Makeup Remover Cleansing Cloths is rated 4.3009 out of 5 by 462.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elf makeup remover wipes It takes your makeup out completly and they are very moist.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soft I just bought these because sometimes I get lazy and I don't want to go through the time of washing my face. They are soft but I felt that it didn't get all my makeup off, although it works wonders for the eyes. I didn't have any stinging issues like some people had.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Rough Wipes These wipes get the job done! They remove makeup very well. However, the formula really stings the eyes if it gets in and my skin is extremely dry afterwards. I find that this happens with most makeup remover wipes though, these aren't the only ones. I decided to go back to using coconut oil as my makeup remover since it's much more gentle, removes makeup just as well and it nourishes my skin at the same time.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but tough! I have used many different kind of cleansing cloths, from drugstore to high end. These towelettes are the best I have ever found, they have a nice size, (for everyday make up I just need one). They are soft and infused with a pleasant liquid/oil that makes feel your skin beautiful. They are nice and gentle but get the work done, soft but tough. I have not experimented any burning sensation like with Mac towelettes and a few others; I actually think these beauties moisturize and nurture my skin instead of stripping and making my face dry and uncomfortable.These product is amongst the best Elf has to offer. I always stock when I have the opportunity. Give them a try, you might love them like I do.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I love these cloths! They were soft enough to use on my young niece's Halloween make-up removal.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price, but they kinda burn my face Ive gotten these multiple times before, they are pretty decent cleansing wipes for the price. Although every time I used them they burned/stung my eyes and face alittle. It may just be because I have very sensitive skin, or my skin didnt agree with something in the wipes. But overall I think they are worth a try! :)
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on my skin These cloths are great on my skin I have oily skin and the fact that it's a cooling and refreshing sensation and not to forget takes makeup off in one swipe
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Easily removes my makeup even the eyes. Leaves skin clean and soft.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay This was once my favorite makeup remover, but for some reason I quit buying them. A few weeks ego I bought a new pack and I am very disappointed. It seems like the quality is notams great. Each time I go to use one the cloth rips almost immediately. I don't think I will be buying anymore of these.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Great! I usually use the target brand of makeup removing wipes, however I couldn't find them at the store when I last went. I always check their Elf shelf just to see what products I can snag while I'm there. Saw these and saw that they were new so I tried them out. I find every excuse to take off my makeup just because these work so well. I love the scent they have as well. Great job again Elf!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So-so I wish there were 30 in the pack instead of 20, and the wipes could be more moist, they are somewhat dry. It takes a lot of rubbing to take makeup off. Makes my skin burn a little too.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me... This was the product in my latest order that I was most excited to try. I loved them! I was very impressed with them right away. They made my skin feel fabulous and glow! Sadly about 30 mins later my face was all hot and burning. I was red as a firecracker. Seriously! It was bad, lol. I guess I'm allergic to them. I read over the ingredients and couldn't pinpoint the cause, but guess I won't be using them anymore.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to like this I bought two, based on the good reviews. They are thin, oily, seem to remove the top layers of makeup just fine. My problem with them is that they irritated my sensitive skin, I had to use some of my "skin emergency" products after using this. They made my skin very red, painful and on the verge of breaking out. I didn't use them on my eyes and I don't recommend anyone to use wipes as the *only* method for removing makeup. It could have been an acute allergic reaction, any product has the potential to do this, so I would recommend to try and see if they work for you. They are inexpensive so it's not a big loss.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I love make-up....so I pile it on. These wipes take it all off, and the pack doesn't see dry out.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Absolute Must Have I love these so much!!! I do beauty and hair shows ,and the makeup can be quite ridiculous sometimes. These wipes are soft and takes off all the makeup from my shows, and leaves my faces feeling smooth and moisturized.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up To The Hype! I know so many beauty gurus that swear by these, and after using them for myself, I see why! They're nice and soothing, and remove makeup in one swipe. Holy grail product! Just wish elf would make bigger packages, as 20 is nowhere near enough in my opinion, especially for $3.00.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Vacation I bought this because I'm going on vacation and don't want something light to carry in my makeup bag. This is perfect. I used a couple to try it out and it works fine. Its thick and took off all my makeup with one towelette.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic removal! I received these in my Allure beauty box and am SO GLAD I did! They remove makeup like no other wipe out there- I think because they are actually meant for makeup and not just to clean the face. The only con is your face is somewhat greasy afterwards, but no lingering traces of makeup makes up for that. 
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and effective They are gentle yet very good to remove make up or use to clean up touch ups with make up smears . I have used more expensive clothes but  they were not as soft on my skin. 
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best They are not very effective in removing makeup (you have to scrape and scrape) and they give a burning feeling on sensitive skin like the eyes contours. Once I tried other brands (which are not THAT more expensive) I threw these away.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I love using elf's makeup remover cleansing cloths they are all around fantastic and never make my skin irritated. If you want something good get these! Thanks so much elf!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought these and used them today, worked so great I needed to write a positive review. They smell amazing and fresh and took off all my makeup including my waterproof mascara! Great product.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for cheap price One of the best cleansing cloths I've ever used, and probably the cheapest. So glad I've discovered these! The packaging is great too. The cloths all stay exactly as damp as they're suppose to be
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read directions on how to use. I went to the store and bought these oh a whim (very skeptical about cheap make up prducts) and I do reall love these. One thing though for everyone who says they burn or irritate the skin (doesn't do that with my skin) the directions on the back of the packaging does say to rinse skin off after using wipes. Unless your skin just does like whatever is in the wipes, not rinsing your skin off may be the cause as to why they burned.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from burns a little I am not sure if I rubbed it too much that burns my face a little or its the cloth thats a little fibery or what. It took off the make up though and left my face a little smooth  but not oily, kind of silky.just kind of. I dont think I would recomment a hundred percent especially to sensitive skin.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job they take off the makeup which is the soul purpose and its great for the price. I found that they leave a dewy finish with lots of liquids on my face but dries up fast
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick! I really like how quick and convenient this product is. No need for makeup sponges and different remover for eyes and face. Just grab a cloth and wipe off all the makeup. The only thing I'd like to say though was it was a little bit difficult to get the darker makeup off like eyeliner or mascara, but for a cloth I don't find it to be too big of a deal, a little more effort and it does come off eventually.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take it all off! I use these every night before bed and I love them. Great price for 20 wipes. The scent is light and clean, the cloths feel very soft and gentle on the eye area, and they take off all my eye makeup!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bomb.com These are amazing. Soft, afforadable, not over saturated with product so that liquids are dripping down your face, they don't burn my eyes, they leave your skin feeling so smooth and soft, plus they remove my mascara so easily. Only down fall is that the after smell is a bit off putting. But for the price id buy these forever.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved these. The smell is quite fresh and they have a soft texture that make it easy to use them on your eyes. Also, I can get multiple uses out of one because the cloths are so big. I did find it a little hard to get water proof makeup off with these wipes though. 
Date published: 2014-08-21