32-Piece Geometric Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.0909 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low Quality I was very disappointed in this. There is absolutely NO color payoff and it is sooo powdery. I literally barely stuck my brush in and it made a big hole and loosened the powder. JUST BY BARELY TOUCHING IT. I piled the color on my brush and even with a primer it showed no color. SUPER disappointed in this product. DO NOT buy!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a fan I received this in my beauty bundle and I am really not a fan of the Geometric line. Some of the shadows are very pretty but some of them do not show up well and the ones that do the color does not really last to me. I just do not like the whole layout of the compact. This may work more for a young girl starting out wearing makeup
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too powdery I got the product in addition 2 in my elf beauty bundle and was very dissapointed. First of all, when I got it, I decided to swatch all of them using a brush. I brushed my brush into them and you could see a dent in them and a bunch of powder came everywhere. Then, I brushed in onto my skin and let it sit for a minute and then blew the powder away and there was nothing there. almost no color at all even on the black shadow. It's possible I just got a defective palette but this palette was awful. I gave it two stars because I have tried and loved many of the other elf palettes and don't want to discredit that but this particular one just didnt do it for me.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received this palette for free with one of my orders and to be honest I wasn't expecting much from it. I had never tried any of the eye shadows from e.l.f. And figured they wouldn't be my first choice ever but I honestly love them! I use them ona daily basis. They are very smooth and easy to blend and I really feel like they last all day. I will definitely be buying another geo palette!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some colors in there are great but... The sparkly colors in this palette work great and look amazing but... the rest of the colors barely show up on your eyes :( dissapointing!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! I've never been much of an eye shadow person, but this came as a free gift with my last purchase. And I LOVE IT. There are so many colors that you can use it for anything. I did my eyeshadow for an evening event with this and I got compliments all night. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i recently bought this product and already love it! i was expecting the palette to be so much smaller than it actually turned out to be! the eye shadow itself is absolutely beautiful. well worth the money spent. 
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely The colors are beautiful, easy to apply. Not high on pigmentation, but I love this, since I'm not a pro on eyeshadow.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i bought this for one of my friends and she loves it! she is always telling me about how pigmented the colors are! I am going to purchase one of my own
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made for Lighter Skin. I purchased the palette about a month ago, have used it several times, and like the assortment of colors. However, I think it is very important to note that the pigmentation may be weak for women with dark skin (think milk chocolate or darker). I prefer for my makeup to be very subtle, so I stick with the pearled/metallic shadows because the color tends to dissipate while the sparkle remains. However, individuals, with dark skin, searching for vibrant/bold colors may need to look elsewhere or use primer underneath the shadow.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it every day! It's great…both shiny and matte colours here! Great neutrals and greys, and that teal colour is just stunning! I use this every day for a casual look, dramatic look, or even a glamours look. 
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color Selection I have this palette in 1 Addition, and I was hesitant to use it because the baked eye shadow palette is awful. I really enjoy this palette now that I gave it a chance. The colors are pigmented- though the third one in from the left then up one is more red then it appears but I really like it. The white comes off clumpy and is very sparkly but that is my only complaint. 
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! Just got this and have used very little of the colors but I can already tell I'm gonna love it!! Beautiful colors that coordinate we'll together, great pigmentation, and best of all , awesome bang for your buck. I couldn't be happier, thanks e.l.f!!!
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I bought a different looking palette on black friday that came with white rather than black plastic. I was expecting the shadow to be be subtle and kind of sheer but it goes on so pleasantly thick! you just have to be careful because it cakes on pretty easy if you dont watch how much you put on. The black goes on so well it blew me away. i think the only big problem is how easily the powder dusts away, makes the rest of the palette a bit messy.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!!! Got this free with my purchase and I love it! I use it with the brushes that came with it rather than the ones it came with and I love it! The colors are amazing, true to color. I even use the colors as eye liners, they stay put and I have oily skin and they still look great! Love love love!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I actually got this for free while E.L.F had a promotion going on. I love it! The white is so shimmery and true to its colour. The darker colours aren't too pigmented but they are very build-able and blend-able. I would actually consider paying for this palette. 
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I love this palette. You can get so many different looks out of this palette and it's just a wonderful thing for a beginner such as myself. I have no issue with color payoff, and every color works very well with green eyes!  I totally recommend this product to anyone even considering buying it!
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime prime prime and you WILL BE rewarded!! Got this palette for free with deal. I primed my eyelids with face primer, then I put a second primer of neutral colored cream shadow all over (into the brows and inner eye corners as well). Some colors may need a bit of coaxing, but just have "faith" that they will grab onto the primers. The colors are true, intense, and
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wears off I got this for free with a coupon code. I'm so glad i didn't have to waste my money. I used a primer and applied it at around 2PM and by 11PM it was COMPLETELY GONE. You couldn't even tell i applied any eyeshadow to begin with. Very poor quality.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAY! I got this as part of a free gift with my purchase. It's great. The colors are true and beautiful. The only problem is they don't last long without an eyelid primer. Other than that, it's a great value!
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some were very chalky... I was really excited for this palette, I actually got it during the geo collection promo and I was looking forward to it with the reviews but when I got it and tried it, the colors were not highly pigmented at all. I had to really dig my brush into it to get some product and even then the colors did not look very nice. The darker colors are pigmented but they are very chalky. I tried wetting my brush and that was how i was able to get some nice colors going but overall I was kind of disappointed, now I have the whole collection though so I am stuck with it
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing long lasting colors! SOOO pigmented! Let me just start off by saying elf sent this to me for free! Yes for free! This palette has amazing color choices, the pigmentation on the shadows in UNBELIEVABLE the blending is flawless. I am so astonished by this palette! ELF you got it all right this time!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love this eyeshadow kit! the colors are beautiful, shows up and is long lasting. i am a new customer of elf makeup products. i wasn't sure how this eyeshadow kit would be with its extremely low price. the day i got it, i did a smokey eye for a party i was going to. the pigmentation was beautiful! it was shimmery and made my eyes pop. and it lasted all night! i didnt even use an eye shadow primer or anything. i'm so glad i got it!
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY JEWELS I bought this palette for it's darker range of jewel tone colors. I LOVE the design, and am happy to say the colors are soft, smooth, blendable, and well-pigmented. Most of the colors are satin or shimmer, with maybe four that are close to matte (the black, the fushia, the warm brown, and the taupe in the upper left corner). This palette is excellent for day and night, whether you are "soft lining" your eyes or doing a colorful smokey eye. The colors apply nicely without primer, but of course a good primer will intensify and keep them on. For the price, you will definitely want to have this in your beauty arsenal!
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette I am so impressed with e.l.f.'s new geo palettes. This was highly pigmented and had a nice variety of colors, all in a well designed package. Love it!
Date published: 2013-07-22