Prism Eyeshadow is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmentation!! Unfortunately this palette doesnt go well with my cool skintone but i like to use the yellow and white as inner corner highlights. The white broke after i dropped it but luckily it stayed pretty well intact. The part that hold the eyeshadow and brush actually detached from the mirror case part but I was able to pop it back in. The shimmer of the eyeshadow is not thick or chunky and its very smooth and fine, they blend very well and there's no fallout or creasing when used with a primer. (i use elf's)
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing quality I love these eye shadows. The colors are beautiful and the pigmentation is fantastic. They look beautiful on the eye just as they are, when you add a setting spray to your brush then dip into the product it really intensifies the color on your lid. I have found that they blend nicely with no tugging or patchiness.They last all day without fading and I have never had to touch them up. These are just great eye shadows all the way around and I own all of them and use them all the time and they aren't too big either so they can be tossed in your makeup bag in you want.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor colours Maybe I got a dodgy batch? But I honestly can't tell the difference between the last 4 colours, it doesn't go anywhere near as dark as shown in the pictures.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed. I bought this in naked online and I literally cannot tell the difference between the last four colors. I thought that maybe it was because of the top layer, but they all applied the same as well. I went to the drug store, and the ones they had in stock did look like different colors. I think I got a defective one.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pallet ♡ First off the photo here does not express how amazing the colors actually are! The compliments I've got for my makeup when I wear these colors is awesome and make a girl feel great!!!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice work with this palette, e.l.f.! But... I bought this in Nude. It has a creamy feeling and very pigmented. And one of the things I like about this palette is that after hours of wearing over the eye primer, the colors last and stay in the place.As another popular 3-star review says, the whole palette is in shimmer colors. They look very beautiful on my forearm. Unfortunately, the shadows don't have very fine texture so they are too sparkling for daily working uses. Second, the colors are not so much different as seen in the picture. I have light-to-medium skin with yellow undertone. For me, the three darkest colors are really close to each other on skin. I tried an eye makeup using 1,3,5,6 (counting from left). In some lighting environments, the differences between 5 and 6 just don't show up as if I used a single color eyeshadow. The same thing happened between 4 and 5 as well.For the above reasons, I have to mix use the colors in this palette with ones from other palettes. And I can only give 3 stars for this product.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty i bought this because i heard many youtubers rave about the quality of this palette. It is beautiful, but I don't think it necessarily deserves all the hype. I'd still recommend picking this palette up. Great quality, especially for the price.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends beautifully This product is wonderfully pigmented and blends so well. I love the colors ( I bought the nude pallet). It has a creamy texture and it lasted all day. It's luminous without being glittery. I'll definitely but this again and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the creme to powder feel I got this in a 'favourites of package'. I love the crème to powder feel and find the colours beautiful except they only stay beautiful for an hour or two and then they wear off totally. I was a little disappointed, and think this product would be amazing if the formula was altered a bit I will say it is beautiful when on and so easy to apply!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome palette! A must have palettes for everyone who loves shimmery shades. Beautiful colors, super pigmented and soft. Last all day long. Can't recommend them enough!!!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pigmented! I just received my order yesterday and already tried out this palette. I am so impressed with the quality. The colours are perfect shimmer, and are so pigmented when applied to the lid. I’ve had experiences with other shadows where they look nice on the palette but are very difficult to get the same effect on the eyelid.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Eyeshadow Palette The E.l.f. Prism Eyeshadow [Naked] palette is absolutely beautiful! I have dry skin, but my eyelids are always oily so I do need to use an eyeshadow primer before applying these eyeshadows. That said, with an eyeshadow primer, these eyeshadows are quite pigmented and last on my eyelids all day. The colors are beautiful and I actually use every shade. I have had other eyeshadow palettes that have had a shade or two that I didn't like but I LOVE every shade in this palette. Also, the E.l.f. Prism eyeshadows do not have talc in them, which is a huge plus for me. I have sensitive skin and all of my makeup needs to be talc-free. I love this eyeshadow palette!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one! I love these colors and most of all I love it all together!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS I just received this palette and have used them (all of them) to find out how they look -- they are great! Good texture, nice application, wonderful colors, all day "wear-age" and great pigmentation -- love it!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Choice of Colours I bought this because of the colour pallet. Soft natural colours when I like to have more a simple look. Natural beauty day. Great to use. Colours last.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My favorite pallete of all time. I have the "Naked" colors and theyre all extremely pigmented, creamy, and "prisimatic." By "prisimatic" i mean each color has so many dementions and color displays depending on the light thats hitting it. The third color in is rosy/gold and when using it all over the lid with the white on my inner corner it looks as if i spent hours blending and packing on color, when all i did was use the one with a quick dip in the pallete. The white and yellow colors can 100% be used as highlighters. On the inner corners of your eyes, or just anywhere on the face youd like to highlight. As i said the third color is a rosy/gold and is my favorite. So, so, beautiful. The last 3 are a variety of goldy/bronze shades. You can create so many gorgeous looks with this pallete. Amazing.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I held off on buying this palette because I had so many already from ELF and other manufacturers. But, in the long run, I knew I had to have it. I am so pleased that I broke down. The palette is gorgeous and even though it is all shimmer, you can create very natural looks with it. Love, Love, Love!!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best products I bought this I'm very satisfied with this product great quality highly recommend all of this!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very impressed The color is very dry and doesn't go on smoothly.Sad that I waited a long time for this product and I'm not pleased with it at all.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice I bought this about a month ago and I think it's so underestimated. The colors are so so gorgeous and very pigmented. The only color that I had trouble with when applying ito with my brush was the third color which is the shimmery champagne color. I use my finger though, and it's no problem and so flawless and stunning. I absolutely love it and would recommend and purchase again!!!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I posted it to my Facebook and Instagram to show all of my friends, how beautiful, high quality and affordable products are, I love it!!!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I bought this palate after reading all of the reviews and man were they right. This palate is so cheap and the quality does not represent that at all. The eyeshadows are so pigmented and they last all day. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigment. Pigment. Just got this a couple weeks ago. I am extremely pleased with how creamy they feel going on! And EXTREMELY pigmented. I love it!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wowzos HECK YA. THIS IS BEAUTIFUL. Everything like what the picture is. Amazing texture and pigment. Easy to apply. Lovely glow. Can also double as a nice hightlighter;)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeshadow out there! First time elf shopper here. I received my package today and am loving it! I purchased this pallette in Naked and the pigmentation is absolutely stunning! I am amazed with the value and quality of this shadow! I will never use another shadow again! That's how much I love this.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and pigmented! I bought this last week, shipping arrived 2 days early. This product is incredible! It is rich, creamy, and the colors are so shimmery and beautiful. Perfect for going out or everyday looks!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pigmented This eyeshadow palette is amazing - so creamy & pigmented. Affordable, vegan & cruelty-free ... what more could you want?! :)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye prism I purchased this last month and love the way the shadow shimmers all day!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel Good pigmentation, pretty colors. They all blend nicely.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation! These shadows are amazing ! They are extremely buttery and smooth going on. Fallout is very minimal which surprised me. I currently have "naked" and purchased the sunrise one. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-04-25