Prism Eyeshadow is rated 4.7419 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Pigmented! I bought this in "sunset" recently and I think it is beautiful! The colors are so soft and pigmented, they're amazing! They are all shimmery, as I knew they would be and is obvious in the pictures, and that is my only reason for not wearing them constantly! They are so pretty, and I do use the lighter/white shade quite often as a highlight.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! TALK about pigmented! WOW I am so happy that I ordered this! The color lasts for hours (9+) VERY little to no creasing. with and with out primer. If your thinking about it just do it.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good eyeshadow palette, love it so much, it's so pigmented
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigment! I ordered this (in naked) online based on the reviews, and I am so happy that I did! The pigment is amazing, they eye shadows are creamy, and the colors are beautiful. I took off one star because they are all shimmer shades, and you need another pallet to complete a look. But this pallet is still amazing.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I absolutely love this pallet. I have it in the color nude and I just fell in love the minute I swatched one of the colors. The eyeshadows are very pigmented and shimmery, I love the packaging and with a pit of eyeshadow primer, the colors last all day. I would definitely recommend this product, and I would have to saw, I use this pallet like almost everyday!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful eyeshadow I bought this in naked and smoke. Colors are vibrant and the consistency of the shadow is just perfect.  There is nothing I don't like about this one.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised! With a lot of the loose E.L.F eye shadows, they are not very pigmented, so they need quite a few swipes with a brush in order to have the color look decent, but these exceeded my expectations! I got the Natural pallet, and I'm going to buy the Sunset one as well. The colors are very pigmented, and look wonderful on. They have the right amount of shimmer, but don't look over done for daytime wear. They also stay on and in place all day, and don't wear off. 
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive This met my expectations for good pigment. It' goes on well with brushes. It blends and has pretty shimmer. 
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaaaaazing! Wow! This eyeshadow pallet is amazing! The colors are super pigmented & apply easily. When paired with the elf eyelid primer it stays on all day without creasing.  I absolutely LOVE it!
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colors Purchased the naked palette. The colors are lovely--very neutral and wearable--but were far too shimmery for me. In fact, the finish is more than shimmery; it's almost metallic. These colors do look wonderful on my daughter, who can handle far more shine than I can. The naked palette is a good, every day collection to have in your makeup bag.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all three palettes! Creamy and pigmented! These, together with the loose Mineral shadows, are "e.l.f."'s best eye shadows in my opinions.All three palettes are extremely pigmented.  You can use them without a primer if you wish;  they are very creamy and apply easily.  But!  Used with a primer, they are just spectacular...  Each color is very pigmented and vivid, so you will definitely get noticed - these aren't for those who are going for a subtle makeup look.  I personally use the "Naked" palette almost every single day because I love the first two colors for the inner corner of my eye, but every color in each palette will give you a very good pay off and will be very true to what you see in the pan.  With a primer, they last all day with no creasing.  And I do so recommend "e.l.f."'s eye shadow primers in "sheer" (both, the Essential and the Mineral).These are a little similar to pressed pigments, so I actually prefer to use the sponge applicator that comes with these palettes.  And you do have to be careful not to press too hard, because they are very soft and creamy.  They also blend out pretty well, so very versatile in terms of colors you can create.  I even tried layering the green and the gold and it looks gorgeous.Can't say anything bad about these at all because I love them and recommend them to all my friends.  5 stars from me and definitely worth purchasing, especially when they go on sale.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Colors This is the best product I've ever gotten from e.l.f.  The colors are beautiful and easy to work with.  There's virtually no fallout when applying and they last pretty well all day.  I've only used this a couple of times but I think I might like it more than my Urban Decay Naked palette!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality - too shimmery for me Although I can't really wear these, I am rating them high b/c they are of great quality and highly pigmented. Very buttery and seem to have good staying power when paired with a primer..very blendable as well. I'm on the older side (early 40's) so I have to be careful with the shimmer on my eyelids. It can have an aging effect if one is not careful...I tried them but it was just a bit much for me. For younger individuals, this has to be a real find! I recommend the palette in "sunset" - those colors are gorgeous - I like a hint of shimmer but as I said, these were just too much of a good thing for me
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eyeshadow -- "Naked" color The colors are highly pigmented, and I love how some of the medium colors are a beautiful shimmery gold that goes well with hazel/green eyes. The shadow goes on smoothly, and is very shimmery -- which I like.  At some point, I would love to get the other palettes.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and pigmented I love this eyeshadow palette, it is so creamy and pigmented, making application a dream. I purchased it in "prism".  The colors are perfect for spring and summer and are very flattering for brown skin tones. 
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Boy! This is so gorgeous. The color are so beautiful. If you really want the color to stand out more apply a primer before or apply a small drop of water on the brush and apply the color on the eyes.I can't wait to get the other colors :)
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Pigment! I bought this set for myself at Christmas and I am still receiving compliments every time I wear it to school or out on the weekends. The colors are great and have the perfect amount of shimmer to them. They stay in place all day and really make my eyes pop!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Naked one :) The colors in the Naked one are beautiful! I paired them tonight with the Mineral Eyeshadow Primer. My make up lasted through the whole night & looked beautiful, even after HOURS of wear! Such a happy customer!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perrrrrfect! I Just Recieved mine today...and i swear to you on my beating heart,its AMAZZZZING! best texture ever,super smooth,gives off a lot,and is gorgeous (got the naked one) i Will be wearing this As my natural (Naked c;) look!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING QUALITY these colors as so pigmented and buttery feeling. these shades are as soft (or softer) than the shimmery ones in my LoracPro palette. Definitely go for this palette, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday must! I am a very natural Make up type person. I look for light coverage to highlight my features. This pallet is a must have. I use this everyday for my natural look and can apply to much heavier levels for more vibrant night looks. On it's own it wears off through the day but with a primer (I've used both legs normal and glitter primers along with just moisturizer) it will last all day. Tip: if ou want a great hold with a vibrant finish on these but the two dollar glitter primer elf also sells. You won't regret spending the money on this
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have all 3 pallets and I love them. Great colors!!! They go on smooth and last all day long.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I have this in "naked". It's such a gorgeous natural looking color palette. Very pigmented too. This is definitely my favorite shadow palette that I have.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shimmer!!! I have two of these one in naked and one in sunset. The colors are beautiful, creamy in texture, and blend very well. You do need to use a matte color to blend these out and give some dimension, to many shimmers together can get a little muddy looking. I will be coming back for the smokey palette soon. Also want to say these are right up there with my Urban Decay palettes. You will not regret purchasing these!!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naked is amazing! I use the Naked shadows quite a bit and really could not say enough good things. The colors are beautiful and highly pigmented with a hint of shimmer. The shadows are creamy and easy to apply and blend using your fingers. Obviously there aren't as many shades as the Naked palettes from Urban Decay but the shades here are really all you need. For the price, these could not be more perfect. I generally only use neutral shadows like in Naked but I'm tempted to get one of the other ones as well. That's how good they are!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new everyday eyeshadows. LOVE I purchased this in "Naked" because I do have brown eyes and like to just give them a shimmery look and these colors do just that. AND I will compare this to the Urban Decay Naked Palette, almost identical as far as the pigmentation and shades are.. Highly impressed. Will repurchase. 
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadows!!! I have 2 of these pallettes of eyeshadow 1 in the sunset and 1 in the naked.   Both of them have great pigmentation in all shadows colors.  These are my "go to shadows".   Since receiving them (both in the beauty bundles) I have not used any other eyeshadows.   They are long lasting also.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I always wanted a really good gold eyeshadow. This is AMAZING! the pigmentation is unbelievable!!! the colors are so rich and beautiful. I don't have any fall out when I apply it. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shadow that wont quit I got this in my beauty bundle and its the best thing EVER! I use the essential glitter primer and slap these beauties on and my look stays put all day. The words creamy and buttery other reviewers have used are the only words that can be used to describe these shadows. Pigment is great, the best and easiest to blend of all the elf eyeshsdows I have, and believe me,  I have an embarrassing amount.  I have this in naked and can't wait to get the other palettes.  
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More please! I purchased all 3 palettes during a sale and I absolutely love them. Just as great and pigmented as the loose mineral eye shadows, but with less mess. ELF, please release more Prism palettes in every color ever!
Date published: 2014-04-04