Baked Highlighter is rated 4.1918 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dome part broke I bought it in moonlight pearl, very pretty, shimmery,  great pigmentation.  But one day I picked it up and dipped my brush in, ithe dome part just moved in one piece. The base can still be used. I guess I can just use it until it shatters and turn it into a pigment.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! This highlighter blew my expectations. It was very pigmented and shimmery. It showed up very well around my eyes, nose and brow bone. Also, a little goes a long way with this highlighter. Very impressed. Would highly recommend. For the price its a steal. 
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blush Gems I was so excited to receive this in the mail but when it did, the dome top of the product itself broke off from the base! It made a mess in the baggie that held my other orders :( It's such a shame too since the highlighter is a pretty champagne/pink color. Though it's broken, it's still usable and it provides just enough shimmer without making my face look too shiny. The downside, though, is that it wears off pretty quickly.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought this product in hopes of highlighting the upper part of my cheek bones. Upon first use, the dome part completely broke off from the bottom part of the product. I figured I could still use it. I tried to use one of my new elf brushes but after dabbing, I saw no product on the brush. Kept dabbing...nothing. Then I tried rubbing the brush over the top...nothing. Tried with fingers and finally saw some product but after applying it to my cheeks, I couldn't even tell I had it on. Really pretty in the pan...can't see it anywhere else. :/
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awwsomee! Moon light pearls is so pretty! I use a little at the tip of my nose and blend it in. Also for a highlighter. Near my cheeks. Lately I've been using it as eyeshadow as well and it's very pretty!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid as a Rock Great color and shimmer but way to difficult to use. The color does not come off. You have to use a cheap stiff brush and scrub to get off. I would not recommend using an expensive brush. If the makeup was softer it would me fabulous! 
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Impossible to see on fair skin I purchased Blush Gems which arrived as a solid block. After scraping some of the product off, I still noticed absolutely no product on my very fair skin. I wanted a subtle highlighter, but this was invisible and difficult to get out of the container.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for. So I don't know if I got a bad batch or something, but my highlights is a solid rock and I can't get any color off of it. Maybe if I scratched it with my finger, but it is a solid dome and unfortunately, I won't get any use out of it. I got it in the color Moonlight Pearl
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beauty lasts all day, good intensity.  I bought blushing gems. 
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so pretty!!!! I bought the Blush Gem color because it was featured in OK magazine and I can now see why. The color was a bit off... or maybe I was expecting a different color but I still absolutely adore it
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is!! I have bought other highlighters and felt they were too obvious, and much more expensive than this. I figured I would give this a try for the price and I now am happy to say that I own all three colors!! This stuff lasts all day, is not too obvious or glittery, and lasts all day. I love them!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Glittery! I had bought the shimmering facial whip a few months before I had bought this and had really liked it. I saw what great reviews this product had so I decided to give it a try. I bought the color "blush gems". I like the product once in is on your face, but it is very try a a bit chunky. The color is nice, but it is a bit too glittery. It is not a waste of money due to the inexpensive price, and if you really spend time blending it will look great. Don't immediately be put off by how dry it is, give it a try.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great I have bought similar product for 10x the price but this works just as well to add a subtle bright glow
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product of all time! This highlight just blew me away. I bought Moonlight Pearls and it is the most gorgeous thing I've ever seen on the skin! It highlights so beautifully and lasts all day! I use my ring finger to apply it, just one swipe of the finger gets a lot of product on it and you just put it wherever you want to highlight:) I tried using a brush, but no product goes onto the brush:/ But this works perfectly!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful highlight! I bought the color moonlight pearl without knowing just how iridescent it was going to appear on my face! I absolutely love it. If you like a shimmery highlight, this is the product for you. A little goes a long way! It's buildable, so if you prefer a light sheen, it's possible. Or a more pronounced sheen, if you choose to go that route. I bought this over two months ago, use it every time I put on makeup, and have barely created a dent. Buy it before it sells out!!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright I got this highlighter in Moonlight Pearls and i wasnt very impressed bc of the lack of the pigmentation. it was glittery but didnt really highlight anything.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moonlight Pearls I've never used highlighter before I got this, but wanted to try it out. I tend to avoid shimmery make-up as a rule, but this has the perfect amount of shimmer to make my skin look nice and dewey instead of like a walking disco ball. I read a lot of reviews that say it's hard to get on the brush, which is true. But, especially for a newbie like me, this is really beneficial because it makes it so much easier to build up slowly instead of accidentally applying too much. Also, it really seems like it's going to last for a loooong time.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love I have the moonlight pearls and love the look. I use it everyday, on my eyes and cheek bones. Will buy again. Lasts all day. Can't beat the price. Great product.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Barely shows! I bought the moonlight pearls for xmas and one for my mom and we were both disappointed. Hard to get product to stay on brush and it barely shows on my face at all and I have light skin.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing Spectacular, Does the Job! I'm a fan of e.l.f. Studio products, and I asked for this for Christmas. I got it in the shade 'Blush Gems'. In the pan, the color is beautiful, it's a peachy gold shimmer. However, it is quite hard even past the first layer, so it's a little difficult to get the desired amount onto a brush to apply. Once on, it's pretty smooth and looks nice and shimmery. I like this much better than the 'Gotta Glow' shade of the Studio Blushes, but this still isn't as nice as the Shimmering Facial Whips for highlighting in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to high end brands! This baked highlighter is a wonderful product that, in my opinion, exceeds pricier brands. I am very pale and bought the highlighter in Moonlight Pearls-- my goal was to attain a shimmer effect without a pink undertone. As is the case with the majority of e.l.f. makeup, this product delivered! It looks nice for its intended purpose, to highlight small areas, but also works quite well when layered over blush. Versatile and a phenomenal deal!
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! Highlighter is definitely my favorite make up item ever! And I use this one, in moonlight pearl everyday, and it never fails me! 
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. I got it in moonlight pearls. It shimmers, it makes my skin glow, its beautiful yet subtle. It's not crazy shimmery -- just right. I just wish it lasted a litte longer.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing won't live without it! bought this a month or so ago. I use it every day, gives me a youthful glow!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and beautiful highlighters! When I first started using this products I didn't get much color payoff , but after a couple of uses it worked perfectly.  If you do not know how to use baked products then you will not be happy.  Here is a tip for using baked products.  When you first get it play with the product, test it out by dipping your brush or finger with pressure so that you can get underneath the very top layer. I say that because the top layer of baked products are hard and dry.Another tip is top damp your makeup brush for the first couple of uses until you get to the second layer of the product. In order to get beautiful results from this product you must know how to use it and where to apply it. I bought this in blush gems a while ago and just ordered the lightest shade because that was the one I wanted , and I am glad they finally had it in stock. I use blush gems as a highlight/ blush. It blends beautifully with my warm toned matte pink blush I use everyday. I also use it down the bridge of my nose. This particular shade compliments the color pink very well. These highlighters are suitable for all skintones if applyed correctly.  I am a light medium olive toned young woman. In mac I am nc 42, might be a little lighter since it is winter. I have a very beige golden olive undertone that is very warm. You will love these ladies! I will never go with out highlighters again!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool color but eeh I received this in blush gems and I wanted to use it more often but i now use it as a special occasion highlighter. very shimmery, need to use a heavy hand to get actual color pay off rather than just glitter. 
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as an eyeshadow I bought this in blush gems and it works great as a shimmery highlighter, BUT I LOVE it as an eyeshadow. I put it in the center of my eyelid and on my brow bone. It's awesome applied dry with my finger or wet with the dense little smudge brush from the essentials collection. I bought one for my sister because I love it so much.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moonlight Pearls and Pink Diamonds I love that these highlighters are subtle enough for everyday use. It does have a sheen and slight shimmer to it (as a highlighter should in my opinion!). What's great is that it is baked so you can slightly moisten your blush brush before using the product for a more dramatic and metallic highlight. (Perfect for nighttime wear!)
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent pigmentation, works ok Works ok, not my favourite highlighter but definitely not bad. Very shimmery, too much shimmer for my taste. Personally, I like Gotta Glow from their studio blush line much better as a high lighter, but this is not bad and I do use it occasionally. Great value as usual.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much of a pigment, need a lot of product! I bought this around Cyber Monday in the shade of pink diamonds and i was excited to receive it but when it came it didn't make much a difference.. But it works well with a bronzer! I am happy with this product i was just hoping for a more natural glow :) 
Date published: 2014-01-13