Prism Eyeshadow is rated 4.6966 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery Soft Goodness!! These little pallets are one of my favorites. They are honestly so soft so pigmented and the colors are so pretty!! And i really like the packaging too, it is sleek and compact. They are very shimmery- i personally LOVE shimmer so for me it is great. 
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigment Beyond Belief I went to the NYC store to stock up on ELF and saw this there as a new product and decided to test it out. I was completely blown away by how amazing the quality of this palette is. What gorgeous colors, and they are very creamy and truly worth the price.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmentation On Point! I bought this pallet in Smoke and never have I ever received such pigmented and neutral colors for my smoky eye! The colors are bold but not too bright, they are perfect for the smoky eye. I was seriously impressed at how easy it applies and how little fall out there was. It's shimmery but not plastic-y or cake-y, I definitely need to try this in Naked, hopefully its just as pigmented!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine on! I first bought the Sunset palette, and loved it so much that I bought the Naked one! I have not been disappointed by any of the colors in either palette. These are terrific all across the board. They are shimmery in just the right way, and they are not glittery so no nasty fallout either. Stop reading reviews and just buy them already!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from $50 for NAKED?! No thanks! I bought this product back in December, I was going to buy the Urban Decay NAKED 2 pallet, then I almost had a friggn' heart attack when I saw that it was $50! I'm all about a quality product, but I am not paying that much to put simmer powder on my eyes! Thank goodness for e.l.f and this amazing product! The pigments are so smooth and stay put! No creasing or smudging, and they are so shimmery! People are always asking me what I use and how many organs I've had to sell to afford it! So thank you e.l.f  for letting me keep my body parts, and making such great products! Love it! 
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented Eyeshadows! I bought this awhile ago in 'smoke' and I really do love this palette. The packaging is nice and portable. The colors glide on nicely and I can see this working well if you want that smokey eyed look. They all are metallic with tiny glitters. I particularly love the white eyeshadow in this. I thought this would be my least favorite since it looks like nothing special, but surprisingly it is just so amazing to pop in on the inner corners.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful Just received this today and I love it! I got it in Naked and the colors are amazing! Lots of pigmentation. It did wear off a little quicker than I wanted even with primer but I have super oily skin so that tends to happen. Still very happy with this purchase. 
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These Palettes! I have this palette in Smoke and Sunset and will be purchasing in Naked very soon! They are not as shimmery once you get past the top layer, which I like. They are very pigmented and stay on forever! You get a good amount of shadow in each color as well, it should last a long time!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pigmentation I have 2 of these and I love, love, love them. They are comparable to some popular high end shadows. They all have a metallic shimmer to them with a creamy texture that applies easily.  Wish they would make some in matte.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy pigmented eyeshadow I am really impressed by these eyeshadows. The colors are shimmery and beautiful. The eyeshadows are highly pigmented and aren't powdery but almost creamy to the the touch. These eyeshadows are long lasting when used with an eyeshadow primer. 
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color payoff I got Smoke and Naked and I love them. They're super pigmented and versatile. I can use them wet or dry and the last all day too.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigmentation! I've gotten so many products from ELF and I love most of them but this is the first one that actually moved me to sit down and write a review...  I got this palette in "Naked" and I'm blown away by the pigmentation...  Really didn't expect so much color payoff from such an inexpensive product...  I got this palette mostly because of the color combinations which I fell in love with...  So I said to myself that even if the palette is just half decent, I would still be happy with it because it only cost me $5 (50% off)...Wore it today with ELF's glitter primer (but tried it without a primer as well) and I love everything about it:  super pigmented, easy to blend out and last all day...They actually feel a little like those pressed shadows from "L'Oreal" (Infaillible), which cost more than this entire palette for one single eyeshadow.If you are on a fence about it - get it...  It's worth a lot more than what it actually costs.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pigment I love these prism palettes. I have all 3 of them. I wish elf would come out with more. I love them so much. No fallout, long lasting and you don't have to put a lot on your brush, because they are so pigmented.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic! I received the Naked pallet in my beauty bundle. The shadows have incredible pigment, are a breeze to blend, long lasting, and feel amazing. I have used all the shades both wet and dry and I cannot say anything bad about them. Used dry the shades are build-able, used wet they are vibrant but blend-able. I will definitely buy the other pallets and the Naked has become my go-to for work.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I received this naked eye shadow prism set of 6 stunning colors in my Elf beauty bundle box. I was thrilled to tryout these browns and golds. I did not expect a shimmer to be so bold. Perfect for an evening out but in bright Arizona sun it looks a bit too much during day. Shadows go on creamy and a small amount is needed. I did a smokey look with these but will try a different look. Overall I am happy with these shadows. 
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely pigmented! I've only bought the smoke palette so I cant say much for the other ones but this one is pretty good, for elf eyeshadows the shadows are all really pigmented my favorite are the green and the blue shadows but if you want the shadows to pop you're going to want to use a primer under them because these shadows unfortunately do tend to fade a little bit (but not terribly) after a while. I sometimes have to go back in with a certain color or two after a while which is kind of a bummer. I really do like the texture of these eyeshadows because they are really soft and not too dry and powdery, they are a bit creamy but not thick like a full on cream shadow which makes for an easier application and they are quite easy to blend out too. The only shadow I dont particularly like is the white because its so sheer, its the least pigmented out of all of them. I do wish the white was more matte than shimmery than it could make a perfect brow and inner corner highlight but oh well. All of these shadows are shimmery except for the black which is sort of semi-matte (it looks shimmery in the palette but the black goes on semi matte) so if shimmer is a problem for you, you might want to pass on this one. The only thing thats holding me back from giving this a 5 star rating is the white shadow and the staying power of these shadows.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love THESE!!! I received the "naked" palette in my beauty bundle and it was AWESOME. I wore it all day with no problems. For those who say the product doesn't last, you probably did not base or prime you eyelids well. I am very oily, but have found ELF products to last longer on my skin than some of the higher end brands. Paired with the Mineral Eyeshadow Primer, this product is now one of my favorites. I can't wait to use it on some of my clients.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I loved this product. I was unsure about ordering as I dont really know the brand. After some research I decided to give it a try and it didnt dissapointed me. I just wish the little brush was bigger and a better quality.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PIGMENTS. I got this in my beauty bundle in the color Naked. I loooovveee it! I barely had to apply any & the colors are stunning. Although it's kinda metallic like the colors are beautiful!  
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I received the prism eyeshadow as part of the Beauty Bundle. I was happy to receive it because I have never tried it. I was very disappointed. Half way through the day it creased and I needed to reapply. I have a couple different eye shadows from elf and this was the most expensive and the worst. The $1 essential colors last longer and have more pigment. And incase you were wondering I used an eye primer.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pigmented!!! I love this pallet I got the sunset one with the pink colors in it and I love it!!!! I'm ordering it in the neutral colors!!! It's nicely pigmented  I would compare it to urban decay eyeshadow , I love the price!!!! It just can't get any better that this.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Impressed I just received these and swatched them today. All I can say is WOW. These eyeshadows are extremely pigmented and so creamy. I am beyond amazed with ELF on this one! Love!!!
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shimmery eyeshadow! I just bought this eye shadow in "sunset" and I LOVE it! The color is highly pigmented and you have the option of dry for lighter coverage or wet for truly stand out color. The quality is very high end. I'd liked to try the other palettes when they go on sale! I've bought several other brands and types, including baked and cream, but this gives the best result of any eye shadows I've tried.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING These shadows are some of the best quality shadows that I have ever tried. I would be willing to say that this beats a lot of high end eyeshadows in terms of quality. The quality of these shadows is right up there with Dior. The packaging is very sleek and comes with a very nice mirror. The shadows themselves are very rich, velvety, and have virtually no fallout (or very minimal eyeshadow if using a fluffy brush). I would love it if e.l.f expanded this line into single shadows as well as create more palettes with more colors.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pigmented and Reflects Light I bought this palette in the color Sunset. It contains a beautiful gold, plum, copper and very pretty white. All the colors apply smooth and vibrant. Only a little fall out.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutley Amazing I own all the Naked palettes and I wish I has saved my money and bought the Naked and Sunset first....I can't even describe how amazing the formula is for these shadows, I love them! It's true, there are no matte shadows but I didn't buy it looking for matte, I bought it looking for that amazing shimmery metallic look it most definitely delivers!
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very true to color but goes on smooth & silky I purchased this in the color Naked and I was hoping for a more deep neutral color but that is not necessarily what I ended up with. The colors are more shimmer than anything else and I do not think they had the greatest pigmentation. I will say however that it does have a very smooth silky feel to it and is very easily blended which is always a plus. Overall I will not buy this product again due to the fact that the colors where not at all what I expected and it has too much shimmer for my preference. Not worth 10 dollars!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigments but photo is deceiving The pigments are nice and very shimmery (don't buy this if you're used to using mattes). However, I got the naked palette and the colors in the photo are a bit deceiving. The photos make it look like you're getting dark browns but in reality, most of the colors are pretty light.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, but not for me I bought this in Naked and, although the pigmentation is certainly better than the Baked Eyeshadow Palette, the colors don't compliment my light skin very well. The white is a great highlighter for the brow bone, but the others were just awkward colors - the yellow one wasn't flattering at all and the lightest brown has a reddish tint I'm not crazy about. So, great quality shadows as long as it compliments your skin tone!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colors I have bought this in naked and smoke. i love both! i use the eyelid primer, and these stay put for forever. naked has great nudes, and makes for a very easy workday look. i LOVE the green in smoke, and the purple and blue are great too. they are both very sparkly though, so be aware in case you don't like that.
Date published: 2014-03-02