22 Piece Mini On The Go Palette is rated 4.1235 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Urgh...Mascar5 As soon as I opened it, the mascara was completely dry.This was disappointing because it was the piece I anticipated using the most. The rest was fine. The shadows had good pigment and the glosses were lovely. The brush was useless, but was easy to apply with my finger. If it weren't for that darn dried up mascara...
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice little palette for on the go. This is a nice little palette for on the go. Meaning once you put your "high end" makeup on at home this is good for touch ups. So far I just received this palette today (3/30/15) and experimented with the darkest lipstick. It stayed on pretty well. The lip brush is horrible and I threw it away. I guess once I try everything I can come back and update. FYI: Just a few words to the wise some makeup that is supposed to be "high end" really isn't. I have plenty I either gave away or just dump in the junk draw. If you use a good eye shadow primer (one that works for you) you should be okay. Good luck everyone. This really is a nice little palette. All you need is to carry travel size brushes with you and the case is made cheaply. you will be okay. Go with it and have fun.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good small and compact for so much I like the size. good for travelers, say to store. everything together
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just received this, what a great buy. The eye shadow colors are buildable and easy to work with, the lip gloss colors look odd in the case but are great colors on the lips and are quite long lasting and the blush colors work perfectly with the whole package. The product arrived in perfect condition, with a mirror! how great is that. What a nice surprise to find a quality product at an inexpensive price.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great on the go I use it as a touch up on the go, but the brushes are bad, a side from that I love it!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this recently and Iam so happy I did!! It's just what I needed for traveling Thank you Elf
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Perfect purse size. Good color selection. Shadows aren't too pigmented but it's okay.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only worth it if it's on sale This is not worth buying for full price. The blushes are basically useless since they are so small. Maybe you could use your finger to apply them if you're really skilled? The glosses are fine and it's nice to have several options in one place. The eye shadows aren't the same quality as the elf studio line. I keep this in my person for touch ups.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Palette! This is the perfect thing to keep in your purse or backpack. It fits perfectly in the palm of your hand with everything you need. The only thing I would change about this palette is that the eyeshadows are not as pigmented as I would like. Otherwise wonderful.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to travel with I initially thought this would be bigger but in person it is very small however it has beautiful eyeshadow colors blushes and lip gloss and I think this is going to be so convenient to travel with and I do travel a lot.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 Bought one for my daughter and one for myself. I may not use all the colors (who really does), but for this price...there is a lot in this little package. Easy to open and close and packed full of fun!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go! This is great for sliding into a purse or overnight bag! Has everything you need!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love palletes and I'm extremely pleased with this one. Perfect for on the go. Can create a variety of looks.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect. This palette would be perfect if they left out the mascara so the blushes could be a bit larger.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny and Perfect Beautiful, perfect and fits in the palm of your hand - it's a lovely palette that goes anywhere and (because the lips colours are kept 100% seperate from the powdered makeup) everything stays nice and clean during shipping and careful use.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my mom, and am wanting to keep for myself! It's going to be great for on the go/travel. I don't know about how the makeup performs I haven't touched any. I can say the colors are a nice mix. Would like to see more than one color palette to choose from. With this little kit all you will need are the basic small makeup bag and your good to go.guess I'll be getting my own.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is small enough to fit in my bag without adding bulk and great to create just about any day-to-day look. I bought a second one for a friend.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I love elf products, and i have to say - i think this may be one of my favorites! So small and compact yet contains everything you need to touch up your makeup! The eyeshadow has a wide range of colors, and i find the white shade is perfect for touching up my everyday eyeshadow! I am not crazy about the lip products - would have rather had a mini lipgloss but still this is an amazing product! A purse must have!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I am always on the go, this is my must have along with my foundation and press powder.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful, so happy I got it for free! I was happy to have something in my purse that was small and had almost everything I needed for everyday...oh boy was I wrong. EVERYTHING in this set is soo low quality, I'm really surprised as I LOVE LOVE LOVE elf products. Oh well..I ended up giving my dog a makeover with this. She loved it!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the compact design I bought this for my daughter as a gift. She absolutely loved the color palette and that all of the things she would need for a quick touch up was all in this adorable case. I definitely will be ordering one for myself!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel! I just received this in the mail today. I'm so happy with the palette's size! It's perfect for travel. Obviously your colors of choice are limited to what's included but if you're going away for the weekend, this is perfect to pack. The only other things you need are foundation, primer and a cleanser! I'll be taking this with me when I go away for the weekend in a few weeks.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for touch up This is great for touch up. Excellent for travel. I still have my foundation, all brushes, eyeliner, mascara and eyelash curler if planning to take it for a trip but otherwise if only for a midday touch up, this is all you need. The quality of the shadows and blush are not the best but definitely it depends on the application. I recommend this product. For the price and convenience.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to ave on the go. The palette has lots of products in it, great variety of vibrant colors, and takes very little space. Very convenient when in a hurry, and have to apply make up on the go.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this palette to keep in my purse. It's withstood daily wear and tear- which is great. The eyeshadows are good. Very nice colors, pigmented, build-able. However there's some fallout, but it's not enough to freak out about. The double ended brush worked well in the small squares.The mascara is okay. It certainly works when you're on the go. It's not the best, but it's not the worst either.The lipgloss is very nice. I use two or three coats, depending on how strong of a lip I want. Since I'm fair skinned, I use the brown lip gloss as sort of an eyeliner. The brush was nice too.I love the blush section. The highlighter, blush, and bronzer are all great! It's my favorite part of the palette. The brush causes some fallout, but it works fine if you blend it in.I did my makeup with only this palette to review it- no foundation or concealer (obviously). It's a great on the go palette to have, and since everything is separated there's no risk of ruining the other products.The only reason this is getting 4 stars is because of functionality. There is a good sized mirror above the eyeshadow- and it's great. However, if you switch to do your lips or cheeks, the placement gets awkward. I have a travel mirror in my purse as well, so it's not a huge deal, but it's inconvenient. I think mirrors for each section would have been nice.It's worth noting that these photos were taken after my day- about 10 hours after I did my makeup. Pretty solid staying power. Only reapplied the gloss once and it was after I ate.Overall, this is a great little palette and it's worth your money.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good in a pinch I bought this a few weeks ago to try and keep myself from putting so much make up in my purse. It's an ok kit, most of the eye shadows aren't as pigmented as I'd hoped (some are great don't get me wrong) and ended up light and dusty when applied. The lip gloss is nice, no real complaints there. I kind of find the blush useless because if I'm using this kit it's generally because I didn't put on make up before leaving my house so the blush doesn't get used much (also the blush brush is a joke, I know this is a tiny to go kit but they could have put in at least a softer brush. The mascara is ok, just basic. Over all this set is ok and it does help me out if I'm running late for work and don't have time to put on full make up but I'm glad I didn't pay full price for it.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How Cute, and perfect I love this Mini on the go. It helps refresh my makeup when I need it. Get it! It's super cute too.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a gift. This particular item was a gift for a young lady and she loves it. I is small and fits in her purse, a small purse.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Love all the colors, and love how compact and easy to use this is, but the brushes included are terrible! They are so coarse and cheap they're un -useable. I use my regular brushes (eye shadow and lip) and am very happy.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its ok... I purchased this palette for a week long trip to simplify my makeup routine while i was gone but my goodness this palette is tiny. I think i would have been better off just packing my favorite neutral eyeshadow, lipgloss, mascara, blush and eyeliner instead of this kit. The colors look nice in the palette but does not show up well on my darker brown skin. The lipgloss just didnt look good on me either. With that said, I do I think this kit will work well for a very young teen who does need much make up but it just wasnt for me.
Date published: 2014-11-16