Prism Eyeshadow is rated 4.7387 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eyeshadow -- "Naked" color The colors are highly pigmented, and I love how some of the medium colors are a beautiful shimmery gold that goes well with hazel/green eyes. The shadow goes on smoothly, and is very shimmery -- which I like.  At some point, I would love to get the other palettes.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and pigmented I love this eyeshadow palette, it is so creamy and pigmented, making application a dream. I purchased it in "prism".  The colors are perfect for spring and summer and are very flattering for brown skin tones. 
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Boy! This is so gorgeous. The color are so beautiful. If you really want the color to stand out more apply a primer before or apply a small drop of water on the brush and apply the color on the eyes.I can't wait to get the other colors :)
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Pigment! I bought this set for myself at Christmas and I am still receiving compliments every time I wear it to school or out on the weekends. The colors are great and have the perfect amount of shimmer to them. They stay in place all day and really make my eyes pop!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Naked one :) The colors in the Naked one are beautiful! I paired them tonight with the Mineral Eyeshadow Primer. My make up lasted through the whole night & looked beautiful, even after HOURS of wear! Such a happy customer!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perrrrrfect! I Just Recieved mine today...and i swear to you on my beating heart,its AMAZZZZING! best texture ever,super smooth,gives off a lot,and is gorgeous (got the naked one) i Will be wearing this As my natural (Naked c;) look!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING QUALITY these colors as so pigmented and buttery feeling. these shades are as soft (or softer) than the shimmery ones in my LoracPro palette. Definitely go for this palette, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday must! I am a very natural Make up type person. I look for light coverage to highlight my features. This pallet is a must have. I use this everyday for my natural look and can apply to much heavier levels for more vibrant night looks. On it's own it wears off through the day but with a primer (I've used both legs normal and glitter primers along with just moisturizer) it will last all day. Tip: if ou want a great hold with a vibrant finish on these but the two dollar glitter primer elf also sells. You won't regret spending the money on this
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have all 3 pallets and I love them. Great colors!!! They go on smooth and last all day long.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I have this in "naked". It's such a gorgeous natural looking color palette. Very pigmented too. This is definitely my favorite shadow palette that I have.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shimmer!!! I have two of these one in naked and one in sunset. The colors are beautiful, creamy in texture, and blend very well. You do need to use a matte color to blend these out and give some dimension, to many shimmers together can get a little muddy looking. I will be coming back for the smokey palette soon. Also want to say these are right up there with my Urban Decay palettes. You will not regret purchasing these!!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naked is amazing! I use the Naked shadows quite a bit and really could not say enough good things. The colors are beautiful and highly pigmented with a hint of shimmer. The shadows are creamy and easy to apply and blend using your fingers. Obviously there aren't as many shades as the Naked palettes from Urban Decay but the shades here are really all you need. For the price, these could not be more perfect. I generally only use neutral shadows like in Naked but I'm tempted to get one of the other ones as well. That's how good they are!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new everyday eyeshadows. LOVE I purchased this in "Naked" because I do have brown eyes and like to just give them a shimmery look and these colors do just that. AND I will compare this to the Urban Decay Naked Palette, almost identical as far as the pigmentation and shades are.. Highly impressed. Will repurchase. 
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadows!!! I have 2 of these pallettes of eyeshadow 1 in the sunset and 1 in the naked.   Both of them have great pigmentation in all shadows colors.  These are my "go to shadows".   Since receiving them (both in the beauty bundles) I have not used any other eyeshadows.   They are long lasting also.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I always wanted a really good gold eyeshadow. This is AMAZING! the pigmentation is unbelievable!!! the colors are so rich and beautiful. I don't have any fall out when I apply it. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shadow that wont quit I got this in my beauty bundle and its the best thing EVER! I use the essential glitter primer and slap these beauties on and my look stays put all day. The words creamy and buttery other reviewers have used are the only words that can be used to describe these shadows. Pigment is great, the best and easiest to blend of all the elf eyeshsdows I have, and believe me,  I have an embarrassing amount.  I have this in naked and can't wait to get the other palettes.  
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More please! I purchased all 3 palettes during a sale and I absolutely love them. Just as great and pigmented as the loose mineral eye shadows, but with less mess. ELF, please release more Prism palettes in every color ever!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeshadow I got this in "Naked" for Christmas, and I've used it almost every day since. The colors are great for day-to-day wear. They're very smooth and last quite a while even without using a shadow primer.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is magic! I bought this palette in Naked last month, and I LOVE IT.  The shades are so pigmented, even without a primer (I use Urban Decay primer potion).  The quality is so much beyond what I expected, I even like it more than some of my Stila shades - seriously, I can't say enough about the pigmentation.  Such a good color payout! I wish this formula came in every shade ever - I'm absolutely buying the other two color combinations.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last month in sunset and after playing with the colors a bit, I found a perfect everyday look I adore. The first thing to take me away from my grey/black look I have been doing everyday for years. This set is awesome. The colors are true to color with lots of pigment and go on really well. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! I bought the "Naked" palette a few months ago and positively love it! It's got a smooth, buttery feel, awesome pigmentation, and whether I apply it dry or wet it goes on beautifully. The colours blend quite nicely and stay on all day. I can't wait to try the other two palettes!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't normally review but... I ordered this pallet when it was 50% off.I got the sunset color and I really like the texture. The colors are not  similar to any I own so that's lovely. The seem to last a long time, but I always use a primer and a base.However, all of the colors are incredibly shimmery, so I wouldn't use this palette alone for an eye look. If you don't like glitter this palette is not for you. I would not recommend this  as a starter palette, but I do adore it. It is one of my favorite elf products ever.  
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery Soft Goodness!! These little pallets are one of my favorites. They are honestly so soft so pigmented and the colors are so pretty!! And i really like the packaging too, it is sleek and compact. They are very shimmery- i personally LOVE shimmer so for me it is great. 
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigment Beyond Belief I went to the NYC store to stock up on ELF and saw this there as a new product and decided to test it out. I was completely blown away by how amazing the quality of this palette is. What gorgeous colors, and they are very creamy and truly worth the price.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmentation On Point! I bought this pallet in Smoke and never have I ever received such pigmented and neutral colors for my smoky eye! The colors are bold but not too bright, they are perfect for the smoky eye. I was seriously impressed at how easy it applies and how little fall out there was. It's shimmery but not plastic-y or cake-y, I definitely need to try this in Naked, hopefully its just as pigmented!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine on! I first bought the Sunset palette, and loved it so much that I bought the Naked one! I have not been disappointed by any of the colors in either palette. These are terrific all across the board. They are shimmery in just the right way, and they are not glittery so no nasty fallout either. Stop reading reviews and just buy them already!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from $50 for NAKED?! No thanks! I bought this product back in December, I was going to buy the Urban Decay NAKED 2 pallet, then I almost had a friggn' heart attack when I saw that it was $50! I'm all about a quality product, but I am not paying that much to put simmer powder on my eyes! Thank goodness for e.l.f and this amazing product! The pigments are so smooth and stay put! No creasing or smudging, and they are so shimmery! People are always asking me what I use and how many organs I've had to sell to afford it! So thank you e.l.f  for letting me keep my body parts, and making such great products! Love it! 
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented Eyeshadows! I bought this awhile ago in 'smoke' and I really do love this palette. The packaging is nice and portable. The colors glide on nicely and I can see this working well if you want that smokey eyed look. They all are metallic with tiny glitters. I particularly love the white eyeshadow in this. I thought this would be my least favorite since it looks like nothing special, but surprisingly it is just so amazing to pop in on the inner corners.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful Just received this today and I love it! I got it in Naked and the colors are amazing! Lots of pigmentation. It did wear off a little quicker than I wanted even with primer but I have super oily skin so that tends to happen. Still very happy with this purchase. 
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These Palettes! I have this palette in Smoke and Sunset and will be purchasing in Naked very soon! They are not as shimmery once you get past the top layer, which I like. They are very pigmented and stay on forever! You get a good amount of shadow in each color as well, it should last a long time!
Date published: 2014-03-10