Lip Balm Tint is rated 4.5378 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I got berry. Great product just a bit sticky. I like the packaging too.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought this in berry; it's hydrating and gives a nice rosy flush to my lips.I dislike that it's in a pot but I use it with e.l.f.'s studio retractable lip brush.It does have a weird smell to it but that fades.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i have this in berry and i love it!! the only reason why i am giving this 4 stars instead of 5 is because im not a big fan of lip balms in a pot and using my finger. but the product itself is amazing. it smells amazing, the color is subtle, and my lips feel soft. i probably won't repurchase but i will definitely use all of it up!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smells horrible! The color is not bad, but it's very subtle and comes off within the hour.I do not like wearing this product because of the awful smell/taste on my lips. If you are sensitive to smells, do not use.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best balm available for this price! Affordable and looks luxurious on the lips. It adds a beautiful natural looking tint to the lips. The color is sheer and it seems like it is coming within the skin (if that makes any sense!) I have grapefruit and berry and I bought back-ups for both. The only disadvantage is sometimes hair could stick to your lips when you have this balm on the lips.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice!! I got this product in my first order and I love it! The color payoff is pretty good for being a lip balm. After I got one and used it for about a month I did another order and bought the rest! They are a really nice product, good for any occasion in my opinion!
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love the feel to it and that hint of color that will make any natural look even better
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why spend more? I recently ordered the grapefruit shade, and at the same time a high end lipstick "treatment" that also tints lips a reddish shade (no names here). The high end lipstick is normally about $22; the e.l.f. tint is $3. Honestly, they look about the same on my lips, and both moisturize beautifully. The only drawback w/ this one is it's in a pot instead of a tube, so you either need a lip brush or some tissues to wipe your finger after applying it when on the go. Overall I'd definitely go with e.l.f. in the future!
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Peach I pair this with the lip gloss crayon in Coco Loco. It makes a beautiful subtle peach shade for us who are fair skinned and have red hair. I love the taste. I ordered two other colors. They are perfectly made (not sticky) and have wonderful pigment. I wish ELF would make their peach lip gloss crayon without glitter. It feels so gritty going on. Highly recommend Coco Loco and Sangria Starters. And these balms.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Fall Season! This product has a beautiful color! It is so pigmented and moisturizing. I like using this as a lip balm and sometimes a product to help create a lip gradient effect. It has a thick jelly consistency in the jar but it applies smoothly. It has a sweet candy smell. I wouldn't taste it, but it does smell great.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent? The nude one smells like play-doh, which is why I am giving it 4 stars. The grapefruit smells amazing. They are very creamy and moisturizing and if you can get past the scent it's great!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! The Nude one is my Holy Grail! And for the price? You can't beat! ;D My lips feel soft after wearing it and the smell/tastes sweet. Berry gives a sheer healthy tint to my lips which also looks flattering.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YALL ARE STUPID I LOVE THIS it tinted yes but thats what i expected i love its texture and love it color it look so natural every color looks different but look good and natural on me love love love love it but it does last long but maybe it just me that i lick my lips alot 
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product has paraben I ordered all the shades and I m yet to receive the products but just checked the ingredients and found tht it has parabens.......I don knw wht shud I do now.....can neons help s to whether it is safe as it's a lip balm which has parabens
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pigmented, smooth, perfect My ONLY complaint is that the grapefruit color (only one I own) is NOT true to the picture at all. This balm is sooo soft (I wasn't expecting to be so soft and I dug my finger into it and ruined the smooth surface the first time I used it) and very moisturizing. It is SO pigmented for a balm. It smells amazing!! I'm in love with it and I'm getting more!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from could be better i like this balm but it could be better... i mean.. the pigmentation isnt the best in contrast with the studio lip stain
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK The pigmentation is there l have the red, nude, and peach. The peach is not as pigmented. I have tried to like this. While they look and feel great, they have a taste like plastiky (does not bother me much). When the product wears off the after taste the leaves on my lips is unbearable.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totes awesome!! I love love love this lip balm!! One of my favs even better than a similar product I got at Victoria's secret... at triple the price!! >=/ Glides on easy and hydrates, the tint is perfect as well, I got mine in grapefruit but will Def be trying some of the others :D
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Outstanding! I bought one of these in the color grapefruit and immediately fell in love. It's very moisturizing and adds a sheer tint to your lips. I use this like everyday and I love it so much. It smells very sweet, almost like marshmallows or something. I think that this is an amazing product AND it's only $2. This is definitely one of my favorite ELF lip products!  
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pigmented I bought nude and berry. Berry is my favorite. It is very pigmented but also flattering to my pale complexion.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so smooth! Just got it in grapefruit  (the color is brighter in person)  I love it brcause the color isn't overwhelming and makes my lips brighter and naturally beauiful and it has a great texture. It has a nice shine but it's not sticky at all.  The only problem is the color doesn't last very long. 
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lippy, tiny pot Even expensive moisturizing lippies leave me flakey as they wear off. This one actually makes my lips smooth. I'm not sure why it works so well! The ingredients are not that unusual. I can't wait for more colors. I'd love a sheer gold! be aware that even though it's Essential and 2 bucks, the container is tiny. I hit the bottom after a week. It lasts longer if you use a brush instead of your finger. I would love it if elf made a pallet of this product! 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nude is DARK! I bought this product in nude, thinking it would be a nice basic tint but it is realllly dark it would probably be perfect for someone with darker skin tones. even though it is really dark when you put it on thin it looks really nice
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this balm! This balm is great. It is sheer, but pigmented well. It goes on smooth and moisturizes well. I bought the shade "Grapefruit" and I will for sure be buying the other shades now!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cure for chapped lips Finally found a lip balm that doesn't dry out my lips.  The pigment was a pleasant surprise giving a natural look to lips.  I do not like to wear lipstick (too messy and too much color) and glosses are too sticky (usually too drying on my lips).  The texture is gloss like, but not as sticky and much better than a waxy lip balm.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I real hidden gem. I don't know why this product doesn't get a lot more attention. It feels great, looks as pretty as can be, and the price can't be beat. I love it!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color I own this in berry and grapefruit and I must say I am very impressed. Grapefruit is my absolute favorite color. It's an absolutely beautiful color and applies super smooth. Berry is also great, but I prefer grapefruit as it is more natural. The packaging is cute, it smells great, it feels great, it looks great... it even tastes great! I definitely recommend and am definitely going to repurchase and buy the other colors.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! When I ordered the lip balm tint in the colors Peach and Grapefruit. When it comes to any lip product that leans toward the orange side, I often find that it is more pink than orange. With this being said, I wasn't disappointed at all with Peach. Grapefruit so also a nice color. Both have great pigmentation and I plan to continue using it. (Pictures do no justice for the lip balm tint)
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for school! I own grapefruit, and I am impressed with the quality of the balm! I think it would be wonderful for school, because it last a long time! I overall really enjoy this product! please don't stop making it! the only con, would be since its sticky, I would NOT wear my hair down with this product.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use it all the time! I got this on clearance and figured why not?! I got the grapefruit. After putting it on, my lips felt smooth and hydrated. It wasn't such a huge tint but just enough. I use it in summer a lot too. Online, the Berry looks really dark but in the store its like a red, or maybe its just my computer's lighting or I don't know. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-06-05