50 Piece Makeup Artist Palette is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! The palette and blushes are amazing. I totally recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My must have!!! My brother got me this for Christmas and I still have in awesome shape! I always have to have this the blushes are so cute! I'm 13 and there not to bight that i look like a clown. The bronzer's aren't to dark which is good don't want to look like you used to much
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product i bought it about 4 months ago and I use it so much that I need to buy another one
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bronzer and blushes! I got this pallet about a month ago and I am soo In love with it! The bronzers and blushes alone are worth the prices but then they throw in 50 different eyeshadows on top of that!? Mind. Blown. You absolutely cannot go wrong with this palette, I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Blush and Bronzer I love this palette, mainly the blushes and bronzers. But I don't like that it is only available during the holidays.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend, my daughter stole mine and will not give it back. She loves it!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth The Money The variety is great but the eye shadows are small and fragile. The face products are pigmented but a couple out of five of the blush shades only show up on fair skin. and if you don't use them frequently it gets crusty. A great item for doing other peoples makeup and your own.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for travel and for trying out new colors
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Palette For the price, you really cannot complain. There might be a couple of shades you do not like, but at the same time, there are some others that are amazing! My only complaint is that the packaging is very flimsy. The tabs on mine broke off and the black shadow came completely broken, but still an amazing value for what you're getting. I love the bronzers and blushes!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing 50 piece makeup artist palette I love this palette all colors i love them very nice blusher and eyeshadow iam from egypt and i would to say thank u elf soo much
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product So in love with color, and high quality i bought one for me, but honestly I regret of not buying more than one , please put it on stock again!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Bought This Palette a Couple Weeks Ago i Was So Excited Hoping it was a Matte Palette But the Shades were all Shimmery and also i Can tell its Not good quality kinda like dollar makeup i Will not use it so i Guess its Just gonna sit there.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for lighter skintones I have a medium to dark skin tone so the bronzers are a little light but over all not bad...Also the eyeshadows and blushes are a little powdery
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I purchased this product on a whim at my local Burlington. I was drawn in by the bronzers. However the blushes ultimately won me over. Or at least one blush in particular. I am a medium beige skin tone and I'm obsessed with the Orange blush in this pallete. It's amazing! Orange blush may seem a bit intense and extreme, but when I tried it I fell in love! It makes your skin look healthy, and as you're glowing from within. I also love the mauvy pink blush in it too! The bronzers are all shimmery so not ideal for contouring but I would spend 15 dollars just to restock in that blush when I run out! I hit pan already and only bought this pallete in December. I also want to let you know that the eye shadows are amazing too! If you're a makeup beginner thisis definitely a great starter! This pallete is definitely worth the price! I will say that if your a fairer skin tone you will get the most use out of the face pallete. I really stick to the two blushes I mentioned and occasionally a couple bronzers. I know this review was slightly long but I wanted to let you know that this pallete is worth it! I wish that ELF would sell the Orange blush on its own, but since I love it so much I can see myself purchasing the entire pallete over again!
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED this eye shadow/blush pallette. The colors are highly pigmented and there's a million looks you can pull off with these. I absolutely love the cheek colors as well.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great packaging, powders are hit or miss. I bought this at the 50% off sale. The outer packaging is very sturdy. The 2 palettes inside are easy to remove but are a little flimsy. The eyeshadows, blush and bronzers are inconsistent in pigment and texture. Some are great and others aren't. Overall it's a nice palette for a beginner or someone who wants to experiment with multiple colors.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pigmented! I love the variety and quality of colors. nice case and mirror
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I think this product is very good and very pigmented. I will definitely recommend to others. Good job.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice blush/bronzer palette I just received this palette yesterday and loved the blushes and bronzers! But dissapointed on the eye shadows. They don't seem to look like the picture at all, also one of them arrived cracked. So I think I will give them away and just keep the bronzer/blush palette.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a No-Brainer If someone asked for my suggestion for ONE eye shadow palette to buy from elf, this would be the one. The quality of every pan ranges from decent enough, to downright excellent (especially with a shadow primer). The color selection realistically covers a range of looks from neutral to bright, warm or cool, day or night, without the shade redundancy that comes in the super-giant shadow palettes. So you get loads of versatility, without a lot of wasted space (or wasted money!). Juggling the stack when using it took some getting used to. But seriously...When you add in the gorgeous cheek colors, the nice big mirror, and the sleek design, this palette is the big winner!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I'm very happy with the pigmentation of this products.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blush! I think the blushes are better than the shadows. They are more pigments. The color range is bery good. I like for daily use but not for special ocassions.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found my new favorite shadow! I am impressed with this palette! There are so many great colors, very few that I dislike. Above all though, there is a pale blue shadow with good duo chrome that it's just amazing! A light gold shadow has been my daily go-to for a long time but the blue in this changes everything! I have never seen anything like it and am completely in love. Please sell it as a single, elf!
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!!! All of the colors are very pigmented especially the blushes. The colors are easy to blend and last all day! AMAZING PRODUCT! :)
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blush/Bronzer palette is great! The eye shadows are a bit hit & miss, but there are several that are pretty good. However, the blush/bronzer palette is wonderful, every color is super pigmented! A nice selection of different shades.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shockingly good palette! I got this free with my order, and quite frankly, I was expecting it to be junk.  Was I surprised!  The shadows are lovely, nicely pigmented, come in a nice variety, and blend well.  Not dry at all.  The blushes and bronzers are creamy and sheer, with the abililty to build up the color.  I'm in love with the bright pink middle blush color!  I'm extremely fair skinned, and it was so nice to be able to use all the blushers and most of bronzers.  The only cons would be it can be hard to get the bottom tier out of the palette, and that the bright and dark blues smudge and transfer more easily than the other colors.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one! I recently got this and it has so many color options it's hard to choose which colors I want to use each day. Everything so far has great pigmentation and blends easily.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked the blush bronzer part I just got this and was excited because the blushes and bronzers are great but the eyeshadow i was not to pleased with because when i opened it one of the eyeshadow were already broken and the other ones do not show up to well. not thrilled but not completely dissapointed.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a MUST - HAVE!!!!!!!! Getting this palette was the best decision I've ever made! I purchased it last week when elf had it on sale as part of a set with 3 brushes and a lipstick for $3.00 and it is worth every penny. I actually would have paid full price for it. After ordering it I went and read the reviews and YouTube videos about it and got kinda nervous I wouldn't like it. I can't believe some people don't like it. Let me start off by saying I'm not a glitter gal. I'm too old and I just can't do glitter in my makeup so I've had a hard time with elfs eyeshadows and blushes because of this. In this palette there are a ton of matte eyeshadows and the ones that look like they have glitter in them I swatched them and it shows up as a sheen and not glitter so I will be able to wear ever single one. The shadows are all buttery smooth and very pigmented including the light colored ones. The same goes for the blushes and bronzers. There are two bronzers that look like they have glitter but when applied show up as just a sheen so they will work on skin of all ages. I'm sorry for this being so long but I had to write this because I'm just in shock over the quality of this palette. 
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most of the eyeshadows and blushes have good pigmentation.The palette has a big mirror which is a plus. Also, like all the e.l.f. products, the palette is a good deal.
Date published: 2014-06-17