Flawless Concealer Brush is rated 4.6923 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush for concealer. Use every day and happy with the result.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This is one of my favorite ELF brushes. So soft and perfect for blending concealer under the eyes and anywhere on the face.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and well worth the price! I've had this brush for over a year now and I must say, it still looks as if I bought it yesterday. The bristle on the brush is very well made. I've washed it numerous of times and the hair has not fallen out. It blends my eyeshadow very nicely. Even though it's supposed to be for concealing, but I mainly use this brush to contour my nose because the size of the brush fits perfectly to contour the smaller areas of my face. The brush is well made. The black color gives it a very nice, clean, and elegant look.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Versatile Brush Ever I bought this on a whim, I don't even wear concealer that often because I never could get it blended correctly. I didn't have high hopes for this brush but I was wrong. It is the perfect balance of softness and fullness and blends my concealer to perfection. Because it's small, I tried using this for eye shadow blending and it was perfect for that too. Also highlighting small areas. Moral of the story is, buy several. I thought I lost mine once and I had to run to Target immediately to get a new one. I found the old one but at $3 I was actually glad to have two just in case!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GOOD BUT BAD!!!!!!! I bought this today at target an was very exited but wheb i got home and filed a youtube video and my brush (WITHOUT BEING USED) SOOOOOOO many brisles came out but when i use it i may change my mind .
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Concealer Brush Cheap? Yes. But not in quality, that's for sure! This brush is amazing, and for only a fraction of the cost of other brand-name brushes.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where the 10 star button? I use this brush fo so much more than just a concealer brush. This brush is used as my blending (eye shadow) brush. My smokey eyes never looked so beautiful. I'm about to order another one. So far ELF brushes rock. Only con, is that some of them come apart from the handle. Not such a flaw. A piece of scoth tape or crazy glue works wonders for $3.00 you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot beat the quality for the price! This brush is amazing for applying concealer underneath the eyes. I've been using Erase Paste from Benefit which is a thicker consistency, but it was no problem for the Flawless Concealer brush. I was using my finger before as I couldn't find a brush that I liked or could really use for my concealer, but now this is my go to! Wonderful brush, definitely worth the $3!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price It's ok. The bristles are too stiff to really blend well and I feel like it took off most of my foundation when I was trying to blend my foundation. For the price it is not bad but the quality of the brush hairs itself was subpar.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush for the Price Brush work great for blending liquid, cream and powder concealers! It is a great brush for the price!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my elf studio brushes! My first elf brush was an angled foundation brush-- which is my favorite brush in my collection. So my plan has been to slowly replace my brushes with the elf studio line brushes as the old ones give out. This and the angled blush brush came in my Beauty Bundle, so I was glad to see those. The bristles are unbelievably soft. I love them, and I get great coverage out of them. The brushes also seem to be a lot more durable than my old ones, and they really hold up well to cleaning.About the concealer brush in particular... I typically have used a smaller brush for concealer, so I wasn't sure what to think of the larger one. I was surprised at how well it worked with my concealer. I love the coverage I got, and considering the size, I could use it for shadow and/or small contours, too. Very nice and versatile brush.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-purpose brush! I bought this brush a couple months ago for undereye concealer on KathleenLights' recommendation but I found it so nicely shaped I got another for my transition shadow! It is really the most multifunctional brush and I LOVE IT.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely changed my makeup game This brush completely changed my makeup game! It is awesome. It helps my concealer to cover my blemishes perfectly (I didn't like the expensive concealer I got very much until I purchased this brush) it makes it super easy to apply concealer and setting powder to my under eye area. You really can't beat the quality and price of this brush!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blending brush I've had this for almost a year and it's still going strong! It blends my concealer so well. no shedding so far and I've washed it multiple times. would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!!! I've been on the hunt for a good cheap eyeshadow blending brush and this works like a dream!! I know that's now what it's for, but after packing shadow on with the c brush, i use this with no product and blend it out! It's perfection, i love it!! Very very soft!!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dense little guy! Love this little guy. I know this sounds wacky but I am obsessed with blending every little bit of my face and I found this guy was the perfect density for blending my nose contour. I found that my other brushes were too big and just not blending it well enough and this one did the trick perfectly. I love how soft yet stiff the bristles are and the size is perfect. Rarely sheds and overall a high quality brush.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft bristles and blends easily I bought this brush a few weeks ago and I love it! It has such good quality for such a cheap price. No bristles have fallen off! Even when I wash it! It blends in my concealer and is very gentle underneath my eyes
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bristles falling out! When I first received this I saw that some of the bristles on one side were uneven so I decided I'd trim them up because for a $3 brush (that I paid half price for), I wasn't expecting perfection. As I started trimming and manipulating the bristles, they started falling out in clumps. I'm sure I just got a bad one, as I've never had a problem with e.l.f. brushes before, but it was very disappointing. Seems like they need better quality control on their brushes. It's hard for me to properly rate this as I got a dud :(
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Brush I Love this brush! I use it with the e.l.f. HD Under eye setting powder. It works wonderfully and gives me a flawless finish! I have never had any issues with the bristles falling out or the handle falling apart even after washing it once a week! Great brush for a great price!!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks easily, bristles spread and shed Like the "new" Studio Stipple Brush, this brush is very cheaply made and falls apart with little use. Does ELF have a new supplier? Please go back to the old brushes! My Flawless Concealer Brush had quite a few shed bristles while still in its packaging, and on first use the ferrule (metal part holding the bristles) fell apart from the handle. I didn't glue it together because 1) the shedding, and 2) the regular ELF Concealer Brush I already have is much better: it has a "filbert" shape perfect for patting and tapping, whereas the new brush has much longer bristles in a very loose round shape.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lil'l bit disappointed :( I love their studio collection brushes..but the only problem is their handle! they are not strong enough! just now i got this brush it was really soft but the handle was broken! I had to super glue it..same story happened to my elf stippling brush...I've seen many reviews about this broken handle..but still I bought cause they are good..and my earnest request to elf to fix this problem of studio brushes asap!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brush ever !! I love this brush so much!! It's so easy to use and works amazingly !!!! It's exactly everything it said it was and was FLAWLESS !!! Everyone needs to try this amazing brush! It's worth the $3 dollars and its definetly worth $15!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for blending, but it did fall apart I bought this a couple of months ago, and I'm really happy I did! It blends my concealer really well! A bristle has fallen out, no big deal, but the handle did fall off. I do not give this five stars because i had to super glue the handle back on, but it holds up very well when i wash it
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Honestly I have heard great reviews about this brush and was happy to see the package arrive on my doorstep. But was dissapointed when the second I took it out of its packaging the barrel of the brush fell off of the handle. But it is super soft and does its job, it's just annoying to have the brush fall apart whenever Im using it
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAKES MIRACLES! I absolutely adore this rush, it applies my concealer easily and it looks flawless. Not to mention that its SO soft! I am going to continue purchasing this. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose I love this brush so much I have 2 and I use them in 2 totally different ways. I use one of them to apply and blend out my eyeshadow base(b/c I have long fingernails). The other one I use to contour my cheeks. I like a very light natural contour. I have also used this brush in a pinch to blend out my eyeshadow.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends my concealer in perfectly, barely notice its there
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from different brush I just got my order and was so disapointed. the brush that i recieve look different then that i bought before. it looks twice smaller and scratchy.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCEALER BRUSH! I have one at home, at my desk at work and I am getting one for my purse! It blends perfectly, great for under eyes, dark spots/acne marks, anything!!
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush!!! This blends out your concealer flawlessly!!! Whether it's under your eyes or for dark spots, I use it for both and it gives an airbrushed finish!! Absolutely LOVE it!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-10