Lip Balm Tint is rated 4.4688 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received this in their BEAUTYFALL promo in an orange-y coral. This wouldn't be the color I would have chosen for myself, but I LOVE IT! It doesn't add too much tint and the product is nice and smooth, without the grease! The only thing I don't really love is the flavor. It is kinda overly sweet, exactly like the Hard Candy Mousse lipstick.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful color and stays on all day! I bought this a few weeks ago and I use it every day. I love the color and how it's not to bold but it does add color to my lips
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and Affordable! I really like this lip tint/balm. It gives you a nice wash of color, and it hydrates your lips. It's the best lipbalm I know of, and the price is beyond amazing. If you want a nice wash of color, and hydrated lips throughout the day, I definitely recommend this one! It makes my lips very plump, that's a factor that would beneficial. The only con is that you have to use your fingers or a lip brush.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got this either as part of a set or free (I can't remember). This is a lovely little lip balm to pop in your handbag. It is smaller than a tin of Vaseline so in my opinion is just the right size.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing flush of color for everyday i was gifted an e.l.f lip set with two of these lip balms last year, and i still use them! for such a small pot of lip balm it really does have great pigmentation and seems very moisturizing!! the red tinged ones are my personal favorite because it does not appear like a normal red lipstick, but a light flush of red color, and it looks so natural and healthy! really good on-the-go lip tint for everyday use. (:
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lips tingled, felt terrible Bought the nude lip tint & read the ingredients & I didn't see any of my allergens but I still felt like something in the lip balm was not listed, I am allergic to soy, ,egg, nuts & wheat. I wish makeup companies would STOP using common allergens in makeup. I would gladly pay MORE for allergy free products.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad not impressed This product isn’t bad, I just don’t love it. It is moisturizing and has a hint of color (mine is on Grapefuit) but I just don’t love the ways it is packaged. The little plan is cute and all, but I find it impractical and dirty; what I mean is that, or I have to carry a lip brush with me, something I wouldn’t because if I am wearing this, it is a super light/no makeup day, or I would have to use my finger and it might be dirty. This is why I would rather have my lip balms in stick form. Like I said, I like the product, not the packaging, and I am on the fence of buying more, but if that doesn’t bother you, you might love them.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it Nice, subtle color. Pleasant taste.......................
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tint lip balm ever This product is soooo good, worth for every penny!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had an allergic reaction to it! At first I loved it used day one then the second day I used it by the end of the afternoon my lips had swollen up like balloons. I was so disappointed I love ELF products and use the mineral make up since I have had allergic reactions to mascaras and eye liners. I have also used the mineral lip sticks with no problem. Maybe you guys could make a mineral lip pot.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The lip balm is fine, easy to apply, great. But I ordered Peach and got Grapefruit instead.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality! I bought four of these months ago and I do not regret it! The color is buildable and it is very moisturizing. Berry looks amazing on the lips.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty color I bought this about a month ago and have been using it ever since. It's such a pretty color and very moisturizing. I absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the color I expected but still awesome I bought this awhile back and I used it very often. I ordered this in berry and to be honest it was just red. I do not know if I received the wrong color or if the picture was off but whatever. It turned out to be an amazing product and I loved it in the red color. Also it smells just like the vanilla and macadamia nut lip balm by nivea!
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than I anticipated! I bought this at dollar tree for $1 and I didn't have very high expectations considering the price. It was so much better than I could have hoped for! Very moisturizing and quite pigmented.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I got this in the Grapefruit color and LOVE it. I was expecting it to be quite annoying as it is more of a lip gloss than a lip balm, and therefore more dry/sticky than say, Carmex, but I turned out to love it. The color isn't too strong, but is also quite buildable and really goes well with my auburn hair. This is also really quite moisturizing and I don't find myself "eating" it--the color stays. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! So easy on the go and I don't need a mirror to apply. I have Nude and Berry and love them both!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected! I got this at my local dollar tree simply because I get all of the e.l.f. products I see at the dollar tree, and I wasn't expecting much from this but it is quickly becoming one of my favorite lip balms! I have a Grapefruit shade and it nicely compliments my natural lip color and the formula for this lip balm feels so smooth, light and nice on the lips. I love the scent and taste of this lip balm and it's not sticky. I love it. Also I'm so glad it doesn't taste like actual grapefruits because I hate them, haha.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth, pigmented, smells great I recently bought this lip balm and am very pleased with it. It has a nice color but it a tad brighter than the picture. Not sticky, hydrating,smooth overall I really like this product. be warned, it does smudge a bit and the color last for about 30 min max. Would buy again although in a color like natural rather than grapefruit. Also is fantastic as a cream blush, blends very well.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm I've ever used. Wasn't sure I'd like the container but the product is so good that it doesn't bother me. Also love your lip stain. Both are great for color and conditioning. Please don't EVER discontinue either of these products.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this product. I use the retractable lip brush to apply it. Not a huge fan of the pot packaging. I love the nude shade. It has a nice sweet smell, like marshmallow fluff or something. Actually does moisturize. Sheer, but not that sheer.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely little pot :) Love shade (nude) and makes your lips feel nice and smooth. Bargain price too :)
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude balm is great I use the nude balm and I love it. The color, the texture, the scent. I also bought a shimmery one and I like it but it tends to be a little on the dry side. I guess because of the shimmer
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No colour I bought this thinking it'll leave some colour as it is for tint but it's just like putting lip vaseline on
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I bought this two weeks ago and ever since i started using it my lips have not been chapped! in fact they are incredibly smooth and soft!!! the tint is rlly nice as well :)
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I was a bit discouraged to buy this product based on some reviews, but I thought I would buy it and give the Berry lip tint a go. I absolutely love this product, I have fair skin and freckles and I thought the dark colour would be a bit harsh for my complexion. You can put a small amount on and spread it out for a very nice berry tint that isn't overpowering but you can also put a generous coating for a darker, dramatic look. Super hydrating, and works well with fair skin!I don't like how it's in a pot, I would rather a tube of some sort.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My lips are beautifully moisturized!! Well its veryyyy messy and I got the nude color but its basically the same color of my foundation, more brown than pibk or lip color like what even is this. But THIS IS THE BEST MOISTURIZER FOR MY LIPS THAT I HAVE EVER USED!!! Its a great product great value, just not for going out. Maybe another color would be better but idk id have to buy it.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings I bought this a while ago and just recently started using it. First off, Grapefruit is brighter than it is on my screen. It smells like chocolate in the packaging and tastes somewhat like mint on the lips. So smell and taste is good. But it applies pretty thick/waxy. Too heavy for my liking. But the color is cute because it's a decent and light enough application that makes me look like I'm alive besides dead since my lips can get very pale and make me seem like I'm a corpse.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Balm This is a very good lip tint, love it. None of that greasy gloss here, very high quality, better than some of the higher price lip balms or glosses I've used.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I bought this because it was so inexpensive and I liked the color. It smelled good and went o nice. I'm not too enthusiastic but that's just because I'm not really into anything with a goopier texture anymore. I'm more of a lipstick person than lip gloss.
Date published: 2015-09-22