11 Piece Brush Collection is rated 4.6067 out of 5 by 534.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rivals anything you'll find at Sephora or MAC Don't stall on getting these brushes! I had been wanting a legitimate brush set for longer than I can remember, but couldn't bring myself to pay for a set at a retail store. They were so expensive! I got this during a Studio 50% off sale, and I will purchase this again! The bristles are extremely soft, durable and these brushes deposit product amazingly. AND they don't shed--even after washing them repeatedly! I feel like I got a really quality product for a great price. And they have a sturdy and attractive carrying case. I was more than impressed with this brush set., You'll look and feel like a pro using it! Buy it now!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Brushes I purchased this brush set twice, once in 2011 and another time in 2013. The set from 2011 is still going strong ! My favorites are the powder and the blush. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the set I purchased in 2013 was horrible. They shed and the handles broke instantly. I literally only have 3 left from the set. For the price the first set exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes! I bought this brushes on a $3 sale. Amazing quality. I absolutely love them. So worth it. They are good quality. 
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 buck brushes! I bought them when they had the sale for $3. Some of the brushes were uneven and and had extra long hairs but its ok, nothing too serious. They are very soft and the case comes in handy. I am able to put all the brushes, then some and some makeup for on the go. Overall, these are good for the price.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Brushes <3! The brushes came in a day ahead.  Nice packaging, all brushes were very durable feeling and soft.  SUPER soft.  The bag that comes with it is perfect for these brushes but it can fit more.  I will surely look into more brushes from elf.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Daily Brushes I bought this during the 50% off deal and I really do enjoy the brushes a lot. When I first got this, each brush was individually packaged in plastic so they won't mis-shapen. I love the case it comes in.It makes traveling easier as I can just pack and bring it home or on school campus. They are nice and soft and I use many brushes daily. The only brush that I don't particularly like is the eyeshadow 'C' brush since mine kind of sheds. Overall though, this set is a great value!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter kit! I purchased this set sometime in early 2013 as a starter set. The brushes are good quality and $30 for a set is unbeatable, considering that a single brush from another store can be $30 or more. I use these brushes almost every day. The angle brush can be used for eyebrows and liner. 
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from *GOOD BRUSH SET FOR THE PRICE* Studio line brushes are my favorite. The brushes are soft and not hard, therefore you don't waste a lot product.  Not going to lie, I mainly bought this for the brush case it comes with and it was well worth it. This wasn't my first time using ELF Studio Line brushes so I knew what I was walking into quality and value wise.  I bought this set during a 50% off sale. 11 brushes for $15 plus the case, you can't go wrong (Even for the full price its still a great value). I LOVE the case, its GREAT for traveling or even storage of  your brushes. Overall, the eye brushes are good and the face brushes are good also.  I've had these brushes for over 2 years now and I have experienced NO shedding, they are still intact except the powder brush, the handle on it loosened up and came off.  I did use a glue gun to fix it and its been working fine. With daily and professional use of these brushes that is somewhat expected. In my opinion the fan brush is not dense at all and way too flimsy so I don't use it. The foundation brush in this set isn't my favorite either, however that could be because I fell in love with the ELF small stipple brush to apply foundation. Whether you are a beginner, intermediate or professional I definitely recommend this product!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these brushes! I just received these brushes about 2 weeks ago and I love them! I got them as a deal added onto my purchase, so I only paid $3 for the whole set. While I don't know if I would pay $30 for them, I really do love them. They are definitely better quality than the essential brush line. My favorites are the fan brush, "c" brush, flat face brush and the angled foundation brush (I use for contouring). The packaging is nice too. I have had a piece or two shed from the brush, but nothing out of the ordinary or problematic. They are still a great bargain!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL DO NOT BUY 3/7/14 I just received this set in the mail along with several other items. In short... DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY. You get what you pay for i suppose. The brushes were shedding right out of the package. I was horrified (really I was). The brushes were also unevely cut, as if a preschooler had taken scissors. I am really disappointed in the quality of these brushes.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this a few weeks ago during a really awesome sale, i think it was like $3. Anyway, I was honestly expecting very low quality brushes because of the price, but that was not the case. This set has everything you need. I'm new to makeup to be honest and these help me out a great deal.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality Over the summer I bought these brushes. It was my first brush set. The price and quality of these brushes is amazing. They haven't shed or broke in any way. I got them for $15 and I think they are worth way more than that. 
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No lasting power. I bought these brushes about a year ago. Yesterday the paint or other covering peeled right off of two brushes. I could not believe it. It kinda feels like some kind of plastic that peeled off. They are definitely not worth $30 except for the brush ends. They have stayed soft and beautiful all year. I had to glue several of the brush heads back onto the handles as they fell off within a month of getting them. The brush heads are the only part that is any good. The rest is junk and poorly madem
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from glad it was on sale The brush quality may be good, who knows yet. I got them today and had five of same brush. I'm frustrated. I bought the set to get variety.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IN BETWEEN The brushes themselves are good. They're soft, dense enough and work pretty well but out of all the brushes I only use 3. My favourites are the blush brush, concealer brush and powder brush. These are my everyday brushes. They don't shed and for the price they're worth it. I bought the first set when it 30$ and then a week later they were $3 so i got another. 
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic everyday brush set Purchased this set for $3! The brushes are soft, wash well, and I don't feel guilty about tossing them around when I travel. I use them with my high end products and other ELF items; they work great with all types of makeup, especially the shadow brushes. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good I got this today, so maybe it's too soon to write about it... But the first thing I noticed was the inside the white box was stained with black spots. I was so surprised. Taking the makeup bag out of the box, my hand got black spots too. So my conclusion is that the makeup bag can't get wet :\ Okay, so to the brushes, I read that people's brushes would shed, so what I did first was pull slightly on the top of the brushes and on the flat powder brush a hair came off. My heart sank! But pulling on it again, nothing came out and nothing came out on the rest of the brushes are fully intact. Besides that (on a positive note) the brushes are really soft, it picks up shadow well, and I believe that this was worth the money I paid and it does compare with the sephora travel set I own. Because today is the day I got it I really had a hard time choosing between the 3 or 4 star line. But I'm giving the brushes the benefit of the doubt that it's going to not shed
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're sooooo awesome Love every elf brushes!!! I have high end brushes but the elf brushes are more better and super duper affordable 
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brake easily Omg I like the brushes style but they break p!! But I recommend any over elf product
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just received my first order from elf and I couldn't be anymore happier because these brushes are amazing. I was really worried because a lot of people say that the brushes are a "hit or miss" and I guess I got the "hit". I pulled on the bristles, a few shedding, but that was it and no more. No weird smell and the brushes are firm but soft and picks up products nicely. The handles are classy and sleek--very professional looking.  I also love how the bag came with description and instructions because I suck at differentiating eye makeup brushes, so this is really helpful. The bag is also slim and doesn't get too bulky (perfect for travelling). I even tried putting some palettes and random products in the bag along with the brushes, and I gotta say, they fit in nice. This might just be my travel makeup bag. I just hope the brushes last long.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This IS a good brush set!!!!!! My review is 3 years overdue.  I purchased 2 brush sets when they were half off...one was this set and the other was the limited edition black sparkle color.  I have used them for myself and in my pro kit.   I clean my set faithfully every week, lay them flat to air dry then I put them back in the case.  They have NEVER, EVER shed!!!!! They don't have rough edges as their 12 piece set.  Only one insignificant brush came apart and my case has seen better times but other than that this is definitely a good buy!!!!!!! The only improvement would be to create a travel size of the more popular brushes in this set...hint...hint.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from way overpriced I would never waste my money on this again.  The quality is pretty good, but if you need good brushes, head over to the coastal scents site and check out the 22 piece brush set.  The quality is so much better, and for only $5 more you get double the brushes.  These are not worth the hype
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap These brushes are very cheaply made! Don't let the price tell you that these are a good deal. Almost every brush I used from this collection has fallen apart! If you are actually planning on using these brushes, make sure you have some tape on hand to tape the brush back on to the handle or get some supper glue and glue the brush back together. But if you are looking for a brush set that is not going to fall apart, then you might be better off not buying these. 
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for someone new to makeup. Only need to ad a kabuki brush 
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Price, but 2 broke! I got this set about a week an a half ago.  I love the angled foundation brush and the contouring brush.  All of the other brushes are decent except for 3 in my opinion.  The bristles on the small angled brush aren't cut straight, so half are really long and the other half are really short, which doesn't really create that angle.  I really liked the complexion brush and the powder brush, but both of them fell apart on me this morning when I was getting ready.  The handle separated from the rest of the brush on both of them.  They have felt loose since I got them.  While the value of this set is great (especially if you get it half off!) I'm disappointed that 2 of the broke and one seems to be defective.  The brushes aren't as soft as some of my other brushes, but I guess that's a trade off for the price.  I liked the information that was included with the brushes that described what each brush should be used for.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft! I bought this when they had the sale and they were listed for $2.14,, and I'm so glad I got them because, to me, they are worth it! They are very soft and get the job done. It has all the brushes you need!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good. I got this last month for $3 (Yes $3 for all brushes) and I can't complain too much for the price I got them for. Yes, some of the brush handles come apart from the brush itself; but really, for the price you get them for it's not horrible. I usually just pop it back in and it's fine. I found the angled foundation brush not as easy to use in comparison to my Clinique brush. I love that it also comes in a bag for easy travel. I still have yet to explore using the smaller brushes but I like what I have used so far. I have found, however, that the brushes don't get as clean as my Clinique brushes do. There is still residue from my make up (I deep clean my brushes once a week with my Clinique cleaner) but I will see if the daily brush cleaner from elf will help or not.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set! The brushes are very soft and easy to clean. Brush versatility is great to. definite must have.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fallen apart I'm honestly not very happy with these. They are soft and work well, but the handles have separated from the metal part. I have to force them back on before I use them and even then they get wiggly as I apply makeup. Pretty disappointing. I will be getting some higher end brushes. 
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sooooo soft!!!! i bought this last december 27th and finally just got them today! (not ELF's fault). had to ask my sister to send it here in the UAE since we don't have ELF here!!! anyway, OMGGGGGGG!!! these brushes are so sooooft i dont want to use them anymore!!! i just wanna feel it on my face and afraid makeup is gonna destroy em! hahahai am sooo in love with them!!!
Date published: 2014-02-24