22 Piece Mini On The Go Palette is rated 4.1935 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the compact design I bought this for my daughter as a gift. She absolutely loved the color palette and that all of the things she would need for a quick touch up was all in this adorable case. I definitely will be ordering one for myself!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel! I just received this in the mail today. I'm so happy with the palette's size! It's perfect for travel. Obviously your colors of choice are limited to what's included but if you're going away for the weekend, this is perfect to pack. The only other things you need are foundation, primer and a cleanser! I'll be taking this with me when I go away for the weekend in a few weeks.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for touch up This is great for touch up. Excellent for travel. I still have my foundation, all brushes, eyeliner, mascara and eyelash curler if planning to take it for a trip but otherwise if only for a midday touch up, this is all you need. The quality of the shadows and blush are not the best but definitely it depends on the application. I recommend this product. For the price and convenience.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to ave on the go. The palette has lots of products in it, great variety of vibrant colors, and takes very little space. Very convenient when in a hurry, and have to apply make up on the go.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this palette to keep in my purse. It's withstood daily wear and tear- which is great. The eyeshadows are good. Very nice colors, pigmented, build-able. However there's some fallout, but it's not enough to freak out about. The double ended brush worked well in the small squares.The mascara is okay. It certainly works when you're on the go. It's not the best, but it's not the worst either.The lipgloss is very nice. I use two or three coats, depending on how strong of a lip I want. Since I'm fair skinned, I use the brown lip gloss as sort of an eyeliner. The brush was nice too.I love the blush section. The highlighter, blush, and bronzer are all great! It's my favorite part of the palette. The brush causes some fallout, but it works fine if you blend it in.I did my makeup with only this palette to review it- no foundation or concealer (obviously). It's a great on the go palette to have, and since everything is separated there's no risk of ruining the other products.The only reason this is getting 4 stars is because of functionality. There is a good sized mirror above the eyeshadow- and it's great. However, if you switch to do your lips or cheeks, the placement gets awkward. I have a travel mirror in my purse as well, so it's not a huge deal, but it's inconvenient. I think mirrors for each section would have been nice.It's worth noting that these photos were taken after my day- about 10 hours after I did my makeup. Pretty solid staying power. Only reapplied the gloss once and it was after I ate.Overall, this is a great little palette and it's worth your money.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good in a pinch I bought this a few weeks ago to try and keep myself from putting so much make up in my purse. It's an ok kit, most of the eye shadows aren't as pigmented as I'd hoped (some are great don't get me wrong) and ended up light and dusty when applied. The lip gloss is nice, no real complaints there. I kind of find the blush useless because if I'm using this kit it's generally because I didn't put on make up before leaving my house so the blush doesn't get used much (also the blush brush is a joke, I know this is a tiny to go kit but they could have put in at least a softer brush. The mascara is ok, just basic. Over all this set is ok and it does help me out if I'm running late for work and don't have time to put on full make up but I'm glad I didn't pay full price for it.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How Cute, and perfect I love this Mini on the go. It helps refresh my makeup when I need it. Get it! It's super cute too.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a gift. This particular item was a gift for a young lady and she loves it. I is small and fits in her purse, a small purse.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Love all the colors, and love how compact and easy to use this is, but the brushes included are terrible! They are so coarse and cheap they're un -useable. I use my regular brushes (eye shadow and lip) and am very happy.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its ok... I purchased this palette for a week long trip to simplify my makeup routine while i was gone but my goodness this palette is tiny. I think i would have been better off just packing my favorite neutral eyeshadow, lipgloss, mascara, blush and eyeliner instead of this kit. The colors look nice in the palette but does not show up well on my darker brown skin. The lipgloss just didnt look good on me either. With that said, I do I think this kit will work well for a very young teen who does need much make up but it just wasnt for me.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little compact with a big surprise! I loved the idea of such a small palette it could fit in your purse. The eyeshadows are packed with color and some of them felt really soft and smooth. Love the cheek colors including the highlight!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and portable This just arrived in the mail and I am so impressed with how much comes in this little palette! I specifically bought this to go into my hospital bag so that I wouldn't have to take a whole makeup bag with me and let me tell you I was easily able to eliminate 5 other items because this palette has almost everything that I would need. I can't wait to try the colors, but as I said before I am impressed!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest thing ever I bought two other palettes the same that I bought this one and this one is my fave. For how tiny it is, it is literally smaller than my cell phone it has a ton of cool stuff packed in. All of the colors are things you can wear everyday and I love the mini mascara. This is a must have for any makeup bag to carry around everywhere.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller then I thought I was very surprised how small the palette was going to be. I was a little disappointed because I thought that the whole three layer pallete was going to be eyeshadow but itz wasn't, which is fine. .. itz all good (First layer is eyeshadow, second layer is lipstick and last is blush). Overall good product for the price I got for it (half price! )
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TRAVEL COMPANION Bought last month since going away on vacation. Love the convenience of the palette. Lo ve the colors.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learning to love it! The more I use this little palette, the more I'm enjoying it. So much so that I bought a second one to keep dedicated in my overnight bag, and a third to gift to my sister. The price is great for everything you get. The colors are all surprisingly versatile for a variety of looks from neutral to colorful, day or night, and the quality is plenty good enough (yes, even the mascara is workable). With a few decent travel brushes, a powder compact, and a basic black or brown eyeliner pencil, I honestly don't have to carry anything else with me for freshening up, or a quick change of looks to suit my need through the day (or just my mood!)... no matter what I'm wearing, it hasn't failed me yet! Elf, you've really been nailing it in the "portability" department lately. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love It! I received this little palette for free with my last order. I wasn't expecting anything since it was a gift, but surprise! This palette is really great! The eyeshadow and the blush are super pigmented and the colour are beautiful.The only thing I don't think I would use, is the lipstick.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pallette around! I love this palette! It may look small, but has everything that you need in one small compact! I use it everyday to touch up my makeup at work....the colors are great, and the quality is even better! Love it!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has all you need on the go. It came in the sale I just purchased. It is so compact it fits in your hand, you can put it in you bag, gym locker, office drawer, glove compartment etc. Love Love Love it.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel-Handy, perfect size. I purchased this specifically for travel in mind. Instead of packing my huge make-up kit and checked luggage, I was determined to fly from KY to TX with only my carry-on. This helped.  The eye shadows had something to match what I wore every day (but very powdery and can make a mess on top of each other if you aren't careful), the blushes got the job done and while the lip glosses were very thick, the colors were gorgeous. The pic is a little deceiving -- only one mascara is included but because of the size, the slot in the stack above it is left empty to accommodate the tube. I LOVE the full mirror -- great selling point, if you ask me. The palette certainly served it's purpose on my trip & even held up on my face throughout the Texas heat & humidity in June...impressed even me.  It now stays in my purse for on-the-go use and I will take it on every road trip and vacation from now on!  
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to keep in your purse This is exactly what I wanted.  The size is perfect and love the products inside.  Great for on the go touchups.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete on-the-go kit I got mine on sale for $5 which is a great deal. I like how it has mini brushes and mascara included. The lip gloss has a great texture. The only downside is that you probably need a primer for the eye shadows.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size for travel but.... I found this product a little too ambitious. I liked the eye shadow colors but not the lipstick or blush colors. The lipstick was just plain messy. I travel with my own brushes, eyeliner and mascara so the ones included in the set are not rated here. It is small enough to go into my travel make up bag and it is very lightweight, but again, two thirds of it was not the right colors, textures, or just messy. What I would really like is just the eye shadow section and mirror.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Great! Everything in one small compact - love the eye colors nice assortment and not overpowering. The lipstick colors are pretty, creamy and moisturinzing. I love the bronzer and blush. I really like this palette, I've ordered two of them - so far!
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I liked mine so much I bought three more for my friends.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Idea I love the idea for this mini that you can carry around. I would prefer an eyeliner and a mascara instead of 2 mascaras. Also a better brush for lips. I normally wear alot of brown shades and sometimes pink around my eyes since my eyes are hazel. I did not mesh well with the colors provided.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is cute! Good for travel It is very small (size only half of the phone) but good for travel.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough This palette was exactly what I expected after seeing a few video reviews. The colors are limited but workable. And the pigmentation is fine for all the products. It will fit nicely in a small handbag, and come in very handy for on-the-go touch ups, or going from day to night in a hurry (better brushes are a must, though). Not the best in it's class, but plenty good enough, especially for the price. I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I got this on the go palette when a special sale was going on and I'm so glad I have it. The palette isn't the ~best~ palette out there but it does have your basic job when you're in a rush or you are traveling. Even so, I use it as an 'everyday' look too. The blushes are gorgeous and you have a great shadow options. I must say I don't use the lip glosses just because I don't like lip gloss in general but it's great if you do. The palette is just the cutest thing in the world and it fits perfectly in small purses too. I'd buy again just for the palette itself :) 
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent On The Go Palette I received my first Beauty Bundle a month ago. Along with my bundle came this cute palette. The shadows, blushes, lip gloss, and mascara are not too bad. Perfect palette for in your purse. I haven't really paid attention are far as staying power but I would say it's definitely perfect for on the go. I do recommend if anybody from elf corporate is reading this, why not make bigger palettes but with magnetic strip just like the essential ones, so then we can take different types of blushes, face product, etc. Just a thought. Anyway back to the palette. Colors aren't really as vibrant and bright either but so smooth :-)
Date published: 2014-05-31