Baked Highlighter is rated 4.1263 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush gems Is this colour coming back? Or is it gone for good?
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great payoff, looks beautiful This is one of my all time favourite highlighters it gives the most beautiful glow on cheeks. It is very comparable to many high end highlighters but a fraction of the price. I use the small tapered brush Elf makes and it picks up and deposits the product like a dream. I have Moonlit Pearls and Pink Diamonds. I've been trying to get my hands on Blush Gems for a long time now and it is always out of stock, even had it ordered but then it didn't show up. Pretty disappointed. Elf, when will this colour be back in stock (and actually ship with my order)??? Is there an email reminder when it comes back in stock?
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blushed Gems I got this as a free gift when referring a friend and I must say, I love the color. I always go for a more natural look while at work and this highlighter has just the right amount of shine to make my cheek bones pop and give some highlight under my brows. I am terrified of dropping this though, as it seems like it would shatter and then be useless. My only other reason for not giving 5 stars is that it is hard to get on a brush and I find myself having to layer and apply multiple coats sometimes, which is fine and I like the versatility of having a little color or layering it on, but it just takes time out of my busy mornings!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How do I sign up for out of stock item to get emailed when in stock? I need moon light pearls.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really pigmented I bought this item afew weeks ago and i was really dosappointed because it isnt pigmented and the you can hardly see the shine
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great - when you can get it on. I have had this for quite some time in its Moonlit Pearls, and I really do enjoy it, but i always have trouble using it. NONE of my brushes actually pick up the dust, to I have to use it like a piece of chalk and actually swipe it against my face, or rub it on my finger and apply it that way. But as I said, when I can actually get it on, it looks just like several high-end highlighters. Just be sure to blend, blend, blend.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely I bought the pink diamond two months ago, and I LLLOOOVVVEEEE it. Why? First I can put just a little of it on the apples of my cheeks for on-the-go, and put more for special occasions for more glitter. It makes the cheeks look fuller. Second, it fits all skin types. Lastly, it's gonna stay with you for more than a year maybe, so it's worth $3. I will buy another color.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOMB I LOOVE this highlighter. PLS BRING IT BACK!! I want to buy more!!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST highlighter I've used. This product is amazing. True shimmer, NOT GLITTER. It has such a soft, beautiful effect. I apply it along the tops of my cheeks, on the bridge and tip of my nose, my upper lip and my chin. Perfect glow. The first time I bought it I got it in Moonlight Pearls and it was absolutely amazing, but it has been out of stock for a while, forcing me to buy another shade, so I chose Blush Gems and I am not sorry that I did. Such a beautiful highlight. I've also used this product for fashion shows and it can create dramatic looks when applied heavily.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need back on stock :( Elf need to put back on stock moonlight pearl!!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with Blush Gems the perfect highlight shade! my new favorite product
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! Just enough shine and sparkle to give you that extra glow
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just bought this product as a part of the strobing essentials kit. I was really exited to get this product, but at first I was disappointed with it. It was very difficult to apply. I could hardly get any on my brush. After many tries with no success, I just took the highlighter and applied it straight to my face from the packaging, no brush, and it worked fine, I just had to blend it out a little. After figuring that out, I am beginning to like this product as I had hoped I would.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Everything This is useless. I cannot get the product to get on the brush, or my finger, or a sponge, or anything. It is so baked and compacted, it is impossible to use. I am very disappointed. I could apply 1000 brushfulls of this to no avail. This is probably defective, but I didn't bother to return it because it was so inexpensive. It should probably be looked at by the company if others have a similar experience. It is a complete waste.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I bought this about a week or two and loved the color and size the only problem I have is that it did come crushed. The whole top layer was disconnected which makes it hard to use.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I ordered this in "Pink diamonds" and I finally got it in the mail, I was so excited to use it because I've heard good things about it. Unfortunately when I opened my package it was in pieces and powder went everywhere when I opened it :(
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Couldn't find this item in stores at all and waited a while because they get sold out so fast, but the wait was so worth it. This item is amazing and I am so happy with it because it doesn't have a significant amount of glittery accents.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL GLOW THE BAKED HIGHLIGHTER IN PINK DIAMONDS IS A WONDERFUL PRODUCT.IT GIVES YOU A TOUCH OF PINK SHIMMER JUST SUBTLE ENOUGH TO GIVE YOU A NATURAL GLOW
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great every day highlight. This is a great every day highlight. Not over powering but has the right amount of glow. I love how the product is dome shaped. Makes dipping fan brush in very easy.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but Disappointed I tried ordering a highlighter a few months ago the site glitched on me and took it out of my cart I've been trying to Order it since but it's been out of stock I've been running around looking everywhere for this product it's amazing but the costumer service and waiting time for restock is really disappointing and sad. That's the reason why I gave 3 stars the product deserves 5.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful color for fair/neutral skin tones! this gives a wonderful sheen to my cheekbones. it is not glittery, just gives a glossy look to your cheekbones. highly pigmented; apply lightly
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wish they sell it in stores I ordered product about two months ago I really love the color but it arrived broken, customer service sent me a replacement right away but this one too arrived broken. I wish it was carried in stores like Target or Walmart since it's such a delicate product. I managed to collect the broken bits into a small container and still use it but it can get messy. I still love it and highly recommend it. I have it in pink diamond.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a chance!!! I'll admit - when I first got this product, I was a little bit disappointed. I had to keep going in over and over with my brush because it wasn't picking up enough product, and it took some effort to build it up on my face.To my surprise (and delight), however - after a week or so of attacking it with my brush - it became more and more usable! I don't know what made it so stubborn at first, but once you scrape away that outer layer, it's like a dream!I have the shade Moonlight Pearls and it's the perfect sheer highlight. I wore it out one night (I went especially nuts with it on my cheekbones); the next day, my friend sent me a picture he'd taken of me - outside at around dusk, no flash - and I swear my cheekbones look totally lit up! So, I'm very happy to say that this highlighter is fantastic for pictures!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great product just a bit dissapointed I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I guess I had bad luck. The moment I opened it more than half of the product was broken and I didn't notice it before I opened it so it fell to the ground:( I would have given out 5 stars if I could have enjoyed the entire product instead of just some broken pieces that were left. But overall. Such a glowing highlighter
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product! These highlighters are seriously everything! You can apply them dry but I spray rose water with glycerin on them & I apply them with a fan brush. They give you the best glow. Especially when applied over the facial whip. I wish they would re stock soon!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty highlight This is a great every day highlight. Not over powering but has the right amount of glow. I love how the product is dome shaped. Makes dipping fan brush in very easy.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When is it coming back When is moonlight pearls & blush gems coming back instock been waiting months now!!!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color! I absolutely love the color Pink Diamonds that i got a while back! It can be used for so many different purposes! Definitely an amazing purchase if you are looking for a gorgeous multipurpose highlighter!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from out of stock Disappointed has been out of stock for more than 3 weeks...have placed already 3 orders & this product never available...
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning! I received this in one of my beauty bundles and I was blown away. This is the most beautiful highlighter I have ever used (moonlight). I have pale (almost white) skin and this looked absolutely amazing on it. The color is so neutral and natural looking. I used it as a highlight and an eyeshadow. I love, love, love this. It lasts all day and I get so many compliments on my radiant and beautiful skin.
Date published: 2015-07-16