Makeup Remover Exfoliating Cleansing Cloths is rated 4.5732 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! It's the first time I used this. And I must say I was so impressed. It did what it said it would do. There's just a hint of fragrance that's appealing and conveys "gentle" on your skin as you fold the cloth to prepare to use it. I must say that each cloth is big enough to do the job. I first touched the textured beads and was afraid it might be a bit rough on my skin, but it was not. In fact, these exfoliating beads contributed to a great cleaner feeling to my skin. After using it, my skin felt clean, smooth, and refreshed. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish more came in the pack! These things are incredible! I have really oily skin, so I like to make sure that all of my make-up is removed and then my face is exfoliated so that I don't break out, but I tend to remember late at night when I don't feel like actually washing my face, so this product works wonderfully! I really only have elf primers and eyeshadows, but this removes all of my makeup. It takes off everything on your entire face, including dark eyeshadows in one or two cloths. Unfortunately, there aren't many cloths in the first place, which is fine if you don't wear makeup very often like me, but I can imagine would be a pain if you wore makeup every day. For the price though, buying several at once doesn't seem like a bad idea. I'm definitely going to restock soon!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this product, really great exfoliator! Can be used daily
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love these wipes! I use the every day to take off my makeup
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes makeup with ease! After purchasing these a couple times I thought it was time to write a review. These are my favorite makeup remover wipes. They always remove all my makeup, even the stubborn waterproof mascaras I like to wear. They always leave my skin feeling nice. Definitely something anyone should keep on hand.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing, but not enough in the pack. These work GREAT. Just wish more came in the package.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for on the go love these wipes. they work perfectly if you're on the go, or if you want something a little more vigorous than the regular makeup removal cloths. they work great, I just wish there were more of them in the pack, which is why I only rated them "good."
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic! Purchased them for the first time a week ago and tried them last night. These cloths are amazing. They really do scrub your face and take away all of the old skin cells. One cloth was moist enough to do my whole face and then I took it to my husband to try on his face. Therefore, I figure, it would be good to use on any other dry spots on your body to exfoliate the dead cells away. I would recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my skin softer These are great. Like others said, I wish they came in larger packs! Did a great job cleaning makeup from my face. Be careful around the eyes, it has some tingle to it. That, I think is a good thing, feels similar to using a toner. Made my dry skin very soft and helped eliminate breakouts I was having.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes Makeup Like a Pro These are great at removing makeup but it's sad that these are only in packs of 10. I may as well go to a store and buy a 25-pack for 7-8 dollars as it would pretty much be the same price (6 dollars for 20 wipes if you buy two packs here). I do like the scrubby side which is a nice feeling. This even removes my waterproof mascara! I recommend stocking up while on sale because you could get 3 packs (30 wipes) for $4.50, or more quantities if you choose because it's a great deal.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best For My Nightly Routine I switched over to these from other face wipes, seeing that they were very inexpensive. They are very good at removing make up and oils from the face. The only downside is a slight residue after use. It can come off easily though with a towel, so I see this as a very minor problem.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I absolutely love these! They do a great job removing make up and the exfoliating side feels so good. That being said, I wish they came in larger packs than just 10.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! I have extremely sensitive skin and these wipes did not irritate at all! They are moist and take all the make up off and the cloth material is soft so it feel nice on your skin. If you wear gel eyeliner, these will take it right off with no problem!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! easily take off my makeup. the mascara takes a little extra work but its still worth it! i do have to rinse my face after however or ill have a pimple in the am but otherwise doesnt irritate my skin
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE I have really sensitive skin and other brands make me break out - not these!  My skin has no reaction and I love the little exfoliating balls!  The only issue is there are not a lot of cloths in the bag!  I ran out too quickly!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Makeup Remover Cloths EVER!! I use the cloth before I apply my makeup so I can remove any dirt and dead skin on my face and then I let it dry. I like how the have the exfoliating beads on the cloths so you can feel it scrubbing on your face. If you were to get any of elf's makeup remover cloths I highly recommend this one!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase I only review elf products after a complete 2 weeks of using them - this way my reviews can be totally thorough. I bought these wipes really because of the exfoliating option. These wipes are AWESOME!! They are very saturated in the removing oil- some people do not like this, but wouldnt you rather get as much product as possible? They succesfully took off all my makeup, from a light BB cream day to a full face foundation, concealer day. The exfoliating side was not too harsh and felt great on the face. The smooth side did a great job to remove my waterproof mascara. My only complaint is that some eye lashes fell out more frequently with these wipes then with other products I've used, but that just may be because they are working better. They did leave a slight burn in my eyes but once i rinsed with water I was fine. Those are the only 2 complaints, which is why i gave 4 stars. I would DEFINITELY recommend using them!!!
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little cloths! I purchased these cleansing cloths on a whim. I got the exfoliating option rather than the plain option. Cloths are plenty moist enough and removed all the make-up, even eye make-up and did not burn my eyes. My ONLY complaint would be the small quantity in the package. Only 10 cloths! Great for travel but would be a little expensive for everyday use. I have purchased a second package and will keep it tucked away for travel days.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Wet, but works well to remove makeup I purchased this product in February and I did use all of the cloths, however to me they were too wet. I felt as if I had put the cloths under water prior to using, but had not. They did remove most of my makeup with one cloth, and the exfoliating side is awesome.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover! I bought this not really being an avid eyeshadow user simply because I had always been of the mindset that once I put something on and messed it up, I would have to re-wash my face. (Yes I truly thought this!) So anyway, a friend told me about these remover cloths and I didn't believe it would be THAT EASY... but I tried these from e.l.f. and they are AMAZING!!!!! I feel like I can wear whatever makeup I want and even if I screw something up, I can just wipe it right off and try again! PLUS when I am ready to take everything off at night, ONE of these cloths takes care of EVERYTHING on my face. It's WONDERFUL!! My 4yo daughter was playing princess and I used one of these to remove the makeup when she was done... it is sensitive enough even to be used on my kiddo's face! Love this stuff.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I travel in and out of Europe and this is the most wonderful item in my bag ! Leaves my skin feeling refreshed and great !!! HIGHLY recommend this product !
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it's job I got this on a little ELF splurge I had because I needed something to remove my makeup - I chose this over the non-exfoliating ones because I have dead skin all over my face and why not, the exfoliating is just as much as the non. When I got it I was happy with the packaging and design - however, there are only ten cloths in one package! That made me a little upset but doesn't deter me from keeping with the product. The remover did it's job and got my makeup off but the exfoliating beads were really rough on my skin and made it really red.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not burn my eyes!! Finally, a product that does not burn my eyes! I was sketchy about this one at first because the regular elf makeup remover cleansing cloths leaves my eyes a burning and stinging sensation so I had to use a separate eye makeup remover. I found that to be such as hastle. I originally bought the exfoliating one for its exfoliating purposes and long behold, I tried it on my eyes and no stingy-burny feeling! Love, love,  love it. Will definitely purchase again as I have found my HG!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! My combination skin can't get enough of these easy, no fuss wipes. They totally remove all makeup and leave my pores squeaky clean- I haven't found another product like it, and the fact that it's made by a vegan friendly, conscientious company makes the ten wipes worth three bucks! (Of course, a few more would be nicer, ELF... ;) )
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a new purse staple I love these. They work amazingly well. I keep these in my purse or diaper bag that way if I need to take my Make-up off for whatever reason I can do so in a jiff
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I absolutely love these wipes especially the exfoliating side.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was okay i bout these about a week ago and love them but it is just a little bit expenseve for only 10 whips they would be amazing if they were eater cheaper or more in a pack!!!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removes nothing Maybe it only works on ELF make up but it sure didn't remove any of the foundation/ powder/other make up I usually use.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I love this product! I have some make-up that really take some scrubbing to get off.. But this remover is amazing wipes right off and it's not at all harsh on my skin
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use i bought these for the exfoliating capabilities and was a little disappointed as it didn't take much dead skin off (i have horribly dry skin in the winter no matter what) however it quickly took off my makeup and doesn't smell horrible the pack is only has 10 wipes so if you live in Canada like me you'll have to stock up to avoid the shipping costs oh and DONT GET IT IN YOUR EYE! ouch! 
Date published: 2014-02-24