Makeup Remover Exfoliating Cleansing Cloths is rated 4.5479 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes Makeup Like a Pro These are great at removing makeup but it's sad that these are only in packs of 10. I may as well go to a store and buy a 25-pack for 7-8 dollars as it would pretty much be the same price (6 dollars for 20 wipes if you buy two packs here). I do like the scrubby side which is a nice feeling. This even removes my waterproof mascara! I recommend stocking up while on sale because you could get 3 packs (30 wipes) for $4.50, or more quantities if you choose because it's a great deal.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best For My Nightly Routine I switched over to these from other face wipes, seeing that they were very inexpensive. They are very good at removing make up and oils from the face. The only downside is a slight residue after use. It can come off easily though with a towel, so I see this as a very minor problem.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I absolutely love these! They do a great job removing make up and the exfoliating side feels so good. That being said, I wish they came in larger packs than just 10.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! I have extremely sensitive skin and these wipes did not irritate at all! They are moist and take all the make up off and the cloth material is soft so it feel nice on your skin. If you wear gel eyeliner, these will take it right off with no problem!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! easily take off my makeup. the mascara takes a little extra work but its still worth it! i do have to rinse my face after however or ill have a pimple in the am but otherwise doesnt irritate my skin
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE I have really sensitive skin and other brands make me break out - not these!  My skin has no reaction and I love the little exfoliating balls!  The only issue is there are not a lot of cloths in the bag!  I ran out too quickly!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Makeup Remover Cloths EVER!! I use the cloth before I apply my makeup so I can remove any dirt and dead skin on my face and then I let it dry. I like how the have the exfoliating beads on the cloths so you can feel it scrubbing on your face. If you were to get any of elf's makeup remover cloths I highly recommend this one!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase I only review elf products after a complete 2 weeks of using them - this way my reviews can be totally thorough. I bought these wipes really because of the exfoliating option. These wipes are AWESOME!! They are very saturated in the removing oil- some people do not like this, but wouldnt you rather get as much product as possible? They succesfully took off all my makeup, from a light BB cream day to a full face foundation, concealer day. The exfoliating side was not too harsh and felt great on the face. The smooth side did a great job to remove my waterproof mascara. My only complaint is that some eye lashes fell out more frequently with these wipes then with other products I've used, but that just may be because they are working better. They did leave a slight burn in my eyes but once i rinsed with water I was fine. Those are the only 2 complaints, which is why i gave 4 stars. I would DEFINITELY recommend using them!!!
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little cloths! I purchased these cleansing cloths on a whim. I got the exfoliating option rather than the plain option. Cloths are plenty moist enough and removed all the make-up, even eye make-up and did not burn my eyes. My ONLY complaint would be the small quantity in the package. Only 10 cloths! Great for travel but would be a little expensive for everyday use. I have purchased a second package and will keep it tucked away for travel days.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Wet, but works well to remove makeup I purchased this product in February and I did use all of the cloths, however to me they were too wet. I felt as if I had put the cloths under water prior to using, but had not. They did remove most of my makeup with one cloth, and the exfoliating side is awesome.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover! I bought this not really being an avid eyeshadow user simply because I had always been of the mindset that once I put something on and messed it up, I would have to re-wash my face. (Yes I truly thought this!) So anyway, a friend told me about these remover cloths and I didn't believe it would be THAT EASY... but I tried these from e.l.f. and they are AMAZING!!!!! I feel like I can wear whatever makeup I want and even if I screw something up, I can just wipe it right off and try again! PLUS when I am ready to take everything off at night, ONE of these cloths takes care of EVERYTHING on my face. It's WONDERFUL!! My 4yo daughter was playing princess and I used one of these to remove the makeup when she was done... it is sensitive enough even to be used on my kiddo's face! Love this stuff.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I travel in and out of Europe and this is the most wonderful item in my bag ! Leaves my skin feeling refreshed and great !!! HIGHLY recommend this product !
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it's job I got this on a little ELF splurge I had because I needed something to remove my makeup - I chose this over the non-exfoliating ones because I have dead skin all over my face and why not, the exfoliating is just as much as the non. When I got it I was happy with the packaging and design - however, there are only ten cloths in one package! That made me a little upset but doesn't deter me from keeping with the product. The remover did it's job and got my makeup off but the exfoliating beads were really rough on my skin and made it really red.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not burn my eyes!! Finally, a product that does not burn my eyes! I was sketchy about this one at first because the regular elf makeup remover cleansing cloths leaves my eyes a burning and stinging sensation so I had to use a separate eye makeup remover. I found that to be such as hastle. I originally bought the exfoliating one for its exfoliating purposes and long behold, I tried it on my eyes and no stingy-burny feeling! Love, love,  love it. Will definitely purchase again as I have found my HG!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! My combination skin can't get enough of these easy, no fuss wipes. They totally remove all makeup and leave my pores squeaky clean- I haven't found another product like it, and the fact that it's made by a vegan friendly, conscientious company makes the ten wipes worth three bucks! (Of course, a few more would be nicer, ELF... ;) )
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a new purse staple I love these. They work amazingly well. I keep these in my purse or diaper bag that way if I need to take my Make-up off for whatever reason I can do so in a jiff
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I absolutely love these wipes especially the exfoliating side.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was okay i bout these about a week ago and love them but it is just a little bit expenseve for only 10 whips they would be amazing if they were eater cheaper or more in a pack!!!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removes nothing Maybe it only works on ELF make up but it sure didn't remove any of the foundation/ powder/other make up I usually use.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I love this product! I have some make-up that really take some scrubbing to get off.. But this remover is amazing wipes right off and it's not at all harsh on my skin
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use i bought these for the exfoliating capabilities and was a little disappointed as it didn't take much dead skin off (i have horribly dry skin in the winter no matter what) however it quickly took off my makeup and doesn't smell horrible the pack is only has 10 wipes so if you live in Canada like me you'll have to stock up to avoid the shipping costs oh and DONT GET IT IN YOUR EYE! ouch! 
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took off all my makeup, BUT... I received these as part of a free bundle and am very glad I didn't pay for them.  I used one for the first time tonight and it will most likely be the last. I've used other makeup remover wipes in the past and have never experienced eye irritation like I did with these. In addition, no other wipe that I've used requires rinsing after use. I use wipes specifically because, for medical reasons, it's difficult for me to stand in front of a sink to rinse. While I'm sure that these will work well for some people, they're not for me. 
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from stings my eyes i bought this on accident thinking it was the original make up remover. i try cleaning my eye makeup with it and it stings my eyes so bad that i couldnt open my eyes until i rinse it with water. this product smells and works the same like the "equate everyday clean wipes" that i bought before and threw it out. this product works for removing blushes or foundation on face though!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had got this in those awesome bundle deals that elf's has and I love it, I love how it removes the make up on one side and then the other side it exfoliates your face you feel so clean after your done
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them They are great to cleam make up. I like to use half wipe before I put any make up or moisturizer on my skin. They leave a clean canvas, no bumps, no dead skin and my foundation glides very smooth. I even like the smell.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I've used several different make-up remover wipes, THIS is the best by far.  I have a Clairsonic but use these when I go to bed really late. I have sensitive skin so I use the exfoliating side around my T-zone, it's to abrasive for my cheeks and neck, that's what the smooth side is for.    Love these.  
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite repurchase! I've  had this product for a few weeks now and I can say it's excellent for my oily/combo/sometimes break out prone skin! I don't break out from this and the exfoliating side takes off 99% of my makeup! It covers my entire face and neck and when I'm finished with the exfoliating side I use the smooth side to smooth my face and neck. When e.l.f. has a 50% off sale on their Studio Line products, this is a great deal!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star Product  I used this on my face and oh, my God it removed all the dead skin and it left my skin feeling silky smooth and radiant. It also didn't leave my skin feeling over dry. This is a really great product and I would definitely recommend that you purchase this item. 
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I confess, I ordered these by accident, not realizing they were exfoliating instead of the regular cleansing cloths. What a happy accident it was! I suffer from terribly dry "winter" skin and no amount of mosturizer can stop my face from being flaky. I used these for the first time tonight and couldn't believe it when all those gross flaky bits just disappeared! They are a bit scratchy, so you have to rub gently, but my face feels smooth for the first time in months. I'm planning to re-order soon and also get some for a friend with similar issues. The only disappointing thing, as others have mentioned, is that I wish they came in a bigger pack.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Never write reviews, but I have tried all brands and this is the best. Even removes waterproof mascara which no other did completely
Date published: 2014-01-30