BB Cream SPF 20 is rated 4.1743 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Natural Sheer Tint I wanted to like this product for the price and size, but it broke me out:( The pigmentation and coverage was great but after a couple hours started to get oily. Overall nice product for someone with non acnegic dry skin.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New staple product for me! I'm in love with this product. It makes my skin look fresh, healthy, natural, and just gorgeous! Feels silky/barely there. Perfect for spring/summer and probably year round.I purchased the Nude because I have more yellow than pink to my skin. I'm very happy with the match.I really appreciate the spf, perfect before working in the garden. The packaging is nice and I love the pump application. I only wish the color was labeled on the tube itself.Will repurchase indefinitely!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ladies, the colors e.l.f carries vary greatly. Please look online at someone who has swatches before taking a star off because the color wasn't right for you.In regards to my experience, I was lucky because the fair color worked perfectly for me.  I will purchase this until they discontinue it.  I've used a lot of BB Creams and this is by far the best for the price.  I mean, I'm sure everyone would rather use Laura Mercier, but this BB cream is comparable. Don't believe me? Go to sephora get a sample and come home and try it, both products on either side of the face. This is perfect for everyday wear. 
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order true baige and it was not true to color very disappointed
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection! I have normal skin... T-Zone shine and dry cheeks and around the lips. I was hesitant to order this one but i was a few dollars away from getting free shipping. I figured, heck if i dont like, i can just use as sunscreen on days i wear sunglasses and a tshirt. Long story short, i am in love with this BB. i use it to work, and everything else. I mattify my face with rimmel mattifying powder post application of BB. It lasts all day and no shine! I will definately reorder.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CERTAINLY DOES THE JOB Hey everyone, here is the deal, I am incredibly pale and this product works (shade; the lightest one). I am in fact so pale that i am not able to use any other foundation/concealer type item from ELF (or really any other place, even MAC's lightest foundation is too dark). Here is what you need to know about this BB cream....1. it's pretty much a sheer/medium coverage foundation- I have acne scarring and this stuff covered mine almost completely2. they have a pretty large range of colours- my darker friends have bought them as well and they seem to like the colours they have3. this is pretty sticky but its nothing some sort of powder can't fix (that's how i dealt with mine)4. This is a dewy finish product- almost shiny on my combination skin5. THIS IS WORTH THE PRICE, the bottle will last me for a long time.Summary.... This is a solid product, give it a shot.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight feel and great coverage I purchased this product in February and I have used it twice since I received it. Honestly it is not the correct color for my complexion, but there are not many color choices to choose from. I love the feel of the product and would purchase again if I could find closer to my complexion.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not true to swatches! I ordered this a month ago and I kind of wish that I hadnt. I ordered the darkest shade and it STILL wasnt dark enough. Online, it looks like the perfect shade for my skin but when I opened it, it was WAY too light. I even checked to make sure that I ordered the correct shade. DO NOT TRUST THE SWATCHES. Although it said dark, it really looks more like the shade before that, which is medium. I must say that it does have good coverage & smell. I just wish that e.l.f. studios would add darker colors for black girls, and not cater to pale to medium girls, as lots of makeup companies do.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shade with yellow undertone (Buff) I'm oily/combo skin with slight neutral/yellow undertone. I use MAC match master 2.0 usually and "buff" fit my skin shade very very well. It did everything a real BB should do: Brighten the skin tone, matte but slightly dewy at the same time, easy to apply and stayed on great for about 3 hrs which covered my grocery/bank run and then some. Definitely great when you want the perfect naked skin look. It glides and blends really smoothly and easily, I love the texture and after it dries, you can use clear matte powder to set it a bit if you're oily in the T zone like me.Con: I did not like the smell at first. It went away after a while but initial sniff was not the best in my opinion. I think Im usually ok with scents in cosmetics and it did go way after a few min of wearing it but it would probably bother those who are really sensitive to scents.Also I wish it came in a bigger size. This size is great and I will definitely use it while I travel but I wish there were two sizes.I'd say this can be compared to Missha Perfect BB.  #23 is too pink for me and 27 is slight too dark but it has yellow undertone which I like. It's probably in between those two but without pink undertone.Overall : One of the best American BB I have used 
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I wasn't sure how good this one would be but it's amazing! Great coverage for a BB cream, wonderful smell and I love that there's an SPF in it. It's not very oily which is great for my skin, its still a moisturiser though! Great product!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS ONE IS A "WOW" FACTOR PRODUCT Started to use this a week and a half a go, and my skin looks glowing and great! Just the right coverage to get rid of my flaws...some brown spots, blemishes, imperfections...and has really helped with the clarity of my skin! I have fair skin, need to watch the sun rays due my father dying of skin cancer, and being prone to this as well. I use the spf 45 powder on top and my skin looks heavenly and is protected! My only wish is to someday have this match the spf protection of the powder to really help protect the skin from damage. This is a must have and I already purchased more to have on hand! Such a bargain! I have tried many foundations, mineral-liquid-BB creams-you name it...many, many high end brands paying upward to 90% more than this great product! I use the fair to highlight around cheeks, nose and eyes, and a darker foundation color to contrast. Works amazing! Seems to last all day without having to touch up. Leave at 8am home by 5pm and all I need to do is put a little more powder on! I will continue to buy this product. THANKS ELF:) LOVE IT!!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love everything except the grandma smell. I love this BB cream. It's beautiful, luminous, and it has great coverage. The shade I bought is a perfect match. I'm in my 40's, and my skin is drier than it used to be, and the moisturization level of this product is perfect for me. Some BB creams are drying, but this one is not. It also gives me that youthful glow that my skin has lost, and does not emphasize fine lines. It is perfect. Except for one thing: Why, oh why does it have to smell like my grandmother's purse? I am removing two stars because it smells like my grandmother's purse threw up on my face, and because an hour after I applied it, I made the mistake of breathing through my mouth, and I could taste perfume. I generally prefer my makeup to smell like nothing, but I understand that sometimes certain ingredients such as sunscreen have a bad smell that needs to be masked. Please, E.L.F., can you please change the fragrance of this product to something a little less grandma-ish, such as chocolate, vanilla, or birthday cake? Pretty please? Because if I could get past this smell I would make this my forever BB cream and use it for the rest of my life.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGGGGG!!! I bought this like a week ago online and it is TOTALLY FAB!! It is a little transparent (as all BB creams are) and it is great to even your tone. The color (Fair) is spot on with my skin tone and it is one of the best products that I bought from eyeslipsface. I love the quality of the product as the pigmentation is not horrendous and it does not appear to be cakey. It also does not dry out your skin. Overall, I would 10000000% recommend this product to a friend!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New BB Cream Favorite I'm so happy that I ordered this BB cream! I love the coverage I get, and I also like that the elf Studio BB Cream evens out my skin tone. I have acne prone skin so occasionally I get breakouts, and when I apply this BB cream to my face it just makes me look radiant and it doesn't have a greasy feel, plus it covers my redness pretty well, I would say a medium coverage. For extra coverage I like to use the elf Essential Clarifying Pressed Powder and I'm good to go. I love the scent too because it's not your typical BB cream sunscreen scent. I can't wait for another 50% off sale because I will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh... I was excited to try this BB cream but was rather disappointed. These have a strong perfume scent and they're rather greasy. I have normal skin with some dryness around my nose so for this to be greasy on me makes me think this would be horrible for someone with oily skin. I've tried applying this with my fingers, brushes, sponges and each time, bleh! It also doesn't set, even with powder. Just slips around and stays tacky to the touch. I've noticed some texture issues after using this on my forehead and chin as well. Maybe there's an ingredient in these that doesn't mesh with my skin or something. Coverage is actually impressive for a "drugstore" BB cream though.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disapointed I purchased this product a while back and I was very excited bc of the wonderful reviews. Honestly I was disappointed. Ive tried to love the product after using half of it up, I cant. The fragrance is disgusting and very strong, if you have had Revlon colorstay it has a more powerful scent than that. The scent won't go away, I can smell it after wearing through a school day. It is not for oily or combo skins. It breaks apart easily, and it is not light weight, it feels heavy and greasy on the skin. Ive tried lots of bb creams, this one is prob the worst. I'm being fully honest, bc I was misled by reviews. I have purchased products I enjoy from elf, but this one I dont.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than I was expecting I had been meaning to try BB cream for quite a while now and was excited that ELF launched their own line. As the price was so reasonable I figured I may as well try it. I normally wear acne fighting foundation for the coverage and the pigmentation. I also have very oily skin so I'm always curious as to whether or not a liquid foundation will last throughout the day. The first thing I noticed about the BB cream was how wonderful it smells. Seriously, it smells like coconut and cocoa butter. Plus, it went on so softly with a stipple brush, provided medium coverage, and it's lasted through the day even though I broke a sweat in it.Truly a great product that may prove to be a replacement for heavy liquid foundation. I purchased this in "fair" and it looks very natural on my skin; just a touch of orange but nothing to complain about. Seriously, well done ELF!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product! Lately, I have been trying many different BB creams, from high end make up companies like Smash Box to drug store companies like Maybelline. This is my favorite BB cream. It blends in perfectly and gives a smooth natural look. I wear this for an everyday make-up look. If it is a special occasion I do use my normal Clinique foundation, but for a day to day simple and classic look I love this Elf BB cream, and for 6 dollars you can't beat the price!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pigmentation! I bought this just to sleep in. I know that's a major NO, but I have pretty bad rosacea and I live in my makeup. I really doubted I'd be comfortable in this because I've heard that bbs are not really for major coverage. I actually put too much on and had to use a wedge to get some off which never happens. This had a lot more pigmentation than I would expect out of a six dollar beauty balm. Six dollars. Beauty balm. Actually works on my face? Seriously wow. I am also so pale that NO makeup matches me no matter what I buy ever and this was the closest match I've ever gotten. I even used the clarifying powder over it which is WAY dark for me even in the lightest shade but after getting the excess off with my 1.00 face brush it evened out really well. So much shock for one night! Thank you E.L.F. now the super oily skin from living in makeup test has yet to be performed. We shall see!PS: maybe I'm strange but I like the smell too! 
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bb cream ever! I have been using this for the past few months and I'm in love. I have dry to normal skin. Thankfully this doesn't accentuate my dryness and gives a dewy finish without looking oily. I can't speak too much in regards concealing imperfections since I don't have many but it does even out my skin tone and covers my mild dark circles (just had a baby late January). It does have a scent, however it doesn't bother me and goes away after bb cream sets. I have light to medium skin tone and purchased nude and matches pretty well, note that when I compared the color with the elf studio tinted moisturizer also in nude the tinted moisturizer was a tad bit darker and orange, another reason why I use this bb cream over my tinted moisturizer also by elf. I would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average BB cream. I ordered this product because there are so many BB/CC creams on the market right now,  so I thought why not try another one.  I have used Garnier, Olay and Clinique.  I was pleasantly surprised with BB cream,  it went and blended all with my skin tone.  It felt light, not heavy, it let my skin breath. Plus you can't beat the price!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I purchased this during my black Friday/Cyber Monday sale and have been using it since I got it in the mail. I must say that I reach for this more than my tinted moisturizer. I have it in the color dark. It offers me enough coverage, like a tinted moisturizer. It doesn't feel cakey on my skin either. It has a creamy consistency. If You apply it took thick, then it will make you look oily. It blends very well. It is light to medium coverage for me. It does not cover pimples that well. I really like this product and will keep it in my make up staple.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage for a BB Cream! Some say this doesn't give any coverage, but for me it does. It even tones my skin and it also covers my minor blemishes. It will not do a great job on covering the redness under my eyes, since it is not a full coverage bb cream. For me, I would say it can be a light to medium coverage. It doesn't build up any further, so if you have a lot of things to cover up, then I suggest you to choose a different product. Also, if you want to see a demo of this, then check out my video :)
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love! I LOVE this! I had never used BB cream before i got this, and i have to say the first application i was shocked at what it did! (I was new to makeup) It made my skin look better and brighter and with that and the ELF concealer (Liquid), my face was flawless. Together, those hid a scar that's been under my eye that i've been self conscious of forever! I think for the price this is a very nice cream. It's light, it makes your skin look good, it makes it look even. You can't beat it! 
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the coverage I've tried several BB and CC creams and this is by far my favorite. It has great pigmentation, is easy to apply and doesn't irritate my sensitive eye area. The only downfall of this cream is the pump doesn't work well. I just open the lid and disperse the product. A little of this cream goes a long way and works extremely well the Studio HD cream foundation or just a powder for a little less coverage. ELF I don't know how you can offer so many great product for the price and customer service. Keep up the great work it's truly appreciated.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome! I bought this a few months ago and I've been loving it! I like to pair it with the studio cream foundation. The two together give me amazing coverage and I've noticed my face has been so clear since I've started using them!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs to be more yellow! There a couple of problems with this bb cream. First, it has a scent. Second, it needs to be more yellow. I got the color in nude and beige and nude fits my skin tone more, but still they both need to be a bit more yellow. Lastly, it leaves my skin looking too shiny, so if you have blemishes you may want to stay away from this one.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke me out! This BB Cream has great coverage!! However, after using this product for just two weeks I began to notice pimples on my forehead, chin, upper lip, and cheeks. I thought this was strange because I don't have sensitive skin. I don't usually have breakouts to ANY makeup but for some reason this broke me out VERY badly. I had about six pimples on my face. After I stopped using this product, my skin cleared right up. I would definitely not recommend purchasing this product. Although the coverage is great... aren't you supposed to be covering up imperfections... not making more? 
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome value Love, love, love. Very easy to use & apply. The buff matched my skin tone exactly. I wear this daily with the high definition powder & that's all I need. The only downfall is that the pump broke on the 2nd use.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better then expected I have oily skin and have been very unimpressed with the few bb creams I've tried. On a whim I ordered this.. WOW I'm really surprised. I have oily skin and in the winter a very hard to match skin tone (a little lighter than Zoe Saldana) so either the bb creams are way too dark, or way too light. In this I have the medium and it's great. What I like about this product is a little bit goes a long way, and it doesn't make me feel greasy. I only use it on the weekends as during the week I need more coverage for work. I just apply some loose powder over it with bronzer and I'm good to go. I do wish it lasted a bit longer however. Still, it's worth the $, will by again.
Date published: 2014-03-09