BB Cream SPF 20 is rated 4.0616 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love! I bought this a few weeks ago and instantly fell in love. This area! Provides enough coverage for those day when you don't feel like putting on do much make up. Its such a great formula I went ahead and ordered another one justbso I wouldn't be without!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best!stays way longer than other brands. Its the best!stays way longer than other brands.I love it.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I couldn't get past the smell. Unfortunately, I cannot give this a good review due the fact I am highly sensitive to perfumed products. I had not read in the reviews this was the case, so I took a chance. I'm sure it may be good product for a lot of people but for those with a super sensitive sniffer I would steer clear!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for a cheap foundation/bb cream. It absorbs well, nice texture, has reasonable medium coverage. I usually use much more expensive foundation creams and I think this is a good budget substitute. It does slightly oxidize after I apply on my face. But with ELF high def powder (which is white translucent) it brings it down to my normal color. Also, it does make me oiler at the end of the day. I have to blot with several sheets of blotting paper. And usually other makeup creams do not have that oily effect on me.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the color doesn't match what is on the box the color doesn't match what is on the box /////////
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth product I have been using this for several weeks now and love it. It goes on smooth and leaves a great glowing finish. I've tried several BB and CC creams and love this one. You can't beat the price either.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the products. Use then on all my clients and they love them too!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This BB cream goes on smooth, does not feel overly heavy or greasy, and gives good coverage. I have tried a number of different foundations and BB creams, and this is by far the best I have encountered.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 4 stars for the product, 0 stars for the packaging The first tube of this I ordered arrived broken and leaking all over the place. Elf made it right and refunded my money (thank you!), so I ordered a second tube. The pump still doesn't work very well, but it's at least somewhat useable... sometimes... when I'm lucky. The good news is, it's a very good BB cream. And if they ever get the packaging problem worked out, I'll probably be a repeat buyer. For now though, I'll use what I can out of this tube, and save myself future frustration.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not long lasting and too dark as usual This bb cream is what I wear to bed because I have rosacea and its cheap. I know you're not supposd to wear makeup to bed but I haven't taken mine off in years any longer than to wash and reapply. With that being said I have very oily skin from this abuse and the bb cream starts to come off in lines around my nose pretty quickly. However, it feels a lot less harsh and thick and hey its cheap so...works for what I use it for. Please make a lighter shade!! Or three. Lol
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to blend! This feels thicker than some BB creams I've tried but blends easily with a beautyblender or damp makeup sponge.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I used to wear another BB cream but when I met this one, I changed my mind!!!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing BB Cream! This is amazing BB cream with good price I ever had. Used this for almost a year but still haven't run out of it. I mix it with my moisturizer to make it more watery and smoothier on my face.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very messy! I read the reviews and said give it a try. it was very messy to use and when I finally applied it to my face it felt weird on my face.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for Fair Skin I was searching for the perfect BB and this is not it. It applies nicely but the color doesn't match my skin. I like that it has sunscreen but it really has an off-putting smell
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome! one of the bets bb creams out there, and the price of this awesome
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an amazing BB cream I love the coverage, I just wish I got one shade darker.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Covers like BB Cream but acts like sunscreen I have combination skin, so I don't need added skin. This product covers and evens out skin great! But the shinny "dewey" look just isn't for me. Feels oily and heavy after a while even with a powder finish. I probably won't be buying this product again.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted to like this product but it is just ok. I really did not think that it stayed on my skin for very long (even with primer) and I did not like the finish. It was cakey and hard to apply. My skin felt greasy afterwards and I did not like the colour either.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a light coverage foundation which is fine by me. It doesn't completely cover up my red spots on it's own which is fine because it's not too heavy on my skin. Even though it doesn't cover up my red spots, it does even out my skin tone a bit more and everything looks way better after using.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a shade lighter. This shade is perfect for me, but my daughter has really fair skin, and even your lightest is not enough.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performer's Friend As a performer, I use this under liquid foundation and over primer . . . apply concealer and then cover again with a thicker foundation . . . the results are long-lasting and remarkable. The pigments of eye shadow and blush really attach and pop. This is also a nice foundation for daily/business use as it blends well with your skin tones but doesn't make you look overly make-upped
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I really had high hopes for this product but those hopes were dashed the first time I used it. I'm really self conscience when it comes to my face. Uneven skin tone, dark spots and such so I rarely go out without some sort of foundation on. I thought this would be perfect to use when I needed to make a quick trip. Not heavy like a normal foundation but enough to cover some imperfections. I bought the lightest color which was way too dark. And my gosh, the orange tint was hideous! Still searching for the perfect BB/CC cream.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks like mud Bought this in Dark (I usually wear Almond in Flawless Foundation). It looks like mud on my skin. The undertone is too pink/beige and ends up giving an ashy cast. The delivery system leaves something to be desired and the coverage is streaky at best. Not a fan of this one e.l.f.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thick i bought this a week ago and used it 3 times. it seems a bit thick and is not one of my favorite elf products.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color matched well and felt nice, but not much coverage
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising Coverage I got this a few months ago and my only complaint is the packaging it's very difficult to use I'm not sure why the pump would be on the bottom. It provides sufficient coverage for a BB cream and isn't drying on the skin and I have EXTREMELY dry skin. I will repurchase when I finish my first bottle.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great for weekend wear. Have enjoyed using the BB cream when in a hurry and don't want a full makeup ritual that I generally use for work.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky This BB cream is good as a primer for your make up, or can be worn alone. It has a nice sheer coverage, and is moisturizing. You can't buy a better BB cream for this price!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great BB cream It goes on very smoothly and wears for a very long time. I also love that it has an spf in it. Great for a day out in the sun. 
Date published: 2014-08-29