Precision Liquid Eyeliner is rated 3.816 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I love this liner. It is rich in color, the brush and liquid is so easy to use and makes for a perfect sharp line, and finally it does not chip throughout the day! I Wear the liner for 8+ hours and it stays perfect.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I bought this yesterday and had high hopes as elf products have had many great reviews, and I couldn't wait to try it out for myself. HOWEVER, I am very disappointed as I bought this product and tried applying it, it kind of separated as soon as I applied it like as if it was too watery and it took forever to dry. Even with the small hope it might be smudge proof, I waited for it to dry and again I was disappointed as it flaked right off. Overall, I am very unhappy and disappointed with elf liquid eyeliner.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good color, poor formula. This liquid eyeliner is very thin and needs 2-3 good coats to achieve a solid black line/look.Howevr, once you've got the perfect line, it's an eyeliner that lasts all day and doesn't smudge or dry out, and once you've built it up, it does have a good color and has between a shiny and a matte finish to it.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I thought it won't work. I was wrong!! I really love it !!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price! The formula is actually pretty pigmented and dries to a nice matte black, however it might have a slightly odd smell. My brush keeps having those one or two bent bristles that mess up your precise line which is a pain, but I just clip them off.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small brush... The brush is way too thin for the look i want. Also, my brush keeps drying out too fast!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No! Maybe I got a dud, but when I opened the tube to take out the wand, the brush was all frayed! Precision liner? I don't think so! As someone who has never gotten the hang of liquid liner, this was a disappointment. I'll stick with gel liners, thankyouverymuch!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flaky! The color initially goes on pigmented, but as it dries it dries 'choppy' and becomes flaky. Terrible!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nooooooo!!! I LOVED this eyeliner. LOVED it... Until the tip of the wand broke off inside the bottle and left me stranded with one perfectly lined eye and the other eye.. naked :(Having to wash your whole face off and start over is a disheartening thing. Especially when you have to leave for work in 10 minutes and it takes 20 for you to do your makeup.I appreciate the fact that elf has very inexpensive makeup, but the packaging probably shouldn't be so cheap that it makes the product useless. I had used this particular eye liner on two other occasions before this happened.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Such a dark rich slick liquid, the brush is perfect for detailed edges!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this a while ago and it looks really good when you first put it on, but after a few hours, its gets super flaky! my wings completely flaked off!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The eyeliner was great until I started to remove it... it came off easly but it got I guess stuck to the root of the lash line when i went to wash my face it ran into my eye and I had to flush my eyes but that was the only negitve I found in this product. otherwise I really like this product
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Developed bad smell after two weeks. I loved this eyeliner and I was using it everyday but I started noticing a smell about a week in. I figured it was just how the eyeliner smelt and kept using it but the smell kept getting worse. It smells just like when cosmetics like mascara go bad. I'm disappointed because I really liked how this worked but there is no way I'm putting it near my eyes when it smells like that. I've never even had an eyeliner do anything like this before. I want to try another but at the same time I don't really feel comfortable using it anymore.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my sister used to use this all the time. it worked perfectly! now its my turn...
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First liquid eyeliner I was afraid of using liquid eyeliner for a long time, but I got this one at target for cheap. I stopped using pencil and started using this. It's been great, the color lasts and doesn't get into the crease. Will definitely buy again! :)
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best eyeliner that I have ever used... I am so glad I found this
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy (once you get used to it) I bought this product a few months ago, and had a lot of problems with learning how to create the perfect wing. I became frustrated with it, and went back to my old pencil eyeliner. When that wasn't working, I went back to this and finally figured out how to get the perfect wing for my eye shape. My point is: this is a great product, but if you are going from a pencil to a liquid brush, it will take a while before you perfect your eyeliner.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Although I do agree the brush can start to flare out. I've had mine for awhile now and my brush isn't smooth and skinny the way it came anymore. I'm still able to use it (I've had years of practice with liquid liners, so I know how to make it work for me). I just ordered a new bottle today. I love it. My other bottles of liquid liners from elf are a bit too watery and don't last long on my eyes, which is why I've replaced them with this. I'm a black liquid liner junkie!
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty Dissapointed I have to say I was very excited to try this eyeliner, as I've read great reviews, and at such a low price I was hoping I had found my go to eyeliner. Well I received it in the mail yesterday and went to try it, but when I opened it the tip was completely feathered out! Ughh I was so upset! I was excited to try it and no there is no way to even see how precise it is or how nice it might look. BUT, I will say, I like how dark the liner is, I hope this was just a one time thing. I am not against trying it again especially because of all the great reviews. I hope the next one I purchase doesn't have the same problem!
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! I bought this to try it out and it is far better than any other liquid liner I've tried. It stays on all day, doesn't smudge and gives exactly the look i want.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drippy After application, it dripped into my eyes. I threw it away. I'll stick with my fav, the gel eye liner.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I've ever had I never write reviews on makeup sites. But every time I apply this eyeliner, I just want to tell the world how great it is, so here I am. I. Love. This. Eyeliner. The brush is the perfect length which allows you to have more control and precision. So much easier to apply than any other liquid eyeliner I've tried -- even the expensive name brand ones. It stays on all day and is a strong, black, bold line. E.l.f., please don't ever discontinue this eyeliner. I will be coming back for it time and time again and recommending it to my friends.Thank you!!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! but it did need help Alright for this product the applicator hairs do stick out and  you can get an awful ugly line BUT there is an easy fix take some scissors and trip the awkward hairs I did and it goes on like a charm. Also some people complain that it doesn't dry fast enough but that's a GOOD THING a little tip if your not an expert on liquid eyeliners get a felt tip eyeliner (can be old or new) and use the felt tip to shape this liquid liner that you just put on to the ideal shape you want. Works every time and last all day!  
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from E.L.F. Fave! This is my second time buying this eyeliner, and I really loved it the first time. It is so pigmented and really thick and not sheer at all, (which is the problem with most cheap liners) I loved this so much I reordered and the second time around is just "eh". When I got mine in the mail the bristles were all messed up so I had one bristle sticking out making it basically impossible to do a line without messing it up COMPLETELY because the bristles were separated. I like this eyeliner but I can pick up one equally as cheap and better quality at the drug store,.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you say great wing I got this as a gift and I used it and I haven't stop using it since. I learn how to do a good wing line with this product
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some thing you must know before buying! This eyeliner's precision at applying is really good. But sometimes you need to put on 2 or more coats of it. The first coat is streaky. It's almost like eye makeup removers. The top is water bottom is oil and you have to shake it and etc. The first coat of eyeliner would sometimes separate. But besides that it's a good eyeliner!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!!:) this is a great liquid eyeliner! i definitely prefer it over the essential liquid eyeliner. this is a must have. 
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so great I bought this a few weeks ago and seriously if you put this on it does not even budge! So great for summer time! Completely sweat and heat proff.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok.. I've had my fair share of liquid eyeliner and this one is pretty good besides one thing. Not only was I not excited by the time it took to be delievered to me, when I finally try it out, the bristles are separated in a "V" shape. Since when do we sell customers items that aren't in tip top shape? So now I have to take the old pen I used before, dip it in the elf container and put it on like so. Really wish I would've gotten a REGULAR applicator. Guess I'm just not lucky
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I bought it one day because i was in a hurry, and though eh its cheap its probably gonna last me for this one use, little did i know that it would be my everyday eyeliner fior 6th months, i just love it !!!! 
Date published: 2014-07-16