Jumbo Lip Gloss Stick is rated 3.9824 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good deal! Will definitely re-buy. I have these in 3 colors, coco loco, sangria starters, and movie star, and I like them all! They aren't as bright as other lip pen brands, but I didn't expect them to be because they were a dollar, compared to 8 or 10. But regardless, they're still quite pigmented! The only bad thing about these is that they say they're a gloss, but I'd consider them more of a lipstick because they aren't that glossy. Also, be careful if you're going to put these in your bag! I've never had them stain mine but I've reached into my bag several times and the lid has popped off. 
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty colors I've tried different brands. Most lip colors seemed too dark or too bright. This gives just the right level of color. E.L.F. products are a great value. Better than Revlon. I found them at a local store- wish more stores sold it.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for natural days I bought 2 colors. 1st is IN THE NUDE not for me I am really tan and it didn't look good on me :( 2nd color is summer nights its very pretty. I do wear this one. It is kinda shear. If your looking for lots of color the stains are awesome. If you want simple natural look these are awesome. Look forward to buying other colors
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sangria Starter! Holy Cow, I love the Sangria Starter!  This is the first jumbo lip gloss I've purchased and I could not have been more pleased. It glides on very smoothly and has a lovely pinkish-red tint, but looks very natural. Just beautiful!!
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely The shade 'movie star' is so gorgeous! I love how easy it is to apply this! Although this is called a lip gloss, it seems to be a very glossy lipstick, to me. I love how great this red is. If applied lightly, this gives a just bitten effect. Want more colors!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this product! I seriously love this product! I have 4 sticks, in 3 colors. They are amazing. I will continue to buy!
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this while i was in Orlando awhile back (I live in Canada) and i love it! i just recently started using this but i will be ordering more. The colour Pink Umbrella looks so natural. Its not sticky and looks pretty real to colour. The only thing is it doesnt last long so youll have to apply more. 
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! I like this product a lot. (all have elf products I bought so far are proving to be really great) It is smooth easy lo apply and best of all.... The Price!!!! Nothing an beat that. I let a friend borrow it and she said she was going to buy it too. Great product.....Thank You ELF!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color; perfect texture... Couldn't be better! Will keep in stock 'til they quit making it!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as a Lip Tinter I Purchased this jumbo lip gloss stick in Pink Umbrellas as I heard it is the most natural color. I love the color, it gives my lips a nice pink tint at one swipe and I found that I could build it up to give my lips more of an opaque pink color. I also found that the actual 'lip gloss' applies streaky and it (over a period of 30 or so minutes) settles into the fine lines of my lips.I would also highly disagree that this is a lip gloss. It is more of a dry textured lip balm...it is in my opinion formulated like eos lip balms...dry and not too moisturizing.The packaging is very sturdy and not cheap looking...the white part of the tube is matte, the pink part is satiny and 'plasticy' like a toy...the actual twist functions well, but makes a grinding noise. Overall I would say that this is a good lip tinter and would be great for a day to day natural look and would be great to just throw in your purse and go. This is a nice product for beginners and its great for people who are not too daring to go out into public with a bold lip (like me).
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh - too light I loved the idea of this b/c I adore lip crayons but..dare I say.....it's not pigmented enough and all of them go on pretty light. Maybe I'm a bit too vampy here but even "movie star" is not as dark as I thought it would be. It was more of a medium shade but it's my favorite of the bunch b/c you can see it at least. It feels good going on but I just wish it were more pigmented with more of a selection
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great Buy! I was so excited to see that my target started carrying e.l.f. products, and the Jumbo Lip Gloss was one that I hadn't tried yet. I decided to try it in the color, Summer Nights, and it is such a pretty, sparkly, natural color perfect for everyday use. My only complaint is that you have to rub it on your lips for a while until u see the color. 
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using this lip gloss for well over a year now i just love it. I use it by itself sometimes but the main reason i used it and decided to buy it in the first place was to substitute it for lip liner. I dont mind paying more for something that works but i kept breaking it and had finally had enough. I put this on let it set for a minute then slap on some lipstick. I always get a pick color and use red lickstick on top. Gives my lipstick shiney and my lips moisturized. Awesomeness!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a good buy I bought a bunch of elf products a month ago and this was one that I got, it is super light and not glossy at all. very dry too. I can't even wear it
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality & Too Light Bought Flirty & Girly based on the reviews about the light pigment. It's still too light, not noticeable color. Don't feel like gloss neither. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally Great Buy Ok, so I saw these in store and I was reallllly wanting something with color but not sheer glossiness or lipstick (i feel like it just bleeds too much). So I bought this. THE MOST AMAZING BUY IN YEARS!!!!!! Sadly I only bought one, in Pink Umbrellas, but I will be going back for more. It absolutely lives up to the swatch and has amazing pigmentation. I am super fair skinned but my lips do have a nice, naturally pinkish tint already and this just made them look AHHMazing. Great for lightskinned blondes. Doesn't bleed AT ALL either, which was a relief. The only slight con was the fact that it goes on super smooth but does dry out my lips slightly. I just pat on some EOS first though, and not a problem! Definitely a great product!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Moisturizing! I bought this a couple of days ago and it's my new favorite lip product!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour The colour is very natural (I got pink umbrella), though slightly pinker than my natural lip, very pretty! It isn't sticky, and the pigmentation is good. My only issue is that it is a bit dry.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price! I bought this in In the Nude, Tiki Torches and Pink Umbrellas. Really love the Nude and Pink, pretty much like a lipstick crayon. However, the Tiki Torches has glitters in it and mostly sheer. Definitely would buy again, but in the shades with no glitters :)
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked it until.... I bought the Sangria lip gloss and love the color. Unfortunately, the second time I used it the tip broke off. I'm not certain how much is left in the stick. The color looks very natural on my lips. 
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color on lips is different than what you see.. I bought the pink umbrella one, and I was expecting a really bright pink color..but it's just slightly tinted pink. I didn't really like the peppermint feeling on my lips when I put it on. However, it did glide on my lips very well, and it didn't feel that dry. Overall, it's alright, but I don't think I'll be buying it again.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Product These jumbo lipsticks are regularly $2, if you get them during the 50% off sale they are fabulous for $1. I think they are very comparable to Drew Barrymore's flower line jumbo sticks as well as Revlon. However, those will run you $7 a piece. I love these! Some of them do get a little dry after a while (a couple of hours), I just put some hyper shine lip gloss over my favorite jumbo stick. They truly are more like a lipstick than a lipgloss. I love the packaging and the fact they twist up and there is more product. I have every color and also have purchased these as gifts and all my friends love them! The colors are pigmented enough for when you don't want a heavy lipstick. The tiki torches and summer nights do have big pieces of shimmer in them but I recently used them while I was at the beach and in my opinion they are great for those beach days.  I do believe that E.L.F should give some indication of the shimmer though for all of you other Elfinista's that don't care for the shimmer.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless color Love LOVE love the moviestar color, i've tried other colors and some of them have some shimmer but my #1 go to is the movie star - goes on smooth, nice coverage, and lasts a long time, so easy to apply.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love these! I bought this lip gloss stck in sangria. I really love how these make my lips feel nice and soft. These lip gloss stick do not give any kind of gloss at all. But I do love that it looks natural and really moisturizers my lips. My lips stay moisturizer for a long while even after the color wears off. I know that some have said that these dry out their lips, but that is not true for me. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad, but will not repurchase... These are okay for a dollar, but since they are more of a lipstick than a lip gloss, I would much much rather recommend getting the e.l.f. Essential Luscious Liquid Lipsticks, which feel a lot more soothing on the lips and don't have the drying effect of the peppermint added to these Jumbo sticks...If you absolutely want to try some of these, then I wouldn't recommend the colors that contain sparkles (such as Summer Nights and Ticky Torches)...  The sparkles are too obvious (not subtle and very noticeable) and they feel very drying on the lips...The "sparkle free" colors I tried were okay, they glide on the lips smoothly and aren't patchy at all, the color lasts a decent amount of time, but I was a bit put off by the strong menthol scent and they felt a little drying on the lips as well (but not as much as the "sparkly" colors)...So this is one of very few e.l.f.'s products I didn't fall in love with, but it's still good for a buck.  The fact that they actually twist up is definitely a bonus...
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best, but good I got this hoping that it would be more like stain than gloss, but the color was alright. It's good for quick touch ups and it's small and portable, but it doesn't have very strong lasting power. Overall, still a good product, I like it a lot!
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo lip gloss stick I have really light skin and most times lip stick colors don't look well on me but I got Summer Nights and I love it!
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No gloss here? Color was pale and not at all glossy.  Wore off in about 10 minutes.  
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing, Light and Pretty The color wasn't as dark as I had hoped. And it did not last as long as I expected. But what I also did not expect was how great it feels on my lips. It goes on with a moisturizing, minty tingle that actually feels good for my lips. So I do not mind that I have to reapply it. It does last longer than any other "gloss" I have tried. It is more like a lipstain and isn't sticky in the least.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked this up in Pink Umbrellas at Target today. I love the color it gives my lips. You have to put a few layers on but this lasts a long time. It's not sticky at all and actually feels smooth on my lips. I ordered it in Movie Star off of here the other day and am looking forward to getting that shade as well.
Date published: 2014-04-03