Prism Eyeshadow is rated 4.619469026548672 out of 5 by 339.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very impressed The color is very dry and doesn't go on smoothly.Sad that I waited a long time for this product and I'm not pleased with it at all.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice I bought this about a month ago and I think it's so underestimated. The colors are so so gorgeous and very pigmented. The only color that I had trouble with when applying ito with my brush was the third color which is the shimmery champagne color. I use my finger though, and it's no problem and so flawless and stunning. I absolutely love it and would recommend and purchase again!!!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I posted it to my Facebook and Instagram to show all of my friends, how beautiful, high quality and affordable products are, I love it!!!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I bought this palate after reading all of the reviews and man were they right. This palate is so cheap and the quality does not represent that at all. The eyeshadows are so pigmented and they last all day. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigment. Pigment. Just got this a couple weeks ago. I am extremely pleased with how creamy they feel going on! And EXTREMELY pigmented. I love it!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wowzos HECK YA. THIS IS BEAUTIFUL. Everything like what the picture is. Amazing texture and pigment. Easy to apply. Lovely glow. Can also double as a nice hightlighter;)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeshadow out there! First time elf shopper here. I received my package today and am loving it! I purchased this pallette in Naked and the pigmentation is absolutely stunning! I am amazed with the value and quality of this shadow! I will never use another shadow again! That's how much I love this.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and pigmented! I bought this last week, shipping arrived 2 days early. This product is incredible! It is rich, creamy, and the colors are so shimmery and beautiful. Perfect for going out or everyday looks!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pigmented This eyeshadow palette is amazing - so creamy & pigmented. Affordable, vegan & cruelty-free ... what more could you want?! :)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye prism I purchased this last month and love the way the shadow shimmers all day!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel Good pigmentation, pretty colors. They all blend nicely.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation! These shadows are amazing ! They are extremely buttery and smooth going on. Fallout is very minimal which surprised me. I currently have "naked" and purchased the sunrise one. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ELF purchase I ever made. I got this in sunset and I am so glad I have it. I use it nearly everyday, it is perfect for Spring. I like that you can use it wet and if you do it pump up the intensity of the colors by quite a bit, it also makes them last a little longer. This option has soft washes of color, nice and soft. If you are the smoky eye type go for the darker palette. Going back for the nude ASAP.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product + Price = Perfection! I bought this in Sunset and I am African American with a caramel skin tone. This product is absolutely STUNNING! I have been a fan of ELF for years an I just feel like their products are getting better and better! These eyeshadow so are very pigmented, can come off a little powdery, but with a good base you are good to go! By themselves they do crease so make sure to have a primer! The arrangement of colors on this palette are perfection and I will be using this as a staple for summer since the colors I find are more summer warmth than spring warmth.Love this product and would recommend it to everyone that loves some shimmer!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette! I'm so happy with the pigment of these shadows! They are so pretty and go on really smooth
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holy fallout, Batman I bought this in Sunset because I'm the kind of person who stocks up on nude palettes and never uses them, so I figured I may as well try having some color in my life (even if I never end up using it either). For starters, the colors run true to the stock images, INCLUDING how not-totally-opaque it appears in the swatches on the model's arm. Despite how much my brush picks up, it goes on pretty light, though it's buildable. By far the biggest problem, however, is the glitter fallout. The amount of glitter in this stuff is ABSURD. Like I'd be applying it to my lid and I'd notice a little cloud of glitter wafting away as I stroked the product on (so thank goodness I don't have sensitive eyes, otherwise that was a nightmare waiting to happen). I was hoping to use the pink tones as a more everyday color, but they're just way, way too glittery, and coupled with the overall sheerness of the colors... EH. Not a total waste of $10, but a pretty big disappointment.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous pigmented colors! I finally bought this two days ago and let me say, I wish I hadn't waited! This palette is so pigmented and feels like butter going on. I love all the colors, and love how it blends! I can't wait to buy some more of the other eyeshadows!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed I got the palette with the sunset colors wanting a really nice pop of color for spring. The pigmentation is lacking. I've seen great swatches of these, especially with the more neutral palette so maybe that one is better... But when I swatched them, they weren't intense at all. Putting them on my eyes is the same story even when I try to pack it on. I'm going to try using them wet, but I don't buy eyeshadows for the purpose of wetting them every time I want to get pigmentation out of them. I wish these could be great dry, too. :( Because of the sad pigmentation, I don't reach for this.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY GOD I got the sunset palette and holy cow! You can just use one color and it instantly shades with your crease. I mainly use the 3rd and 5th color one at a time but the 5th color is definitely the best
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I love this palette. The colors are more gorgeous then they look online. I started with the Naked or nude one, and just couldn't get enough. It's an easy EVERYDAY go to! And with the shadow lock eye lid primer it stays seriously ALL day. I love it so much I just purchased the sunset palette. They go on smooth with a creamy looking finish, I love them. I only use E.l.f make up now.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOO pretty! love this! Super pigmented, beautiful both wet and dry. Super blendable. Lasts all day. Imma fan!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I got sunset and naked and I absolutely love these I got them when they had their black Friday 50% off sale so I got two for the normal price and I love the pinks and golds in the sunset pallet and the name is perfect for when I'm looking for a natural eye look the consistentsy is really good for the price would love to see more pallets like these in the future from elf
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I was excited to receive this product but I was then disappointed when I received it. The colors are very light. They are not dark. The darkest one is actually more of a light brown.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, Not Great After seeing a lot of great reviews both on the elf website and on YouTube, I was anxious to try this product, but I would classify it as good, not great. I've used it wet and I've used it dry; I prefer using it dry. The pigmentation is very good, but not as amazing as other reviews have made it sound. I will continue to use this product (I bought it in "Sunset"), but will probably not buy other palettes. I'm considering using the colors as a light cream eyeliner more so than a shadow. For $10, which is pricey for elf, I had higher hopes.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I was looking for a new nude eyeshadow, since my favorite one broke and the shards ran away, and the nude palette exceeded my expectations! I honestly thought all I would use regularly would be the first two shades, but the 4th shade has ended up being my favorite and the last shade looks great in the crease. I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this a couple weeks ago and use it everyday. I use the shimmer whip cream first then apply this. It is so worth it!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful i bought this at old navy and i love it!!!!! and it is so easy to use i just use my finger and i love the colors on it
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pallet such nice pigments and colors make your eyes stand out , i love this products
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay. I love shimmer shades, so the instant I saw this on the front page I knew I had to have it. I bought the 'Sunset' palette and was completely blown away by how rich and shimmery the colors looked in the palette. However, once I actually applied it, the colors were horribly sheer and had hardly no sparkle to them at all. It would take a lot of layering to get a good color out of any of these, even the brightest purple to the right. Disappointing, but I will probably use it for highlighter.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY SPARKLY I've had this product for a little over a week and I love the pigmentation but the shadows are a little too shiny/shimmery for me. They are suuuuuuper shimmery. Just beware of that before purchasing.
Date published: 2016-01-12