HD Lifting Concealer is rated 4.0794 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite concealer I love this product, it mixes so well with my foundation color and covers the areas I need it to cover!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job I especially like the green one for skin tone evening and the purple (which is more of a white) for highlighting. Just wish it stayed on all day on my oily skin, but for the price very good
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, Not my favourite! I thought that this was going to be a great product, 5.00$ at Target, HD lifting for the eyes, but when i put in on my under eyes it was really orange. I had to blend it with my Beauty Blender. I looked really cake but it had good coverage, it doesn't last all day. Its ok but i would rather use my revlon one!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concealer!!!!! I have used practically every concealer on the market and this one gives the best coverage. And for the price it makes it even more awesome. I have returned expensive concealers and replaced it with this one. I purchased the brightening color. I have also purchased the light but it did not cover my dark circles like the brightening .
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible rash under eyes I bought this and used maybe twice before it made me break out in a rash under both eyes. It looked like i had exzima under my eyes and it took a while to go away. I thought maybe it was something else causing it so i tried it again after a few weeks an sure enough under my eyes were very itching and red/patchy. I do not have sesitive skin so I am surprised this broke me out, i would not use this or recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Great coverage and did not have to use much of it.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works wonderful I love this product really helps with under ye circles
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HD concealer I read the reviews on this before I purchased it, many people seemed to not like the product. I personally really loved it. I normally use only NYX products, they have a concealer that is very similar to this one. Honestly I cannot tell the difference between the Nyx on and the Elf one. I love this concealer, I honestly feel that you need to always have a primer on before you apply any face makeup. Also if you choose a shade that it lighter than what your skin tone is. It comes out looking way better, because once you have the concealer on and your face powder on and bronzer on then of course the concealer is now going to not look as bright. Just my personalopinion from my personal experience. I will be purchasing again, I really liked this concealer.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, but too dark I wish I had listened to the reviews as this is too dark for me and I have a fair, not overly pale, complexion. Great formula, though!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brightening it isnt as yellow as online but is full coverage and is nice under the eyes
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dark for fair tones I seem to be running into this issue with elf concealers. I have very fair skin (natural redhead), and while I can use the elf foundations in porcelain, the concealers tend to be much darker than my foundation.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This was the first elf product I ever tried. I have to say it isn't the perfect concealer I often find myself choosing others over this one, but I honestly cannot get over how well it matches my skin tone, it's actually the perfect colour. It is super build-able and does its job. One of the better elf products I've tried.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WarningI purchased the brightening concealer, it does brighten and have great coverage.Just be careful when if you have acne prone or sensitive skin. This dried my skin so bad that it was pealing and i had the worst breakout of my life that took two weeks to get better.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer! Nice, easy to use bottle. Nice formula, good coverage. Will be re ordering.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening!! I like this brightening concealer - a small dot on inside corner blending up into corner and a dot on the very outside- opens the eyes up.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRIGHTENING This concealer in brightening is MY HOLY GRAIL concealer. AMAZING coverage and amazing quality. Really brightens up the skin. Looks amazing in camera but make sure to also have an HD foundation because this can really stand out.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best The best concealer i have ever tried! Blends in perfectly
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I needed a new concealer, so I decided to try this one. I am very light, so I bought the "lightest" shade....I got home, put it on, and it was BROWN. Didn't blend, very very dry, and the color is so off.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought the wrong color My store only had a few colors so I decided to try light.In the bottle it seemed what I would consider to be light.But when I put it on, it was brown. It worked nicely though,I'll give it that.I later checked the website and saw that there were colors that actually fit my skin color.A bit disappointed even though it was my fault.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I have love this concealer I use it for when I want to highlight under my eyes and it last all day.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really brightens! honestly I dont use cconcealer or anything but this one is great! Sadly it doesnt last that long but if you do have a primer it does. I love it and I am medium skin toned.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got the green concealer for my rednessThis hides the redness very well and when i put the foundation on topIt is just flawlessDownside is that it dries pretty fast so you gotta work quickly with itProbably not the best for dry skin since it can hang on to dry patches
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go a shade lighter than you think you are I got this in fair and in brightening. I'm very fair skinned, so I thought that a combination of the fair and brightening would be great for me, but it just looks unnatural. I can use the fair concealer on my blemishes on my face along with my foundation, and it hides them very nicely, but it's way too dark for use under my eyes. Go easy on the brightening concealer, too, as a little goes a long way, and these will cake on you if you use too much
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Green is no no I got the balancing concealer and it was horrifyingVery hard to blend in and the color was so green on my faceCan't cover the greeness unless I put a lot of foundation on my face
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightening is great! I really like the brightening concealer. It's not the scary yellow it looks on the website and really does provide a noticeable brightness. It's perfect for using under your eyes.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dislike i bought two of these and am almost all the way through one of them because they are so drying so you have to use a lot i have barely even touched the other one because i dont like the one ive used it drys up very fast and doesnt have very good coverage ive only disliked like 2 things from e.l.f. and this is one..
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is a great product. Works much better than the Lancome concealer. I was pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening Version is AMAZING I was a little worried to buy the brightening version of this concealer online as it seemed to be very yellow. I ended up buying it and I'm so happy I did! I was sick of wasting $8 on bad drugstore concealers that didn't work and I was definitely not going to spend a lot on a high end concealer. I bought this with my fingers crossed, and luckily it was amazing! It covers up my dark circles and with a little powder it stays all day. I'm hoping the fair color works for blemishes, but it was very creamy so I have high hopes.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light is medium! Light is dark like a medium. But this concealer has great coverage but wears off easy.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee this! So, I got this in brightening and I have to tell ya I'm impressed with the quality of this amazing product! I can't tell you enough of how much I enjoy using this. First of all, it lasts all day and you only need a little to put on. I highly recommend this product, its such a steal! concealers that are good as this are expensive so I suggest buying this! like...now! :)
Date published: 2015-03-11