Baked Highlighter is rated 4.1011 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moonlight Pearls I loved this in the picture, but it goes on very very subtle...I have a light complexion so maybe this would be better for darker skin.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good color After reading other reviews I knew I had a chance of tis arriving broken but I went with it anyway.....and it arrived smashed. so I wouldn't suggest ordering it. However, after emailing elf, they IMMEDIATLY responded telling me that they will send me a new one so they are definitely a great business to work with and very customer friendly! I tried using it and it left a nice sheer sparkle on my skin. Looking forward to getting a new one it that's hopefully not broken!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hard as rock i just received mine in the mail and im not satisfied , it was hard as rock and i had to scrape it just to get it on my brush ! you shouldnt have to work that hard to put on make up! maybe if it was softer like a blush and easily went on it would be great because i love the color
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this much more than my cream highlighters.  I like to use creamy foundation and creamy blushes, so this not only highlights, but helps set them.  I use them every day!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat satisfied Satisfied with the product, but not with how it arrived. When I opened it up the highlighter was in two pieces - a top half and a bottom half. It seems others have had this problem as well, and this makes it a bit difficult to use. I've found that the bottom half applies more pigmented since it is not pressed tightly like the top, so to get more pigmentation you could rough up the top of the highlighter to loosen the powder. It does give a very nice, luminescent but not too sparkly, highlight on my nose and forehead, but requires a little extra product to get the highlight I want above my cheekbones. Would maybe buy again, but hopefully next time it will not arrive broken.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You would think it was Mac Its just so pretty gives such a nice glow its a tid bit grainy but if applied with a brush all is well
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't last long, but gives natural look Its difficult to get the product out with a brush, you have to use your fingers. Also it goes on very sheer which is good for a natural look and useless for a glam look. It also wears off very quickly, it may work better with a primer but I haven't tried. Ill continue to use this for work, and because of the great price I will probably repurchase.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Highlight I bought this in Moonlight Pearls and it is absolutely beautiful. I apply it with my fingers and it works beautifully. The only issue that i have it is that it arrived broken. The top was entirely separate from the base, but both pieces were still usable. I will order it again.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product! I ordered the highlighter in moonlight pearl and couldn't wait to try it. It truly is beautiful, just what I wanted! Great product at a great price.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing spectacular For me the glitter isn't finely milled enough so it comes of kinda chunky and unnatural also very hard to get from the pan to your cheek bone, also not extremely pigmented, works best with water or some type of fixing spray.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauteous When I first got this, I was like darn...this isn't nearly as sparkly as I wanted it!!!  But after using it once, I actually adore it.  It is very easy for a beginner to blend and because of this it looks far more natural and beautiful.  I gave my face an angelic look and did lots of highlighting.  It looks gorgeous and layers beautifully.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horribl Bought only to receive it completely broken! Complained and mailed me another one completely broken! On top of that it barely shows up!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of Sparkle This has a lot of shimmer with it. It's great to use as a traditional highlighter if you're going out at night or somewhere dark, but in the sunlight, you look like a discoball. I've ended up only using this in the corner of my eye and around my brow.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but hard to get off I bought this product after Christmas and was so excited to get it. When I received the product luckily it was not broken, like some reviews that I read, but when I went to use it I had a hard time trying to get product on to my brush. I decided to try to use my finger to transfer the product and it still didn't work. I tried rubbing continuously with my finger to get some product and all I got was glitter. I am going to try several other ways and if they don't work, in the garbage it goes!!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON'T ORDER THIS PRODUCT ONLINE I bought two of these highlighters, one in moonlight pearl and the other in pink diamonds. When I got my order the pink diamonds highlighter was completely broken in the packaging. At first, I gave elf the benefit of the doubt and decided maybe it got broken during transit and that it was a one time thing. I emailed customer service and they sent me a new highlighter, which I just got in the mail a few minutes ago. The highlighter was broken AGAIN. The whole dome part came off in one piece. Now, maybe it did get broken during transit, but the real problem here is the packaging. That's what you get for three dollars. Moral of the story is don't order this online. I'm not sure if this is in any stores, but I would wait until it is unless you want to risk getting a broken one. Even when it's not broken it isn't a very good highlighter. My advice? Splurge on the Mary Lou-Manizer by the balm. Such a beautiful product. 
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broke...but good product When I first bought this product, I was SUPER excited to try it. By the second time I patted my brush onto the product, it cracked in half. I know how to fix broken makeup, but the way it cracked was unfortunate as I didn't put pressure into getting the product. It's really well pigmented but it can be messy so be careful. Otherwise, it's long lasting and it's amazing for touch ups too
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dome part broke I bought it in moonlight pearl, very pretty, shimmery,  great pigmentation.  But one day I picked it up and dipped my brush in, ithe dome part just moved in one piece. The base can still be used. I guess I can just use it until it shatters and turn it into a pigment.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! This highlighter blew my expectations. It was very pigmented and shimmery. It showed up very well around my eyes, nose and brow bone. Also, a little goes a long way with this highlighter. Very impressed. Would highly recommend. For the price its a steal. 
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blush Gems I was so excited to receive this in the mail but when it did, the dome top of the product itself broke off from the base! It made a mess in the baggie that held my other orders :( It's such a shame too since the highlighter is a pretty champagne/pink color. Though it's broken, it's still usable and it provides just enough shimmer without making my face look too shiny. The downside, though, is that it wears off pretty quickly.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought this product in hopes of highlighting the upper part of my cheek bones. Upon first use, the dome part completely broke off from the bottom part of the product. I figured I could still use it. I tried to use one of my new elf brushes but after dabbing, I saw no product on the brush. Kept dabbing...nothing. Then I tried rubbing the brush over the top...nothing. Tried with fingers and finally saw some product but after applying it to my cheeks, I couldn't even tell I had it on. Really pretty in the pan...can't see it anywhere else. :/
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awwsomee! Moon light pearls is so pretty! I use a little at the tip of my nose and blend it in. Also for a highlighter. Near my cheeks. Lately I've been using it as eyeshadow as well and it's very pretty!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid as a Rock Great color and shimmer but way to difficult to use. The color does not come off. You have to use a cheap stiff brush and scrub to get off. I would not recommend using an expensive brush. If the makeup was softer it would me fabulous! 
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Impossible to see on fair skin I purchased Blush Gems which arrived as a solid block. After scraping some of the product off, I still noticed absolutely no product on my very fair skin. I wanted a subtle highlighter, but this was invisible and difficult to get out of the container.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for. So I don't know if I got a bad batch or something, but my highlights is a solid rock and I can't get any color off of it. Maybe if I scratched it with my finger, but it is a solid dome and unfortunately, I won't get any use out of it. I got it in the color Moonlight Pearl
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beauty lasts all day, good intensity.  I bought blushing gems. 
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so pretty!!!! I bought the Blush Gem color because it was featured in OK magazine and I can now see why. The color was a bit off... or maybe I was expecting a different color but I still absolutely adore it
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is!! I have bought other highlighters and felt they were too obvious, and much more expensive than this. I figured I would give this a try for the price and I now am happy to say that I own all three colors!! This stuff lasts all day, is not too obvious or glittery, and lasts all day. I love them!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Glittery! I had bought the shimmering facial whip a few months before I had bought this and had really liked it. I saw what great reviews this product had so I decided to give it a try. I bought the color "blush gems". I like the product once in is on your face, but it is very try a a bit chunky. The color is nice, but it is a bit too glittery. It is not a waste of money due to the inexpensive price, and if you really spend time blending it will look great. Don't immediately be put off by how dry it is, give it a try.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great I have bought similar product for 10x the price but this works just as well to add a subtle bright glow
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product of all time! This highlight just blew me away. I bought Moonlight Pearls and it is the most gorgeous thing I've ever seen on the skin! It highlights so beautifully and lasts all day! I use my ring finger to apply it, just one swipe of the finger gets a lot of product on it and you just put it wherever you want to highlight:) I tried using a brush, but no product goes onto the brush:/ But this works perfectly!
Date published: 2014-02-09