Lip Balm Tint is rated 4.5505 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent? The nude one smells like play-doh, which is why I am giving it 4 stars. The grapefruit smells amazing. They are very creamy and moisturizing and if you can get past the scent it's great!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! The Nude one is my Holy Grail! And for the price? You can't beat! ;D My lips feel soft after wearing it and the smell/tastes sweet. Berry gives a sheer healthy tint to my lips which also looks flattering.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YALL ARE STUPID I LOVE THIS it tinted yes but thats what i expected i love its texture and love it color it look so natural every color looks different but look good and natural on me love love love love it but it does last long but maybe it just me that i lick my lips alot 
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product has paraben I ordered all the shades and I m yet to receive the products but just checked the ingredients and found tht it has parabens.......I don knw wht shud I do now.....can neons help s to whether it is safe as it's a lip balm which has parabens
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pigmented, smooth, perfect My ONLY complaint is that the grapefruit color (only one I own) is NOT true to the picture at all. This balm is sooo soft (I wasn't expecting to be so soft and I dug my finger into it and ruined the smooth surface the first time I used it) and very moisturizing. It is SO pigmented for a balm. It smells amazing!! I'm in love with it and I'm getting more!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from could be better i like this balm but it could be better... i mean.. the pigmentation isnt the best in contrast with the studio lip stain
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK The pigmentation is there l have the red, nude, and peach. The peach is not as pigmented. I have tried to like this. While they look and feel great, they have a taste like plastiky (does not bother me much). When the product wears off the after taste the leaves on my lips is unbearable.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totes awesome!! I love love love this lip balm!! One of my favs even better than a similar product I got at Victoria's secret... at triple the price!! >=/ Glides on easy and hydrates, the tint is perfect as well, I got mine in grapefruit but will Def be trying some of the others :D
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Outstanding! I bought one of these in the color grapefruit and immediately fell in love. It's very moisturizing and adds a sheer tint to your lips. I use this like everyday and I love it so much. It smells very sweet, almost like marshmallows or something. I think that this is an amazing product AND it's only $2. This is definitely one of my favorite ELF lip products!  
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pigmented I bought nude and berry. Berry is my favorite. It is very pigmented but also flattering to my pale complexion.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so smooth! Just got it in grapefruit  (the color is brighter in person)  I love it brcause the color isn't overwhelming and makes my lips brighter and naturally beauiful and it has a great texture. It has a nice shine but it's not sticky at all.  The only problem is the color doesn't last very long. 
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lippy, tiny pot Even expensive moisturizing lippies leave me flakey as they wear off. This one actually makes my lips smooth. I'm not sure why it works so well! The ingredients are not that unusual. I can't wait for more colors. I'd love a sheer gold! be aware that even though it's Essential and 2 bucks, the container is tiny. I hit the bottom after a week. It lasts longer if you use a brush instead of your finger. I would love it if elf made a pallet of this product! 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nude is DARK! I bought this product in nude, thinking it would be a nice basic tint but it is realllly dark it would probably be perfect for someone with darker skin tones. even though it is really dark when you put it on thin it looks really nice
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this balm! This balm is great. It is sheer, but pigmented well. It goes on smooth and moisturizes well. I bought the shade "Grapefruit" and I will for sure be buying the other shades now!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cure for chapped lips Finally found a lip balm that doesn't dry out my lips.  The pigment was a pleasant surprise giving a natural look to lips.  I do not like to wear lipstick (too messy and too much color) and glosses are too sticky (usually too drying on my lips).  The texture is gloss like, but not as sticky and much better than a waxy lip balm.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I real hidden gem. I don't know why this product doesn't get a lot more attention. It feels great, looks as pretty as can be, and the price can't be beat. I love it!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color I own this in berry and grapefruit and I must say I am very impressed. Grapefruit is my absolute favorite color. It's an absolutely beautiful color and applies super smooth. Berry is also great, but I prefer grapefruit as it is more natural. The packaging is cute, it smells great, it feels great, it looks great... it even tastes great! I definitely recommend and am definitely going to repurchase and buy the other colors.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! When I ordered the lip balm tint in the colors Peach and Grapefruit. When it comes to any lip product that leans toward the orange side, I often find that it is more pink than orange. With this being said, I wasn't disappointed at all with Peach. Grapefruit so also a nice color. Both have great pigmentation and I plan to continue using it. (Pictures do no justice for the lip balm tint)
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for school! I own grapefruit, and I am impressed with the quality of the balm! I think it would be wonderful for school, because it last a long time! I overall really enjoy this product! please don't stop making it! the only con, would be since its sticky, I would NOT wear my hair down with this product.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use it all the time! I got this on clearance and figured why not?! I got the grapefruit. After putting it on, my lips felt smooth and hydrated. It wasn't such a huge tint but just enough. I use it in summer a lot too. Online, the Berry looks really dark but in the store its like a red, or maybe its just my computer's lighting or I don't know. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fantastic The lip balm tint is cheap, creamy, with great aroma and strong color. It is quite stable and lasts for hours
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth and silky I have two of these in Grapefruit and Berry. My favorite of the two is Berry because it's a sweet pink color. For some reason, Berry feels a lot more silky feeling than the Grapefruit. Maybe it's just me though. They make my lips feel incredibly soft after I apply them and are very pleasant smelling. They even taste a little sweet. I don't usually post reviews, but this lip tint makes my lips so soft and I think it's definitely worth a try. 
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Great pigmentation but sticky ish but the stain lasts
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This lip balm is great for everyday use. The pigmentation is pretty darn good for just a lip balm. its moisturizing and the colours are great. 
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I like this product a lot!  Cute little jar, decent staying power, and some pretty good pigment too.  I have naturally pigmented lips and the grapefruit shade gives me a good "nude but more" look.  I definitely feel like my lips are moisturized after using this too.  c:
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful wonderful Awesome lip balm!!! MUCH better than the tinted lip conditioner in the black packaging!!! I'm going to order them all (I picked up Berry from a drugstore on clearance) I adore this product!! 
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "On the go" with retractable lip brush! Great product! A lot of reviewers love this but are commenting on the difficulty of using this "on the go". The "retractable lip brush" solves this problem perfectly. The brush is neatly inside the tube when not in use.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ELF lip product! This is hands down ELF's best lip product yet, as well as my favourite lip product out of all the lip glosses, lip balms, and lipsticks I own. I have very red, pigmented lips, so I was worried Peach wouldn't show up on me, but I decided to give it a shot anyway. I'm SO glad I did! It gives a beautiful coral/orange tint to my lips, its VERY moisturizing, lasts for hours without needing to be touched up, and it smells amazing too! My only 'complaint' would be that it's quite thick, and since it's in a pot, it's pretty hard to pick up with a finger to put it on your lips. But if you use a lip brush, application is easy and flawless. I will definitely be repurchasing Peach, as well as all the other colours on my next ELF order. 
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how it feels and looks on lips. This glides on so nicely. It is not sticky at all. Once applied, it does not look streaky on lips. It gives nice sheer color. My lips are pigmented and my natural color changes the shade from what is seen on the container. Only difficulty is you have to use a finger to apply. So, this might not be suited for on the go application as you need clean fingers to apply.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The peach is amazing I bought the peach color recently and LOVE it!  The color looks so good, and it's also easy to layer with other lipsticks/ glosses.  It doesn't have a strong odor or taste, it glides on easily, and isn't too sticky My only complaint is that I hate putting lip balm on with my finger, and I love this so much that I need to keep it in my purse (where I don't have a lip brush).  Other than that, it's a great product.  
Date published: 2014-04-07