50 Piece Makeup Artist Palette is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a MUST - HAVE!!!!!!!! Getting this palette was the best decision I've ever made! I purchased it last week when elf had it on sale as part of a set with 3 brushes and a lipstick for $3.00 and it is worth every penny. I actually would have paid full price for it. After ordering it I went and read the reviews and YouTube videos about it and got kinda nervous I wouldn't like it. I can't believe some people don't like it. Let me start off by saying I'm not a glitter gal. I'm too old and I just can't do glitter in my makeup so I've had a hard time with elfs eyeshadows and blushes because of this. In this palette there are a ton of matte eyeshadows and the ones that look like they have glitter in them I swatched them and it shows up as a sheen and not glitter so I will be able to wear ever single one. The shadows are all buttery smooth and very pigmented including the light colored ones. The same goes for the blushes and bronzers. There are two bronzers that look like they have glitter but when applied show up as just a sheen so they will work on skin of all ages. I'm sorry for this being so long but I had to write this because I'm just in shock over the quality of this palette. 
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most of the eyeshadows and blushes have good pigmentation.The palette has a big mirror which is a plus. Also, like all the e.l.f. products, the palette is a good deal.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette! Like many others I also purchased this during the 50% of sale. Although I haven't used the eyeshadows yet the blushes and bronzers are amazing! Very pigmented but build-able and natural. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Eyeshadows and Blushes!! I bought this when elf was having a 50% off sale and I'm really glad I did! All the colors are very wearable for day and night looks! I just recently started getting into wearing blush and the blushes on the palette look very natural looking and you really cant go wrong when your new to contouring! Love this palette it has everything!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love!! My biggest issue and concern with purchasing makeup without physically seeing it first is the chance of it not blending well with my skin complexion. I am a dark skinned woman and let me tell you...this pallet is phenomenal...and has great colors for darker shades...I have and will continue to purchase elf products...LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented eyeshadows and blushes! I bought this in December and I love the heck out of it! Eye shadows are buildable soft colored shades yet pigmented at the same time. I like they are not in your face over dramatic like some people like to wear in your face shades. The blushes are pigmented and blend so nicely onto your checks, the bronzers are the same and I like to use as a blush as well. Love how this palette is set up, love the size and it's easy to travel with in my train case. Great buy and would like to see different color combinations for each season. I will buy them all and then some!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT. Ever since I discovered ELF i have been eyeing this palette and I finally bought it and I am so glad I did. I LOVE THIS SO MUCH... I own way too many eye shadows and eye shadow palettes that I wasn't so interested in the eye shadows and have not touched them at all but since I have a huge blush obsession i bought it anyways and i absolutely love the blushes and bronzers. Elfs blushes in general from the studio line are amazing (I have almost all colours) but this palette is great because it gives options, suits different skin tones and is very pigmented. One of my favourites. 
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not to happy with this palette ): this palette was a no for me it has way to much simmer i was planing on using it for contour
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for price, but spend on something else I bought this for $7.50 during a sale because of the blushes. I was first going to buy a few of the individual studio blushes because I heard they are really good, but opted for this instead. The quality of the palette is good for the price, but I recommend a primer. Not very good staying power for oily girls. I didnt realize that the cheek layer was half blushes and half bronzers even if the picture looks like exactly that. If I knew that I would have just bought the individual blushes since I have so many other eyeshadows anyways. honestly I wouldnt get this and use your money on a few other things instead.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this palette for $7.50!!!! Yes, I said $7.50!! I purchased it during the 50% off event! and I am so glad that I ignore my hesitation and did. WHAT A STEAL! I was mainly interested in the blushes and bronzers. They are all GORGEOUS! They do have a slight *shimmer* (read: shimmer, not sparkle), which makes them look beautiful as bronzers - not as a contour! They are a creamy/powdery texture, which is really nice and makes them super easy to blend. Use a light hand, as these are quite pigmented. My friends ask me all the time to do their makeup, and this palette has something to make every skin tone happy. Great for transitioning between seasons - you're pretty much always covered if you have light-medium toned skin like I do. There is some fallout, but be sure to tap off excess before you apply and you're golden! For $7.50 though, I can't really complain. AMAZING! I will for sure be bringing this palette with me when I travel on holiday, because it has everything I need, but I won't be terribly heartbroken if something were to happen to it like I would with my other brand name palettes. 
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OOOOMMMMMMGGGGGGGGG!!! THIS IS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE! I'M SO IN LOVE WITH THIS PALETTE BLUSHES ARE AMAZING AND THE SHADOWS ARE GREAT. ELF SHOULD DEFINITELY CONSIDER A NEW ONE OF THESE FOR EVERY SEASON!!
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good, I love it I just received this palette, and I tried it right away, I absolutely love this palette, its worth more than the 15$ they charge for it, I would recommend this to a friend, great for a start up palette, I love the eye-shadows, the blushes and bronzers 
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from MUA Review Now I am always up for a good deal but, Im not sure who is using this palette because the bronzers and blushes are not great. Very little pigment and when blended they pretty much disappear. The eyeshadows are good when applied with primer. Elf also Up'd the price. I bought it when there was a 50% off for best sellers and new products and got it for $7.50 making the original price $15. And it is now $25. Save your money! Elf offers better products for less then this palette. 
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice eyeshadows I got this during the half off Studio sale, so it was $7.50. I read the reviews and bought it mainly for the blushes - I figured at less than $1/blush it was a great way to get a big range. Most people who reviewed before me seemed to think the eyeshadows were just ok, so I popped into say what great shades they are. I like the medium amount of pigmentation - buildable but also these colors don't highlight every wrinkle. The purple tones on the third row down are a great contrast with my blue-grey eyes. The pinks and lighter shades have more coverage than they appear to in the box.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this! This is freaking amazing, such a good color result, so pigmented. definitely will repurchase!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite set from ELF Pretty much in love with this palette as soon as I opened. The colors are very good, great for blushing and contouring, though I don't think I will use all the shadows. I like that the trays are interchangeable, the package, and of course the price. 
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING OMG! When I got this my mouth dropped!!!!! I am totally in love with this. The blushes are just simply amazing and very pigmented. The blushes are huge! The eye shadows are pigmented too. Best of all the packaging is very nice!!!! It's very classy and matte the packing. I just love this sooo much. Thank you elf!!!
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COLORS FOR EYES & CHEEKS I have just about all of the ELF products. I really like this new palette with the blushers in the bottom instead of the extra eyeshadows. The colors are in my favorite range and the blushers are great (a lot of them can be used for contouring). Keep up the good work ELF. Now all you need to do is a large palette of baked eyeshadows on top and baked bronzers/blushes on the bottom with great neutral colors!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great. the palette is worth the price for just the blush and bronzer portion of the palette. keep in mind the lightest shade of blush barely shows, unless you are paper white.  I have not had any issues with the eyeshadows, there is a bit of fallout and other then the green shades not looking great on my skin tone... its worth it to for the price. great for a budget, great for a beginner...I would buy this again if I ever run out.  oh, use a primer for the eyeshadows-helps.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome but... I LOVE the eyeshadow colors in this palette, but the blush consistencies are very off.  My favorite color of the blush is the second one from the right, but I can hardly get any product out, while the peach to the right of it is super powdery.  Has anyone else had this issue with the blush part? The bronzers work great, but I find the blush to be sub-par. 
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colors the packaging is so elegant in classic black, looks good in quality. when I tried them on, the colors are pigmented, good for daily use and studios. I Love this product so much!!! they are both matte and glitery formula, even though there's still fall out, but besides that, nothing else to complain!!! love it!!!
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good This would be better if it had just the blushes... Not with the eyeshadows... but looks really nice... they need to come out with one that has cream foundations and concealers for people who are want to become a makeup artist...Palettes that are cheaper to start with. and one with Lip sticks and lip gloss...
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pallete! This is awesome! I took this to Vegas and I had my day look and smoky night look all in one! I love the variety of blushes! I hope they decide to keep this as part of the permanent line instead of limited edition.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I love the blush/bronzer part of the palette. Some of the eyeshadows are good but other aren't so good. I would probably buy this again just for the blush and bronzers.
Date published: 2013-11-15