Baked Highlighter is rated 4.1552 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for the price Beautiful colors just didn't show up on my face had to apply more then once
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighter Addict! If you want great every day highlighters that look awesome in person AND in pictures then these are it. I have Blush Gem and Moonlight Pearls along with the Blush Highlighters. I use one of the four every day. These are great above your cheek bone, under eye and anywhere else you want to highlight. And you can't beat the price!!!! I recommend ELF products to anyone who will listen.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening highlighter Love it. Wish this was sold in stores, would buy for all my girl fam members.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I just got this in the mail literally 30min ago. I was so excited to get my goodies but this was broken. The entire mound slid right off! :( I am so sad. The color is beautiful but I can't use it if it's not secure
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this Amazing highlighter! I reach for it more than my Benefit one!
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the natural glow this baked highlighter gives your skin. You cannot beat the price either!
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I bought this a while back to use as a highlighter, it is perfect and so so pretty.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pigmentation I have this in 2 colors. But of them are very very hard. I cannot get any color out of either one. I even tried to scrap it. No luck.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Highlighter Ever Used! I bought this with high hopes due to good reviews. When I first received the product it looked pretty, until I put my finger on it. It is so so dry it's like rubbing a rock. There is apsalutly NO color payoff, even just trying to swatch it!! STAY AWAY!! It's a waste of money, even if it is only three dollars. I would recommend the PF highlighter. It is so creamy and smooth and just beautiful. It's so worth he few extra bucks.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite highlighter I use the moonlight pearls shade with my studio blush brush. It lasted me quite some time and was such a great deal from the start. I will be repurchasing!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Elf Product I love the baked highlighter, I use it whenever I want to brighten up the top of my cheekbones. Not a lot comes off at a time and it may even look like you didn't apply any but you notice it when the light or sunshine hits your face just right. This is one of the few products I've purchased from Elf that didn't break.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better to apply with my fingers than with a brush I love most of elf's makeup products, but I was a little disappointed in this. It's hard to get any product using a brush so I just use my fingers. It's more sheer than I expected. It's not a bad product, it's ok.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased Laura Gueller and it's not that pigmented. Elf is much better!
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but a touch too glittery I have moonlight pearls and it's a great color. I applied it with a brush and didn't really like it, because it only picked up glitter. I used my finger and it looked pretty though, but it's a touch too glittery. I did go over again with my foundation brush just to tone it down, but I did get a nice effect. It's great for the cost.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEEE Honestly, I love this product. I got mine in moonlight pearls for contouring and couldn't be happier. I was a little worried because the baked products don't always have the best reviews and it looks a little more pigmented in the compact, but all my worries were washed away as soon as I applied it! Such a lovely color, just like the color name suggests, with the perfect amount of shimmer for a subtle highlight.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! I've gotten this quite a few times and love it! The only problem I have with this and all the other baked things that are packaged like this is that the lids come off and brake sooo easily. Other than that the product works awesome.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elf baked highlighter; moonlight pearls I bought this a month ago and I can't stress how much I love it!! it does it's job perfectly. 
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this in moonlight pearl and pink diamonds. I like them both a lot and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Finishing touch! I always been a big fan of the mineral powder blushes. They are fabulous don't get me wrong, but they have a matte look to them. I wanted something more fresh and light for a more realistic summer look. These baked highlighters are amazing!! They contour your cheeks with a light shimmery blush that will compliment any look you are trying to achieve! I bought the Peachy Cheeky 'flavor'. It's light and really a great finishing touch for any style!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highliter I bought this the other week and I love the shimmer that it gives me. It creates a nice dewy glow and it's simply fabulous!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased the color Moonlight Pearls and it is a really pretty highlight. I have fair skin so sometimes certain highlights are too dark for me but this one is really pretty.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price It does show in my olive/cool undertone skin, so the pigmentation is good but it wears off easily, maybe i am spoil with the balm highlighters but for the price you cant go wrong
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic highlighter The first time I tried this product, I got very frustrated with it. I was swirling and swirling and swirling my brush on the dome but it looked like nothing was on my brush. It appeared to me that it was baked too much and had become too dry. Then I swept the brush across my cheek and applied FAAAARRR too much. I'm not sure why it doesn't show up on my brushes, but it was clearly transferring. These are amazing little highlighters. I love the choice of colors. These highlighters work very well on the cupid's bow.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed I bought this and it came totally broke and crumbled which was disappointing.  I didn't send it back or call to complain as I thought I could make it work.  So far, it's not working.  The shimmer is actually sparkly glitter and I don't know if that is because it is broke to bits or if that is how this product is supposed to be.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder highlighter I've been using this for a few weeks now. This powder in Blush Gems looks very natural on me. I use the Studio Mineral Powder Brush with it and the application is very smooth.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a GREAT highlighter!!! I've had this product for some months now (it arrived in perfect condition, not broken one bit). I have both Blush Gems (my favorite and a great pick for brown skin tones), and pink diamonds. I find that it best applies with my fingers and blending it out from there. I use blush gems down the middle of my nose and on the tops of my cheeks. Great shimmer. Love, love, love this stuff!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful highlighter!! I am a huge fan of the E.L.F Baked products, they hold up well, they are not chalky, and are very blendable whether it is the highlighters, blushes, or eye shadows. I use pink diamonds almost everyday on the apples of my cheeks to add a little extra light to my blush.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moonlight Pearls I loved this in the picture, but it goes on very very subtle...I have a light complexion so maybe this would be better for darker skin.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good color After reading other reviews I knew I had a chance of tis arriving broken but I went with it anyway.....and it arrived smashed. so I wouldn't suggest ordering it. However, after emailing elf, they IMMEDIATLY responded telling me that they will send me a new one so they are definitely a great business to work with and very customer friendly! I tried using it and it left a nice sheer sparkle on my skin. Looking forward to getting a new one it that's hopefully not broken!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hard as rock i just received mine in the mail and im not satisfied , it was hard as rock and i had to scrape it just to get it on my brush ! you shouldnt have to work that hard to put on make up! maybe if it was softer like a blush and easily went on it would be great because i love the color
Date published: 2014-06-01