BB Cream SPF 20 is rated 4.1134 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Covers like BB Cream but acts like sunscreen I have combination skin, so I don't need added skin. This product covers and evens out skin great! But the shinny "dewey" look just isn't for me. Feels oily and heavy after a while even with a powder finish. I probably won't be buying this product again.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted to like this product but it is just ok. I really did not think that it stayed on my skin for very long (even with primer) and I did not like the finish. It was cakey and hard to apply. My skin felt greasy afterwards and I did not like the colour either.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a light coverage foundation which is fine by me. It doesn't completely cover up my red spots on it's own which is fine because it's not too heavy on my skin. Even though it doesn't cover up my red spots, it does even out my skin tone a bit more and everything looks way better after using.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a shade lighter. This shade is perfect for me, but my daughter has really fair skin, and even your lightest is not enough.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performer's Friend As a performer, I use this under liquid foundation and over primer . . . apply concealer and then cover again with a thicker foundation . . . the results are long-lasting and remarkable. The pigments of eye shadow and blush really attach and pop. This is also a nice foundation for daily/business use as it blends well with your skin tones but doesn't make you look overly make-upped
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I really had high hopes for this product but those hopes were dashed the first time I used it. I'm really self conscience when it comes to my face. Uneven skin tone, dark spots and such so I rarely go out without some sort of foundation on. I thought this would be perfect to use when I needed to make a quick trip. Not heavy like a normal foundation but enough to cover some imperfections. I bought the lightest color which was way too dark. And my gosh, the orange tint was hideous! Still searching for the perfect BB/CC cream.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks like mud Bought this in Dark (I usually wear Almond in Flawless Foundation). It looks like mud on my skin. The undertone is too pink/beige and ends up giving an ashy cast. The delivery system leaves something to be desired and the coverage is streaky at best. Not a fan of this one e.l.f.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thick i bought this a week ago and used it 3 times. it seems a bit thick and is not one of my favorite elf products.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color matched well and felt nice, but not much coverage
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising Coverage I got this a few months ago and my only complaint is the packaging it's very difficult to use I'm not sure why the pump would be on the bottom. It provides sufficient coverage for a BB cream and isn't drying on the skin and I have EXTREMELY dry skin. I will repurchase when I finish my first bottle.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great for weekend wear. Have enjoyed using the BB cream when in a hurry and don't want a full makeup ritual that I generally use for work.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky This BB cream is good as a primer for your make up, or can be worn alone. It has a nice sheer coverage, and is moisturizing. You can't buy a better BB cream for this price!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great BB cream It goes on very smoothly and wears for a very long time. I also love that it has an spf in it. Great for a day out in the sun. 
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising !!! Good coverage for a BB(i can say medium but buildable) great color and texture very light!  If you are a huge fan of BB cream like me you'll love it ! Take it !!!! I rated the value as poor Cuz mine arrived broken and the pump doesn't work :(
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird Packaging, Okay Coverage The packaging is really strange - the top is a squeeze tube kind of deal, but the bottom is a pump. To properly dispense it, you either have to just screw off the whole cap and pour it out or hold the tube as shown in the picture and awkwardly press down on the pump without pushing too hard on the squeeze part. The packaging alone makes it annoying.Product-wise, it's a light-coverage BB Cream. If you're looking for anything with decent or more coverage, wrong product. But just for light coverage, it does well.I have very pale skin and the lightest color worked fine.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this is very oily and cakey. i don't even wear it. i don't like how it feels and looks, it's also shiny. 
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well I tried this out and it does seem to do the job.. Only thing to remember though is anything with an SPF over 15 will give a shiny, dewy glow to your face.  So if you want a matte look this is not for you.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product; not so great pump I really love this BB cream. It provides a nice, light coverage. It goes on really well and blends easily. My only complaint is the pump doesn't work especially well. Sometimes it does, and other times it takes a few pumps to get anything out. This is true even when the tube is still full or mostly full. Other than that; no complaints.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Oily Skin The color is great, the packaging it slick, the smell is divine, but it's just not for oily skin. No how, no way. Even with powder my skin was shiny.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not for all people is a good bbcream for the price but the color option isnt for all people...i like it anywaythe coverage is light to medium
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture I have been using this daily for a couple of months now. I really like the coverage -- not too much but not too little. For a special occasion I wanted more coverage, so I just let the first application dry a bit and then applied a second layer. I have rosacea, and although the coloring doesn't really cover the redness when I have a flare up, it doesn't irritate my skin either!!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very shiny on oily skin i purchases the light color. it matches well. i think it has a yellow undertone. unfortunately, i have oily skin and this bb creme just enhances that. even with a setting powder it is shiny and gets worse after an hour. it also goes on thick and feels like i have a wet mask on for a few minutes. Probably the SPF ingredients that does that. I tossed it after a few weeks. I couldnt stand it anymore
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly greasy... I purchased this in the lighted color, and it actually matches me perfectly which makes me super happy! (In the acne fighting foundation I am in ivory which matches me pretty good, and the flawless finish foundation I am porcelain which was too orange.) It is slightly greasy, and in weird places - along my jaw line and the tops of my cheeks. It does require some extra powder throughout the day and that isn't my favorite thing to do, so it was slightly disappointed about that. It gives okay coverage. I love the packaging. I do not know yet if I would ever repurchase. 
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this product! Product works very well on me! Needs more colors though, the lightest shade is just my shade and I would like to see more of a color selection. But it's a great product!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good got this last friday and i like it so far the only thing that i found strange was that it was a little light on for it to be the color buff. but i guess its okay since it does blend out well and has a nice coverage and smell wise smells like sunscreen which i love.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matches my skin but smells like sunscreen I love this product for the color match (I'm medium-light with VERY yellow undertones, most bb creams i've tried have been more pink/salmon), but i hate how it smells. I'm sure there's a way to achieve SPF 20 without the nasty sunscreen smell right? 
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gret light coverage I love this bb cream. It has just enough pigmentation tocover up any flaws so you get a nice no makeup look. It does oxidize half a shade darker so id say go a little lighter or set it. I purchased it in medium.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous!.. For The Most Part I bought this about 3 months ago in hopes of experimenting with makeup and all that fun stuff. I am really pale, so i bought it in fair, and it fits my skin tone great! It makes my cheeks, under my eyes, my chin, and nose look great! But I get very reluctant to put it on my forehead because I have issues with my forehead being dry, and the cream seems to irritate it even more... If I put on just a little too much I get flakes all over right above my eyebrows. So, all in all, it works well, just have to be careful how much i put on my forehead. But, that could be just due to my forehead being dry as it is. The one thing i HATE is the pump style... I'm buying this because I love ELF and i'll put up with it, but i'm hoping ELF will change it at some point, the pump for me was done after about 3 uses, i have to take the cap off and use it like that. 
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I was so excited to get this because i was in the need of a cheaper foundation. When i found this product, I was overjoyed so I got it so i could try it. Overall it isn't terrible, it works for my skin, and the color works with my skintone (i got it in nude). My only true complaint is the pump and the way i received it. For me, the pump doesn't work at all so everytime i use it I have to unscrew it and use it that way. Also when i got the package in the mail, the top of the box that it came it was open and the foundation was half out of it. 
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed I bought this product a few months ago and I'm just now getting around to writing a review. I am very disappointed with this product. The swatch is WAY off. I ordered the darkest shade and it still wasn't dark enough. Honestly it looks more like the shade 'medium' to me. I'm really hoping that I was shipped the wrong color. I really hope this isn't your idea of dark. The smell is also a bit strong. It isn't a bad smell, its just strong. All in all, I think the swatches should be better and there should also be a bigger range of shades for darker girls. 
Date published: 2014-07-20