HD Lifting Concealer is rated 4.1481 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i bought this in light and in the yellow brightening shades. i love the light shade, it blends my breakouts perfectly and i've even used it for undereye which works great as long as i remember to moisturize before. the yellow shade however i havent made up my mind about. it just doesnt work well with my skintone i guess. i will still continue to try to find a use for it.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good This is a great concealer for the under eyes and blemishes. It is very creamy and covers well. My only complaint is the color. I order it in light and it still seams to be a little dark.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as well as an expensive concealer I have used all name brands of concealers and this elf concealer took me by surprise. The quality for the price is amazing. Isnt cakey doesnt crease doesnt slide off. However it does run a shade maybe half shade dark. I use concealer just n for my dark circles and it does cover well and looks natural and not like youre wearing concealer. I bought the shade light but im thinking i should buy fair as well and mix them for the right shade to brighten it up a bit. But for an extra 3 bucks for this amazing concealer and quality is worth it.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from instant Staple Love this, not too heavy, good coverage and doesn't crease. I use it every day
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage liked this a lot it brightens up the eye and has good coverage
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite concealer! Love how nicely this covers up any small imperfections or dark spots on my face. It has good coverage and the texture is very nice. Its not too thick or too runny. I use this concealer everyday :) very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this concealer in the green, purple, and fair. First: Fair is definitely not fair. I use the balancing with the fair to lighten it up because it's darker than my foundation. It has great coverage and blends well, pretty creamy. Good value but ELF needs to extend their shade ranges.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer! I absolutely love this concealer, the consistency is wonderful, it is blendable, build able and provides pretty good coverage. I bought this in the shade fair, but it is definitely very yellow toned. Which works well for my under eye area. Dark circles are absolutely gone, the only downside is that I bought this to be a blemish concealer and it is far to yellow to use anywhere else on my face. My only wish is that there was a wider colour selection.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIKE, WHAT?!?? I got this in my last order, just to try. It is very creamy, has really good coverage, and blends well. The only downside I had, was that when I use it under my eyes it goes a bit too dark. I got mine in light, and I probably should've gotten fair, but oh we'll! Still going to be using it!
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from part of My everyday routine! I can not tell you how amazing the brightening yellow is! I use it to highlight everyday! It does creases a bit, and its coverage isn't particularly great, but that doesn't stop me from using it everyday. The light formula helps prevent caking and clogging pores. This is a must!
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like it, Ii just think I should have gotten a different color.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Corrective Green!! You know an item is excellent when you can't wait to log on and submit a review! I am extremely fair-skinned but I have Rosacea with horrible redness and blotchy skin. I've tried every full-coverage foundation on the market as well as primers in attempt to cover it all, but nothing has ever worked for me. Redness always peeked through within an hour -- until now. I have tried everything -- I mean EVERYTHING but nothing ever covered my redness. The Elf Mineral Infused Face Primer in tone-adjusting green? don't waste your time. It did nothing for my pores or oily skin and even less for my redness. Get THIS instead. I purchased this on the 50% off sale, and I swear, I would pay $15 bucks for this little tube because of the job it does. I will never NOT order this. I will now add several to my shopping bag with each online order. ELF, this has become my new FAVORITE item!! You have saved me. I cannot say enough!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Concealer I have a medium warm complexion and I love using this concealer in light under my eyes and down the center of my face to brighten up my face. I use this everyday without fail and absolutely LOVE it! Will be repurchasing many times.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great!! I got this and it is definitely worth it! It really covers blemishes and makes your face look almost flawless before foundation. It matched my skin tone and was really great
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! Love this concealer! Totally worth buying! It has great coverage! ppl should try it! :)
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! This concealer is FANTASTIC. It cover everything and you get quite a bit more product than you would expect from the size. I have medium skin tone, but the "light" shade matches me perfectly. It blends easily but stays put all day. I will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly high coverage I bought this in Brightener and Adjuster.  The Brightener is yellow-toned, and I used it on some really dark under-eye circles I had from suffering a week of insomnia.  Brightener made them disappear instantly and completely.  It was easy to apply.  I dotted it on with the doe-foot wand, and blended with my ring finger.  It dries quickly and lasts. I used the Adjuster on a very red patch or hormonal acne.  I didn't think its coverage was as good as the Brightener's, but it was still good.  It was better coverage than the powder and cream palette's greens.  Once I had foundation over it, the spots were much less noticeable, and the red was mostly neutralized.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a lot better than I expected and the price is great. This work better than some of the more expensive brands.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it!!!! I bought this in yellow and green. I bought Adjusting, or the green shade, to cover the redness in my cheeks. I was so surprised at how well it worked. I can always see the redness peeking out no matter what foundation I use. This made it disappear. You don't need much, and blend quickly because it dries fast. This is good though because you don't want it moving around while you're trying to apply your foundation. I used ELF Studio Flawless Concealer brush and it blended perfectly. I bought Brightening, or the yellow shade, for the purple dark circles under my eyes. Same story, worked perfectly. Excellent product, highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My must have This product is unlike any other I've tried (and I have even used Kat Von Ds concealer but there's no comparison)I use the highlight color and apply it when contouring, it is absolutely stunning even with my oily skin there's no shine. Even after my thirteen hour shifts as a nurse I never have to reapply or powder.I buy 3 at a time usually because I use it so much.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Under Eye Brightner I purchased the light concealer to brighten up my under eye area. I have two other under eye concealers that I prefer better but I love to use this when I don't work 9+ hours.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought the yellow and it does brighten a lot. On me because Im darker tan colored i cannot use too much of it because it washes out my skin,but just a little under the eyes is great. I tried it on my friend who has a lot of redness and it balanced her redness. :]
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I usually don't write reviews but this product is amazing it does a great job with covering my under eye circles. I will admit that the shades do run kind of dark but since i have a natural tan the colors were right up my alley. I will say that the light is more like a medium color, which is why it fit my skin tone so well. I love this product this is one of the best concealers that i have ever tried. 
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing !! i have this concealer in ( brightening ) at first i didn't like it for concealing my dark under eye circles but then i used it as a highlighter for my face and I LOVED IT !! 
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this concealer!!! I've been using this for a month and I love it. Exceeds department store brands.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good coverage I purchased the HD Lifting Concealers in fair and light (I have a light to medium skin tone), the fair I intended to use as a highlight, whch works great for that purpose. I intended to use the light shade for actual concealing, it however is far too orange to use as a concealer. :(I would still recommend this product because although it did not work for my skin, it might work for you. I find that the concealer is very buildable without making you look cakey. I used my fingers to apply this to my dark circles and the elf small stipple brush for spot concealing.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this concealer in brightening and it is amazing. I'm pretty tan with a yellow undertone and I was worried about it being to light because of the swatch I did but when I put it under my eyes it really does brighten. I use it to highlight and it is truly amazing.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this in brightening and it is amazing! I put underneath my eyes over my foundation and it really does brighten! I wasn't too sure about the product at first but now I use it everyday. And if you really want you can use this as a highlighter when you're doing your highlight and contour. Which is what I like to do and my face looks AMAZING. I'll definitely be stocking up on these.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage but not for all times! Love the coverage for dark circles ! It looks great for daytime and with HD cameras . However, it gives a white halo with flash photography. Also, I found it dries quickly which could be a bit tricky.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightened My Very Dark Circles I get extremely dark circles due to allergies and iron deficiency but the shade Brightening worked well to correct this! Because it is yellow you will still need foundation over top so your face is the same tone but I am super happy with this product! Blended great, wasn't cakey or dry. Use a powder to set it so you don't get creases, but I found this to be great for correcting dark circles and I'm impressed with the price.
Date published: 2014-06-15