Large Brush Holder is rated 4.5288 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from arrived broken :( Received my order couple weeks ago, it really was a nice brush holder but it arrived chipped. Which the packaging was a little better.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I bought after I read a lot of recommendation and I am very glad I did
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought several products and very glad I finally tried them.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The e.l.f brush holder is even better in person. It's very sturdy and would look amazing on anyone's makeup table or bathroom counter. Very sleek!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELF Studio Large Brush Holder This is a great product! Love it! I purchased two during a half off sale. Well worth the $!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality I bought this brush holder because it was useful but I was greatly disappointed when I first saw it. It was dirty on the inside and it had large and deep gauges and scratches, and scuffs on the inside-Gross! I did not want to put my makeup brushes in this thing. I thoroughly washed and disinfected it before I used it. It was also noticeably misshapen. The sides were warped. It is not worth $15.00. Do not buy.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and does the job Trying out drugstore products and went online for 50% off sale. Sleek and smooth design that does the job
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, simple, no complaints Unfortunately, my brushes were starting to out grow my cute little makeshift glass vase so I was forced to buy this thing. I'm actually kicking myself for not doing it sooner! I can now sort my face brush from my eye brushes from my "other" brushes saving a ton of time serching through my makeshift makeup vase. A must have from pros to amatures like me. I love it!
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lots of brushes and good to have the 3 separate compartments
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush holder! I just got this the other day, but I love it. I filled each compartment with the clear plastic beads used for floral arrangements (quite popular if you watch makeup gurus on YouTube) although not necessary. I was previously using a square glass vase, but it was too deep and wasn't accommodating my growing brush collection. This looks really nice sitting on my counter. I'm back to order one for my mom! In my head I thought this would be bigger, despite the listed product dimensions, but it turned out to be the perfect size.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large brush holder This a great item to have.Feels nice a 3 compartments for whatever you need.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got this in after the 50% off sale and so glad I purchased it! It was actually larger than I was thinking, but fits nicely on my bathroom counter. It does smell quite strange upon opening, but I let it breathe for about an hour and the smell was gone. 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeslipsface This brush holder is the perfect size and it is so sleek and professional. Love it!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this to really get my makeup table organized. 
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer! I had been searching for something like this and I am so happy I decided to get it on one of the half price sales, very sturdy and fits perfectly into my make up drawer. Helps me organize all my wonderful elf brushes.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice container where to store brushes! I am very happy with this purchase that I made from ELF. Yes, I've been wanting to have something in where I could store all of my brushes without the need of adding beads to it, and also for something that would look nice, sleek, elegant and professional looking...and these ELF brush holder is the best. I love how sleek it is, and how little room it takes where you place it and yet still you can store so many brushes in it. I like the separators because I can put my different types of brushes in each section. I would totally recommend. I have two of these and they look great on top of my vanity. 
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good, aside from smell! I just got this in the mail and am overall pretty pleased with it. It's a nice size, has no dents or scuffs aside from a couple marks on the inside bottom. The only thing is when I opened it, it had a horrendous smell. I have no idea what it is, but it isn't so strong that you can smell it far away. Also, I'm going to have to buy some beads or something to put in the bottom of the container, like you put in vases to fill them, because the brushes keep toppling over in the container.Overall, it's pretty nice, but the smell is terrible and you'll need to put something in the bottom to keep the brushes standing upright.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I ordered it through Amazon, because it wasn't available on this site or Target. I am so glad that I found it. It was delivered to my job and I am so excited to get home to organize my brushes. I have a brush roll, along with some other random brushes, and I am happy to say that now I will have them all in one place with easy access.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Only wish I had ordered more.... I ordered these on a 50% sale. Not being able to visualize how these would work/fit on my vanity, I only ordered four!  Ooh, how I wished I had only listened to that inner shopaholic voice in my head that was urging me to buy more, more, more! Now don't get me wrong! I don't need more because they are tiny!  I NEED more because these are AMAZING! I stacked them two deep, two wide.  Raising the back two, by placing a small block of wood under the two back ones, that could not be seen, with the two front ones covering it up.  That way the back ones were a couple inches higher and the items could be reached more easily, and it looked prettier, lol. (Sorry, let me explain, I have OCD, badly! Everything has to have a place, and it has to look pretty!) Anyway, my extensive brush collection fit in, plus my mascara collection, my eyeliners (liquid/pencils), brow pencils, primers that are in a tube, concealers, and some misc odds n ends.  And then I put some glass beads in the smaller brush compartments, to help the brushes stand up straighter,yep, OCD kicking in again, lol. My excuse was it helped them stand up straighter, therefore not squishing the brush hairs... That's my story and I'm sticking too it! :D Anyway, can't say enough good things about these containers!  And Goss Makeup Artist on YouTube has done a very positive review on them as well as a brush holder!  Check it out, his has pictures with actual brushes in them, if you want to see!  Enough rambling.  Just had to review, as I came to buy more, even at full price, which says a lot, because I RARELY buy anything at full price, but darn, they are out of stock!  Guess I will have to wait!  Get them when you can, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cool A bunch of dollar store containers would have worked too, but for $7.50 this isn't bad.  I wouldn't buy it at full price.  Still happy with it though.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it's suppose to do and it's cute I mean, what's there to complain about? It's a brush holder! It's perfect for organizing the types of brushes you have too. I'm happy I finally have somewhere to put my brushes where they're easy to reach and not flung all around.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space Saving. I bought this because i was sick of having 42 brushes in a pouch,they all fit great inside this holder, makes it easy to find the brushes, and makes my dresser less cluttered. The only thing that I didn't like was the smell when I opened it. Smelled so terrible I soaked it in soapy water and it still smelled. Takes a bit to get rid of the smell though.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent buy if u ask me. lots of room. very nice
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good! I purchased this about a month ago and I can safely say I am happy with it. When I got it. I did think it would be bigger, so it's smaller than I thought it would be. Other than that, I can't wait to start adding more and more brushes to it. :)
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy I have had this for a month and I'm in love. It has 3 places to put the brushes. It makes it easy for me to find what I'm looking for when I'm doing make up. If you have a lot if brushes this is a must buy.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay..... It's a good holder for any makeup item. Comes in handy. The material isn't the best but I'll will do.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a stand up product My counter never looked better.  I added some clear beads from the local craft shop and my bathroom looks much less cluttered and professional.  Not to mention that my brushes stand upright and the bristles aren't getting smashed in the drawer.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! XD I love this brush holder, its great in size and quality. I bought this when elf had a 50% off sale, wouldn't pay full price, waited for a great elf deal. I filled my holder with crystal accents and its perfect, all my brushes fit great and there's still enough room for more. Another awesome product from elf :)
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!! I just received the large brush holder today and I can't believe how much it holds! I have my entire (considerable!) brush collection in two of the three storage areas, and the third has my lip glosses, mascaras, and eyeliners. All told it is holding 63 items, with room for more. If you need storage, this is for you!!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOLEST BRUSH HOLDER!! LOVE IT I think that this brush holder is the coolest thing ever and who ever thought of the idea is awesome, I have both large brush holder and the small brush holder and they both work wonderful and they do the job!! Also love how the elf logo is on them so cool!! ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT...GOOD JOB ELF!!
Date published: 2013-10-13