Lip Balm Tint is rated 4.6129 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color I own this in berry and grapefruit and I must say I am very impressed. Grapefruit is my absolute favorite color. It's an absolutely beautiful color and applies super smooth. Berry is also great, but I prefer grapefruit as it is more natural. The packaging is cute, it smells great, it feels great, it looks great... it even tastes great! I definitely recommend and am definitely going to repurchase and buy the other colors.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! When I ordered the lip balm tint in the colors Peach and Grapefruit. When it comes to any lip product that leans toward the orange side, I often find that it is more pink than orange. With this being said, I wasn't disappointed at all with Peach. Grapefruit so also a nice color. Both have great pigmentation and I plan to continue using it. (Pictures do no justice for the lip balm tint)
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for school! I own grapefruit, and I am impressed with the quality of the balm! I think it would be wonderful for school, because it last a long time! I overall really enjoy this product! please don't stop making it! the only con, would be since its sticky, I would NOT wear my hair down with this product.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use it all the time! I got this on clearance and figured why not?! I got the grapefruit. After putting it on, my lips felt smooth and hydrated. It wasn't such a huge tint but just enough. I use it in summer a lot too. Online, the Berry looks really dark but in the store its like a red, or maybe its just my computer's lighting or I don't know. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fantastic The lip balm tint is cheap, creamy, with great aroma and strong color. It is quite stable and lasts for hours
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth and silky I have two of these in Grapefruit and Berry. My favorite of the two is Berry because it's a sweet pink color. For some reason, Berry feels a lot more silky feeling than the Grapefruit. Maybe it's just me though. They make my lips feel incredibly soft after I apply them and are very pleasant smelling. They even taste a little sweet. I don't usually post reviews, but this lip tint makes my lips so soft and I think it's definitely worth a try. 
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Great pigmentation but sticky ish but the stain lasts
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This lip balm is great for everyday use. The pigmentation is pretty darn good for just a lip balm. its moisturizing and the colours are great. 
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I like this product a lot!  Cute little jar, decent staying power, and some pretty good pigment too.  I have naturally pigmented lips and the grapefruit shade gives me a good "nude but more" look.  I definitely feel like my lips are moisturized after using this too.  c:
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful wonderful Awesome lip balm!!! MUCH better than the tinted lip conditioner in the black packaging!!! I'm going to order them all (I picked up Berry from a drugstore on clearance) I adore this product!! 
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "On the go" with retractable lip brush! Great product! A lot of reviewers love this but are commenting on the difficulty of using this "on the go". The "retractable lip brush" solves this problem perfectly. The brush is neatly inside the tube when not in use.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ELF lip product! This is hands down ELF's best lip product yet, as well as my favourite lip product out of all the lip glosses, lip balms, and lipsticks I own. I have very red, pigmented lips, so I was worried Peach wouldn't show up on me, but I decided to give it a shot anyway. I'm SO glad I did! It gives a beautiful coral/orange tint to my lips, its VERY moisturizing, lasts for hours without needing to be touched up, and it smells amazing too! My only 'complaint' would be that it's quite thick, and since it's in a pot, it's pretty hard to pick up with a finger to put it on your lips. But if you use a lip brush, application is easy and flawless. I will definitely be repurchasing Peach, as well as all the other colours on my next ELF order. 
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how it feels and looks on lips. This glides on so nicely. It is not sticky at all. Once applied, it does not look streaky on lips. It gives nice sheer color. My lips are pigmented and my natural color changes the shade from what is seen on the container. Only difficulty is you have to use a finger to apply. So, this might not be suited for on the go application as you need clean fingers to apply.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The peach is amazing I bought the peach color recently and LOVE it!  The color looks so good, and it's also easy to layer with other lipsticks/ glosses.  It doesn't have a strong odor or taste, it glides on easily, and isn't too sticky My only complaint is that I hate putting lip balm on with my finger, and I love this so much that I need to keep it in my purse (where I don't have a lip brush).  Other than that, it's a great product.  
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is my favorite ELF lip product.  It might even be my favorite lip product period.  Feels great on my lips- isn't greasy, isn't sticky, it's light, it's moisturizing, etc... The color payoff is great.  I look terrible in most lip sticks, but the darker guava and berry colors are amazing! Can't recommend this enough!
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received my lip balm a few days ago and I couldn't wait to use it. I've heard so many great things about it here on Elf and YouTube. I am a sucker for lip balms and I am so glad I found these. I purchase mine in peach and I love it; it gives me just a hint of color, and plus I think the orange color is pretty for Spring. I especially like that the lip balms are made of coconut, grape, shea butter.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Balm! I love these lip balms! I got them in all four colors. Of course you have to put it on with your finger or a lip brush, but it  glides on effortlessly.  The pigments are great, resulting in a good color payoff.  This is a great option if you're going for more of a low maintenance day.  The smell is divine for a lip balm, sweet instead of an odd smell.  The amount you get is right on par with the price point.  It's a steal if you get it during the 50% off sale. Stock up, Ladies!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Got this in the coral, and it is surprisingly pigmented. It applies a bit looser than most lip balms i am used to, but it is not sticky and does the job of being moisturizing. and you get a lot of it for two dollars.only reason i took the star off was because it is slightly greasy and it has a fairly strong, sweet scent that i do not like.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever I keep looking everywhere for more and they are always sold out!! love this product
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection. It isn't goopy/gloppy like some glosses, the color actually stays in place (!!), which is a first for my lips. There is enough pigment to warm my greyish pink lips (especially the Grapefruit) without looking garish, since it's still relatively sheer. Reminds me of the passion fruit Neutrogena lip hydrating balm I had ten years ago....juicy!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! This are awesome!! I have them all. The color is so great and it lasts for much longer than you would expect! Please ELF make more colors!!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous tint! I purchased this in grapefruit and berry and they are similar in color but, for me the grapefruit was a my lip but better..(I have somewhat pigmented lips for fair skin) and the berry, my fave..is darker and more "berry" like lol. Anyways, they are super pigmented and are kind of like the tinted grape colored baby lips but smell and taste better. I don't know if it's just me but like a sweet vanilla or such. I love them, and for half the price and more tinted than baby lips, you can't beat it. I would like to try the lightest shade but fear it would be too nude and see no point unless you were going for a super natural lip balm or something. 
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATNESS I really like these... I bought Nude & Grapefruit, Nude is by far my fave! They go on creamy & smooth. My lips feel moisturized. I wish they lasted longer & was easier to apply(have to use finger, messy) but I will still buy again.   
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it tastes like vanilla ice cream!!!! I love these so much!!! They're glossy, with just a sheer tint of color. I love Berry and Grapefruit the best, because they give you a just-ate-a-popsicle flush of color to your lips (also, I tend to wear reds and pinks and these make them pop). For you older girls, the texture is on par with the old Naturistics lip gloss tins from the early 90's. They smell like vanilla pudding and taste like vanilla ice cream. They also have some decent staying power for a gloss. I highly recommend these--they're the BEST colored lip balms I've used in a very long time.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than chapstick I bought this in nude because I really wanted the nude lip that everyone has nowadays. Now, I am a total carmax/chapstick girl in the winter since my lips get super dry. Chapstick only feels like it works when it's layered on my lips. Once it's removed, through eating or drinking, it's like my lips are back to being dry all over again. There's no lasting effect, if that makes sense.My lips feel great when the balm is on and even after it's all rubbed off. They feel nice and moisturized. The slight tint is an added bonus. Great for layering other lip products on or if you're running out the door.I'd even put this on before exercising. I don't know about anyone else, but I find it difficult to work out when your lips are dried out. The heavy breathing irritates the skin. This is a great buy. Very versatile.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I bought my 1st one of these when I had a cold about a month ago and wanted something to moisturize and add a little color but was inexpensive enough that I could toss it when I got over the cold without feeling guilty. Well, that started an addiction. I LOVE these little pot balms. I have Nude, Grapefruit and Berry. I am only missing Peach because I hadn't seen that shade at Walgreen's yet. LOL Gives great moisture without being too sticky, adds the perfect amount of color and is so affordable. What's not to love?! I also hope they add more shades.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color Payoff! I bought this a week ago and I loved it! This product is really good with amazing color payoff! I love this stuff!!! I got mine in Berry.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On of my HGs This product is one of my holy grail products .It is a dry winter and my lips are parched. I found this back in December. I use it almost everyday I have it in berry, it is the perfect amount of color and it smells good. It didn't dry my lips out at all. If your looking for something that is light in color and is good for the lips this is the perfect product for you!! So excited to try other shades. This also works well for under or over lipstick especially matte formulas so that it your lips won't be overly dry. 
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I like to wear these a lot, the only down fall is I have to use a brush or risk getting color all over my clothes and possibly school assignments. I like using the brush, but it is inconvenient if I want to walk and put it on like I would chapstick. Totally worth getting though if you are willing to stop and take out the brush and a mirror to apply, I still love it and carry it in my purse though.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented and moisturizing! The title says it all. I have pretty pigmented lips, so I ordered the two darker colors (Grapefruit and Berry), and they're gorgeous. They give my lips a nice tint that makes it look like I'm wearing something, but it's still quite natural (basically the my lips but better look). However, I only gave it 4 stars because I don't like having to dunk my finger in it to apply. I'd LOOOOOOVE this in a twist-up tube format. Also, it smells (and tastes) delicious. Unfortunately, when you lick it off your lips it stops being effective... but at least you can look forward to reapplying. :)
Date published: 2014-03-02