6-Piece Geometric Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.3421 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, was surprised by the size!! I got this in my beauty bundle this month (HIGHLY recommend it by the way) and already really like how well pigmented thy are. There is actually a LOT more product than i expected! Great value, will repurchase. However, there was some shimmer fallout, even with a primer. Fix this and I will for sure give five stars!!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this little palette! I bought this palette a few weeks ago and have fallen in love with it! The shadows are very pigmented and stay on all day with my eye shadow primer. I bought the 2nd palette (the nude one) and it goes great with my brown eyes! My only complaint is that some of the shadows are sort of...grainy..? And it causes some fall out; however, it's only the lighter colors and just gives me a highlight on my cheeks too :)
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 piece geo palette original I purchased this some months ago before elf released the additions. I love howb pigmented and soft the colours are. Its great cause you can create natural looks as well as more intense smokey looks. I especially love that some colours are matte while others are shimmery but nice little shimmers and not chunky glitter. I can't wait to try the additions. I've used the palette over and over and its lasted about 4 hours without primer, didn't crease and didn't fade till i washed my face. 
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Simple I bought this palette at Walgreens during the holidays.  I loved the natural colors and thought $3 was a good deal.  After using it a few times and realizing how well it brought out my eye color, I ran back to the store to buy them out of that palette before they were all gone.  I can use all six colors together or go really simple using only two.  I love the versatility.  
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great black I bought the palette for the green, but I ended up loving the black!  It is super pigmented and has a very rich black color.  The other colors are pretty good, but the green disappointed me.  It was to dark and not pigmented enough.  It might be different with primer.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors, OK quality The colors in this palette are great and can stand on their own for a complete natural tone smokey eye look. The pigment is good, better in the darker colors than the lighter colors. I do have a complaint about the shape of the pans. I know it's supposed to be geometric and trendy but the shape can make it difficult for some brushes to pick up color and because the colors are a little on the powdery side, it can get messy, ESPECIALLY that nice purple/brown/black color that you get so much of. Also the shadows are all different sizes which would be a good idea but I don't personally think are proportionate to the utility of the respective colors. I would like the mid tones ti be bigger and the crease and highlight colors to be smaller. Also, I would love if this palette had a matte option.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeshadows I was alittle iffy on getting this but im very happy with it. The product is bigger than i though and shadows are great love the colors
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome everyday accessory Great for putting in your purse for touch ups, or for everyday use! The natural colors blend in for a smooth look.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours and pigmentation!! I love this little palette! I got the original, #85045. It is so pigmented and I love the matte and shimmery shades(3 of each). I ordered a bunch more for stocking stuffers for all the girls in my family.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from inconvenient shape I got this thinking I'll get good use of these neutral shadows. You get mattes and shimmers. My favorite is the shimmery rose gold looking shadow on the far left. But I think the geometric shape of the shadows are VERY INCONVENIENT. It just happens that my favorite shade comes in the smallest amount. It would be FAR better to just have classic square or circular pans of shadows.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay I got this in the gold and browns, and it works. However the pigmentation is not great so the colors don't pop as well as I'd like to, and they go on lighter than expected. But still decent. I just think it's only "eh" for the price.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow I've ever used This is seriously the best eyeshadow I've every used, and I've tried A LOT! Very pigmented and blend-able, goes on very smoothly! I wish there were more color options in this size.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have This product is very easy to apply. good pigmentation and stays on all day. I highly recommend it. Good for casual looks or fancier occations
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I love this palette. The colors are stunning! I also like the amount of shimmer. It works best with a primer. Beautiful for fall/ winter looks.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome I bought this about a month ago. I love it because I use it as my go to look for school and work. Simply neutral colors for olive complexion. Can also do a smoky eye.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Palette I love this palette. The only problem I have is that mine arrived broken :-( so they get 4 stars.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not half bad! I got this as part of a set. The colors are nice, and not bad, pigment wise. ELF eyeshadows seem to do better when your brush is slightly damp. They also wear pretty well. The only complaint I have is that, while the geometric designs are pretty cool looking, they just don't impress me. The angled slots are a bit strange to me, and don't hold a lot of product. But at least they aren't costly. Pretty good bang for the buck.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I was actually really surprised when I purchased this. The pigmentation is really good. The shadows are soft but not too soft. I was expecting them to swatch like the other shadows but surprisingly, they swatched like a high end product and lasted for quite some time
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! A few months ago I had bought an e.l.f eyeshadow palette almost exactly like this. I absolutely loved it and used it almost everyday. When I ran out I went to the store to buy more, but couldn't find it. Just a couple of days ago I came on the website and found this one. And I love it. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product There are to many pro's to this product to name them all. Pigmentation is great, application is great, it wears wonderfully and blends like a dream. The absolute only con is there aren't enough color palettes :)
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving this! I love all the colors and the size of this palette! It can go anywhere with me,It has a good highlighter color and even a black, And beautiful goldy browns! and it's only 3 bucks!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I WISH this came in more colors. It's a great palette and the colors stay on much longer with the eyelid primer than I ever would have guessed, but I wish they would make more of these in more colors!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty colors This would have been a better product if the shadows were a little bigger. I couldn't get my brush in the smaller shades.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Palette I have noticed that this palette is the exact same as the elf 6 piece natural eye shadow palette that I own. This palette has the same colors just arranged in a different design. I don't own this palette, but was thinking to buy it for my cousin because she is beginning makeup. Based on the original palette, I love the colors and use them a lot. They are easy to put on and blend and it is one of my favorite palettes that I own. The colors last a long time if you use a primer. I have the elf eyelid primer and I am almost out of it. The primer works great if you want an inexpensive primer that lasts a while. Overall, I would recommend this palette, but for the colors to stay on longer, you need to use a primer.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I got this today with my other ELF stuff and it was bigger than what I thought. The colors were amazing and they applied easily! I only say it flakes because at the end of the day I had some on my face but I was impressed how long it lasted. I would use this as an everyday palette and it's just the perfect size for traveling! There's many possibilities with this palette! I have blue eyes and these colors play them up perfect!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Colors, Decent Pigment. I was really excited when ELF showed the preview of these geometric palettes on their birthday. I decided to go with the smallest palette because I loved the color scheme and I wanted to try the formula before committing to a larger palette. Upon receiving the 6-Piece palette, it was larger than I had thought it would be! I would compare packaging to their bronzer quads. The colors are very, very beautiful and could easily be used as an everyday look or applied differently for a night out. Some colors are matte, others are shimmer but not glittery. The only complaint I have with this palette is that the colors are not very pigmented. At all. I did a swatch on my hand and most of the colors did not show up. On my eyes, I did prime with a golden ELF primer and that did help boost the pigment some. However, do not expect deep color payoff without layering. Overall I do really love the colors in this palette and how easily they apply. You can do several looks with those 6 colors and it definitely worth trying!
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! The colors are wonderful! I love the neutrals, and they work very well with my fair skin/green eyes. Also, the palette was larger than I expected it to be, so thats a huge plus!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome! i just got my elf order today! i love this pallette! while the pigmentation isnt great when i use it dry, it is amazing when using these as wet shadows! i just wet my brush, then blot it on a paper towel and apply! the colors look so pretty! this pallette is great for everyday use! i just tested it out and took it off so i could try other stuff i got, so idk how long it lasts yet. the only reason i gave it a 4, is because the colors arent as noticeable when used dry.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING lil thing! This is by far the best eyeshadow quality that elf has brought out! I love it! The deepest shade is the prettiest.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a pretty good product for the price you pay. Th pigmentation may not be amazing and you may not get a whole lot of product but its definitely worth it to try it!
Date published: 2013-07-17