Precision Liquid Eyeliner is rated 3.9222 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from alright its not the best product but it seems to be the only product I can get a good line with
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love this! It's super, super black. You really need a steady hand, takes a little bit of practice to apply, but over all the pigmentation and how long it last is amazing!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing! I have had this for a few months and I absolutely love it! I can create amazing winged eyes and it stays all day. Very easy to use and such a great price!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's All Right..... I bought this about a week ago and the first thing I noticed was that is was pretty watery. It took a long time to dry, however, when it did dry, it was very good and did not smudge. It's definitely a steal for the price though.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brush -- runny liquid It takes a while to get used to the runny eyeliner -- but with care you can make a nice thin line.  Too bad it is only in black...
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great pigmentation, long lasting, you can draw a perfect line. I have used it for a long time and still works very well.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! hands down they best eyeliner i have ever used!! perfect application every single time!! I will only be using this brand from now on!!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So thin, really what you pay for. I bought this a few weeks ago and its so watery, it looks terrible on the eyelid. It's literally like putting on eyeliner, then just wiping it off with a wet tissue. That's what it looks like. Just crazy thin and watery.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing quality for the price! i would still buy this product if the price was raised!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays Put! I am 43 and put a nice line across my top lid every morning and it doesn't come off until I take it off!  Love this product!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good eyeliner. I use it daily. It also feels extremely good that its cruelty-free!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Grrrrr-ate This is great classic black, classic eyeliner with a brush applicator that goes on well
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good it dissipates in droplets My eyelids are bit oily so it breakdowns like water on my lids.and the consistency is also so water like.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!! This product its amazing, I love it!! Extra lasting and also the color is AMAZING the little brush is just perfect and i will continue buying it... Please create ELF store in COSTA RICA
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this just to try liquid eyeliner, and I am in love with this! It stays fairly well for the price. It isn't high end, but it is very nice!
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible brush!! What happened?? I bought a few of these eyeliners last year and the brush was excellent. After receiving my new ones a few weeks ago, the brush has completely changed. It is no longer thin and the bristles stick out in all directors. In my opinion, this brush should no longer be called "precision". I am very disappointed, and will not be ordering again.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a Fan This product is perfect: It's a dark dark black, goes on smoothly, lasts most of the day, and has a great applicator.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just bad quality This liner has so many faults. The brush tip hairs spread apart and leave several lines around your eyes...not exactly precision. The formula is watery and messy. I put it on, then waited for two minutes, and then blinked, and the liner fully transferred from above my eye to below it, leaving huge VERY noticeable marks. Ultimately I do not trust this liner and you shouldn't either. It is not worth the $3.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its okay Very good eyeliner for $3 but I won't be buying again..Application was good for the first week maybe but the product tends to flake off in pieces and the brush bristles begin to stick out which makes for REALLY messy application  
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smudgeproof!!!! This eyeliner will last all day! No joke! I even cried with it on and it stayed!!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the applicator is not as thin as I would like for it to be but other than that it's a great product!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD CONTROL I bought this online and when it arrived i could not wait to out it on. The stiff brush gives you control of how you wing your eyeliner so it is easy to apple and perfect for beginners. 
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's pretty good with a steady hand It goes on smooth and is very pigmented. It is a bit difficult to get precise lines if you're shaky, like me. But if you are pretty steady and pro at liquid liner then you'll have no problems. Also, the last downer is it takes like 2 minutes to dry, which if you're in a rush, is not good.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope Applies nicely, but my eyes water so much with this on.  Whatever is in it, my eyes do not like.  Takes a while to dry too.  If you're sensitive to eyeliner don't buy this.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise! This eyeliner gives you all day wear with the precision to do winged eyeliner with no trouble. You can really control how thick or thin you want your liner to be. Do plan on getting a different kind if you will be applying liner to your bottom lid, but you will never want to use another eyeliner for your top lid after using this!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I bought this not too long ago and let me tell you I will NEVER buy another eyeliner again. This stuff is amazing.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Liner I use this product to do winged liner on my top lid.This product has nice pigmentation. The applicator is too large to get FINE lines.This product is definitely not waterproof so if you have watery eyes this product is not for you even if you are only using it on your upper lash line. The pigmentation is what gave this product 4 stars.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For 3 dollars, this is smudgeproof I drew this on my hand to swatch and just left it there to set. Once it dried i rubbed my hands over the eyeliner and it doesn't budge at all, it is not water proof tho. The color is very intense and it takes some time to dry. The tip is stiff enough to be controlled easily but not too stiff that it will poke your lid.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Surprisingly easy to apply. Glides on fast and smooths and lasts. harder to apply on on the bottom lash line then the top
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Colours Please This is a pretty good liquid liner, more precise than anything you will find in a value cosmetic line. It isn't too runny and has enough pigment for one swipe. The bristles can get out of place, though, affecting the line. I would love to see this product in more shades (especially brown). 
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, VERY black, tiny point brush. I read the reviews and decided to give this a try anyway...so glad I did. I don't know what people are talking about when they say the brush is not tapered to a point. It creates PERFECT tiny tiny wings. It is not at all thick and somewhat runny so you have to touch it to the neck of the bottle to remove some and so the point is not too saturated, then you get that perfect tiny precision tip. Wait about 90 seconds for a thin coat as it does take a minute to dry. I have already reordered this product. I wish they had it in every color.
Date published: 2014-01-22