BB Cream SPF 20 is rated 4.1882 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good got this last friday and i like it so far the only thing that i found strange was that it was a little light on for it to be the color buff. but i guess its okay since it does blend out well and has a nice coverage and smell wise smells like sunscreen which i love.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matches my skin but smells like sunscreen I love this product for the color match (I'm medium-light with VERY yellow undertones, most bb creams i've tried have been more pink/salmon), but i hate how it smells. I'm sure there's a way to achieve SPF 20 without the nasty sunscreen smell right? 
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gret light coverage I love this bb cream. It has just enough pigmentation tocover up any flaws so you get a nice no makeup look. It does oxidize half a shade darker so id say go a little lighter or set it. I purchased it in medium.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous!.. For The Most Part I bought this about 3 months ago in hopes of experimenting with makeup and all that fun stuff. I am really pale, so i bought it in fair, and it fits my skin tone great! It makes my cheeks, under my eyes, my chin, and nose look great! But I get very reluctant to put it on my forehead because I have issues with my forehead being dry, and the cream seems to irritate it even more... If I put on just a little too much I get flakes all over right above my eyebrows. So, all in all, it works well, just have to be careful how much i put on my forehead. But, that could be just due to my forehead being dry as it is. The one thing i HATE is the pump style... I'm buying this because I love ELF and i'll put up with it, but i'm hoping ELF will change it at some point, the pump for me was done after about 3 uses, i have to take the cap off and use it like that. 
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I was so excited to get this because i was in the need of a cheaper foundation. When i found this product, I was overjoyed so I got it so i could try it. Overall it isn't terrible, it works for my skin, and the color works with my skintone (i got it in nude). My only true complaint is the pump and the way i received it. For me, the pump doesn't work at all so everytime i use it I have to unscrew it and use it that way. Also when i got the package in the mail, the top of the box that it came it was open and the foundation was half out of it. 
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed I bought this product a few months ago and I'm just now getting around to writing a review. I am very disappointed with this product. The swatch is WAY off. I ordered the darkest shade and it still wasn't dark enough. Honestly it looks more like the shade 'medium' to me. I'm really hoping that I was shipped the wrong color. I really hope this isn't your idea of dark. The smell is also a bit strong. It isn't a bad smell, its just strong. All in all, I think the swatches should be better and there should also be a bigger range of shades for darker girls. 
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this because it makes me look ALOT more natural then my other foundations. The only thing is it does not have a lot of coverage to it. It also had a perfume smell to it. But it does give a more natural look.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Again just like with the matifying cream to powder foundation....love the coverage but the swatches online are way off. I am a caramel toned,  ( I wear an nc 45 in Mac foundation, if that helps), so I ordered the caramel but it was very light. I believe the dark shade probably would work so will try that one. For my cocoa brown sisters that shade would probably be way too light for them so I hope that elf fixes this issue. I was glad I bought it on the half price sale although it wouldn't break me if I had paid full price for it either.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage!! Love the product, hate the pump! I have purchased this product twice and absolutely adore it!! It's perfect for summer coverage and I can keep my light skin from burning thanks to the SPF and it never seems to dry my skin out! That being said, I buy it in SPITE of the pump which on both of my orders has gone out within the first two uses. Luckily the top screws off so it's still usable but not near as neat.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I luv dis For me dis is da bast bb cream I've tried. It has great coverage 4 a bb cream. It gives me a dewy finish I am on my 2nd tube already. It is good 2 wear it by itself on no makeup days or combine it w/a foundation 4 full face make up.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i love this bb cream, i bought the nude shade and it was perfect for me, this bb cream is so smoothing  and the coverage is amazing, it gives to your face a natural look. the only con is that in some of the pictures the shades look a little bit darker that they are. but definitely i recommend to you this product. 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as IT! Cosmetics CC Cream I wear this product almost every day! I bought $40 IT! Cosmetics CC Cream and this product is so comparable! For $6 you really can't beat it! 
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i like the pump bottle I got this a few weeks ago in light and it was sadly to dark for me. it also left my cheek burning and irritated :( but i was able to salvage it by mixing some lotion with it and it was a lot more sheer then straight from the bottle. When I mixed it the burning sensation it gave me went away so i guess it all worked out
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage and other great qualities I bought this with the thought I will just try it out - I love other ELF products, I had nothing to lose, especially with the price.  This stuff is amazing.  I have used MANY high end BB creams and foundations, and this one is just as good, if not better than my high end go to.  I get coverage, the dewey-ness I like, it doesn't settle in my fine lines, goes on smoothly and there isn't any odd smell, like so many others!  I highly recommend this product!  Another reason I adore ELF is that they are cruelty free!  Keep up the good work, ELF!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav foundation On my 57 year old skin this does a fantastic job of coverage and softening my fine lines. It adds a nice dewy glow. Just bought two more and the price can't be beat! I apply with the stipple brush set. :-)
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this foundation! I have super oily skin, even my HOURGLASSImmaculate Liquid Powder Mattifying Foundation  breaks down in my tzone, but this BB cream lasts longer and looks better! Looks very natural! I love it, so much that when I started to run out I preferred using my 40-60 dollar foundations over this! 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB Cream Ever! Love this so much! This is the best BB cream I have tried. This one has so much better coverage than the others I have tried. It blends like a dream. I apply with my fingers and it looks great.  If I need heavy duty coverage I use this as a primer under a powder foundation. Evens out skin tone.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BB CREAM from a fashion bloggers heart I LOVED this BB cream! My friend got this product for me awhile back for Christmas and I had to share how fabulous it truly is! I love the after feel it leaves on my skin. I have never been a fan of liquid anything but this product is thin and rubs in to nothing. It feels as if you aren't wearing anything at all. I love this and I would recommend it to others who are looking for a natural makeup look.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!!! I'm 43 and I've finally found THE best product for me, EVER!  Great coverage, long lasting, makes my skin feel great, and blends great.  I'm very light skinned and got the Fair; it matched GREAT!  Even better than the other more expensive brands I've tried.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bb cream I love this bb cream it's amazing ! Lasts all day . I use this a lot when I don't want to do a full face of makeup . It gives the right amount of coverage for  me and doesn't feel like your wearing anything.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I have fair skin and bought this in buff as a summer BB cream. It is amazing! Blends smoothly and covers my imperfections nicely while not feeling too heavy or thick on my skin. I will be buying again.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL!! I cannot say enough good things about this BB cream! This is the best one I have tried and I have tried a lot (better than my $30 too faced). It is medium coverage almost like a foundation, leaves my skin glowing and is easy to blend with my fingers for a quick on the go application. It does smell like spf but it goes away after it dries in a few minutes so is not even a con. My skin is sensitive and I breakout easily but this give my face enough moisture without making me oily or irritating my skin. I LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I absolutely love this product. It evens skin tone and makes your skin look healthy. It is light weight, making it perfect for everyday use. I ordered "Fair" I found it to be a little darker then you would expect for the lightest shade, but it still worked for my skin colour. My new favourite BB cream! 
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BB Cream I've been using Maybelline Dream Fresh BB cream for over a year now and I was curious to try something different. I love everything about this product. I have very fair skin and was nervous about the color match, but Fair was a perfect color. I'm not a foundation girl but this provided more coverage than the Dream Fresh without feeling heavy. It has a dewy finish that can easily be taken care of with some powder if you're not into that. The pump is also a nice feature. Definitely something to try out. 
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results I bought buff, nude, beige -- colour difference is very slight. All worked well. Great for older skin. My mom tried it for the first time and got a complement. I like the smell. Less expensive than sunscreen. Would definitely buy again. 
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage This is the first time I've ever tried a BB Cream so I don't really have anything to compare it to but as for coverage and used in replace of a foundation, it is such a surprisingly good product!  It matched my skin perfectly and doesn't leave a greasy feeling, and it doesn't break me out which is good because I have oily and sensitive skin.  I would have given this a full 5 stars, but unfortunately, when I received mine in the mail, it had exploded all over my other products.  I'm not sure if it's the packaging itself or just the way it was handled in the mail, but it leaked everywhere.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!!!!!! This is the first CC cream I've ever used but I'm hooked for life. I was totally blown away by the coverage this gives. It's quick and easy to apply and on days I don't feel like applying a full face I through this on and still look amazing. I apply my pore less face primer first to hide these big pores of mine. It feels like I'm wearing nothing at all. I have a dark tan since its summer and I ordered beige and it was a perfect match. 
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price! I got this a few months back and with any of my elf purchase it's so exciting to get the package at my door! First off the bottle/packaging is so different and functional I absolutely LOVE it, although sometimes it is hard to pump! Secondly the color I got is called "Fair", since I have light yellow toned skin I thought it would be a good match. Turns out it's a LITTLE pink-ish after it settles which is fine for me because I have a setting powder that it yellow toned and corrects the slight problem. The smell is nothing to complain about either, very fresh baby powdery smell! The only bad thing i have to say is that it's very greasy feeling, i do have combination skin so in the warmer days i find myself grabbing for a different BB cream or tinted moisturizer.Overall I it's a great buy for the price :)
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I wasn't expecting this to have such good coverage, but was really impressed.  Softens freckles and dark spots without looking heavy or cakey.  Didn't dry out my skin.  There was some slight stinging around the eyes from the SPF, I assume, but nothing too terrible.  Lightest shade was perfect for my pale ginger skin.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoying this product ... I am pretty fair during the winter and I get what you could call a flushed or rosy "tan" during the summer months.  Okay, I never really tan but I get kind of darker.  Anyway, I purchased two of the BB creams to try.  I bought the Fair for winter months and the Buff for summer.  When the products arrived, I quickly hurried off to try my new cream.  I always shake the container really well to make sure any oils etc have blended since I've no clue how long things might have been upside down in shipping.  So, I pump and pump and pump the little dispenser and finally (yay!) my BB cream starts to come out.  I tried the Fair color first.  I was immediately surprised at how thick the cream seemed to be and when I applied it to my face, I was even more surprised at the amount of blending required and the level of coverage.  Normally, the BB creams I've used in the past are really sheer and not very good at providing any sort of coverage.  Well this product does and I am really, really happy with the results.  It blends (I use my e.l.f. small stipple brush) out quite well yet it leaves a very nice finish.  And it is not at all greasy on my combination skin.  I later tried the Buff color and found it to be pretty dark for me (but I am really fair ... lol) but after I applied my powders, bronzer and blush, I found the darker shade to be really nice and very appropriate for summer tan look.  Be prepared for a thicker, heavier coverage product with this BB cream.  I am giving it a full five stars because it is a new "adore it" product.  Oh!  I almost forgot to say this:  My decollete area stays pretty red for some unknown reason and I have started applying this BB cream to that area as well ... over my tone correcting e.l.f. green primer and I get a nice even tone and it blends away the redness!   Very happy and I've got two more of these in my shopping bag right this minute.  I'm still shopping ... lol.Hope everyone has good results!  
Date published: 2014-06-24