Small Tapered Brush is rated 4.7297 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile! This brush is amazing. As the title says, it's very versatile. I use it for setting my under eye concealer and it works perfectly for that. It's small enough for those areas but not too small. The perfect size. The bristles are very soft. It does not shed. It also works well for contouring. Overall a great brush!  
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft brush just got this but its not pointed at the top its flat but it says small tapered brush too cheap to send back
Date published: 0007-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a great brush for contorting.it picks up the material great.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expeted I bought this because I forgot my blush brush home when I went on vacation, and wasn't sure what I picked up in the store... The brush was not that bad at all! It is soft and good to apply blush (or even bronzer), the only thing bad is that the handle fell of, but I just glued it on, so all in all it is a good brush!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. It's amazing. Ridiculously soft, basically all the brushes in the studio line are amazing. You cannot go wrong with any of them.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome for contouring! I use this brush daily to contour my face with bronzer. I have other contouring brushes but this is by far my favorite. It applies product evenly and blends flawlessly. I am going to buy a few more just to have extras!
Date published: 0006-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most used elf brush... This is my go-to brush for blush, and applying/buffing-in a cream bronzer. The tapered head is great for picking up just a bit of product on the tip and the sides buff it in nicely. It is soft, easy to maintain--spot cleaning as well as shampoo, and has not shed. I liked it enough to have recently ordered another.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush! I love this brush its really soft. I mainly use this for highlighting but as with any brush you can use it for multiply things. Will be purchasing one or two more!
Date published: 0025-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite ElF Brush I use this brush with NYC translucent powder to set my black opal concealer every morning. The brush is soft, shaped perfectly to use around the eyes, and gives and even application. I'm ordering back ups now.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love :) Nothing bad to say about this brush. I use it to blend out my concealer on my under eyes as well as to pat concealear on any minor breakouts.this is like my go too detailing brush lol
Date published: 1919-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush I love this brush it reminds me of a tulip brush but smaller and effective to get that perfect contour. I ordered one and I'm going to order more.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cheekbone's best friend I'm going along with a lot of the reviews for this brush by saying that it is absolutely perfect for contouring and highlighting. The slight point at the tip of the bristles allow for very precise color application, and then it gets wider and fluffier so you can blend it all out. It's great for dark contouring and it's also great for sweeping highlight along the cheekbones, and it can also be used for blush as well. Basically, if you plan on contouring your face at any time in the near future, you'd best purchase this brush because I have yet to find any one that's better for the price.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LIKE IT USE IT TO CONTOUR
Date published: 0017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! <3 love this brush for hilighting and for setting my concearler, so soft and easy to use! might buy another one because i cant live without it <3
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MAKEUP MUST~HAVE This is a CONTURING HOLY GRAIL! No joke!! I love this brush. It is the perfect size for CONTURING,blush and more. I encourage everyone to purchase this particular brush. I'm a makeup artist, and have used many brushes high end& mid- low. NOTHING compares to this brush. Thank u ELF;p
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Fluffy Brush I have yet to see a bad review on this brush yet, and there's a good reason. This brush is amazing and seriously super soft. So fluffy that it distributes undereye powder easily and evenly. And becasue its so soft blending is a charm. I've seen other reviews about using this powder for a contour, i believe it would work great for that too because its so light and soft. Buy this brush, it would be a great addition to your brush collection...and if you have the mineral powder brush already i believe this brush could repplace the needs of that brush, to me its a better option :)
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where has this been? ? I have been looking for a brush like this but wasn't willing to spend double digits for it. Again ELF came to the rescue; I love this brush for applying blush, bronzer and getting in those spots around the nose and under the eyes. I would love to see this in a larger size for face powder - Another winner !
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This brush is amazing for contouring! It works perfectly with the blush and bronzer palette. Will surely repurchase in the future!
Date published: 2181-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo many uses!!! I use it for apply powder under my eyes on top of my undereye concealer. I also use it to apply powder on any other area where I need some.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I-LOVE -THIS -BRUSH! ! I love this soft brush sooooo much! This and the pointed foundation brush was the latest to my studio brush line! I have alll of them and once again I was not disappointed! ! This brush can be used for so many different things, highlighting, bronzing, primer application etc. I definitely would recommend this brush.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lovvee this brush! ! Just like all of the other brushes in the studio line. "I LOVE THEM "" I love the way this brush is so soft, but steardy! I use it for multiple things powder under the eyes, moisterizer,bronzing etc I love it!!!!
Date published: 0010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. I love this for contouring!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it! I need at least one more... I thought I would use this for contouring but it has replaced my Studio Powder Brush for applying foundation and blending concealer! It's a perfect compact size to fit into small spaces. I love it.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I saw this brush and ordered it immediately. I love it! It is one one the best brushes I've ever had for contouring and powdering under my eyes.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever This is the softest brush I have used for contour, highlight, and undereye concealer setting. The next time elf runs a studio sale I plan to buy some more of these. I have many more high end brushes that are supposed to work great for the above mention purposes but this one is hands down the best.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush This might be the softest brush ever! I am in love with this so much! Don't hesitate to buy this brush!
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT OMG...THIS BRUSH IS AMAZING...I GOT MY ORDER TODAY. VERY HAPPY. USE IT ALREADY...PERFECT FOR CONTOURING.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it This is a most have!! Is great for contouring and highlighting i love it. Very good quality brush for the price, i am very impressed... i will reorder this brush
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Contouring Brush Just got this today and tried it out, I have to say It is wonderful for contouring. I haven't really been able to find a good contouring brush that I have been happy with, but this one works great! I haven't used it for anything else just yet but I will!
Date published: 20142016-09-25