BB Cream SPF 20 is rated 4.2484 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage and other great qualities I bought this with the thought I will just try it out - I love other ELF products, I had nothing to lose, especially with the price.  This stuff is amazing.  I have used MANY high end BB creams and foundations, and this one is just as good, if not better than my high end go to.  I get coverage, the dewey-ness I like, it doesn't settle in my fine lines, goes on smoothly and there isn't any odd smell, like so many others!  I highly recommend this product!  Another reason I adore ELF is that they are cruelty free!  Keep up the good work, ELF!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav foundation On my 57 year old skin this does a fantastic job of coverage and softening my fine lines. It adds a nice dewy glow. Just bought two more and the price can't be beat! I apply with the stipple brush set. :-)
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this foundation! I have super oily skin, even my HOURGLASSImmaculate Liquid Powder Mattifying Foundation  breaks down in my tzone, but this BB cream lasts longer and looks better! Looks very natural! I love it, so much that when I started to run out I preferred using my 40-60 dollar foundations over this! 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB Cream Ever! Love this so much! This is the best BB cream I have tried. This one has so much better coverage than the others I have tried. It blends like a dream. I apply with my fingers and it looks great.  If I need heavy duty coverage I use this as a primer under a powder foundation. Evens out skin tone.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BB CREAM from a fashion bloggers heart I LOVED this BB cream! My friend got this product for me awhile back for Christmas and I had to share how fabulous it truly is! I love the after feel it leaves on my skin. I have never been a fan of liquid anything but this product is thin and rubs in to nothing. It feels as if you aren't wearing anything at all. I love this and I would recommend it to others who are looking for a natural makeup look.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!!! I'm 43 and I've finally found THE best product for me, EVER!  Great coverage, long lasting, makes my skin feel great, and blends great.  I'm very light skinned and got the Fair; it matched GREAT!  Even better than the other more expensive brands I've tried.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bb cream I love this bb cream it's amazing ! Lasts all day . I use this a lot when I don't want to do a full face of makeup . It gives the right amount of coverage for  me and doesn't feel like your wearing anything.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I have fair skin and bought this in buff as a summer BB cream. It is amazing! Blends smoothly and covers my imperfections nicely while not feeling too heavy or thick on my skin. I will be buying again.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL!! I cannot say enough good things about this BB cream! This is the best one I have tried and I have tried a lot (better than my $30 too faced). It is medium coverage almost like a foundation, leaves my skin glowing and is easy to blend with my fingers for a quick on the go application. It does smell like spf but it goes away after it dries in a few minutes so is not even a con. My skin is sensitive and I breakout easily but this give my face enough moisture without making me oily or irritating my skin. I LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I absolutely love this product. It evens skin tone and makes your skin look healthy. It is light weight, making it perfect for everyday use. I ordered "Fair" I found it to be a little darker then you would expect for the lightest shade, but it still worked for my skin colour. My new favourite BB cream! 
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BB Cream I've been using Maybelline Dream Fresh BB cream for over a year now and I was curious to try something different. I love everything about this product. I have very fair skin and was nervous about the color match, but Fair was a perfect color. I'm not a foundation girl but this provided more coverage than the Dream Fresh without feeling heavy. It has a dewy finish that can easily be taken care of with some powder if you're not into that. The pump is also a nice feature. Definitely something to try out. 
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results I bought buff, nude, beige -- colour difference is very slight. All worked well. Great for older skin. My mom tried it for the first time and got a complement. I like the smell. Less expensive than sunscreen. Would definitely buy again. 
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage This is the first time I've ever tried a BB Cream so I don't really have anything to compare it to but as for coverage and used in replace of a foundation, it is such a surprisingly good product!  It matched my skin perfectly and doesn't leave a greasy feeling, and it doesn't break me out which is good because I have oily and sensitive skin.  I would have given this a full 5 stars, but unfortunately, when I received mine in the mail, it had exploded all over my other products.  I'm not sure if it's the packaging itself or just the way it was handled in the mail, but it leaked everywhere.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!!!!!! This is the first CC cream I've ever used but I'm hooked for life. I was totally blown away by the coverage this gives. It's quick and easy to apply and on days I don't feel like applying a full face I through this on and still look amazing. I apply my pore less face primer first to hide these big pores of mine. It feels like I'm wearing nothing at all. I have a dark tan since its summer and I ordered beige and it was a perfect match. 
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price! I got this a few months back and with any of my elf purchase it's so exciting to get the package at my door! First off the bottle/packaging is so different and functional I absolutely LOVE it, although sometimes it is hard to pump! Secondly the color I got is called "Fair", since I have light yellow toned skin I thought it would be a good match. Turns out it's a LITTLE pink-ish after it settles which is fine for me because I have a setting powder that it yellow toned and corrects the slight problem. The smell is nothing to complain about either, very fresh baby powdery smell! The only bad thing i have to say is that it's very greasy feeling, i do have combination skin so in the warmer days i find myself grabbing for a different BB cream or tinted moisturizer.Overall I it's a great buy for the price :)
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I wasn't expecting this to have such good coverage, but was really impressed.  Softens freckles and dark spots without looking heavy or cakey.  Didn't dry out my skin.  There was some slight stinging around the eyes from the SPF, I assume, but nothing too terrible.  Lightest shade was perfect for my pale ginger skin.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoying this product ... I am pretty fair during the winter and I get what you could call a flushed or rosy "tan" during the summer months.  Okay, I never really tan but I get kind of darker.  Anyway, I purchased two of the BB creams to try.  I bought the Fair for winter months and the Buff for summer.  When the products arrived, I quickly hurried off to try my new cream.  I always shake the container really well to make sure any oils etc have blended since I've no clue how long things might have been upside down in shipping.  So, I pump and pump and pump the little dispenser and finally (yay!) my BB cream starts to come out.  I tried the Fair color first.  I was immediately surprised at how thick the cream seemed to be and when I applied it to my face, I was even more surprised at the amount of blending required and the level of coverage.  Normally, the BB creams I've used in the past are really sheer and not very good at providing any sort of coverage.  Well this product does and I am really, really happy with the results.  It blends (I use my e.l.f. small stipple brush) out quite well yet it leaves a very nice finish.  And it is not at all greasy on my combination skin.  I later tried the Buff color and found it to be pretty dark for me (but I am really fair ... lol) but after I applied my powders, bronzer and blush, I found the darker shade to be really nice and very appropriate for summer tan look.  Be prepared for a thicker, heavier coverage product with this BB cream.  I am giving it a full five stars because it is a new "adore it" product.  Oh!  I almost forgot to say this:  My decollete area stays pretty red for some unknown reason and I have started applying this BB cream to that area as well ... over my tone correcting e.l.f. green primer and I get a nice even tone and it blends away the redness!   Very happy and I've got two more of these in my shopping bag right this minute.  I'm still shopping ... lol.Hope everyone has good results!  
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB Cream Under $10 Compared to other drugstore BB creams (maybelline, covergirl, etc), this is the BEST use of your money. I no longer buy liquid foundation - I use this instead. My skin has become smoother and clearer over time, in addition to being protected from the sun. Combines well with concealers and powders.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the BB cream its light ,easy to apply ,over all great coverage , great for day use! its my must have in make up bag :3 
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely a staple product I have many hyper pigmentation spots and slight blemishes but I hate wearing heavy foundations just to hide them.  I received an asian cc cream and enjoyed using it but I found it didn't provide much coverage and left a weird powdery finish due to the spf so when I saw that elf had this bb cream I decided to give it a try.  Best decision ever!! I don't use primer so I use this along with the tone correcting concealer and set it with the translucent mattifying powder.  Finish my make up and then use the mist and set spray and my makeup literally lasts all day without any touch up necessary!  It does have a strong perfume scent but it doesn't bother me.  I highly recommend this as it's lightweight with medium but buildable coverage.  Thanks ELF for such a great product!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a tube This blends in like a dream and has amazing coverage. I can use less than a pump and still achieve better coverage than a lot of foundations I've used. This does have a dewy finish but with my normal to dry skin this works wonders. And when I wear this it doesn't look cakey...I hate cakey faces. I'm buying this in bulk and I do not ever want to be without this little gem ever again.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Go To Product! I typically only have used expensive makeup Chanel, Bobbi Brown etc. My hair dresser from Neimans used to work for Nars and told me I had to try Elf. This was the first thing I bought and oh my gosh, I can't go a day without this stuff. I am not really bothered by smells, the product has a light scent when you put it on and then that's that, if you use self tanner or any products at all you probably won't be bothered by the smell. Not sure why some reviews say it smells so bad, must be canine senses or something, it's really not. I put it on with my buffing kabuki. Everyone compliments my skin when I use this under concealer and my skin literally glows. I am buying in bulk. Better than any expensive product I own hands down.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, But Great Coverage I am a Korean BB cream addict, but those creams never have dark enough colors. This BB cream has a good color range and it has decent coverage too! It goes on smoothly, blends easily, and is buildable. It lasts alright but could last longer if used with a primer. The only negative thing I have to say about this BB cream is the smell is a little odd. Reminds me of some men cologne. It does fade though. But that won't put me off of buying this BB cream again :)
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! This is my holy grail!! I hope that ELF never discontinues this BB Cream. LOVE LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. It does have a smell but its not to bad.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so nice ingredients Love ELF products but if  you have sensitive skin & do a little  research, you will find this  particular product contsins Methylisothiazolinone ,which a huge number of people are supersensitive to.  Caused my face to turn red  & rashy  about an hour after application. This ingredient was banned in the UK and Canada because of all the issues with so many bad reactions.  Take warning! Tell companies to stop using this ingredient immediately!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO pleased I was skeptical about how well it would set and feel, but this is one of the best ELF face product I've ever used. It looks like I'm not wearing makeup. Looks so natural and goes on flawlessly. The coverage is light to medium but I think it's buildable. I have pale with yellow undertone skin and the lightest shade is a perfect match. I use the powder brush from the studio line to apply it because it's a dense brush and helps blend it into the skin beautifully. The consistency is pretty thin, definitely lighter than a liquid foundation but has decent coverage. It also stays put throughout the day. It's long lasting and I don't have to touch up. There is a slight makeup-y smell to it but it's not overwhelming. It doesn't make me look oily and it seems like it is perfect for almost every skin type. Give it a go!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this last week and I must say it works PERFECTLY with my skin! I'm not big on makeup but for a daily use, I recommend this. 
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! This is the first time I bought ELF products, I was very hesitant because of the cheap prices. But I was wrong. I brought the primer, concealer and foundation all from ELF. I took it with me for a trip across 5 countries and used it daily. From Dubai, to Pakistan and Taiwan, Japan, China, and back it was good. Best part I got loads of compliments on how natural it looked on me and it was perfect with my skin tone. I have combination skin with pinkish/red undertones in my skin. I used fair for foundation and the green bottle primer. I highly recommend it, and you can't go wrong if it doesn't work for you because it's inexpensive. I'm here to buy another for my upcoming trip!! :)
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from way to heavy! I bought this product for the summer and I found that it was way way too thick! it felt sticky and cakey and very heavy on my face. the colour was also way to dark. I'm very pale and even their lightest shade made me look way to dark. 
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would like this much better without fragrance! I tried this once, had to wash it off due to allergies, the smell was too strong. Will try it again, really liked the way it looked on my skin, but the smell is off putting.
Date published: 2014-05-11