HD Lifting Concealer is rated 4.0877 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought the yellow and it does brighten a lot. On me because Im darker tan colored i cannot use too much of it because it washes out my skin,but just a little under the eyes is great. I tried it on my friend who has a lot of redness and it balanced her redness. :]
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I usually don't write reviews but this product is amazing it does a great job with covering my under eye circles. I will admit that the shades do run kind of dark but since i have a natural tan the colors were right up my alley. I will say that the light is more like a medium color, which is why it fit my skin tone so well. I love this product this is one of the best concealers that i have ever tried. 
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing !! i have this concealer in ( brightening ) at first i didn't like it for concealing my dark under eye circles but then i used it as a highlighter for my face and I LOVED IT !! 
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this concealer!!! I've been using this for a month and I love it. Exceeds department store brands.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good coverage I purchased the HD Lifting Concealers in fair and light (I have a light to medium skin tone), the fair I intended to use as a highlight, whch works great for that purpose. I intended to use the light shade for actual concealing, it however is far too orange to use as a concealer. :(I would still recommend this product because although it did not work for my skin, it might work for you. I find that the concealer is very buildable without making you look cakey. I used my fingers to apply this to my dark circles and the elf small stipple brush for spot concealing.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this concealer in brightening and it is amazing. I'm pretty tan with a yellow undertone and I was worried about it being to light because of the swatch I did but when I put it under my eyes it really does brighten. I use it to highlight and it is truly amazing.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this in brightening and it is amazing! I put underneath my eyes over my foundation and it really does brighten! I wasn't too sure about the product at first but now I use it everyday. And if you really want you can use this as a highlighter when you're doing your highlight and contour. Which is what I like to do and my face looks AMAZING. I'll definitely be stocking up on these.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage but not for all times! Love the coverage for dark circles ! It looks great for daytime and with HD cameras . However, it gives a white halo with flash photography. Also, I found it dries quickly which could be a bit tricky.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightened My Very Dark Circles I get extremely dark circles due to allergies and iron deficiency but the shade Brightening worked well to correct this! Because it is yellow you will still need foundation over top so your face is the same tone but I am super happy with this product! Blended great, wasn't cakey or dry. Use a powder to set it so you don't get creases, but I found this to be great for correcting dark circles and I'm impressed with the price.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to department brands! This concealer is fantastic for under my eyes. I am 35, have a few fine lines, and all others seem to crease, cake and exaggerate them. This HD concealer is the perfect consistency, color and it lasts forever. (I set my makeup with the shimmer powder) A+++
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT perfect coverage, matched my color! I would  definitely repurchase! BTW the price is great buy & try! only downfall is i wish it stayed on longer!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair Laidies- Use the brightening! I have seen a few times under the reviews that the lightest shade is not light enough for women with very fair skin. Well worry no more bc the brightening color is!! I am very light skinned and I bought the brightening and it works GREAT! Its not shimmery or anything like you may associate with brightening its just to be used almost as a highlighting tool (meaning its color is very light!). I have bad dark circle and have used $48 concealer before, tried SO many, and this is by far my favorite. $3 can't beat it. I will be ordering again and again. Applying it with the flawless concealer brush ELF makes works wonders and it blends great with my light skin! Try it, you won't regret it! 
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a good color! I got this about a few months ago and love it! The color i got was fair and its way to dark to be called fair. for the price though, it works wonders! Covers up anything like a charm :) 
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I love these, i got them in the purple, green the brightening. I use the Green to cover any redness under my foundation and it really works. the brightening i use to highlight and it is so lightweight and blends like a dream. i havent really found a use for the purple one
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sad that they dont have more options. too dark Im so disappointed with this :( us very pale ladies are probably not using this product because the lightest colour is actually pretty dark and orange. Its a shame really because the formula for it is actually really silky and not heavy at all. So for those of you who can use it im jealous! 
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I bought this product two months ago. Since it arrived, I've used it daily and I absolutely love it. I have acne scars along my cheeks and jawline. I still have some, but not as many as I did prior to using this.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love this! It makes my face light up and look more awake. It appears natural not cakey. I have this shade in fair - it has a slight tint of yellow and it's similar to the Maximum Coverage Concealer in the shade sand. The colour isn't very light (perfect for light Asian skin tone) so if you're quite pale, this shade will be a bit dark for you.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be repurchasing. I bought this in "brightening" to overlay on my everyday concealer and it is perfect for that. It is very sheer and gives the perfect glow so your under eye looks more natural and not completely blended with concealer. It lasts all day and doesn't appear cakey, A+ elf!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening makes my eyes pop! I got the brightening concealer in my beauty bundle and I LOVE it. I would have never bought it for myself because I have a pretty even skin tone and use just a little balancing concealer for mornings where my face shows a lack of sleep. I used this under my eyes and on the inner corners and it made a huge difference in the contour of my face. I love how the creamy, bright yellow blends in with my BB cream and hides any dark circles for the whole day. Awesome product. 
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Concealers I have two of these concealers:one in Brightening and the other in Adjusting. They are absolutely amazing! The Brightening does exactly what it claims when applied under the eyes. It's very creamy and easy to apply. The Adjusting is great for neutralizing any redness and acne you might have. I use the Adjusting before I apply my foundation, I use ELF's Flawless Finish Foundation, and it really evens up my skin tone. I use both of these everyday and they are a staple item in my makeup collection. These are a must-try if you haven't already.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just got this today and I love it. Ordered the brightening one. It's perfect. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good. I have this in the balancing shade, which is the lilac almost white shade. This should be called the brightening shade, because it helps brighten up under eyes immensely. I was surprised at how well it covered my dark circles and brightened up my face. 
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ADJUSTING (GREEN COLOR) I'm quite happy with this product. This really does fill in lines and wrinkles very well :) .This didn't help the redness under my eyes as much as I would have liked.This did help the darkness around my mouth!.I think I will try the brightening color for under my eyes next.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I bought this concealer in brightening, and I love it. Definitely brightened up under my eyes perfectly, its creamy, goes on really smooth and blends in really well. Love this product, I will definitely be trying the other corrective colours as well.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair and brightening Fair is actually kind of dark it looks like the shade sand elf sells on here. I also got the shade in brightening and even though fair seems a little dark I am quite pleased with these concealers. Both are very creamy. I on,y rated 4 stars because the fair is a little dark and also because I've only swatches these products on my hand. 
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works wonders! In love, it covers everything! If your kind of pale or have redness, the fair works great!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair is NOT for the fair skinned... I bought this concealer in Fair and it is incredibly dark on my only slightly pale skin. I got the 'brightening' one in a Refresh kit at the same time and it is much better for covering up and brightening any area. I would say they either need to lighten up the Fair formula or offer an Ivory version for those who don't want their undereyes or blemishes to be darker than the rest of their foundation.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg, finally!! I have very dry skin and I have never found a concealer, high end or drug store, that didn't look cracked and cakey in the middle of the day...until this one! This one looks pretty much like it did when I applied it, at the end of the day. I love it!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Surprised by how little it will blend I really thought I would like this concealer, but I am surprised at how much it does not work for me. I purchased it in light and green to cover up the red blotches I get all over my face once in a while, since I have occasionally acne prone and sensitive skin, but the green doesn't neutralize, it just goes on green and won't blend on my skin. I have tried several strategies. The light color will blend to my skin tone but makes the entire area look dry and flakey. I would not recommend this item. I have  never had a concealer that didn't blend and didn't cover as bad as this one. 
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Performs well but it bothered my skin I love many elf products, but unfortunately I had itching and got a milia near my eye after using this. Perhaps the formula is too heavy for me though I did wash it off well every night. Methylisothiazolinone, the preservative used seems to cause allergic reactions in many women, so that may explain the itching.
Date published: 2014-03-22