BB Cream SPF 20 is rated 4.1732 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well I tried this out and it does seem to do the job.. Only thing to remember though is anything with an SPF over 15 will give a shiny, dewy glow to your face.  So if you want a matte look this is not for you.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product; not so great pump I really love this BB cream. It provides a nice, light coverage. It goes on really well and blends easily. My only complaint is the pump doesn't work especially well. Sometimes it does, and other times it takes a few pumps to get anything out. This is true even when the tube is still full or mostly full. Other than that; no complaints.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Oily Skin The color is great, the packaging it slick, the smell is divine, but it's just not for oily skin. No how, no way. Even with powder my skin was shiny.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not for all people is a good bbcream for the price but the color option isnt for all people...i like it anywaythe coverage is light to medium
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture I have been using this daily for a couple of months now. I really like the coverage -- not too much but not too little. For a special occasion I wanted more coverage, so I just let the first application dry a bit and then applied a second layer. I have rosacea, and although the coloring doesn't really cover the redness when I have a flare up, it doesn't irritate my skin either!!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very shiny on oily skin i purchases the light color. it matches well. i think it has a yellow undertone. unfortunately, i have oily skin and this bb creme just enhances that. even with a setting powder it is shiny and gets worse after an hour. it also goes on thick and feels like i have a wet mask on for a few minutes. Probably the SPF ingredients that does that. I tossed it after a few weeks. I couldnt stand it anymore
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly greasy... I purchased this in the lighted color, and it actually matches me perfectly which makes me super happy! (In the acne fighting foundation I am in ivory which matches me pretty good, and the flawless finish foundation I am porcelain which was too orange.) It is slightly greasy, and in weird places - along my jaw line and the tops of my cheeks. It does require some extra powder throughout the day and that isn't my favorite thing to do, so it was slightly disappointed about that. It gives okay coverage. I love the packaging. I do not know yet if I would ever repurchase. 
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very impressed I purchased the lightest color available and it was still way too dark. Not to mention product has a very orange tint It reminded me of something you'd apply to obtain a fake tan. I was looking forward in to venturing in the use of BB/CC creams but this product is making me think twice on wasting any more money on them. I thought these creams were more like a moisturizer with a tint but this, with it's consistency, left me thinking it's more like a cheap foundation with very poor coverage I'm sure it's great for some. Just not me, unfortunately.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this product! Product works very well on me! Needs more colors though, the lightest shade is just my shade and I would like to see more of a color selection. But it's a great product!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good got this last friday and i like it so far the only thing that i found strange was that it was a little light on for it to be the color buff. but i guess its okay since it does blend out well and has a nice coverage and smell wise smells like sunscreen which i love.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matches my skin but smells like sunscreen I love this product for the color match (I'm medium-light with VERY yellow undertones, most bb creams i've tried have been more pink/salmon), but i hate how it smells. I'm sure there's a way to achieve SPF 20 without the nasty sunscreen smell right? 
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gret light coverage I love this bb cream. It has just enough pigmentation tocover up any flaws so you get a nice no makeup look. It does oxidize half a shade darker so id say go a little lighter or set it. I purchased it in medium.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous!.. For The Most Part I bought this about 3 months ago in hopes of experimenting with makeup and all that fun stuff. I am really pale, so i bought it in fair, and it fits my skin tone great! It makes my cheeks, under my eyes, my chin, and nose look great! But I get very reluctant to put it on my forehead because I have issues with my forehead being dry, and the cream seems to irritate it even more... If I put on just a little too much I get flakes all over right above my eyebrows. So, all in all, it works well, just have to be careful how much i put on my forehead. But, that could be just due to my forehead being dry as it is. The one thing i HATE is the pump style... I'm buying this because I love ELF and i'll put up with it, but i'm hoping ELF will change it at some point, the pump for me was done after about 3 uses, i have to take the cap off and use it like that. 
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I was so excited to get this because i was in the need of a cheaper foundation. When i found this product, I was overjoyed so I got it so i could try it. Overall it isn't terrible, it works for my skin, and the color works with my skintone (i got it in nude). My only true complaint is the pump and the way i received it. For me, the pump doesn't work at all so everytime i use it I have to unscrew it and use it that way. Also when i got the package in the mail, the top of the box that it came it was open and the foundation was half out of it. 
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed I bought this product a few months ago and I'm just now getting around to writing a review. I am very disappointed with this product. The swatch is WAY off. I ordered the darkest shade and it still wasn't dark enough. Honestly it looks more like the shade 'medium' to me. I'm really hoping that I was shipped the wrong color. I really hope this isn't your idea of dark. The smell is also a bit strong. It isn't a bad smell, its just strong. All in all, I think the swatches should be better and there should also be a bigger range of shades for darker girls. 
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this because it makes me look ALOT more natural then my other foundations. The only thing is it does not have a lot of coverage to it. It also had a perfume smell to it. But it does give a more natural look.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Again just like with the matifying cream to powder foundation....love the coverage but the swatches online are way off. I am a caramel toned,  ( I wear an nc 45 in Mac foundation, if that helps), so I ordered the caramel but it was very light. I believe the dark shade probably would work so will try that one. For my cocoa brown sisters that shade would probably be way too light for them so I hope that elf fixes this issue. I was glad I bought it on the half price sale although it wouldn't break me if I had paid full price for it either.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage!! Love the product, hate the pump! I have purchased this product twice and absolutely adore it!! It's perfect for summer coverage and I can keep my light skin from burning thanks to the SPF and it never seems to dry my skin out! That being said, I buy it in SPITE of the pump which on both of my orders has gone out within the first two uses. Luckily the top screws off so it's still usable but not near as neat.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I luv dis For me dis is da bast bb cream I've tried. It has great coverage 4 a bb cream. It gives me a dewy finish I am on my 2nd tube already. It is good 2 wear it by itself on no makeup days or combine it w/a foundation 4 full face make up.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i love this bb cream, i bought the nude shade and it was perfect for me, this bb cream is so smoothing  and the coverage is amazing, it gives to your face a natural look. the only con is that in some of the pictures the shades look a little bit darker that they are. but definitely i recommend to you this product. 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as IT! Cosmetics CC Cream I wear this product almost every day! I bought $40 IT! Cosmetics CC Cream and this product is so comparable! For $6 you really can't beat it! 
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i like the pump bottle I got this a few weeks ago in light and it was sadly to dark for me. it also left my cheek burning and irritated :( but i was able to salvage it by mixing some lotion with it and it was a lot more sheer then straight from the bottle. When I mixed it the burning sensation it gave me went away so i guess it all worked out
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage and other great qualities I bought this with the thought I will just try it out - I love other ELF products, I had nothing to lose, especially with the price.  This stuff is amazing.  I have used MANY high end BB creams and foundations, and this one is just as good, if not better than my high end go to.  I get coverage, the dewey-ness I like, it doesn't settle in my fine lines, goes on smoothly and there isn't any odd smell, like so many others!  I highly recommend this product!  Another reason I adore ELF is that they are cruelty free!  Keep up the good work, ELF!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav foundation On my 57 year old skin this does a fantastic job of coverage and softening my fine lines. It adds a nice dewy glow. Just bought two more and the price can't be beat! I apply with the stipple brush set. :-)
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this foundation! I have super oily skin, even my HOURGLASSImmaculate Liquid Powder Mattifying Foundation  breaks down in my tzone, but this BB cream lasts longer and looks better! Looks very natural! I love it, so much that when I started to run out I preferred using my 40-60 dollar foundations over this! 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB Cream Ever! Love this so much! This is the best BB cream I have tried. This one has so much better coverage than the others I have tried. It blends like a dream. I apply with my fingers and it looks great.  If I need heavy duty coverage I use this as a primer under a powder foundation. Evens out skin tone.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BB CREAM from a fashion bloggers heart I LOVED this BB cream! My friend got this product for me awhile back for Christmas and I had to share how fabulous it truly is! I love the after feel it leaves on my skin. I have never been a fan of liquid anything but this product is thin and rubs in to nothing. It feels as if you aren't wearing anything at all. I love this and I would recommend it to others who are looking for a natural makeup look.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!!! I'm 43 and I've finally found THE best product for me, EVER!  Great coverage, long lasting, makes my skin feel great, and blends great.  I'm very light skinned and got the Fair; it matched GREAT!  Even better than the other more expensive brands I've tried.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bb cream I love this bb cream it's amazing ! Lasts all day . I use this a lot when I don't want to do a full face of makeup . It gives the right amount of coverage for  me and doesn't feel like your wearing anything.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I have fair skin and bought this in buff as a summer BB cream. It is amazing! Blends smoothly and covers my imperfections nicely while not feeling too heavy or thick on my skin. I will be buying again.
Date published: 2014-07-08