Dump Bag is rated 4.4118 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go I've been using this bag for a while now and when I go to photoshoots or model, it's great to just throw my essentials into the bag and be ready to go! It fits all of my favorite makeup products and has room to spare. Definitely my new go-to travel makeup bag! The two pockets on the inside are perfect for keeping things organized too. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These dump bags are nothing short of awesome. They lay pretty flat, and they don't look very big, but open it up and it has tons of room inside to hold a LOT of stuff. I ordered a few for travel, to go with my train case, they're perfect for holding more than makeup, like shampoos, and lotions, hair products. The bright pink color is so fun. Inside pockets that also hold a lot. In my search for the perfect bag, I got a set of something similar at Sephora, and those were just terrible. These ELF bags are far better. Love them!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like it I got this in Silver which I agree really isn't silver but a very pretty color anyway. I needed a new makeup bag for travel and this fits everything nicely. My only con is that when it's full the little flaps sometimes get stuck in the zipper, but maybe I'm just filling it too full of my e.l.f. products lol! I like this one so much I'm thinking of getting the larger bag for my skincare products.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple, gets the job done I put my brushes, foundation, concealer, etc. and it all fits nicely! I love the material, its super soft faux leather, Just enough space to store everything without being too big or too small.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed This bag was a lot bigger than I expected, not a bad thing though! I see lots of complaints about not enough pockets, though most bags I've seen don't have any, so I'm very pleased that it has a zipper pocket and a pouch inside. I wish I got something a bit smaller that I could keep in my car. Guess I'll have to buy more makeup to fill it up!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Platinum Color The Silver is actually more of a platinum and it's a really nice color. Nice rigidity and simple design.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it was bigger! I ordered silver but this looks more pewter. That is not a bad thing! I love the color and the little compartment inside. I just wish it was bigger. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. I will probably order another one just for my lipgloss, lipstick, lip liner, etc.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bag! Not gonna lie though, Terrible naming of the bag on their behalf.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect c: I can fit my basics in here, But I just use it for my plethora of eyeliners and lip-glosses and it works perfect! I would use it for my basics but it doesn't have a place for brushes. I recommend this :D
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag!! I needed a new bag for my brushes,blush &face make up...and this bag is awesome for all of my makeup obsessions c: it has a zipped pocket inside and another pocket on the other side just love it ..absolutely no complaints here <3 you e.l.f
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There's a chance I have too much make up I just got my dump bag and I find it to be a lot small. I will probably use it for travel, but not for my make up. It just isn't big enough for all my brushes and my make up..
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sized make up bag! I use this bag mainly for travel, as my make up collection is now too big to fit into a make up bag (thanks ELF! haha). I love the design of this bag, and I was extremely impressed with how much product it can hold. I never had a problem fitting all of the make up I would need for a week full of going out/dinners/outdoor adventures. It's nice and compact, too. The only issue I have is that the lining is a little cheap. I did have a rip in it not too long after I purchased it, but it has surprisingly not gotten any worse, there have been no more rips in the last year I've had it, and it's still fully functional.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This bag is great, It can hold my Daytime and Night time Make up without being too packed! Plus the pockets are FAB!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HUGE BAG ! WOAH! this bag is ALOT bigger than it seems on the computer! I have the burgundy colour and for a person who does not collect a whole lot on make up, this bag isnt for you! I should have gotten the essential bag, the picture is pretty misleading, I thought it would be great for me to put in my bag, but its HUGE! if you have a big collection of makeup, this Bag is for YOU! but if not... I suggest getting a size smaller :)
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bottomless pit! I L.O.V.E this bag!I originally got it with a free set promo code and didn't think much of it until one day the zipper on my old makeup bag broke clean off! After a few minutes of searching I finally found it and was amazed at how much it holds! I haven't used another bag since and that's saying something since its been over a year of constant use!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok nice bag no problems
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MORE COLORS THIS BAG HAS LASTED ME THRU COLLEGE. I STILL USE IT EVERYDAY. I WOULD LIKE TO SEE SOME MORE COLORS AND SOME NEW WRISTLETS
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bag I use this for all my make up. I got it in black and it doesn't look as cheap as I thought it would. Right now I have a powder, liquid foundation, eyeliners, lipliners, lipstick, lip glosses, little black beauty book and mascaras in it. So needless to say, it holds a lot. I use the pockets for sponges and some applicators.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's like the TARDIS! (You know, bigger on the inside?) This small little dump bag holds all my makeup, and it's so cute! The colors are gorgeous, I only regret getting the black and not the bronze.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! When I bought this I just needed a Case that held enough make up for in between classes for touch-ups. This is perfect it holds everything I need for school and it fit well in my backpack. I now also use it for my purse, it fits great. It's big enough for everything i need, but it doesn't take up a whole lot of room in my purse.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deceivingly Roomy!!! Looking at it, I never would have guessed how much it can hold! It fit: -3 large BE powders -elf mineral blush -loreal blush -2 mascaras -elf highlighter/under eye concealer -elf concealer and another duo concealer -elf lip lock pencil -elf shimmering facial whip -gel eyeliner -2 kabuki brushes -13 elf mineral eyeshadows! That's without even put anything in the zipper pocket. There's still room for a few other small items or eyeshadow brushes.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never have to buy another bag again! I used to have to rotate some eyeshadow palattes I used with my old makeup bag but not anymore! It all fits in there with some space for many more things! My makeup collection is constantly growing, so purchasing the dump bag was a great choice. The side pocket fits the few makeup brushes I use very well and nothing falls out of the sides when I unzip it because of the extra fabric sewn in on the sides. The only reason I docked it a star was because as soon as I opened it for the first time, I went to unzip the pocket inside of it and the pull on the zipper broke off. No big deal, I stick small pencils in there like eyebrow pencils and eyeliners. Overall, great purchase, well work the money.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! I love this bag! I ordered 3 lipsticks, 5 lipglosses, one of each eye and lip primers, a custom pallete, 4 brushes, and a all over color stick and still have room in it. Without the nail polish its only half full. The non zippered pocket is great for lipglosses and brushes. The zippered pocket is good for my custom pallete. Its way more roomy than it looks.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this bag, I don't know about you but this bag is so roomy and has so much storage like two pockets is enough for me, I have to get another one
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy, stylish, and classy I have a lot of shadows and glosses, they all fit. I can fit my contacts and drops too. This bag rocks! It's cute too. I even told my mom about this bag. She's getting one too.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LOVE! I bought this bag to replace the dump bag I have in my purse. This product exceeded my expectations. It's so roomy and pretty! I'd recommend it to anyone who likes to carry enough products to over night anywhere.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Lot Of Space I realy like this bag, has a lot of room I just wish it had more pocket sections
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUGE Wonderful! I love a big bag for my makeup. It works great. The only con, It was hard to clean. The makeup dust didn't want to come out.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad =) It's a pretty nice bag. It looks nice, it has a pocket on the inside, and it fits: 10 mineral Eyeshadows, [mineral] Foundation and Concealer, face primer, 1-3 lip glosses, 6-8 brushes (depending on the sizes, obviously) WITH a lot of EXTRA space.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel I really like this bag. I got it in black and to me and looks and feels like leather...so soft! It only has 2 pockets so it could use some more but is is also very roomy. Great for travel when I only bring the necessities with me.
Date published: 2013-10-25