but the sample colors are way off.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for non-lipstick chicks My lips don't take to lipstick all that well. I got Runway Pink to be safe and it is a lovely neutral pink. It applies evenly and matches my pale complexion. It is creamy but doesn't smear. Doesn't last very long, though. But I love the color and coverage. 
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from please elf bring back the other shades Im in lovvvve with these lipsticks i lovvve the texture on my lips they are very very smooth but elf please bring back the other shades there was about 18 shades.  Overall they are the perfect shades to wear every single day 
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value I bought this in nicely nude and barely bitten and I will say that they are soft and apply smoothly. They are not super long lasting but quite frankly I like the colors enough to reapply without complaint.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Nude lipstick Sorry, I didn't put the name of the product in a previous review.  This color is a great color for light or fairer skin individuals.  If your skin has some pink or red naturally, even if you have a tan, this may look fine on.  I wear it to give my lips a little splash of color. Put on lightly, it's a a natural color.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Nice color for most lips.  Goes on smooth. Great value!  
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application! It was my first time trying out e.l.f.'s mineral lipstick line, and I am IN LOVE! The application is smooth, the color is even (and gorgeous), and it moisturizes as well as adding pigmentation. 
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move over, Clinique! I use to only use Clinique lipsticks, but I have been trying to find something more natural so I ordered this in rich raspberry and nicely nude. and WOW! The color stayed on at least 4x as long as my old high end lipstick. Plus skin friendly ingredients!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I originally wanted this lipstick in " Natural Nymph " because it was recommended to me & i heard it was a dupe for " Mac Creme d'Nude lipstick " so i def wanted to try , i finally have it now and i love it , i def do think its a great dupe for " Mac Creme d'Nude " the elf natural nymph is actually a little lighter then the " Mac Creme d'Nude " only by a shade though . This mineral Lipstick goes on really nice and beautiful , creamy but not too creamy , SMOOTH , pigmented and the fact that its a " mineral Lipstick " Is def a plus , it comes in a cute black container , and it has a good amount of product . The shade " Natural Nymph " is a bright Nudeish cool undertone pink Shade its really pretty and kind of bold .  i do recommend moisturizing your lips a couple mins before putting this lip stick on . . I am a medium Complexion and i recommend this lipstick to Medium complexion girls , I do also think that it would be pretty on Fair skin girls , light girls and Darker complexion girls as well however it will come out extra bright and MAY come out ashy on the lips especially on a darker skinned woman so i do recommend using a brownish lip liner . ( i recommend using a lip liner for EVERYONE/ EVERY SKIN TONE aswell . it brings the color together especially since it is a bright nudeish color ) .. I had to use a lip liner as well , i  used a rimmel lip liner , it was close to the shade " Natural Nymph " but a shade or two darker i used it to outline my lip shape . Overall i love the lipstick & the shade i got , really pretty i hope elf comes out with more darker shade lipsticks and more lighter shade lipsticks for this line . i will def repurchase this shade i love the way it looks on me especially with a nice neutral eye shadow look . OH and one more thing this lipstick does last pretty long , but not if you plan on eatting and drinking and allat stuff you will need to re touch it up . :)
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i am upset with the price raises i have been using this brand since day 1 and i love it. especially there lip products and i am in love with this lipstick. smooth, great packaging. i love it.  but stop raising some of your prices.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and pigmented Great for everyday, i have many elf hauls on my channel. Jasmilld on youtube! I will review this too
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG !!! I LOVEEEEEEE THIS LIPSTICK!!! I bought 3 colors and i am now regreting it so much coz I SHOULD HAVE ORDER ALL COLORS!!!!!!!! The lipstick is very moist and it totally cover my original lips color. The color is long lasting and the most important point is my boyfriend loves the colors :) Highly recommend to everyone !!! 
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pink nude I am very surprised and impressed with this lipstick.  It's the perfect shade of pink nude, nowhere near as dark as the picture shows.  It is creamy, goes on in one swipe and lasts as long as more expensive lipsticks. The case is on the cheap side, but it works fine.  I de-pot most of my lipsticks, so cases aren't an issue for me.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I can't get over the quality natural ingredients in this lippy. I usually need gloss over lipstick to keep my flakes in line, but after a few weeks on this lipstick my lip texture was just smoother. Some shades are more pigmented than others. The lighter shades have a bit more opaque titanium white than I like at times, but they still wear off beautifully. I have all the colors except the pinks...I'm a bit too yellow for them. The mineral glosses are super quality too. If you don't want to risk 5.00 on a color, wait for a sale. At half price, try them all! ! !
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product!! Shade: Flirty and Fabulous I bought this a while ago and I love it! Although it may not last very long, it's so moisturizing and feels great on the lips. The shade I have is a bright Barbie pink. It's gorgeous! Here's a photo of me all dolled up and wearing it proudly! 
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and moisturizing but wears off easily! I love this lipstick, it's super moisturizing and I love the color! The only problem I have is that it wears off really easily :/ I wish it would last a bit longer considering it's on the higher end of elf products. Apart from that it's an amazing lipstick and I would buy as many shades as possible!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Bought the shades nicely nude and rosy tan and while the colors are very pretty the lipstick itself is very drying and has a weird scent and taste (smells lightly like playdough). I wore them several times and after an hour or so of wearing them my lips were so dry and chapped. Sad because they are pretty colors. I dont think I will repurchase.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Natural Nymph I bought this lipstick in Natural Nymph and I absolutely hated everything about it. First, it smells terrible.. exactly like a crayon.. very waxy. And when I put it on my lips the color was not smooth on my lips, it clung to every little crack on my lips and faded even more when I pressed my lips together. Not sure if every shade is like this, but I recommend staying away from Natural Nymph..
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture! I'm deducting one star, only because there's a lot of room for improvement in the way elf depicts the shades and finishes, both on the website and in-store packaging... it's quite hard to know just what you're getting when you buy. But the lipstick itself is fantastic! It applies smoothly, feels comfortable to wear, and has great color payoff.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't Irritate My Sensitive Skin I have severely sensitive skin and am allergic to most lip products, but I tried Natural Nymph and Ripe Rose and both haven't given me any kind of reaction. The texture isn't greasy or tacky and feels good on the lips. The downside is your lips need to be exfoliated well and moisturized before you apply for the best results. Otherwise the product will look sheer over spots with dry or dead skin. Lasts quite awhile but I had to reapply halfway through my day. Due to the lack of a strong perfume most lip products seem to have it was great for my sensitive skin but it did have a noticeable sort of waxy smell. Overall though, pretty happy!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Funky smell I bought this lipstick in fiery fuchsia. I have medium brown skin and I absolutely love the shade on my skin tone. I smell all of my makeup when I first open it and occasionally throughout its life to make sure it hasn't spoiled. This lipstick had no unusual smell when I first opened it, but after about a month of using it only a couple of times a week, it had a funky smell. I don't know my specific lipstick had been sitting on the e.l.f. shelves for awhile, but it sure smelt like it had. I tossed it.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little treasure! I NEVER use lipstick, or really anything on my lips but I received this little treasure for free with my order and I wear it daily! I love the color and the way it feels like I'm not wearing anything on my lips! 
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this sometime last early fall, and I still love it! Its very pigmented, it doesn't dry out the lips, and its long lasting :D
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible color I would like to start off by saying that the 2 stars I've given are for formula and packaging. I ordered natural nymph and I am a medium skin tone - the colour looks absolutely terrible on me! It looks chalky and as if I applied concealer all over my lips. It also clings to every wrinkle and imperfection in your lips. I don't know how this colour looks on other skin tones, but it's an absolute disaster on mine. 
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Nicely Nude I purchased both Nicely Nude and Pouty Petal, and while I really do like Pouty Petal, I am absolutely obsessed with Nicely Nude.  It is the perfect nude color for my skin tone.  The formula is very moisturizing, and I find that the lasting power is not bad at all.  There is also no offensive smell, which is always nice.  I'm definitely going to be trying out some additional colors!
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth creamy texture I give it 4 stars instead 5 because I find that it does not last and comes off (drinking glass) easily.If the color label on the bottom comes off, you're in for some frustration finding your favorite.I do like how creamy and moisturizing this lipstick is.  I have Barely Bitten (rich brown/red) & the Party Pink (soft natural lip color).  The trend is the "nude" lip and the Party Pink is great for this look.I would still recommend this product, just carry it with you for quick touch-ups.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality I just got my mail order and right when I took it out of the packaging it was broken. I tried fixing it using the lighter technique, and placed it in the fridge for 15 minutes. I didn't use it for 2 days so it can attach completely, didn't work. I haven't experienced this with my other elf lipsticks, I guess it was bound to happen sooner or later, what do I expect,  it's a $5 lipstick!  other than the ery pretty color; Pouty petal. 
Date published: 2014-05-24