Baked Highlighter is rated 4.0952 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better to apply with my fingers than with a brush I love most of elf's makeup products, but I was a little disappointed in this. It's hard to get any product using a brush so I just use my fingers. It's more sheer than I expected. It's not a bad product, it's ok.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased Laura Gueller and it's not that pigmented. Elf is much better!
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but a touch too glittery I have moonlight pearls and it's a great color. I applied it with a brush and didn't really like it, because it only picked up glitter. I used my finger and it looked pretty though, but it's a touch too glittery. I did go over again with my foundation brush just to tone it down, but I did get a nice effect. It's great for the cost.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEEE Honestly, I love this product. I got mine in moonlight pearls for contouring and couldn't be happier. I was a little worried because the baked products don't always have the best reviews and it looks a little more pigmented in the compact, but all my worries were washed away as soon as I applied it! Such a lovely color, just like the color name suggests, with the perfect amount of shimmer for a subtle highlight.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! I've gotten this quite a few times and love it! The only problem I have with this and all the other baked things that are packaged like this is that the lids come off and brake sooo easily. Other than that the product works awesome.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elf baked highlighter; moonlight pearls I bought this a month ago and I can't stress how much I love it!! it does it's job perfectly. 
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this in moonlight pearl and pink diamonds. I like them both a lot and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Finishing touch! I always been a big fan of the mineral powder blushes. They are fabulous don't get me wrong, but they have a matte look to them. I wanted something more fresh and light for a more realistic summer look. These baked highlighters are amazing!! They contour your cheeks with a light shimmery blush that will compliment any look you are trying to achieve! I bought the Peachy Cheeky 'flavor'. It's light and really a great finishing touch for any style!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highliter I bought this the other week and I love the shimmer that it gives me. It creates a nice dewy glow and it's simply fabulous!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased the color Moonlight Pearls and it is a really pretty highlight. I have fair skin so sometimes certain highlights are too dark for me but this one is really pretty.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price It does show in my olive/cool undertone skin, so the pigmentation is good but it wears off easily, maybe i am spoil with the balm highlighters but for the price you cant go wrong
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic highlighter The first time I tried this product, I got very frustrated with it. I was swirling and swirling and swirling my brush on the dome but it looked like nothing was on my brush. It appeared to me that it was baked too much and had become too dry. Then I swept the brush across my cheek and applied FAAAARRR too much. I'm not sure why it doesn't show up on my brushes, but it was clearly transferring. These are amazing little highlighters. I love the choice of colors. These highlighters work very well on the cupid's bow.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed I bought this and it came totally broke and crumbled which was disappointing.  I didn't send it back or call to complain as I thought I could make it work.  So far, it's not working.  The shimmer is actually sparkly glitter and I don't know if that is because it is broke to bits or if that is how this product is supposed to be.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder highlighter I've been using this for a few weeks now. This powder in Blush Gems looks very natural on me. I use the Studio Mineral Powder Brush with it and the application is very smooth.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a GREAT highlighter!!! I've had this product for some months now (it arrived in perfect condition, not broken one bit). I have both Blush Gems (my favorite and a great pick for brown skin tones), and pink diamonds. I find that it best applies with my fingers and blending it out from there. I use blush gems down the middle of my nose and on the tops of my cheeks. Great shimmer. Love, love, love this stuff!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful highlighter!! I am a huge fan of the E.L.F Baked products, they hold up well, they are not chalky, and are very blendable whether it is the highlighters, blushes, or eye shadows. I use pink diamonds almost everyday on the apples of my cheeks to add a little extra light to my blush.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moonlight Pearls I loved this in the picture, but it goes on very very subtle...I have a light complexion so maybe this would be better for darker skin.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good color After reading other reviews I knew I had a chance of tis arriving broken but I went with it anyway.....and it arrived smashed. so I wouldn't suggest ordering it. However, after emailing elf, they IMMEDIATLY responded telling me that they will send me a new one so they are definitely a great business to work with and very customer friendly! I tried using it and it left a nice sheer sparkle on my skin. Looking forward to getting a new one it that's hopefully not broken!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hard as rock i just received mine in the mail and im not satisfied , it was hard as rock and i had to scrape it just to get it on my brush ! you shouldnt have to work that hard to put on make up! maybe if it was softer like a blush and easily went on it would be great because i love the color
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this much more than my cream highlighters.  I like to use creamy foundation and creamy blushes, so this not only highlights, but helps set them.  I use them every day!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat satisfied Satisfied with the product, but not with how it arrived. When I opened it up the highlighter was in two pieces - a top half and a bottom half. It seems others have had this problem as well, and this makes it a bit difficult to use. I've found that the bottom half applies more pigmented since it is not pressed tightly like the top, so to get more pigmentation you could rough up the top of the highlighter to loosen the powder. It does give a very nice, luminescent but not too sparkly, highlight on my nose and forehead, but requires a little extra product to get the highlight I want above my cheekbones. Would maybe buy again, but hopefully next time it will not arrive broken.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You would think it was Mac Its just so pretty gives such a nice glow its a tid bit grainy but if applied with a brush all is well
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't last long, but gives natural look Its difficult to get the product out with a brush, you have to use your fingers. Also it goes on very sheer which is good for a natural look and useless for a glam look. It also wears off very quickly, it may work better with a primer but I haven't tried. Ill continue to use this for work, and because of the great price I will probably repurchase.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Highlight I bought this in Moonlight Pearls and it is absolutely beautiful. I apply it with my fingers and it works beautifully. The only issue that i have it is that it arrived broken. The top was entirely separate from the base, but both pieces were still usable. I will order it again.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product! I ordered the highlighter in moonlight pearl and couldn't wait to try it. It truly is beautiful, just what I wanted! Great product at a great price.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing spectacular For me the glitter isn't finely milled enough so it comes of kinda chunky and unnatural also very hard to get from the pan to your cheek bone, also not extremely pigmented, works best with water or some type of fixing spray.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauteous When I first got this, I was like darn...this isn't nearly as sparkly as I wanted it!!!  But after using it once, I actually adore it.  It is very easy for a beginner to blend and because of this it looks far more natural and beautiful.  I gave my face an angelic look and did lots of highlighting.  It looks gorgeous and layers beautifully.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horribl Bought only to receive it completely broken! Complained and mailed me another one completely broken! On top of that it barely shows up!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of Sparkle This has a lot of shimmer with it. It's great to use as a traditional highlighter if you're going out at night or somewhere dark, but in the sunlight, you look like a discoball. I've ended up only using this in the corner of my eye and around my brow.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but hard to get off I bought this product after Christmas and was so excited to get it. When I received the product luckily it was not broken, like some reviews that I read, but when I went to use it I had a hard time trying to get product on to my brush. I decided to try to use my finger to transfer the product and it still didn't work. I tried rubbing continuously with my finger to get some product and all I got was glitter. I am going to try several other ways and if they don't work, in the garbage it goes!!
Date published: 2014-03-30