Poreless Face Primer is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 506.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I decided to try this primer as I have heard great things about it. I was not disappointed to say the least. It reminds me of Tarte"s primer. And it hasn't broken me out and I have been wearing it every day for 4 weeks!!! Total bonus. Great buy for sure and will repurchase it definitely!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely makes a difference! I have large, but shallow pores between my eyebrows, my nose, and on my cheeks. This primer visibly fills and blurs pores, even without being covered by a foundation. The primer itself is a liquid, but when you rub it in it feels almost like a powder. I use about half a pump and focus on the areas with larger pores. My only complaint is that this product does smell weird and kind of chemical-y.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin I used to buy expensive products until I found this. I have oily skin and have always struggled to find something that works. This is inexpensive and leaves my skin feeling young and supple. I will never buy anything else!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too oily I find that it stays very oily and makes it harder to apply makeup. I've been using this product almost like a night cream instead. It has been able to keep my skin hydrated but I would not use it as a primer.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love this primer but, it only has two teaspoons of product I took apart the container and it was not filled nearly all the way. I am furious.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bargain This is a very nice primer. It has the right balance of moisture and stickiness that I need. I received his for free and ended up buying it again. I would say this is the best primer e.l.f. has to offer.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells bad I've tried two other primers by elf and was happy but this was a disappointment. It smells like lemon pledge furniture polish. It left my skin oily and did nothing for my pores.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought this for the low price and not good, at least not on my oily skin It is super greasy and stays greasy ! not for me
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapoinment... Didn't help at all never makes my foundation last longer...12:30 I put makeup on than by 3 my acne blemishes all showing...
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't make me breakout! I was so sure this was going to make my face breakout. But after trying the one for acne prone skin - that made my face dry out - I figured I'd try this one. It works and it doesn't make me breakout! Make up lasts longer, applies smoother and reduces the look of my pores. A+
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY SKIN FEELS LIKE VELVET I LOVE THIS. This might be one of the more "expensive" items but it is worth every penny. It makes my skin feel so smooth and velvety AND when I did a comparison of my makeup with half a face with primer and half without, I noticed a tremendous difference. I would totally purchase this again and I recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The unexpected HG primer I should start by saying I've tried several "high end" primers meant to fill in pores and I tried this on a whim based on a review I saw online thinking "it couldn't hurt". This primer is the only primer I've ever used that actually smoothed over my large pores around my nose and on my cheeks. I have oily combination skin and I find this really helps keep my foundation in place all day. I HIGHLY recommend this primer.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product and how smooth my skin feels and how amazing my makeup looks
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smelly, but does the job I like the way this primer works, but I really dislike the smell.luckily, the smell diminishes quickly, so I do use it.I would have given 5 stars, if not for the odor.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOOOVE This is so amazing. I have big pores and this totally blurs them out and its super soft. And another thing is that it also covers flakey skin which was very nice. I love this product only downside is that it is smaller than it looks online. Wouldn't really recommend for oily skin because it gets really slippery too
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very oily! This product does fill pores a little but leaves an extremely oily residue on my face! Would not repurchase!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my large pores I just bought this the other day, & this is the best primer I've used so far. It made my skin very soft & moisturized. Great value for the price!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STRONG tea tree oil smell Was not effective as a pore filler. The tea tree smell was overpowering, and slightly irritating. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupe for The Porefessional! I got this primer months ago, is very good and makes your skin smooth and poreless. Recently I bough the Porefessional by Benefit and they perform almost the same!! I can't believe it.. I made one of my friends to try it out and she thought the same thing.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too oily, melts makeup right off your face! Bought this product as part of my first ever ELF haul with their black 50% off sale. WAY too good to be true. This primer is NOTHING but grease. Foundation blends beautifully with primer creating a crease-less look, but don't be fooled!! This foundation's grease will work through ANY amount of setting powder you put on top. Within half an hour of putting on I had makeup PUDDLES around edges of my nose and mouth with visible streaks where the primer (aka layer of oil) dragged it down my face. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical I bought this product because I saw it recommended on a publication. It really smoothes the skin without applying toom much. You can see the effects in seconds. It can be worn by itself sice it really minimizes pores. Furthermore, it keeps the overall makup intact throughout the whole day without need to reapply
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK Very soft nice feeling, doesn't work very well though if you have oily skin like me I'd suggest to stay away.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This does nothing. I bought this after reading reviews comparing it to Benefits Porefessional. Wrong. This is soooooo far from porefessional. This did nothing to fill in pores or even diminish the look of them. Makeup looks decent when first applied, but after about an hour with this underneath it's a patchy, greasy mess. I am so disappointed with this.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pore Minimizer (esp for us older chicks!) As usual, this e.l.f. product does as advertised! Enlargening pores are inevitable but this product, and its texture are simply amaze balls!!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately a miss for me... I was excited to try this primer since I had read some good reviews and it was about $5 less than my usual primer. I don't like the texture and I really don't notice a difference when I wore it at all...just makes my face feel slippery all day and the smell reminds me of a strong citronella candle or something. I hate the smell. I tried it for 2 days and that was enough. I'd much rather prefer to spend a little more on the one that I like.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well but has a weird texture I bought this product a few weeks ago and have used it a fair amount, the product serves its purpose but has a really weird greasy texture to it. Also it takes forever to dry so if I'm trying to rush out the door in the morning I just skip the primer.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, sensitive skin I have been using this product for about a week, and I and satisfied. It is very lightweight and works well with my sensitive skin. I will agree that the bottle was half full of product but otherwise a great bye
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GREAT but .. Love all my ELF products, but this product is not for people with combination skin or oily skin .
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Primer but Not Poreless This primer worked well and was not greasy but my pores were still very noticeable and the smell can be a bit strong if you are sensitive to scent.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have very sensitive skin and this works great for me. Some reviews said this is "Greasy" but I didn't think so and I love the Tea Tree oil scent. Its subtle and goes away within minutes. I only wish it came in a bigger bottle.
Date published: 2016-12-01