BB Cream SPF 20 is rated 4.0852 out of 5 by 364.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I haven't used this yet but I tested it on the back of my hand and it blended well and matched my skin tone perfectly.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to throw on and go! Great finish! I'm always busy so a few pumps and rub it on and I'm out the door. Great coverage. Looks natural but polished. Love it! Great price for the quality.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible smell and packaging I wanted to try this instead of the tinted moisturizer, which I've been really happy with. The first thing I want to note is that it has a horrible smell which seems to be a new "feature" in ELF products. I've never noticed a scent with any of their other products so maybe this is new or maybe it's just products I haven't purchased before (found the same thing with the face wash, yuck). I will add that I prefer no scent in products, so someone else may not find the smell so offensive. It actually gave me a slight headache and nausea even after an hour. The second thing is that the packaging and product dispensing are terrible. The plastic box it comes in was covered in an oily film, and so was the product tube when I took it out. Once you remove the product from the box, there is a plastic stand for the clear plastic cap that also has to come off and it was very hard to remove. The clear plastic cap does not fit well on the tube and I don't know how you would pack this to travel. Once opened, using the product is a whole operation - pull the clear plastic cap off without making a mess, remove the screw-on pump top, let some air into the tube, re-screw the pump top and pump until you have enough product. Repeat filling the tube with air as needed. Put the clear plastic top on without making a mess. I will not be buying this again, and hope they haven't added any scent to the tinted moisturizer. A final note - the actual cream (aside from the scent) works well. It feels nice going on and covers well. If you can get past the scent and the poor packaging you might like it. My overall rating was 2 stars, but my "quality and value of product" ratings are higher because actual product (aside from scent and packaging) is decent.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish other ELF products offered this color range This is an old favorite of mine. The coverage can go from light and natural when applied with your hands, to more full coverage when applied with a brush such as the ELF ultimate blending brush. It doesn't ever feel cakey, and that's extra important to me since I live in the south and face wretchedly hot summers.Mostly though, I'm psyched to see the slightly more comprehensive range of colors. I have extremely fair skin, and this is one of the few ELF face products that doesn't look too orange-y on me. Furthermore, I'm pleased to see that it also comes in darker shades, not just four peach-ish ones and a generic cocoa. ELF, please take note and try to expand the color range of more products!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy buyer :) I brought this product about a month ago, after running out of my usual BB cream and thought I'd give this a go as I love my other E.L.F products. The coverage is great and having brought the light colour, I thought it might be a bit dark (I'm very pale!) but if anything it's a little too light. The only thing I'm not a fan of is the consistency and how it applies to your skin. It feels very sun cream like to apply, quite thick and smells like sun cream. However, I solved this problem by applying E.L.F primer underneath which worked wonders. Not sure if I'll buy another one though. Prefer the light creamy consistency of my usual brand.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am so happy with this product. It applies well and gives me medium to full coverage, which is just what I'm looking for. Definitely my favorite product from e.l.f
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It's good,but found it to be extre light for the color buff
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Product I bought this a month ago on a whim and it's my new favorite go-to foundation. It's so lightweight on but gives great coverage. I bought it with intension to wear it under something else but I've been just wearing the BB cream with some concealer. It's gives a great dewy look. Great product at a great price!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation! I've been using this for a few weeks now and I absolutely love it. I have olivey/yellow light skin and am using the shade Buff. I think the color samples they show online aren't quite correct. I think they should actually have pictures of swatches.I've used a few different $40 range foundations and I've had serious problems with caking and not setting right. But this affordable BB cream is soooo much better. Everyone's skin is different but for me this stuff is perfect. The color is great and the finish is smooth. I'm not going back to the $40 foundations for the foreseeable future!!!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bb cream! This is literally the only foundation similar product I've ever used and I will NEVER use another product! It leaves your face flawless, I love elf products.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is fabulous! My go-to foundation, goes on smooth, has a nice finish. Stays on pretty well..and SPF..very pleased.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I have a lot of redness on my cheeks, so I wanted something light to put on before my foundation that wouldn't make my face look completely caked. This definitely did the trick, plus it's pigmented enough you could wear as just a light foundation if you aren't worried about coverage or blemishes. The only thing that bothers me is it does have a slight sunscreen smell to it because of the spf, but it's not overwhelming. I'm excited for summer to see if the spf works well as I always get sunburned easily and hate the greasiness of sunscreens
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I have super sensitive skin and have been using Tarte's tinted moisturizer which I loved but I wanted a cheaper option that would still agree with my skin. I fell madly in love with this BB cream. It has a natural finish and lasts pretty well throughout the day when set with powder.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Swatch shows pink overtone but that's not true ELF's prices are great but when it comes to foundations, concealers and primers, ELF doesn't know the meaning of "fair".  All of your 'light' and 'porcelain' shades look orange-y after being applied. I don't understand why that is.  Why can't your lightest shades have more of a pink overtone??? Even though your products are reasonably priced, I've tossed more products than I've kept.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be better I purchased this in Fair last month. I got it in this shade because many people said the color they thought they were in this makeup was too dark or orange. This color blends beautifully however.... It is very very thick. Almost pulling your skin if you use your fingers to apply. I've tried a brush and sponge but it goes on streaky. I generally use 2 pumps for my full coverage every day face. By the time I apply blush, contour, HD powder etc I have a flawless look but, I'd prefer something a little smoother with the same benefits. Also, I noticed this gives a very dewy look unless you use powder. I'd probably buy again because for the price and for that quick makeup application to run to the store without feeling naked, it's a great product for those days!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product the other day and today was my first time using it I have very oily skin and it was not working with my skin and comes off very easily I went to pat my chin since it was oily and my foundation came right off
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough Didn't offer the coverage I was looking for and way to much scent in the product. prefer unscented product on my face
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bb cream!! I've used this quite a few times since buying it and I love it! It has a great texture, not too thick not too thin. It actually gives a decent coverage too which I really like.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is a must have beauty product. Goes on flawless!! Best BB cream product by far!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I absolutely love this bb cream, that's why I've just stocked up with a deeper shade for spring/summer. I've got a combination skin prone to breakouts around my chin area and I'm always super paranoid about trying new products as the healing process always seems to take forever... This bb cream however doesn't cause breakouts, goes on like a dream, doesn't highlight any dry patches you might have and feels really moisturising and comfortable on the skin. Blends in seamlessly (good with stipple brush or patted in with fingers when short on time) giving a natural and healthy look with its light- medium coverage. Love love love it!!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I've found my new favorite BB cream! I hate feeling like I'm wearing make-up, this totally felt light, was able to build for more coverage! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality. This is the best bb cream I've used. It blends good and doesn't cake up on my skin.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I only use BB creams for my dry skin and picked this up about a week ago. I'm trying to like it, but I just can't stand the strong scent of the SPF. YES, I know this product is supposed to have a sunscreen protection formula, but I have used other BB creams that do not have such a strong "sunscreen" scent. I put this product on at around 8:30 am and right now it's 3:35 p.m. and I still can smell it on my face. Overall it's a good product. Just wish it was easier to spread with my brush. I do *love* that the packaging comes with a pump. It's a good pickup if you're in an emergency and need a BB cream.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BB cream First time using this. Lovely application and good value for money.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, a good product I have been using this product in the shade "Fair" for a few weeks now, and overall, I've enjoyed it. I've found that it gets a bit cakey on its own, so I apply it with a little bit of facial moisturizer mixed in just so that my skin "takes" it better. Overall, the pigmentation is excellent and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful light weight Im not a fan of the heavy foundations. This is great to apply, add loose face powder, a little bronzer, mascara and out the door!!!
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too heavy The actual color of the cream is not what is shown online, it was at least 2 shades lighter (I ordered fair). The product felt really heavy and oily for a bb cream. I love elf products but this wasn't for me.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Blendable I like a foundation that is blendable. I have skin that is very difficult to match but this stuff is wonderful for my skin in all seasons.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have been using this BB cream for over a year now and I love it and won't use anything else! It really stays on all day and leaves my skin looking and feeling smooth. It does not have a fragrance which I like, just in case you are wondering. I'm very sensitive to smells so this product was perfect when I first purchased it. It has great ingredients for your skin and you really get a bang for your buck. I'm an esthetician too, so I would recommend it!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made Me Break Out Ever since I bought this my skin started breaking out more than usual. It works well, but not suited for those that are even a little acne prone like I am. I did like that it has sun protection.
Date published: 2016-03-16