Daily Moisture Stick is rated 3.9571 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I bought it a month ago for myself. I have normal to dry skin. I use it when my face needs hydrating. I also had my sister try it since she has extremely dry skin. and she loved it and purchase one for herself. I also tried it on my hands. it really works. it doesn't give you a sticking feeling. I apply it on my face after I wash it or after a shower. It gives a smooth look and light feel. Next I will try it on other dry areas, like elbows, palms of my feet, etc.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it this seems very handy but I'm not sure where to fit it into my regimen yet. It does smell fishy but the smell goes away after you apply it.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel and everyday use. I use it under the moisturizing foundation stick over my daily moisturizer. I have sensitive acne prone dry skin and have not had any problems with breakouts or irritation. I've only had this for about a week but I like it so much I bought another one in the 50% of best seller sale
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Quenching i love this moisturizer it glides on easily and is very lightweight absorbs beautiful into the skin and does not have a smell at all, its perfect for people like me who are very sensitive to smell / Texture and have very sensitive skin. thank you elf for taking the time to make products that don't break me out and do exactly as the description.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for concealer touch ups I use this under my eyes when I touch up my makeup throughout the day. I rub my ring finger over the stick and gently pat it under my eyes, and around my mouth if I see any dry areas that need to be quenched. It doesn't ruin my makeup and actually makes it look a little fresher. It's great for face, hands, cuticles... Wherever you need a little moisture. I don't notice any scent, and it absorbs well into the skin.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feels awful. I was so excited to try this moisturizing sick but I ended up hating it. It goes on silky smooth, about thirty minutes later I could not stand it anymore. It felt very heavy and suffocating, far too thick to wear as a facial moisturizer. I washed it off and returned to my usual facial lotion.I may just use this on my hands. The smell vanishes after application.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells Fishy I bought this about 4-5 months ago, and was a little surprised to find that it smelled like fish. The product itself works GREAT, super hydrating for those with dry and flakey skin. It also works amazing for fine lines under the eyes; they practically disappear when you rub your finger on the product and then pat under your eyes. If you can get over the fishy smell, it's worth it. The smell does go away once you apply it, but those of you who have hyper-sensitive smell might want to skip this one.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This, product helps calm the redness on my cheeks and my dry patches. Not greasy at all. Leaves a dewiness that I really like!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I've repurchased this like 3 times because I love it so much. It feels like I'm watering my skin. I usually rub it allover my face and then use my regular liquid moisturizer to rub it all in. It has a slight scent but you can only smell it if you put your nose straight to it. I have oily skin and this doesn't make my skin all greasy, love this product.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fishy smell It works pretty well and is good for travel, but it's difficult to get past the fishy smell when you take the top off or apply it. The smell evaporates after application, but still....
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing and non-smelly I thought I'd keep this in my purse but it's still on my counter. Every time I wash my hands I put a spot of this on my eczema and it's helping a lot. Have not tried it on my face yet. When I first opened it and got down close I smelled the fishy smell but you don't smell it on your skin. I think this is special. Won't spill and lasts!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I cant use this Item. Smells bed. Don't moisturize my skin at all.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did I get a bad stick? I just got mine today and was so excited to get this and then I opened it and was blown back by the smell! It smelled horrible! I looked at the ingredients and it should smell good but no it smells awful. I decided to put some on my face and the smell didn't transfer to my face... I don't think, so I'm happy about that. Did I just get a bad stick or what?
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love This product is amazing. It feels like I'm gliding water over my skin, and it feels hydrating. The packaging is small enough to fit in your purse or makeup bag. There is a slight odor, but it's barely noticeable. I basically rub this allover my skin, then apply my normal moisturizer to mix it all around and help it absorb better. You can use this on your face, and anywhere else on the body-- anywhere that needs moisture. I would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So-so I was expecting this to be a little more better. It was too sticky, felt overly greasy after applying it on my face. It didn't absorb well into my skin as it says it would. Really wish this worked for me, because it sounded really good.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday I was nervous to purchase this after reading reviews of the smell. I purchased anyways and am glad I did. This product works great on my dry skin without making my fave greasy or oily later in the day. My face has never been healthier!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I just received this and immediately wanted to order more because there is a 50% sale today! Mybusband liked it so much as well that I gave him one to use. He works in very windy cold climate. I also used of my 1 1/2 year old daughters dry winter cheeks. It doesn't feel heavy or greasy and it's soothing when applied. No fishy smell as others have commented. I'll be buying more for sure in the future.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Bought this for my face as a moisturizer for the winter weather. It is easy to apply and easy to rub in. Plus it's compact and travels well.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good stuff I really like this and so glad I got it just in time for winter. Works real good on dry skin under my eyes and around my nose.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooling but sticky I love the format of a stick moisturizer, but unfortunately this one doesn't do much. It sits atop the skin, taking forever to sink in. I like to use something like this at the office on the backs of my hands only, so I don't soil paperwork with greasy splotches of gloppy creams. But I would classify the moisturizing factor of this at just a 3 of 5.The good news is it's very cooling so that makes it a good choice for the summer, and the plastic unit itself is very well-made.I won't be buying this again.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like fish, other then that it is perfect I have been using this product for about 6 months now. If E.L.F. removed the fish smell, it would be the best product I have ever bought in my entire life and would be 5 stars. It glides on smooth, melts into your skin drenching it with moisture. I cannot live without this product now. I immediately put it on after washing my face with the mineral E.L.F. face wash. I noticed immediately that my skin looked a lot better after the first use, and since pretty much the first application, my skin looks as flawless as possible. It is a miracle product. They just need to get rid of the fish smell!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Moisture Stick Missing Ingredient - FISH OIL? I bought this moisture stick because it's getting colder and my skin gets dry. It works fine, but it smells like FISH. It is absolutely horrible. The stick boasts composition of beautiful ingredients, but when I open the stick, the horrible stench that is emitting from the applicator is completely off-putting. As a vegetarian, the last thing I want to put on my face is fish oil. I hate the smell of this product.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really wanted to like this, but I just dont I heard great things about this so was super excited to try it out. The stick feature drags too harshly across my face so it is definitely something you want to rub your finger on before putting on our face. The formula is too hard and you really have to rub it to get the product on your finger. When I rub it on my face I find that it does not go on smoothly, I get little chunks of it all over the place so I have to dab it and I just feel like its not really absorbing into my skin. I will continue to use it until I am done with it but I just wont be buying another tube.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Light moisture! Not at all greasy. Easy to apply. Love the great prices.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for guys! I really like this product, I use it all over my face before bed, but it is also great for dry skin areas. Awesome moisturizer and long lasting! Great for guys and if you are vegan!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really moisturizing. I use it to blend the concealer under my eyes when it creases.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my confused T-Zone. My Tzone can be picky. Sometimes it's crazy dry, sometimes it's oily as flick. When it's dry, this definitely helps. I don't use it all over my face, but it works where it needs to.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but..... I love this product so so so much!! It is easily one of my favorite moisturizers. The only thing I wish it did was provide spf. I love this for daytime use but hate having to apply spf over top of it. Would be amazing if elf added 30 spf to this.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastc Product!!!!! I have purchased five of these over the past six months because it was recommended by You tube personality Emily Noel. I'm sorry to admit that I just used it for the first time today. I love their Eye Refresh and have been using it regularly and today I decided to use it with this Moisture Stick. I applied my Eye Refresh and then applied the moisture stick all over my face, eye area, and neck ad then went about my business. I noticed that this DID NOT leave me face greasy at all. About one hour after applying it I went back and looked at my face in my magnifying makeup mirror. I was amazed at the youthful glow that my face had by just applying this product. WAY TO GO ELF!!! This is fantastic. By the way, there is NO SMELL to any of my moisturizers.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staple in your routine I bought this because I'm always trying to moisturize my dry skin. This is a nice product. It goes on light and does a good job at moisturizing . I took off a star but cause when applied to the skin it can feel a bit tacky for 20 minutes after that it absorbs completely.
Date published: 2014-09-17