Prism Eyeshadow is rated 4.7224 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Everything About Them I have owned all 3 palettes for awhile now, my 3 year old decided to break my "naked" one and I immediately had to get on and order another. They are wonderful. They are NOT MATTE so if you don't like shimmer you may want to pass on these. But I love them... and if you add water they are even more pigmented. ELF did great on these eyeshadows!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I purchased this product about 2 months ago and am so happy did. Everything about these eyeshadows is amazing. You may think that this a little bit too much money to be spending but you wont regret a single penny. I use it everyday! And it has a great size mirror! Also so buttery!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I LOVE THEM SO MUCH I BOUGHT ALL THREE! Shadows are crazy pigmented and really really really shimmery. Great for a lid color.... Make sure you use a primer! Love them though... and for the price it doesn't get any better. Use them wet for vibrant color!
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented I bought this like a month ago and it is very pigmented and the colors are so beautiful, but they are not mat.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EYE SHADOWS Good pigmentation and nice colors for a small price.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the sunset. I love the gold and sometimes I like to add it to my pink lipstick. It's very creamy and easy to apply. Thank you Elf they were sold out of the nude pallet but I'm glad I ordered the Sunset.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pigmentation. Very pigmented and easy to blend. It doesn't crease on my eyes (which is weird for me) and it lasts long.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Its great quality, very pigmented and has beautiful colors!!!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pigment Love this palette!! The shadows are soft and pigmented and work great along side my naked basics palette
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i have this in sunset and my only complaint is that all of these are frosted finish. I really like them but i have to use it with my naked palette in order to get a wearable look.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this is naked and it is lovely. As long as you like shimmer shadows it's perfect
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These Eyeshadows are pigmented and blend wonderfully. All the colors go well with each other, so you can't go wrong if you like the shimmer look. I bought the "naked" palatte but will probably purchase sunset as well. Gorgeous!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Couldn't be happier with these eyeshadows! Excellent quality and pigmentation. Way to go Elf!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful eye shadows! I bought this palette in Naked about a month ago and absolutely love it. the texture of the shadows is great and gives a lot of color without having to use a ton. they're easy to blend well and with the 6 different shades give you a lot of options for casual or dramatic looks. will probably end up buying the other 2 as well!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from $1.67 Per Shadow!!!! Just came! Beautiful Colors in Naked! Shimmer. Mirror. Just Glide on! Pigmented.Another Awesome Product by Elf!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I love this palette! The the color you see when you first open the palette is the color that's going to show when you apply it. It's so pigmented and beautiful, I recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I bought this Prism Eyeshadow Palette in 2 styles, Smoke and Sunset. I'm especially impressed with Smoke, the colors are beautiful and highly pigmented with a gorgeous metallic shine finish. They blend well. I plan on buying the other color options also.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Colors!! What a great set of colors... wasn't sure I was going to like these but once I put them on they are beautiful. Highly pigmented. Loved them.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not impressed I have this in the neutral shades. The darker colors have great pigmentation but the lighter colors have almost none. The lighter colors are also very powdery. If the quality of the shades was more consistent I'd give this four stars, just because once on the eye some of the colors are too similar. I used this with the mineral primer and had NO creasing and very little fall out, but I have dry lids so oily lids might have a different result.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great eyeshadow pallet i bought this becasue i heard so many good reviews and it turns out to be even better than i expected. it is a perfect dupe for urban decay naked and the pigmentaiton is great also
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Palette! I got the palette with the pinks and golds in it and the pigmentation is just stunning. The shimmer is bold but not chunky, and the texture is buttery. These works great with a brush or fingers work really great if that is your preference. A lot of people get skeptical of elf's higher priced items, which I can be one of those people, but this was very much worth it.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PALETTE! I bought all 3 palettes. The texture is crazy creamy, pigment is amazing and I can't even believe the great price for the quality in these palettes. Will for sure repurchase. Thanks ELF!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PALETTE! Loved it so much I bought the other 2 palettes. Creamy texture, nice pigment and blends very easily. This palette is great for my hazel blues. ELF did it again!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PALETTE! I'm so happy with this palette! The texture is so creamy, pigment is amazing and they blend so well. Was so impressed I bought all 3 palettes.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome palette This is great pigment with no fall out. The colors are awesome. A must have.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So nice. Love the colors and the texture. Pretty well pigmented.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, pigmented shadows! I love the bronzy smoky eye I was able to achieve with the Naked Prism Palette!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I ordered the natural palette a couple months ago and I love it. These colors are so pigmented!! I use at least one color out of this palette on a daily basis with other shadows.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Shimmer! I love this pallet...I got the neutral and it adds the right amount of simmer alone or with my matte eyeshadows. Smooth and buttery feel. Glad I purchased this!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colors I bought this palette not long ago, and I absolutely love the colors! Great pigmentation and perfect color combination! My only issue is that there is no matte color, so I will always need to bring at least one other shadow with me. But besides that, love the product!
Date published: 2015-02-20