22 Piece Mini On The Go Palette is rated 4.1579 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I liked mine so much I bought three more for my friends.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Idea I love the idea for this mini that you can carry around. I would prefer an eyeliner and a mascara instead of 2 mascaras. Also a better brush for lips. I normally wear alot of brown shades and sometimes pink around my eyes since my eyes are hazel. I did not mesh well with the colors provided.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is cute! Good for travel It is very small (size only half of the phone) but good for travel.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough This palette was exactly what I expected after seeing a few video reviews. The colors are limited but workable. And the pigmentation is fine for all the products. It will fit nicely in a small handbag, and come in very handy for on-the-go touch ups, or going from day to night in a hurry (better brushes are a must, though). Not the best in it's class, but plenty good enough, especially for the price. I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I got this on the go palette when a special sale was going on and I'm so glad I have it. The palette isn't the ~best~ palette out there but it does have your basic job when you're in a rush or you are traveling. Even so, I use it as an 'everyday' look too. The blushes are gorgeous and you have a great shadow options. I must say I don't use the lip glosses just because I don't like lip gloss in general but it's great if you do. The palette is just the cutest thing in the world and it fits perfectly in small purses too. I'd buy again just for the palette itself :) 
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent On The Go Palette I received my first Beauty Bundle a month ago. Along with my bundle came this cute palette. The shadows, blushes, lip gloss, and mascara are not too bad. Perfect palette for in your purse. I haven't really paid attention are far as staying power but I would say it's definitely perfect for on the go. I do recommend if anybody from elf corporate is reading this, why not make bigger palettes but with magnetic strip just like the essential ones, so then we can take different types of blushes, face product, etc. Just a thought. Anyway back to the palette. Colors aren't really as vibrant and bright either but so smooth :-)
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful set This set is so cute, i almost want to buy ten more just for its cuteness, lol. It is small, compact and packs a punch. I am not really an eyeshadow girl so i don't have much comments about them but whatever i have used is very pigmented and easy to use. The lip colours are very nice, of the five, four are really flattering on me and i mix them up sometimes to create new shades. The blushes are fantabulous. Very natural, very pigmented and lovely. The first one even works as a highlighter for my medium skin tone. I really love this set, its worth the money.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love it After hearing my friends & some favorite beauty vloggers rave about ELF, I decided to try it. I bought several products in my first order. This was the one I was most excited for. I love palettes because everything is right there & it allows you to try different looks out. Other reviewers are right. Little pigmentation on the shadows, brushes are flimsy, & blushes have tons of fall out. I LOVED the glosses and the mid-range pink blush though. Mascara was great too. My mirror also shattered. I didn't like the boxy way everything was packaged. It seems like ELF should rework this into a flatter palette. I probably won't buy this again. I love ELF though.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is the cutest little thing you have ever seen in the world.The eyeshadows do not have a huge pigmentation, but enough to make your eyes look smokey. The lip glosses are good. The blush brush is horrible.I use this as an emergency palette in my bag for touch ups and when I'm late. Over all the price is reasonable :)
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Quality, Odd Colors To make this brief:Eyeshadows: Surprisingly easy to apply and pigmented, but the colors are so dim, it doesn't matter. I really wish these colors were brighter. To me, if you aren't going to wear a bright color, why wear eyeshadow? That's just how I roll though. There is no extra shimmer or anything to compensate for the drabby colors in this either.Lipglosses: Great. No complaints. Really nice, bright, creamy colors.--The brush that comes with the lipgloss. Floppy, flimsy. Just use your finger if you have no better brush.Mascara: Wow, this came in a kit?! It really is a great mascara. No complaints. Minimal clumping, lots of length. I have had better, but I have most definitely had worse.Blushes: Super pigmented. Weird colors... I'm very fair skinned and none of these work right on my complexion. Yellowy, reddish... I'm wishing for some shimmery pinks and corals.All of the colors in the palette appear the same as they do on my computer screen here on the elf website. I see no variations.The size: a little boxy for something that should fit snugly inside your purse, but not bad.I got this for Christmas, and while the colors would have kept me from purchasing it from the get-go, I actually really do love having it. I do not carry it around in my purse, as I'd never reapply with these shades, but when I feel like having fun sometimes I will play around with the colors and such, mainly mixing them or layering them with colors I already have from other kits, etc. I'm half tempted to dump out these powders and mix them together with other things, then press them back in myself since I really love the little box and how everything folds out.That wasn't brief at all :( Take care :)
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My weekend staple! I bought this mini palette because I travel frequently, and I wanted a product that would allow me to replace a huge makeup bag. This palette is awesome for when I spend the weekend with a friend or need to do a quick touch up on-the-go. I actually brought this along with me (plus tinted moisturizer) for my college graduation! The eyeshadows are a satin finish, with a few neutrals for day and blues/greens for night. I prefer to use the darker colors for contouring and the light white for highlighting. The blush brush isn't perfect, but I use it to apply the blush and then blend with my fingers. The lipglosses are more like lipsticks, and there's a good mix of colors that are  flattering for either a conservative day or edgy night/date look. Personally I love this product and I'd highly recommend for anyone who likes to travel light.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's fine I got this product while I was splurging on their sales mostly because if I had a few more dollars then I could get free shipping. The shadows aren't TERRIBLE but they're not that great compared to other ELF produces. The lip gloss isn't pigmented at all and the brush is terrible. It's stiff and hard to put product on. The blush is even worse in my opinion - I tried putting it on with the given brush and it went on unevenly and you could see exactly where I started and ended the brush - and blending made my cheeks look like they were tomatoes.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Travel!!! My job has me on a plane all the time. I have constant meetings and like to look presentable with very little sleep. I bought this hoping it would eliminate the need for all those clunky cases. This + a small pressed powder is all I need. The eyeshadows can double up as eyeliners and I can keep it in my smallest clutches. Love!!!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting... I purchased this a while ago for my vacation at the beginning of this month. I did not take it on my trip. The shadows are not pigmented at all and the brushes leave something to be desired. The only reason I gave 2 stars was because the blushes are actually very natural and flattering (though there is fall out) when I use my regular, full-size brushes to apply, which defeats the purpose of the travel kit. Sorry, but this was a rare miss by E.L.F.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed. I just received this in the mail & I was so excited to try it out. The major issue I have with this, is that the shadows aren't very pigmented AT ALL! I primarily bought this because it  would be great to throw in my purse, or to travel with, but it just didnt work how I hoped it would. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item for light skinned gals I ordered this a while ago. It took a long time to get here for some reason, but it was worth the wait. The colors are perfect for me. They lasted all day. It is petite so I can carry it in my purse. The packaging is a little difficult to open and is hard plastic meaning it will probably break in the future. But the product is great !
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this!! I bought this about a month ago and I love it!! I use it for my everyday makeup. I love the eye shadows, the lipsticks. They go on smoothly and last all day.The part that I don't like are the eye shadow tool, mascara and the blushes. The mascara is clumpy, the eye shadow tool doesn't spread it like a brush does. The blushes actually make my face itchy and I start to break out. Overall I do like this and use it everyday. I'm not sure if I would purchase it again though.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cutest little thing I had elf haul for Black Friday and this was one of the items,it is very compact,I was very impressed  with the blushes and lip colors but  not the eyeshadows because they have little color payoff 
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, but not Great This palette is okay, but nothing to rave about and not worth $10. The quality of the shadows is mediocre and not as good as other elf shadows. The lip colors are decent, but again, nothing special. The blushes are fantastic, but unfortunately the pans are so small it's extremely difficult to get a good brush in to use them Even the small stipple brush is large in comparison to the very small pans. The palette can work for you if you don't mind dealing with mediocre makeup (fading, creasing, etc.), but it's not very good quality at all. Elf could have done great things with this product, but I think they needed to spend more time upping the quality. It's definitely not worth $10 or $15.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grab and Go! I bought this for a Christmas gift when ELF had 50% off the site so it only cost me $5. Was so impressed by this little package I reordered one for my self. It is fabulous. The mix of colors are great, the package is nice and compact and it is just perfect for your purse or even to take if you travel and just need one small item. The small mascara works well, the lip glosses do have a nice pigmentation to them, the eyeshadow colors are nice and diverse and the cheek colors a nice mix. Yes the blush brush is small, but any makeup fanatic can work with what is given! I can't say enough about this little gem. I got a couple on stash for quick gifts and have one happily stashed in my purse!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent lip & cheek color palettes I was looking for a smaller palette with the exact lip & cheek colors this palette has to offer, but the eye colors that it has are less than to be desired for me..For me I wish that ELF would consider making another palette like this on leaving the same Lip & Cheek colors, but changing the eye shadows to Neutral Browns- Neutral Pinks that would be more suited for every skin color and age...Because I need something that I can use EVERYTHING with in it, and i cannot use the Eye shadows (it would be a waste for me), I will not be buying the palette for myself.. If ELF would consider this one slight change or offer another 22 Pc. Palette, with  Neutral Browns- Neutral Pinks they could corner the market with this Palette alone!!Respectfully, Min.Tracey Estes (ElfLover4Life)
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color I love the color I just want to know what are the colors of the lipgloss and blush. I soul really like to know the the last lipgloss color is and the last blush color
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color pigmentation! I recently purchased this as a "throw it in my purse and go" item. Decided to give it a try today.....wow, I was so pleased with the colors and pigmentation of everything! It's great! Definitely going to repurchase this and give as a gift too. I love the matte color eyeshadows, the 3 blush colors work perfect as blush, bronzer and highlight, the lip colors are amazing and I would love to know what colors they are in a full size lipstick. These are not just a gloss, but a lipstick in the pan, amazing! This was my first time trying the mascara and it was not a disappointment, I will be purchasing this in full size! Thanks ELF FOR ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT!
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice design but... I like the design but the packaging is crummy (hard to open when you want to, falls open when you don't), the eyeshadows are chalky, lots of fallout and little pigmentation. The glosses aren't anything to write home about either. The blushes are great though. Perfect color selection- if there were a palette with those three colors I would be the first to buy. decent, buildable pigmentation.The brushes however are by far the worst brushes I have ever seen with a compact. It's like they didn't even try, especially with the face brush. There is no good use for it, wouldn't even curse my little sisters with it as a toy.The mascara isn't anything special.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little purse kit Great little, and I mean little purse kit.  Can freshen up on the go easily without taking up a lot of room in your purse!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size! It's smaller than a credit card but thick like a wallet.  I love it!  I just got it today.  I have to say I don't think the brushes will last long, but I got the Crystal brush set to come along with it!  I also wish there was a bright red color for lipstick, but I bought another one of those too!  This will be a great help for traveling as I often do for work.  Also won't let me go over the dumb limits for airplanes! (so many of my products have been tossed!) The colors are great.  I do wish they made them in color sets, such as if you wanted to exchange certain ones for different colors, like having a few sets for different skin tones.  
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I bought this to fit in my purse for mid day touch ups. I like to be over prepared and have everything I need for a full face in my purse. I have quite a few of the other elf palettes, but even the smaller ones took up a bit too much room in my purse.This is perfect! I love the varied colors and the fact it comes with a mini mascara! The pigment is very good considering the price and all the shadows have a silky texture. The glosses vary, but the darker shades are almost more like a lipstick in color payoff. The blush and bronzer are shimmery, but very pretty. Now I have enough room in my purse to carry the rest of my essentials, like the $1.00 tinted moisturizer, concealer, powder, and eyeliner! 
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel I just received this item, and I have to say it's exactly what I wanted/expected.  The dimensions of the entire case when closed are 2.25" by 3.5" by 1".  IT IS VERY SMALL, which is perfect for a trip where you have to pack light or when you need to take ALL your luggage on the plane with you (since they only allow you to have 1 quart-size baggie for ALL your liquids, creams, gels and aerosols, and makeup counts towards that!).This little palette is decent-to-good quality and would definitely get you through a trip for work or a casual weekend. The colors are muted, not extreme (there is no black shadow or liner, and the shadows are satins, not sparkly or glittery).  The eye shadows are great picks for colors and versatility. The lipsticks/glosses are very pigmented and smooth and comfortable to wear. The mascara is very black and didn't clump or flake on me.  The blush and bronzer colors seem like they'd flatter a range of skin tones, although not the very deep skin tones, so this palette is definitely geared towards pale-to-medium skin.I only have two complaints.  First, the brown lipstick/gloss shade is awful, I will never wear it.  It's not a "nude", it's BROWN. I can't imagine that color would look good on anyone.  I may scrape out the pan and put another color in there that I like. Secondly, the "blush brush" is totally useless.  I guess that's not really surprising, but basically I recommend that you THROW AWAY the blush brush and put an eye liner or lip liner into that compartment.Overall though, I think this is a great value for the money and I will definitely be using it.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable! This is so cute and handy, it fits in the palm of my hand and not a problem using my regular size brushes with this. I hope elf comes out with more color combos!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its soooo small i just bought this and i havent tried it out although i was surprised to see it came with 2 maskeras and it was sooooo small other than that im excited to try it out
Date published: 2013-11-16