Eye Enhancing Mascara is rated 3.2826 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASCARA EVER!! Just got my latest elf package, I thought this mascara would be just another one that didn't really make a big difference but OMG!! Usually I have to apply a mascara 3 layers before I see any results but after just one fast application I was shocked at how GORGEOUS this mascara worked after one application. If you want a nice bold lash, and do not want to wear false lashes, this is your mascara! This will be my mascara for life!! Love it!!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing noticeable to my lashes. There are several things I dislike about this mascara. First off, the brush. It's barely there and doesn't hold nearly enough product to do it's job. Second, what mascara was on the brush did almost nothing to my lashes. I put on three coats and my lashes were darker but not fuller or much longer. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love, love this mascara!!! This is my new favorite mascara! I have purchased this 3x already and I absolutely love it. Black Citrine is my favorite color although, Black Diamond adds a little pizzazz to my lashes. The brush captures every lash even those that grow weird at the end. I layer this mascara for a more dramatic effect. One or two coats is great for day time office wear. It doesn't tend to travel like most non-waterproof mascaras. For special occasions, I will use a waterproofer from a different brand just in case!
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it, the wand is perfect! I finally found the right mascara
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was excited to see another option in elf mascara color. It will be even more awesome when you add browns...(hint, hint)
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This is a great light weight mascara. The diamond is incredible. This isn't a thick heavy flaky mascara. It really brightens my eyes without the heavy overdone look and feel. I usually spend $40+ on mascara so I was shocked at how great this stuff was. It seems to run out faster than usual but who cares for the price!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth it! very little product on brush, almost no mascara on lashes. into the trash it goes....
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wouldn`t recommend this product. It doesn`t work at al...
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does NOTHING! This mascara does absolutely NOTHING! I'm not even sure if anything is getting on my lashes :/ If you want a mascara that you can actually see results from, I suggest the studio mineral infused mascara.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing in the tube I bought this a couple weeks ago and completely forgot to review it. It came in the mail with my other goodies and i practically cried of excitement. I opened everything up to test and the mascara had no product in it at all. It was dried out. I tried using the brush with another mascara and didnt really do much either.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mascara I read great reviews on this mascara on the Paula' Choice website and decided to try it. The brush really allows you to coat your lashes while keeping them separated at the same time. Really nice buildable mascara..love it!!!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very good, every-day mascara. I love the extra pop of complimentary sparkle/color. I also really like that the wand separates the lashes and that the product doesn't clump. The only complaint I have is that the wand is REALLY hard and rough. We've all had that moment when we've been less than careful with our mascara application and the brush has scraped/scratched the delicate skin between the lashes and we end up blinking furiously keep our eyes from watering and ruining our mascara. This wand makes it a lot easier to accidentally apply too harshly, and it's VERY painful when you do. The first time I used it, I didn't realize how careful I had to be, and OUCH! Perhaps consider changing the wand materials to be softer/more flexible.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality. I was told by others not to buy ELF mascara but I did anyway. they wereright. there is nothing good to say about this product.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for natural look, NOT CLUMPING! I don't like the clumpy look. I prefer to go for something a little more natural, the wand is perfect for separating lashes and the perfect amount of product comes out. Not too much, not too little. If you're looking for a bolder look, this is not for you.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a problem Have been ordering this for a couple of years now; because I do change mascara every 3 months. Ordered 2 recently; the 1st one had no product in it at all; wiping it on the back of my hand made no mark. The second has a small amount of product in it. Have been very satisfied up to now.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay mascara This mascara did the job but was not what I was looking for. The wand was very flimsy and thin. If you want a more natural look - this is the mascara for you. Did not clump, but I also did not see much "enhancement" like the name suggests. Was looking for something with a little more drama.    
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay, way to go e.l.f. i love this mascara ^_^ excellent for everyday use!! i've searched high and low for mascaras that doesn't clump, can add length, hold the curl and won't smudge. the sparkle is also perfect for brightening up the eyes!!
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good My number one complaint is that it does not list which mascara enhances which eye color. I took a wild guess and ended up with the one for hazel eyes (Black Citrine). Other than that, this product is great for separating lashes for a natural look. DEFINITELY not useful if you want volume. But it makes my lashes look very pretty for an every day look. 
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday mascara 3 coats, looks like I have fake lashes on and  separates my lashes perfectly.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry and clumpy dry, clumpy and very little color when applied to lashes.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! I have been using this for the last couple months. I adore it, no clumping or crumbling. The brush does a fantastic job of separating my lashes, and applies evenly. 
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This is a very good mascara. I was wary about all of the bumps on the applicator, but it goes on evenly and looks great. 
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No clumping or flaking I have pretty long lashes already, but I like putting a little emphasis on them and keep the hairs separate. This mascara was my answer. (I also like the elf mineral infused.) It gave me some length without making my lashes stick together. I especially like putting one layer on my entire top lash but put a little more on the outer lashes to give an eye-opening effect. It also comes with a much better brush than the other elf mascaras.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I tried this mascara on a whim, since I had been browsing other brands and was getting frustrated with the prices. I saw the price on this one and decided to just try it and see. I was immediately sold. This mascara is the least clumpy and never makes my lashes look spidery. I am a repeat customer for this mascara. It's simply amazing. 
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Natural Look I bought several ELF mascaras a few months ago because of their incredible value. However, I was very disappointed with each one I bought. At best this mascara gives a tint to the lashes without adding any thickness or length. If you're looking for something that tints your lashes a light black then this is it! It's good for days where you can't be bothered with a full face, or just want something to tint your blonde lashes, like me!
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under-rated A lot of people aren't impressed with this mascara because it's doesn't provide a lot of volume.  However, I like that it doesn't provide a lot of volume, because it's the perfect "everyday," natural looking mascara.  It adds length and pigment and doesn't clump.  This also adds a little bit of sparkle to my eyes.Some people are also complaining about this not adding any enhancement to their eye color.  However, if you have blue eyes, don't get the blue mascara (Sapphire).  Blue on blue won't enhance your blue eyes.  Go for the opposite color to enhance your blue eyes (Citrine).  Girls with brown eyes should go for the blue mascara (Sapphire).  Although, I have the Diamond color and brown eyes and think that looks good on me also.  Perhaps Diamond is the universally flattering color?  ELF should be better at labeling what mascara color is recommended for what eye color.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I bought this for 'blue eyes' it's a GREAT mascara, I'm generally very picky about mascaras too. It's not to thick, the brush is manageable and the formula is build-able, meaning it won't clump if you apply several coats. It also stays put and doesn't chunk off or run.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara! I'm in love with this mascara.  It is extremely difficult for me to find mascara that will not smudge, whether waterproof or not, and I test all my mascara by wearing it while playing sports.  This mascara will not smudge and lasts through the day & night.  Most importantly it cleans off super easily with warm water.  I normally just take a damp face towel (it has to be warm water and nothing else) and cover it over my eyes for a 5 to 10 seconds, then just gently wipe the mascara off.  My lashes are cleaned without having to deal with make-up remover and zero tugging.  This is a great product!
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother... This did absolutely nothing for my lashes as far as adding any eye enhancing color (I purchased the sapphire one) and it barely gave me any length.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not impressed i got the studio eye enhancing mascara and i did not like it because i like a thicker look for my lashes. this mascara was unable to give me thich lashes. its very thin and theres barely anything in the bottle to begin with. i did not like it. you may like it if you like verryyy natural looks. i do not.
Date published: 2013-10-22