Dual Pencil Sharpener is rated 3.6792 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't even bother. This sharpener is BAD. It fits none of my eye liners (rimmel and bobbi brown). It's odd though, the little mini sharpener works perfectly (the only reason it's 2 stars instead of 1). When I tried to sharpen my NYX jumbo eye pencil, the side of the sharpener cracked (because it was too big for the jumbo slot??). Seriously, don't even bother.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I've tried Definitely one of my favorite sharpeners. Sharpens my eyeliners perfectly!!
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's awful. One of the worst eye pencil sharpeners out there. It literally SHREDS your pencils. The chip and break, you have a mess on your hands after using this. Not very sharp at all. I have had ones by Sephora and Avon that work a LOT better than this does. NO thanks. I'd skip this if I were you.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits everything! This is the only sharpener I can find that will fit even my jumbo eyeshadow sticks, all you have to do is pop out the outer ring! awesome find! 
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from jumbo size isn't for my jumbo pencil I have 2 jumbo pencil...but this sharpener dont have the right size...its too small...ironic u.u
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT for NYX jumbo pencils! This 3 in 1 sharpener is great. I bought this to sharper my NYX jumbo and regular size pencils and it works great! I only had to take the ring off of the big hole to fit my jumbo size pencils. Kind of hard to clean it but I am ok with that!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not really fit any size I decided to ignore the other reviews and figured my Benefit eye bright eye pencil would fit in the largest sharpener hole, but unfortunately it didn't :( & that pencil isn't very jumbo either not to mention pricey so now I need to find another alternative to sharpening it so I can continue using it. other than this I wouldn't need a pencil sharpener because I use liquid makeup but for just a buck I cant say im losing out money wise.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tore up my eyeliner pencils This thing nearly ruined two of my eyeliner pencils. I then tried to clean it, and I couldn't get the eyeliner shavings out. My pencils are now much worse than before. Ugh!!! :(
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sharpener out there As a MUA, I use sharpeners all the time. This is the best! Not super great for the big jumbo pencils but great for the smaller ones. One tear up your cheap OR expensive lip liners, eyebrow pencils or eyeliners. Great tool!
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharpppp this is a very good sharpener i thought it would be rough but its not , works as good as any expensive sharpener
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work on my pencil I bought this sharpener specifically to use on one of my larger pencils, and it didn't fit. The pencil size is not that large, so I was surprised since this sharpener is marketed as working for every pencil. Very disappointed with this product!!
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not effective on all jumbo sized pencils It performs just fine for regular sized pencils but not for my jumbo eyeliner. Granted its the only jumbo pencil I have so I can't claim that its ineffective for all jumbo pencils but I will recommend the dual sharpener from Love & Beauty, where you can find at Forever 21, that works for both my regular and jumbo sized eyeliners.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sharp! this is very sharp. when you use it, you can feel how smoothly it sharpens your eyeliner. very value.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! It's a sharpener for makeup! Why pay more somewhere else, they all do about the same job. And this one's great because you can sharpen your eyeliner pencils in one hole and lip liner in another, AND it comes with a cleaning pick that stays in the sharpener. Brillance.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Best sharpener I've found.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good This sharpens pencils easily. I has a removable part so that you can sharpen very large pencils so it sharpens the nyx jumbos which is great!
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sharpener This sharpener is great and for the price, you get an extra for travel. I also like that it has a lid unlike my old sharpener.
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them, i take them on the go!! they fit anywhere and shaperen your liners from big to small anywhere at any time beatifully. i like how the main big sharpener was design it has it's own top to keep the skins from your liners from falling out incaase your ina hurry or don't have a trash near you it holds it inside. once it's full you just remove the top and throw away whats inside and snap the top right back on it's a must have in your makeup bag!!!
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good & bad it's good product for it's price the only thing is that the cap came off & wouldn't snap back on.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! Best cosmetic sharpenr I've ever used!
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! After my old sharpener broke, I hopped onto ELF to find a new one and was surprised that this duo sharpener was so cheap. I got it today and opened it up to use it. It works like a charm! My other pencil sharpener wasn't as smooth as this one and I love the fact that it comes with a top so you don't have to stand over the garbage can.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good and bad i bought this sharpener along with an eye liner pencil ( they came together) and the sharpener did not fit the pencil i could not sharpen the pencil and i could only use it once
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I've had it for a long time and it's been in great shape. sharpens all my eyeliners to the finest tip
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Point Great product gives my pencils a perfect point, great tool.
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does a job (for NYX Jumbo pencil) I bought this to use with NYX jumbo pencil and it works very well. Some reviews said that it doesn't fit but you just need to take the outer part off before using it.
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ehh it's ok but worth the $ For a $ it well worth the money I mean it does sharpen. But the only things bad I can say is that it takes a lot of product and sticks to it but they were clever by making a little stick to take all the gunk out but I mean really it sticks to it. Also the top just doesn't work. I threw it out because it just isn't working, But yeah like I said it get the job done.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product,long lasting! had it for a long time an works great,love that color and look.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product long lasting **Great Price**love the product,great style and great small sharpener,And for the price its a knock-out!!!!
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IN LOVE These are really good sharpeners for the price. The only thing is that they're a touch on the bulky side. Other than that, really good.
Date published: 2010-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great! this worked fine with my regular eye pencils, but the main reason i got this dou sharpener because i thought it would work for one of my jumbo eye pencils, but the larger hole was too small for it, but it works great with regular pencils
Date published: 2010-08-12