Baked Highlighter is rated 4.2077 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very shimmery Excellent for a night look. You just need a little bit. Such a pretty color. Almost angelic looking.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive highlighter I bought this product because it was only a few bucks, but I'm so glad I did, it give a nice glow!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I love that this gives a subtle hint of shimmer and color instead of being overwhelming
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so versatile! i love this product simply because it is so versatile! i use it for anything and everything. i have it in all 3 shades (moonlight pearls, pink diamonds and blush gems) moonlight pearls is this beautiful off-white champagne shade, pink diamonds is a pretty light pink and blush gems is a gorgeous rosy pink-brown colour. they are all amazing highlighters, they have the right amount of shimmer that will catch the light without making you into a disco ball. while these are AMAZING highlighter, they are also amazing eyeshadows! i love using pink diamonds and blush gems as an all over shade on my lid for a pretty sparkly daytime look or a flashy night look. moonlight pearls is beautiful on the brow bone, it really lifts the entire eye. i also use this in the middle of my lip. when i am wearing a lip colour that just needs a little something, i dab this into the middle of my lips and it gives my lips a gorgeous sheen. this product catches the light so well, i have gotten so many compliments from it. i love this because i can use it in so many ways - its a highlighter, an eyeshadow, a lip shine thing etc. its such a versatile product and i can get a complete look with just this compact. amazing product, i strongly suggest it
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! I saw a few people reviewing this on youTube and I had to buy them just to see and BOY! oh! BOY! They weren't kidding. This product is amazing...I bought all 3 shades and they all fit me perfectly. The shimmer effect is amazing, first time I use this type of product, makes me look fresher and younger, BRAVO!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swatched with your finger on your arm or hand the color and pigmentation are amazingly beautiful. However it is very difficult to pick up the product with a brush nor is it very effective wet. I usually end up grinding a little with the handle of a shadow brush, it is a gorgeous as a eyeshadow.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have this in the Blush color, and it gives me such a nice natural but pretty sheen on my brow bones and cheekbones. I could see me using this just on my eyes as light shadow when I don't want to go to the trouble of applying three shadow colors. It's perfect.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowwww! I am an extremely faithful e.l.f. girl and I'm all about glow, radiant skin. I've been using Pinktastic (a baked blush) for a little over a year now so when I saw these, I had to get a couple. I picked up the shades Moonlight Pearls and Blush Gems and my goodness I'm going to have to get Pink Diamonds as well!These highlighters are nicely pigmented, I am a woman of color, so I am sometimes wary of buying certain things for fear they won't have adequate color payoff on my skin versus someone of a more fair skin tone. HOWEVER, these highlighters gave me a banging glow that I know and love from Pinktastic.Today in particular, I am wearing Moonlight Pearls (dry) and I used a combination of my small stippling brush by e.l.f. and my fan brush to put my highlight literally every where (when I say I love a good glow, I LOVE a good glow)--I even put it in my inner corners to open my eyes up. So far, I have gotten so many compliments and I can't stop looking at my face catch the lights.For the price, you'd be crazy NOT to get these!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful i bought this recently and i am pretty happy with it. i got in the shade blush gems. i use it dry and it has a semi-opaque finish. it lasts pretty much all day except if its on the bridge of my nose because i get oily in the t-zone. i usually apply it to the bridge of my nose, tops of my cheekbones, and the inner corners and it gives a really nice glow!!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this highlighter in Moonlight Pearls, and I love it! It's my absolute favorite highlighter. I find myself reaching for it the most out of my other ones. I have a Physicians formula highlighter, and the Hard Candy Tiki highlighter, and this one is the best. I love using it not only as a cheekbone highlight, but also as a brow bone highlight and eye shadow. I like to wet it when I use it as eye shadow. It's absolutely gorgeous! I love how small it is. Perfect for travel. I'm very pleased :)
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighters I bought these in all three colors. I love them all. I have very fair skin with neutral undertones. All three of these shades are flattering and show up on my skin. Dry, they give a light, natural-looking shimmer. Wet, they are more dramatic. They also make great eye shadows. I find them easy to build up and to blend. They do not irritate my sensitive skin or clog my pores. The packaging is adequate.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy that I gave this a try! I usually don't wear highlights, but I decided to try this one because it was cheap, and it wouldn't be a total loss if I didn't like it. But I love it! If you've never tried a highlight before I would suggest you do! I got the moonlight pearls, and I couldn't believe that it actually showed up on my fair skin.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty impressive The only bad thing I could say is the texture isnt as smooth as I hoped it would be other than it..its very pretty and great for everyday use. elf has really stepped up their game with their baked,mineral, and studio line. in fact i almost prefer this over my $14 victorias secret highlighter.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! I bought the Baked Highlighter in Pearls of Wisdom a few months ago, and I love it! The highlighter gives you a natural glow to your skin without looking cakey at all. I also use it as a highlighter for my eyes, which looks great! It's so easy to apply, and feels very lightweight.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for the price Beautiful colors just didn't show up on my face had to apply more then once
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighter Addict! If you want great every day highlighters that look awesome in person AND in pictures then these are it. I have Blush Gem and Moonlight Pearls along with the Blush Highlighters. I use one of the four every day. These are great above your cheek bone, under eye and anywhere else you want to highlight. And you can't beat the price!!!! I recommend ELF products to anyone who will listen.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening highlighter Love it. Wish this was sold in stores, would buy for all my girl fam members.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I just got this in the mail literally 30min ago. I was so excited to get my goodies but this was broken. The entire mound slid right off! :( I am so sad. The color is beautiful but I can't use it if it's not secure
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this Amazing highlighter! I reach for it more than my Benefit one!
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the natural glow this baked highlighter gives your skin. You cannot beat the price either!
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I bought this a while back to use as a highlighter, it is perfect and so so pretty.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pigmentation I have this in 2 colors. But of them are very very hard. I cannot get any color out of either one. I even tried to scrap it. No luck.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Highlighter Ever Used! I bought this with high hopes due to good reviews. When I first received the product it looked pretty, until I put my finger on it. It is so so dry it's like rubbing a rock. There is apsalutly NO color payoff, even just trying to swatch it!! STAY AWAY!! It's a waste of money, even if it is only three dollars. I would recommend the PF highlighter. It is so creamy and smooth and just beautiful. It's so worth he few extra bucks.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite highlighter I use the moonlight pearls shade with my studio blush brush. It lasted me quite some time and was such a great deal from the start. I will be repurchasing!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Elf Product I love the baked highlighter, I use it whenever I want to brighten up the top of my cheekbones. Not a lot comes off at a time and it may even look like you didn't apply any but you notice it when the light or sunshine hits your face just right. This is one of the few products I've purchased from Elf that didn't break.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better to apply with my fingers than with a brush I love most of elf's makeup products, but I was a little disappointed in this. It's hard to get any product using a brush so I just use my fingers. It's more sheer than I expected. It's not a bad product, it's ok.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased Laura Gueller and it's not that pigmented. Elf is much better!
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but a touch too glittery I have moonlight pearls and it's a great color. I applied it with a brush and didn't really like it, because it only picked up glitter. I used my finger and it looked pretty though, but it's a touch too glittery. I did go over again with my foundation brush just to tone it down, but I did get a nice effect. It's great for the cost.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEEE Honestly, I love this product. I got mine in moonlight pearls for contouring and couldn't be happier. I was a little worried because the baked products don't always have the best reviews and it looks a little more pigmented in the compact, but all my worries were washed away as soon as I applied it! Such a lovely color, just like the color name suggests, with the perfect amount of shimmer for a subtle highlight.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! I've gotten this quite a few times and love it! The only problem I have with this and all the other baked things that are packaged like this is that the lids come off and brake sooo easily. Other than that the product works awesome.
Date published: 2014-09-02