Prism Eyeshadow is rated 4.7261 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav eyeshadow So creamy and soomth on my eyes. I love it !! very pigmented !!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prism Eyeshadow palette I'd heard this palette was great and I'm happy to report that it is! The colors are rich, creamy and blend beautifully. The palette I purchased was the sunset colors palette and the colors are extremely pigmented and easy to work with. I'm getting ready to purchase the other 2 palettes in the line. The ONLY thing that might be problem for some people is that they are quite shimmery. Not a problem for me, as I usually pop a matte shadow in the crease of my eyes anyway.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE! I bought this at Target, the Naked one. And OH MY GOSH. I love the colors, they are beautiful, pigmented and creamy! All the colors have shimmer. No fall out. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to have them all! My first purchase of the Prism Eyeshadow was in the "naked" pallet, it is an absolute essential! The colors are shimmery, well pigmented and last all day. I then bought the other two pallets and I am amazed at how many great looks I can create with the variety of colors. An awesome deal for a great product!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and Pigmented! Bought this on the recommendation of YouTuber Kathleen Lights. So glad I did. The colors are gorgeous, really pigmented and so creamy. They wear well, have that shimmer I love and this palette is beautiful. Think. I may have to order another, I'm thinking the sunset palette.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this on a sale, when have paid $10 even more. The pigmentation is so beautiful, one of my new favorite palettes!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I purchased all three of these recently, for 50% off and they are WELL WORTH IT. I'd easily pay $30 or more for these palettes. I own all three Naked Palettes and these have become my new favorites (and those are MUCH more expensive). They are super pigmented, no fall out, just awesome. I highly recommend you purchase all of them and I hope ELF adds even more colors.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Thing You Need From Elf You know all of those positive reviews and that high star rating you see? ITS ALL TRUE. This product is shimmery to the max, this product is pigmented to the max, this product lasts all day to the max, this product is buttery to the max, and this product is the only palette that is worth ten dollars on Elf. The shadows blend well with each other and come off pigmented on a brush or fingers. They are not super powdery so no fall out there when applying. They are crazy, CRAZY pigmented and I am just in love. I have the sunset palette and ready to purchase the naked palette next. Seriously, this is the ONLY palette that is worth your money. In love with it. All the hype and positive reviews on this are all TRUE.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Complete Makeup Kit - prism eyeshadow:sunset Got this in sunset with the Complete Makeup Kit special last month. The colors are very pretty like a sunset. I wanted to like this because I read all the wonderful reviews on it but it is so shimmery. The colors are pigmented, soft creamy and easy to pickup on the brush but they do not last long on the eye even with primer. To be honest, I have not really played with these but used the lighter shades as a highlighter and that was great. Maybe, I need a tutorial on how to use this lol jk I have to play with these colors a little more. Love the packaging/mirror.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented to the Max! I bought two out of the three prism eyeshadow palettes a few weeks back and I just can't put them down! The pigmentation is super beautiful and the texture is so creamy and smooth, I was pleasantly shocked by all of this. I like how it's not chunks of glitter I am dealing with but it has a beautiful sheen to it that translates to the eyes very nicely with absolutely no fall out! I would recommend this product to everyone because of the high quality and great price. I would probably be willing to pay $25 for a palette of this quality. Well done E.L.F.!!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery, great pigmentation! I ordered this palette in Sunset, I am pleased with the quality, goes smoothly and has a buttery consistency. Not fall out, worked perfectly fine with and without primer. This end of the year I got a few high end palettes, I can say that this one is very close in quality to the Too Faced "Everything nice" palette. Elf is making possible to own good makeup at the fraction of the price. I will get the other two for sure!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color. These are SO pretty, i've been complimented numerous times. They always stay super pigmented, and have made for great gifts.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want another one I love the naked palette. Compared to the other elf shadows, I love this one the most. Although the minerals are nice, i favor this palette over my urban decay naked palette. Eye shadow primer makes a huuuuge difference.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality and high pigment of these palettes. I own all three but I only use the Nude and Smokey palettes because I have dark hair and dark eyes so the Sunset looks too subtle on me. I only wish they had some matte colors instead of all shimmery.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pigmentation is great dry and wonderful when wet bought for the first time and absolutely love it great shadows and works great wet
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just received this a few days ago, pretty pigmented,smooth and silky. It feels and wears well. Pleasantly suprised and impressed.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love makeup, but I didn't want to spend too much money on eyeshawdow. THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME! THE EYESHAWDOWS ARE SUPER PIGMENTED, I Love IT! The colour selection is great and I love the texture of the eyeshawdows, all around a great product. I would recommend this to everyone and anyone! Try it out!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURE! I was so surprised when I opened up the palette. I ordered this online, and it was smaller than what I imagined.. However, the colors are beautiful. And the "naked" palette kinda reminds me of some of the colors in some of Urban Decay's Naked palette. Super pigmented. With the elf glitter eye shadow primer, these colors stand out beautifully. My boyfriend even noticed how pretty the shadows look. For $10, this is a must have palette.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! If you love earth tones, the natural pallet color is a must!! The shimmer is beautiful but causes fallout. But you can mix and match it's just so greatly pigmented too I love it! I have this prism pallet in sunset and naked or natural, whatever it's called. And both are so beautiful!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite eyeshadow The naked palette is my all-time favorite shadow. The colors are very flattering and neutral. Paired with their eyeshadow primer it stays on all day.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I love this set and I plan on getting 2 more. These are long lasting with a glitter finish!
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours I love the colours in my Naked and Sunset palettes. I have to say, some of the colours are pretty similar between the two palettes, but there are still enough good colours to make it worth it. Good pigment as well!Personally, the shimmer in these makes my eyes sting, so if you have sensitive eyes, be careful about this product.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought the sunset palate and I absolutely love it! However, I've only used 4 of the 6 colors. Not to say I wouldn't use the others, they are just a little darker. I love the shimmer even for everyday use. I think the colors are pretty enough that the shimmer just ads a little character without it also being really dressy. I use a face primer and it stays on ALL DAY. Great buy!
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great palette, but not for everyday use I got the naked palette about a month ago, and was hoping for something I could use everyday. However, the palette is way too shimmery for me to wear on a daily basis. I was pretty disappointed about that, however the colors are gorgeous and great quality, would be good for special occasions.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love this palette I have naked and sunset and they are beautiful, I have five elf eyeshadow palettes, and these are the most pigmented they remind me of wet and wild eyeshadows. they blend well and creamy smooth, so yes I'm very happy w/ this product. the only con is the compact is hard to open for me.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very glittery I like the colors that came with it. Pinks, purples, golds. It looked so pretty. But it's really hard to wear everyday. I've been mixing with other pallets and that helps a lot. I wish it came with a couple of matte, dark colors to contrast.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pigmented Very nice texture, and the colours are very bright and shimmery :) definitely worth a try.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE ARE AMAZING! These are so pigmented and creamy! I have it in sunset and will for sure be getting the other colors! Some of the best eyeshadows I have ever used. They are very shimmery but I like that just be aware of that. If you like shimmer and are going to get elf shadows get these!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Naked Absolutely love this! So pigmented and the colors are beautiful and you can create so many looks.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous shadows! I bought all three of the prism eyeshadow compacts about a month ago, and I have been loving them! My favorite is definitely naked, followed by sunset. I don't think I'll use the smokes very much, but I don't tend to use dark shadows that often. These shadows have a good bit of shimmer, but it is fine enough that they are still very smooth and buttery. The pigmentation is amazing, and although they don't last forever, they do hold up pretty well throughout the day if you use a primer. Great product!
Date published: 2014-08-26