Prism Eyeshadow is rated 4.7085 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PALETTE! Loved it so much I bought the other 2 palettes. Creamy texture, nice pigment and blends very easily. This palette is great for my hazel blues. ELF did it again!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PALETTE! I'm so happy with this palette! The texture is so creamy, pigment is amazing and they blend so well. Was so impressed I bought all 3 palettes.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome palette This is great pigment with no fall out. The colors are awesome. A must have.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So nice. Love the colors and the texture. Pretty well pigmented.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, pigmented shadows! I love the bronzy smoky eye I was able to achieve with the Naked Prism Palette!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I ordered the natural palette a couple months ago and I love it. These colors are so pigmented!! I use at least one color out of this palette on a daily basis with other shadows.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Shimmer! I love this pallet...I got the neutral and it adds the right amount of simmer alone or with my matte eyeshadows. Smooth and buttery feel. Glad I purchased this!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colors I bought this palette not long ago, and I absolutely love the colors! Great pigmentation and perfect color combination! My only issue is that there is no matte color, so I will always need to bring at least one other shadow with me. But besides that, love the product!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very buttery! These shadows are so buttery and feels lovely on your lids. All of the shades are shimmery. Kinda wished there were maybe two shades that were not. But otherwise, great value, very compact and great shadows.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery goodness!!! You have to get this in your life!!!! Right Now!!!! I have sunset and when I got it I wore it everyday for two weeks str8 (lol)Get it... It's soft, buildable and beautful.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every thing else is great, but- I bought smoky online, the shipping was fast and I had no worries. I got every thing in perfect condition, only a small dent in the box it came inThe onlproblem is, the white doesn't show up at all.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naked and Sunset are the best I purchased Naked and Sunset after I got the Smoke pallet in the beauty bundle. I gave the Smoke pallet away, because I don't use those colors, but I fell in love with the formula. Naked and Sunset do not disappoint. I love how creamy and wonderful they are. I only wish they would come out with a few matte pallets, because I would buy all of them for the formulation of the shadow alone. I love these shadows!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette (nude) This palette is affordable. I use a base. When applied with a brush the color payoff is much heavier. If applied with your finger, the color payoff is not as bright which I like because then I can have a lighter application of the darker shades for a less dramatic look. I use these shadows alone without a matte and the result is fabulous. This is the only palette I'll need in 2015. (I change palettes yearly to keep the eyeshadows from drying out. Keep in mind I use the palette daily)
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS! The colors in this palette are absolutely beautiful!! Love this product!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good eyeshadow!!! These eyeshadows are very pigmented and super smooth!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this product a month ago. I bought all 3 pallets love the pigmentation wet or dry they are amazing. My favorite is the naked pallet very similar to the urban decay naked and the makeup geek foils. They have such a great formula and last all day.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors! I bought this a few weeks ago and I am in love with the pigmentation. It is honestly great. In love with all elf products!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pigmentation I bought this in the sunset pallet. I was apprehensive because the colors aren't something I wear often, but I find myself reaching for this pallet very often. My favorite color is the one to the left of the purple. It is a beautiful rose gold color. I'm very pleased with this product
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and pigmented!! I bought this about a month ago and when I got it in the mail I was sooo surprised at the pigment!! I would pay double the price for these and they stay on for so long & are very silky smooth eyeshadow a , easy to work with and great colors. One of the palletes I reach for everyday ! So worth it . Only downside is that there is not any matte colors but I am perfectly fine with that, as I have matte colors somewhere else! Lol
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL Palette! I purchased the Sunset because the colors were unique for me. (I only have neutrals.) They're all shimmery which is a down-side and can be a bit powdery. But overall, they're super great quality and good pigmentation. The colors are great (WARNING: 2 of the Sunset colors can be quite similar. I'm okay with it but just in case... heads up.) and I love it! If only they came out with a matte palette or had some matte shadows in this palette.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality and color payoff. I just wish it had one or two matte shades (I prefer a non-shimmer highlight-but that's just my personal preference) .
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly pigmented, soft I saw this in my local Target store! I got the naked set and was so pleased! The colors were beautiful and super pigmented! They feel like powdered silk when I touched them! I have a $50 brand name palette and they aren't even that soft and pigmented! My only complaint is that they don't come in more colors!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmentation is fab! I've been eyeing this palette for a while and finally picked it up in Sunset. It's really incredible. The pigmentation is fantastic and formula isn't powdery. I'll be buying the other two colorways for sure!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! Love the colors in the palette. Would love to have it in matte shades as well =)
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product! i had originally ordered this pallet by mistake, my impression was that this was going to be a flop order according to many reviews i read, i have very sensitive skin when i got this it was nicely packaged and the pigment was flawless but i loved how it did not make me break out like alot of other products do, a bit more shimmery then i thought but still overall beautiful dry, i'm excited to try this as a wet look wish me luck!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These eye shadows are amazing!!!Super pigmented I have the natural but will be getting more to add to my collection!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising- Don't Let it Fool You! I got a huge order during the Besties sale. I decided to get this Naked prism palette after seeing great reviews. Upon opening it, it was a bit smaller than I expected, but was really sleek- love the packaging. Opening the palette I thought to myself- these are nice, but nothing special in colour. Boy, was I mistaken.I already had eyeshadow on but decided the second lightest colour (slight yellow hue) and the darkest shade would compliment my current look. Oh my gosh. They were SO much more pigmented upon application. The darkest shade looks like it would be a mid-tone brown but it is so dark and rich when you apply it! I was surprised.It says you can use these wet for a more striking look, but I used them dry with no issues! Creamy, buttery. Limited fallout from what I could tell. Blended like a dream. Oh boy, what a treat! Going to buy the other two for sure, but this friendly, everyday palette is a must-have! I also think it would be beginner friendly.Wear is good. Lasts all day, especially with a primer. I wore it with their baked eyeshadows (Toasted, Bark, Chocolate Dreams) and Moonlight Pearls baked highlighter- they go great together!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome colors! I saw Kathleen lights talk about this so I had to pick it up. beautiful colors and quiet pigmented. I will say they are a little chunky, when I smooth my finger over a shade it gets little tiny chunks, but it hardly bugs me. I will continue to use this and try different looks!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this in your life! I knew this would be good but i didn't think it would be THIS good! It is definitely worth the $10 i spent on this Palette :) I have been using this everyday since it got to my house<3
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! This eyeshadow palette is amazing! I rarely wear eyeshadow, but when I do it comes from this palette, the e.l.f essential smudge pots, or e.l.f. the long-lasting lustrous eyeshadow. All the colors go on pretty pigmented, but they are AMAZING when applied wet instead of dry. The white color works well by the inner corner of the eye and on the brow bone everyday without being to over-powering, and the rest are great to use all over the lid. Great product overall!
Date published: 2015-01-18