Jumbo Lip Gloss Stick is rated 3.9759 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I thought I got this for free in one of the promotions, and I wasn't expecting it to be good. I like it so much more than their tube lip gloss. I got "summer nights" and it gives just a tiny bit of color with a little bit of shine, perfect for a natural look. Definitely worth your $2 Ony downside is that it doesn't last very long, but for the price I'd just buy a lot of em and keep applying.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT color and smell! This product is great and glides on smoothly like a chapstick. The color is great, not to mention the pleasant mint smell. Really like this product!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value! I bought 11 of these, at least one in all but 'In The Nude.' They are great for sheer color with quick and easy application. If you want the color to look like the stick youre going to have to spend 5 minutes layering it on - it is very very sheer. The only color I would say to steer clear of is Flirty & Girly, way too much glitter! Tiki Torches is also glittery but looks nice over lipstick. My favorite is Pink Umbrellas, it works great when you have somewhat dramatic daytime eye makeup but dont want a nude lip.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh...I would save your money These aren't great. They do not go on smoothly and are a bit drying. The colour payoff can be good but the product always settles in my creases after about an hour and really shows. 
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tinted lip gloss I bought this about a month ago and i can't stop using it! It's wonderful. It doesn't dry your lips out and has good pigmentation (not overdone, and not a wimpy excuse for a lip gloss) It also has a mint taste/smell!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this jumbo stick in Movie Star, and its a very lovely product. It goes on smoothly with sheer coverage and it hasn't dried out my lips a bit. The bottom twists to raise the product once it's been worn down which other chubby sticks have lacked. Don't order this if you are looking for deep saturation, but for a nice sheer bit of color and moisture, this is perfect!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they are very smooth I had gotten this in one of my bundles and I love it, it goes on so smooth and it doesn't dry out my lips.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very smooth...Summer Nights VERY orange Going to try in another color...Summer Nights is much more orange than I expected. My fair skin and dark hair works with just about any color, but this one was too much! Application was smooth, creamy, and moderately sheer.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Sangria! Great colour payoff in the colour Sangria Starters, good wearing time, lots of product in the tube, feels great on the lips.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright. They aren't amazing but they do have their own charm. I bought Movie Star and Flirty and Girly, I didn't realize Flirty and Girly would be so sparkly, but now that I look very closely to the swatches here I do see some glitter. I'm typically not a fan of glitter on the lips, but it's growing on me. The pigmentation is SHEER, which is what I expected from the name, Flirty and Girly seems to be more pigmented than Movie Star.... Movie Star is very sheer.They have a more waxy than wet texture which surprised me, more like a thick lip balm than a gloss, but they do have a somewhat shiny finish, they also have a smell and taste like spearmint, which I actually love.The biggest thing that surprised me was the packaging, when I apply it on my lips, the wax stick seems to move around in the packaging it's in, making a light clicking sound. Like I said, they are pretty good, but not my favorite lip product ELF has.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I like this lip gloss, I purchased it in Sangria Starters. The color and texture is nice but I find that it doesn't last long enough without the color fading or the product drying. I had to constantly apply it once a period during school, which is quite annoying for me. Otherwise I absolutely love this. :)
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not that impressed Need to apply multiple coats to get any color (purchased in color movie star). Once a few coats are applied the color is a nice red, but it  dries out lips.  Lots of product though for the price.  With that being said I will probably not be buying this product again.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color and refreshing feel I bought this product in the shade 'pink umbrella', the stick leaves a lot of pigment which I really like and the shade is perfect. The color goes on really smooth and leaves your lips feeling smooth without being too glossy or too matte. What I love about this product is that it has a minty smell and feel, you can feel it tingle a little when you apply it. I love this product, if I had to give a critique it would be that the pigment seems to clump up just a little when you've been wearing the product for a while. My solution is to just use the stick in combination with a chapstick to get both color and extra moisture.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and pretty! I love this jumbo lip gloss stick! I received the color movie star and it looks like my natural lip color! It goes on smooth, lasts while drinking coffee, and makes my lips feel soft. I highly recommend it! I plan to buy more colors!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second chance I already wrote a review for this product and I disliked it but, I gave it a second chance and somehow the color was much better. I don't know if it was because it was the first time I put it on, or what but the color shows off pretty well eventhough I have a mauvish colored lips.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of e.l.f.'s best products! This was the first product I ever bought from this site, and now, a few years and a billion orders later, it's still in my top three favorite of their products. I see a lot of people complaining that it doesn't have a strong enough color, or that it's not true to color. People: it's a lip GLOSS. The color isn't supposed to knock your socks off with amazingly deep pigmentation. As for not being true to color, if you've ordered from this site before you have to know that you're taking a little bit of a gamble because most of the products are at least slightly different from the way they look on the site. Anyway, I originally bought this in Summer Nights because I was trying to find a cheaper substitute for the Clinique Chubby Stick, and I was not disappointed. It's almost the exact same product. A little less moisturizing, but if you slick on a thin layer of lip balm under it you're good to go! It does require reapplication every few hours or so to preserve color, but so does every other lip gloss. I've also bought this in Coco Loco, Sangria Starters, and Movie Star, and I plan to buy the other colors too. Amazing product!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very much color I got this a couple of months ago. I was expecting a lot more pigmentation from this stick. However, it still kept my lips moisturized and there was a little hint of color. This can be useful for days when you don't want WOWZAH color on your lips.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh I got the color Pink Umbrellas. I was really excited until I tried it on my lips. It had no pigment except a SLIGHT pink, BUT it did go on silky and smooth. It also added shine to my lips.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't beat the price! I bought this is Flirty & Girly and Movie Star. Both colors are GORGEOUS with great pigmentation! Easy to apply!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick & easy I bought 2 of these one in the nude color and the other in sangria starts. They are great for the times you just need a little something for you lips. The only thing that I do not like is that it kind of has a minty feel to them.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gloss Easy to apply, feels smooth and moiturizing, nice subtle color
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! One of my favorite I have to rave about this. I got it in coco. I was worried it may be too brown but it was perfect. I am lucky to have fairly pink lips and usually look nice with just plain balm. This color doesn't "cover up" my lip color but adds to it. It goes on sheer and is buildable (but will not become opaque - at least not this color). In the sunlight, it actually looks translucent. This is an everyday lip color for me. <3I saw this and was about to not buy it because it looked so tacky but my friend wanted one so I got one for fun because it was just 2$. No taste, slight minty smellColor payoff: 5/10 (not super pigmented - but I love the color!)Color (personal preference) : 10/10Staying power: 6/10 - lasts about 1 hour but it feels like lip balm, easy to reapply without mirror.Style: 6/10 (they could make the tube black, the white gets dirtied too easily)
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.. I bought the movie star shade and I just love it..
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from colors are way off pretty much waxy glitter sticks..hard to glide on, minimal pigmentation..colors are off.. i've never written a bad review for elf, but this is a really bad product
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gloss stick! I really like this product! I ordered it in #22142 “Summer Nights” I would say it’s true to color and has good pigmentation (i’ve included pictures all in natural light). It has a menthol smell and also a sensation when you first put it on which I enjoy! It feels very moisturizing, but at the same time the consistency feels ever so slightly coarse. It does have a slight sparkle to it, which may explain the somewhat coarse texture. Overall, I love this product! No complaints at all :) It’s a beautiful color, and looks gorgeous on. 
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Lip I have these in Summer nights, Tiki torches and Coco Loco. I love them all, but summer nights in my favorite. Now these are not super pigmented, however they are great for everyday use, especially if you want a more natural look. So if you want more color, these probably aren't for you. I love wearing these to class or just to polish up my look a bit.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Choose your color wisely! I have this in Tiki Torches and Sangria Starters. While I love Sangria Starters, I'm not a big fan of Tiki Torches. Sangria Starters is true to what is shown online and creates a edgy, but classy look easily. Tiki Torches is very sheer, with some sparkle. Not quite what I was looking for.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels Nice I bought this in store, not really knowing anything about it & I was surprised when I applied it. I bought "Movie Star" because I love dark red lip colors but when I put it on, it was more of a dark pink/light red. After seeing the swatch online, it cleared things up for me & I was glad I didn't just get a faulty stick. I love it despite my original confusion. It feels really good & not too thick. When you wear it, you really don't feel it. I like to put a gloss or another color over it sometimes for extra effects but it's a great product & I'll definitely buy more colors. 
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice color i ordered this in "flirty and girly" and it feels good but the color is true to the swatch featured online and the glitter is a little too much for day time
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really a gloss I just about did a backflip when I first saw this because I though it would be like the chubby stick from C******e at a much better price. Boy was I wrong! This is really more like a lip liner in texture. It's very dry & difficult to put on. Sorry E.L.F. but this one needs a lot of work!
Date published: 2014-04-01