Precision Liquid Eyeliner is rated 3.8611 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its okay Very good eyeliner for $3 but I won't be buying again..Application was good for the first week maybe but the product tends to flake off in pieces and the brush bristles begin to stick out which makes for REALLY messy application  
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smudgeproof!!!! This eyeliner will last all day! No joke! I even cried with it on and it stayed!!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the applicator is not as thin as I would like for it to be but other than that it's a great product!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD CONTROL I bought this online and when it arrived i could not wait to out it on. The stiff brush gives you control of how you wing your eyeliner so it is easy to apple and perfect for beginners. 
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's pretty good with a steady hand It goes on smooth and is very pigmented. It is a bit difficult to get precise lines if you're shaky, like me. But if you are pretty steady and pro at liquid liner then you'll have no problems. Also, the last downer is it takes like 2 minutes to dry, which if you're in a rush, is not good.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope Applies nicely, but my eyes water so much with this on.  Whatever is in it, my eyes do not like.  Takes a while to dry too.  If you're sensitive to eyeliner don't buy this.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise! This eyeliner gives you all day wear with the precision to do winged eyeliner with no trouble. You can really control how thick or thin you want your liner to be. Do plan on getting a different kind if you will be applying liner to your bottom lid, but you will never want to use another eyeliner for your top lid after using this!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I bought this not too long ago and let me tell you I will NEVER buy another eyeliner again. This stuff is amazing.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Liner I use this product to do winged liner on my top lid.This product has nice pigmentation. The applicator is too large to get FINE lines.This product is definitely not waterproof so if you have watery eyes this product is not for you even if you are only using it on your upper lash line. The pigmentation is what gave this product 4 stars.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For 3 dollars, this is smudgeproof I drew this on my hand to swatch and just left it there to set. Once it dried i rubbed my hands over the eyeliner and it doesn't budge at all, it is not water proof tho. The color is very intense and it takes some time to dry. The tip is stiff enough to be controlled easily but not too stiff that it will poke your lid.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Surprisingly easy to apply. Glides on fast and smooths and lasts. harder to apply on on the bottom lash line then the top
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Colours Please This is a pretty good liquid liner, more precise than anything you will find in a value cosmetic line. It isn't too runny and has enough pigment for one swipe. The bristles can get out of place, though, affecting the line. I would love to see this product in more shades (especially brown). 
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, VERY black, tiny point brush. I read the reviews and decided to give this a try anyway...so glad I did. I don't know what people are talking about when they say the brush is not tapered to a point. It creates PERFECT tiny tiny wings. It is not at all thick and somewhat runny so you have to touch it to the neck of the bottle to remove some and so the point is not too saturated, then you get that perfect tiny precision tip. Wait about 90 seconds for a thin coat as it does take a minute to dry. I have already reordered this product. I wish they had it in every color.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not unless I have to The image is deceiving. The brush doesn't taper to a point, so detailed winged looks are hard to accomplish. It is also thick and some of the bristles are pointing off in various directions. The eyeliner itself started flaking after 6 or so hours, when other liquid liners I've used lasted all day. I would wear it if I found myself not being able to afford any other brand, but other than that no.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY Liquidy, but AMAZING control I recently bought this eyeliner because I have only had a handful of lliquid eyeliners. And trust me "liquid" is almost an understatement. It is very runny which isn't terrible, but make sure not to touch it until it is completely dry which takes about 2 minutes. Although, the control is amazing and the tip has worked fine for me.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I am in love with this liner. It applies very easily, and wears for hours without moving at all. Only thing is, I wish the brush was a little thinner at the tip. Not a big deal. It still is an amazing product for an unbeatable price. 10/10.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super accurate i bought this a while ago and it is seriously the best.  it lasts forever and the shape of the handle makes it ridiculously easy to control the ink
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to LOVE it I wanted to love this so much, but I was a little disappointed. The bristles are too think (I like thin lines) and for a cat eye, it was tough. The pigmentation wasn't too great either. If I managed to get the line thin enough, I had to go over again to make it darker, and it would thicken the line. I don't hate it though. It works well enough for a $3 liner, but I do love elfs other liners better.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Sephora brand! ***Not kidding*** I will be the first one to admit, I was very skeptical about purchasing this eyeliner due to trying e.l.f’s other liquid liners (not a fan on their other liquid liners) and being very disappointed in them. I honestly went in with the thought I was going to hate this product but at $3, it wouldn’t be a loss; however, I love that e.l.f seriously proved me to be wrong! This liner is F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S!!!! In my opinion, it is even better than the Sephora brand that sells at $10 a pop. I mean….what a steal this is! The pigment is that super luscious and deep black color that I want and the application is so precise and smooth…it is idiot proof.It doesn't flake off, it doesn't run or smudge half way through the day and best of all, it doesn't irritate my contacts.Trust me, if you want a real bargain, take a gamble….order this eyeliner! You are going to love it…..and if not, you are out the price of a latte.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish it was MORE precise! Good product overall. Lasts a long time, however, you made need more than one coat, lightweight and easy to apply.I wish it was more precise though! The applicator is the same thickness, and I think it would be better if it tapered off at the end.Good bang for your buck!
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ehhh I got this today. its not really precision. I mean im not good at putting on liquid eyeliner I just started but still its kind of a big brush.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but not the best I bought this eyeliner 2 months ago , I honestly like the pigmentation but the Brussels are bad I mean the first Time IT works well but after how many uses it separates
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this Eyeliner I really like this eyeliner. I love the brush...long and thin. The color is perfect...black but not too black so it does not make me look hard. You know how black can do that. It is super easy to put on. You can get a thick line with more pressure or a think line with less pressure. I have one complaint and for me it is a deal breaker. I like to put on my eyeliner before I curl my lashes otherwise my lashes get in the way of the liner wand. As I type this I am thinking that I may not allow the liner too dry. But an eyeliner should not take minutes to dry. Okay, so have applied the liner and I go in to curl my lashes and the darn eyeliner comes off! How frustrating is that? I have to reapply the liner. I am now using waterproof liner and it works. I plan on checking Elf to see if they have waterproof liner simply because I want to support this company.. I love this company...they don't test on animals...they are almost always quality...and they are super duper affordable. I love them!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Formula! I bought this and I instantly fell in love! It has a great, long-lasting , formula. The only downside is that the brush isn't all that precise. However, I believe that it is a great product for the price.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not One My Faves I like how the brush is stiff , its easy to apply for me. However, this barely lasts! A few minutes after I applied the color was already fading. & if you have oily lids , forget about it. You'll have cheetah spot liner instead of a cat eye -___-
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great except for the brush! I was so upset with this liner. The Essentials line liner is MUCH better. The brush applicator thingy is not precise at all. It makes it hard to apply. I was disappointed. I normally love e.l.f. products.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! I love this product!! It has great pigmentation.I use it daily and it lasts all day with a primer.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! I really like this eyeliner, works great for cat-eye style. Stays all day.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Awesome product! It takes a lot of practice, though, to get the eyeliner on without smudging though, so if you're a beginner, take a few tries. It's so well pigmented though that you can put it under your eyeshadow (so you can fix smudges) and you can still see it.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, great price. Bought this because I have weirdly folded eyelids so I can never line with a pencil/crayon except on my lower lid. I've had my share of liquid liners and for this price, honestly can't beat it, even drug store brands. It is just a brush, doesn't have a solid part of the brush like some liquid liners do as a guide or whatever so if you're not used to it there could be a learning curve. Depends on your preference in that respect. But it is long lasting, doesn't flake and is a great way to get that cat eye look :]
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Pleased! This liquid eyeliner is ah-mazing! Personally, I think it's the best liquid eyeliner I have ever used. I've used A LOT during my prime so I truly mean this! The brush isn't suitable for me, however I use the E.L.F Angled Eyeliner Brush to create precise lines and achieve the perfect dramatic cat eye. Overall, this eyeliner is well-worth the price. It's incredibly long-lasting & I think the quality is superb! Thank you E.L.F for offering inexpensive makeup. Sincerely, a trendy student constantly on a budget!
Date published: 2014-03-06