BB Cream SPF 20 is rated 4.06631299734748 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh at best Bought this on a whim, excited by the SPF. Strong scent that dissipates after a while. Shade Nude, that began to oxidize after an hour giving me a slight orange look. Also looked greasy after about 3 hours of wear-my skin is normal starting to become dry with aging (mid 40's). Wouldn't repurchase, wouldn't recommend. Would suggest a higher end product and wear SPF underneath.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seniors want a skincare too!! Too yellow for my skin and too dryingProduct is not for seniors
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight amazing product , light weight with coverage ! Makes your skin feel soft and lovely ! I just finished my first bottle
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad reaction This product seems great to other people but I had a horrific experience with this. I had bought this and searched it before it went on my face (thank God) and I had an allergic reaction and broke out in red bumps all over my arm/wrist area where I had placed this. Has anyone else experienced anything like this?
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good bought mine about 6 months ago and is my fave BB cream. I would only recommend it to someone with normal to dry or really dry sin because it looks kind of dewy. I use it under my liquid or powder foundation depending on how much coverage I'm going for. a little surprisingly goes a long way
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Favorite I absolutely love this packaging for this, its perfect for travel when you don't even need a primer, moisturizer, or a brush to apply it. It has a pump, which is great, and it lasts all day. The only bad thing to say is that it does fall into my smile lines a bit. It smells a bit like sunscreen, and if you've used elf's flawless finish foundation it smells basically the same. It is kind of strong, but I don't mind I actually really like the smell.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have never used BB cream before I got this. I was amazed at the coverage & how it matched my skin tone ( I got it in Caramel). I am Native American & it is so hard finding anything with color that doesn't make me look either to pale or to dark.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have For All I bought IT ByeBye foundation, the basic starter kit for three payments of 49.00 yes I paid $150.00 don't get me wrong it is nice but the cost is crazy so I began looking for a different brand , I Bought elf BB cream about six weeks ago I love it!!! I use it like IT by layering until I get my desired coverage elf BB cream is an amazing product at an amazing price, give it a try and you will be hooked, I have already bout two more for my summer shade, I do tan a little. If you like a little coverage just use one pump, if you are l;Ike me and want full coverage use three pumps but blend them one at a time. Make sure you use your loose or pressed powder that helps to set your foundation no matter what you use. This is truly for everyone
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday! I have used the BB cream everyday since I bought it. It is perfect for foundation, just enough coverage without looking over done. It goes on like lotion, smells nice and I still look great at the end of the day. I have lightish, pink skin with lots of freckles and the buff is the perfect shade for me.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this BB cream because it is perfect for summer, and it provides, moisturizer, sunscreen, primer, and foundation all in one simple step. Its perfect for a natural daily sheer coverage, and I notice that the skincare benefits are helping my skin. If you have oily skin, you should really set this with a powder, because it is a bit oily. It did look a bit cakey, but my shade was too dark and looking cakey is normal to me. This is a great BB cream for such a low price!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it -- just a few caveats Love the smell, love the light weight, the SPF, medium is a perfect match for me. Really great coverage, it hides my acne scars pretty well and makes my skin look healthy & smooth! The packaging is great, too; one pump is the perfect amount I need to cover my whole face evenly!However, the dewy finish is more shiny for me, i'm pretty oil-prone. A powder is needed to keep it down; and even then I still glow a bit. Also, the initial consistency is sort of gooey? But less so as you blend it in. I will keep experimenting with it though! For the coverage, SPF, packaging, and price, how could I not?
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite makeup item. This is a great combination of foundation and sunscreen. I wear it even on "no-makeup" days to protect my skin.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! It's amazing. My skin stays dry and clean the whole day. I loved!!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I haven't used this yet but I tested it on the back of my hand and it blended well and matched my skin tone perfectly.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to throw on and go! Great finish! I'm always busy so a few pumps and rub it on and I'm out the door. Great coverage. Looks natural but polished. Love it! Great price for the quality.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible smell and packaging I wanted to try this instead of the tinted moisturizer, which I've been really happy with. The first thing I want to note is that it has a horrible smell which seems to be a new "feature" in ELF products. I've never noticed a scent with any of their other products so maybe this is new or maybe it's just products I haven't purchased before (found the same thing with the face wash, yuck). I will add that I prefer no scent in products, so someone else may not find the smell so offensive. It actually gave me a slight headache and nausea even after an hour. The second thing is that the packaging and product dispensing are terrible. The plastic box it comes in was covered in an oily film, and so was the product tube when I took it out. Once you remove the product from the box, there is a plastic stand for the clear plastic cap that also has to come off and it was very hard to remove. The clear plastic cap does not fit well on the tube and I don't know how you would pack this to travel. Once opened, using the product is a whole operation - pull the clear plastic cap off without making a mess, remove the screw-on pump top, let some air into the tube, re-screw the pump top and pump until you have enough product. Repeat filling the tube with air as needed. Put the clear plastic top on without making a mess. I will not be buying this again, and hope they haven't added any scent to the tinted moisturizer. A final note - the actual cream (aside from the scent) works well. It feels nice going on and covers well. If you can get past the scent and the poor packaging you might like it. My overall rating was 2 stars, but my "quality and value of product" ratings are higher because actual product (aside from scent and packaging) is decent.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish other ELF products offered this color range This is an old favorite of mine. The coverage can go from light and natural when applied with your hands, to more full coverage when applied with a brush such as the ELF ultimate blending brush. It doesn't ever feel cakey, and that's extra important to me since I live in the south and face wretchedly hot summers.Mostly though, I'm psyched to see the slightly more comprehensive range of colors. I have extremely fair skin, and this is one of the few ELF face products that doesn't look too orange-y on me. Furthermore, I'm pleased to see that it also comes in darker shades, not just four peach-ish ones and a generic cocoa. ELF, please take note and try to expand the color range of more products!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy buyer :) I brought this product about a month ago, after running out of my usual BB cream and thought I'd give this a go as I love my other E.L.F products. The coverage is great and having brought the light colour, I thought it might be a bit dark (I'm very pale!) but if anything it's a little too light. The only thing I'm not a fan of is the consistency and how it applies to your skin. It feels very sun cream like to apply, quite thick and smells like sun cream. However, I solved this problem by applying E.L.F primer underneath which worked wonders. Not sure if I'll buy another one though. Prefer the light creamy consistency of my usual brand.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am so happy with this product. It applies well and gives me medium to full coverage, which is just what I'm looking for. Definitely my favorite product from e.l.f
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It's good,but found it to be extre light for the color buff
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Product I bought this a month ago on a whim and it's my new favorite go-to foundation. It's so lightweight on but gives great coverage. I bought it with intension to wear it under something else but I've been just wearing the BB cream with some concealer. It's gives a great dewy look. Great product at a great price!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation! I've been using this for a few weeks now and I absolutely love it. I have olivey/yellow light skin and am using the shade Buff. I think the color samples they show online aren't quite correct. I think they should actually have pictures of swatches.I've used a few different $40 range foundations and I've had serious problems with caking and not setting right. But this affordable BB cream is soooo much better. Everyone's skin is different but for me this stuff is perfect. The color is great and the finish is smooth. I'm not going back to the $40 foundations for the foreseeable future!!!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bb cream! This is literally the only foundation similar product I've ever used and I will NEVER use another product! It leaves your face flawless, I love elf products.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is fabulous! My go-to foundation, goes on smooth, has a nice finish. Stays on pretty well..and SPF..very pleased.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I have a lot of redness on my cheeks, so I wanted something light to put on before my foundation that wouldn't make my face look completely caked. This definitely did the trick, plus it's pigmented enough you could wear as just a light foundation if you aren't worried about coverage or blemishes. The only thing that bothers me is it does have a slight sunscreen smell to it because of the spf, but it's not overwhelming. I'm excited for summer to see if the spf works well as I always get sunburned easily and hate the greasiness of sunscreens
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I have super sensitive skin and have been using Tarte's tinted moisturizer which I loved but I wanted a cheaper option that would still agree with my skin. I fell madly in love with this BB cream. It has a natural finish and lasts pretty well throughout the day when set with powder.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Swatch shows pink overtone but that's not true ELF's prices are great but when it comes to foundations, concealers and primers, ELF doesn't know the meaning of "fair".  All of your 'light' and 'porcelain' shades look orange-y after being applied. I don't understand why that is.  Why can't your lightest shades have more of a pink overtone??? Even though your products are reasonably priced, I've tossed more products than I've kept.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be better I purchased this in Fair last month. I got it in this shade because many people said the color they thought they were in this makeup was too dark or orange. This color blends beautifully however.... It is very very thick. Almost pulling your skin if you use your fingers to apply. I've tried a brush and sponge but it goes on streaky. I generally use 2 pumps for my full coverage every day face. By the time I apply blush, contour, HD powder etc I have a flawless look but, I'd prefer something a little smoother with the same benefits. Also, I noticed this gives a very dewy look unless you use powder. I'd probably buy again because for the price and for that quick makeup application to run to the store without feeling naked, it's a great product for those days!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product the other day and today was my first time using it I have very oily skin and it was not working with my skin and comes off very easily I went to pat my chin since it was oily and my foundation came right off
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough Didn't offer the coverage I was looking for and way to much scent in the product. prefer unscented product on my face
Date published: 2016-04-25