Lip Balm Tint is rated 4.5867 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever I keep looking everywhere for more and they are always sold out!! love this product
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection. It isn't goopy/gloppy like some glosses, the color actually stays in place (!!), which is a first for my lips. There is enough pigment to warm my greyish pink lips (especially the Grapefruit) without looking garish, since it's still relatively sheer. Reminds me of the passion fruit Neutrogena lip hydrating balm I had ten years ago....juicy!
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! This are awesome!! I have them all. The color is so great and it lasts for much longer than you would expect! Please ELF make more colors!!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous tint! I purchased this in grapefruit and berry and they are similar in color but, for me the grapefruit was a my lip but better..(I have somewhat pigmented lips for fair skin) and the berry, my fave..is darker and more "berry" like lol. Anyways, they are super pigmented and are kind of like the tinted grape colored baby lips but smell and taste better. I don't know if it's just me but like a sweet vanilla or such. I love them, and for half the price and more tinted than baby lips, you can't beat it. I would like to try the lightest shade but fear it would be too nude and see no point unless you were going for a super natural lip balm or something. 
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATNESS I really like these... I bought Nude & Grapefruit, Nude is by far my fave! They go on creamy & smooth. My lips feel moisturized. I wish they lasted longer & was easier to apply(have to use finger, messy) but I will still buy again.   
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it tastes like vanilla ice cream!!!! I love these so much!!! They're glossy, with just a sheer tint of color. I love Berry and Grapefruit the best, because they give you a just-ate-a-popsicle flush of color to your lips (also, I tend to wear reds and pinks and these make them pop). For you older girls, the texture is on par with the old Naturistics lip gloss tins from the early 90's. They smell like vanilla pudding and taste like vanilla ice cream. They also have some decent staying power for a gloss. I highly recommend these--they're the BEST colored lip balms I've used in a very long time.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than chapstick I bought this in nude because I really wanted the nude lip that everyone has nowadays. Now, I am a total carmax/chapstick girl in the winter since my lips get super dry. Chapstick only feels like it works when it's layered on my lips. Once it's removed, through eating or drinking, it's like my lips are back to being dry all over again. There's no lasting effect, if that makes sense.My lips feel great when the balm is on and even after it's all rubbed off. They feel nice and moisturized. The slight tint is an added bonus. Great for layering other lip products on or if you're running out the door.I'd even put this on before exercising. I don't know about anyone else, but I find it difficult to work out when your lips are dried out. The heavy breathing irritates the skin. This is a great buy. Very versatile.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I bought my 1st one of these when I had a cold about a month ago and wanted something to moisturize and add a little color but was inexpensive enough that I could toss it when I got over the cold without feeling guilty. Well, that started an addiction. I LOVE these little pot balms. I have Nude, Grapefruit and Berry. I am only missing Peach because I hadn't seen that shade at Walgreen's yet. LOL Gives great moisture without being too sticky, adds the perfect amount of color and is so affordable. What's not to love?! I also hope they add more shades.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color Payoff! I bought this a week ago and I loved it! This product is really good with amazing color payoff! I love this stuff!!! I got mine in Berry.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On of my HGs This product is one of my holy grail products .It is a dry winter and my lips are parched. I found this back in December. I use it almost everyday I have it in berry, it is the perfect amount of color and it smells good. It didn't dry my lips out at all. If your looking for something that is light in color and is good for the lips this is the perfect product for you!! So excited to try other shades. This also works well for under or over lipstick especially matte formulas so that it your lips won't be overly dry. 
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I like to wear these a lot, the only down fall is I have to use a brush or risk getting color all over my clothes and possibly school assignments. I like using the brush, but it is inconvenient if I want to walk and put it on like I would chapstick. Totally worth getting though if you are willing to stop and take out the brush and a mirror to apply, I still love it and carry it in my purse though.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented and moisturizing! The title says it all. I have pretty pigmented lips, so I ordered the two darker colors (Grapefruit and Berry), and they're gorgeous. They give my lips a nice tint that makes it look like I'm wearing something, but it's still quite natural (basically the my lips but better look). However, I only gave it 4 stars because I don't like having to dunk my finger in it to apply. I'd LOOOOOOVE this in a twist-up tube format. Also, it smells (and tastes) delicious. Unfortunately, when you lick it off your lips it stops being effective... but at least you can look forward to reapplying. :)
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Ever. I bought the grapefruit color and I LOVE it. I am now buying the rest of the colors. Instant favorite and something I will never go without again. It's incredibly moisturizing and smooth, with great color payoff. I will never go anywhere without this stuff! Only drawback... there aren't enough colors!! 
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite ELF products! This balm is so moisturizing! It's a better balm than all those fancy shaped or named balms you buy in the store for 10% the price. I love putting this on after I exfoliate and to prep my lips for other lips products. But it also looks and works great just on it's own. The only bad thing is I SO wish they made a clear version so I could put it on before bed and not get it on my pillowcase. ^_^  
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm everrrr I bought the grapefruit color and I use it all the time! I'm getting the other colors next. I wish they had more colors though.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I love this lip tint recieved it today and im in love.Feels so moisturizing on my lips with such a nice color payoff.i bought nude sooooo pretty! I will have to buy the rest of the colors!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love! I got the one in the shade Nude, and it is absolute perfection! these are so smooth and comfortable on the lips, nice pigmentation, and they're so moisturizing, plus they smell really good and have a sweet flavor. This is my new holy grail lip product! It is my go to everyday neutral lip, and I like to put it on before bed because it keeps my lips moisturized. I'm definitely going to purchase the other colors as well! 
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love!! I just got two of these, in Grapefruit and Berry. They are perfect if you just want a hint of color, or I also use it as a base for lipstick, like put it on first before doing my whole face to start moisturizing. They smell amazing!! The smell reminds me of the NYX butter gloss. I'm definitely reordering these!! 
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! I really like this lip balm. The color is subtle but very pretty. It is not sticky at all which is great!
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Balm Tint I just ordered this tint and LOVE it!! Need to make more colors tho.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a MUST HAVE!!!!! I love this lip balm. It easy to apply and most importantly it really does moisturizes your lips. I have really large lips so keeping mines nice and smooth is a must. They were moisturized and had such a refreshing scent as well. I don't know about the other lip treatments but this one is definitely a MUST HAVE!!!!! 
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again I got this product in the color Berry.  I was expecting very faint color payoff and probably a waxy texture, but it exceeded my expectations.  There is plenty of color payoff and a little goes a long way to give you a nice flush of color.  I love wearing it over chapstick because it seals in the moisture.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good balm! I got this balm for Christmas in Grapefruit, it is a very nice color, but the smell didn't smell the best to me. Overall i really liked it once i got past the smell. 
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I thought This feels like a gloss when I apply and it does not moisturize my lips very much, nor does it last. However, the subtle tint of color is very nice and natural looking. The compact is very convenient to carry around. Bought it in every color and liked all the colors on me. I thought the nude would wash me out, but it complimented my skin very nicely.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO pigmented! I bought one of every color except the nude, and these are SO pigmented! I expected these to have the pigmentation of a sheer tinted lip balm, but I was wrong. It's easy to apply these so the color is sheer, however, so I'm happy. They have a great vanilla scent and moisturize pretty well. If you're buying the grapefuit color, you should know that it's more of a medium red in person as opposed to the pink that the picture displays. Also, after keeping one of these in my pocket during the say, the name completely wore off of the top of the packaging. That's not a big problem though. Overall, great product!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look pretty, bad taste! I bought 2 of these in Grapefruit and Berry, and I do like the color payoff. For a tinted balm, they are nicely pigmented. They are fairly moisturizing, but nothing amazing in terms of moisture. I feel like they are quite sticky, but it doesn't bother me. They also have a nice shine to them which does last! However, although tastes of lip products doesn't usually bother me, if you accidentally lick your lips or something, this tastes absolutely gross. It's the sweetest, sickest thing ever. Ick. But, I do think these are pretty, and so worth the price!
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got all 4 I bought the Nude and the Berry about 3 months ago just to try. I love a little color on my lips but lipstick is usually too heavy feeling and sometimes gloss irritates my lips. These are exactly what I was looking for. They are a sheer wash of color that enhances my lips without screaming that I put something on. They are somewhat messy to apply without a lip brush and not quite as moisturizing as I had hoped (hence, the 4 stars) but they do help a bit. I also like the way they taste. They do not have a "flavor" per sey, but are lightly sweet. Anyway, I liked the first 2 so much that I bought the Peach and Grapefruit ones a few weeks ago and I am just as happy with them. They are somewhat less pigmented than the Berry one but still have that "hint of color" on my lips. Beautiful!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good over all I bought this during their black friday sale It has a really nice color payoff since it is just a tint, has a nice taste haha
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I got the color grapefruit and it is amazing. The pigmentation is great and it feels so good on my lips. The color does not last that long but that does not mind me because it is so easy to carry around and reapply.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice balm! I bought this lip balm in Grapefruit, and the color is highly pigmented. It's a bit redder than I thought but it's a very flattering color, and it's very buildable. My only complaint is the fact that the product is "set" too low inside the container, meaning I have to stick my finger in to put it on (for balms I tend to usually apply it directly from the jar).  It's a bit sticky, but long lasting! For the price it was a great purchase and I might just come back for another color.
Date published: 2013-12-19