Daily Moisture Stick is rated 3.9453 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and effective so pleased with this foundation. coverage is exactly what I wanted and my skin looked and felt great my only small complaint was the shade was quite a bit lighter than color choice showed..it still worked with my skin will order one shade darker soon
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing ever!! this is the best product in the whole wide world! it made my face look dewy not greasy, it's lightweight, and it gives you a little but of a glow. you'll always look and feel fresh-faced.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use Before I purchased  the Daily Moisture Stick, I used cream moisturizers.What I like about the Daily Moisturizer Stick is that it is easy to use and moisturizes without leaving a greasy residue.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Smells like dirty socks but feels great on a skin.Very moisturizing. Would buy again for sure.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye moisture I use this for an under eye refresher throughout the day. It is great for that purpose
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite products At first it was a little hard to use but once I used it a bit more and It got warmed up I used it like 5 times a day it's my favorite 
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin - Plumps Aging Skin I put this on the morning after the nights I use a strong retinol.  It is very gentle, plumps and really gives my face a fresh glow. One of the few products that does not cause redness and actually makes my skin look great ALL day.  I apply with the stick and then lightly massage it in my skin.  Also, it's not just all smoke and mirrors; it contains a lot of the ingredients that are excellent for skin.  I rarely write review but had to add my 2 cents on this one after trying so many over the years.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Irritates My Face I bought this about a week ago and has used it everyday since. I liked this very much although it has sort of a sticky feel and kind of reminded me of a glue stick. I bought it because it says it has grape, cocoa, shea, avocado, macadamia, aloe and chamomile in it. I noticed about 2 days ago that my face started burning (below my nose but above my lip area) when i applied it and today the area is a little red with some bumps. im sure it's this because i haven't used anything on my face besides dove soap and this moisturizer and i've been using dove for years. Too bad i had high hopes that this would be good for me since i can't use the foundation for the same reason (found out about the foundation last year. I had severe dermatitis) 
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Product :) I really like this. It does have a slight fish odor at first, but whatever, it works too fabulous for me to really care, and I'd rather have an awesome product with a slight fish odor than a less awesome product with no fish odor.Anyway, it is a little hard to apply to places like hands, but when one does it eliminates lines faster than anything I've ever used. Really impressive. I think the amount of shea butter in this is low; thank goodness I bought this before I read that was in the ingredients, as I'm totally intolerant to it and it causes me massive breakouts and skin dryness--something to do with the latex naturally in shea butter. It is clear, has a vaseline like clearness and appearance, but is a hard stick that feels slightly damp. I like using my finger to apply it to my under-eyes. It feels very nourishing and hydrating. I hope I am actually helping my skin with this. The kind of intolerance I have to shea butter is pretty significant, and I can actually damage my skin with repeated exposure to it, so I'm really hoping the ingredient is minimal in this, and so far it seems to be. I just love the hydration component to it so much that I use it anyway, and what I noticed it did to both my own and my boyfriend's hands was pretty promising. The ingredients are so confusing to me though. I cannot figure out how on earth they made this product with the ingredients listed, and I worry a bit because of that, so I gave a somewhat pensive 4 stars, though maybe it should be 5. Elf is pretty ingenious. Thanks so much, elf.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING, MUST HAVE! I first saw this on Emily Noel's youtube review, love this moisture stick! It feels so nice under the eyes or any dry areas. It feels totally natural. So great to throw in my purse for touchups.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for dry lips I got this product in the beginning of Spring and so I haven't used it for parts of my body that get dry with the winter cold.  I do have problems with dry mouth and lips due to a medication I am taking. I can't even wear lipstick because of the dry patches on my bottom lip. I started using "Daily Moisture Stick" on my lips and it is Amazing...I can feel the product working on my lips and the dry patches seem to disappear.  And NOW I can wear lipstick without it looking like my lips are peeling.  All I do is use a lip wand or a Q-tip and apply it to my lips...it's that easy. The only thing is though.  You have to do it a few times a day..but, it is worth it.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT At first I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this product, but I decided to give it a shot. This is an EXCELLENT moisturizer and I don't think I will use another brand.. or any other moisturizer again. It is smooth and does not make my skin look shiny in any way!!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok I bought this and tried it out for a few days but it broke me out. And I can't get over the fishy smell.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Even thought this product has a little bit of a funky smell. The product itself is AMAZING! It moisturizes my skin and it doesn't make it look shinny. Give a try! :)
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Love this product not greasy at all...your skin just sucks it up...I use it with elf powder cleanser both are powerful together... Great prices you can't beat....
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this item to test it out for an upcoming international trip. So convenient! Gentle on my face and eyelids. 
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes, there's a smell but.... I got this for Christmas along with a lot of other e.l.f. products and I had very high hopes. I have very dry skin and have been trying out various moisturizers for a long time. This seemed like an inexpensive way for me to easily moisturize every day.In the end, while not entirely disappointed, I don't ADORE this product like I hoped I would. The first thing I noticed about the tube I got for Christmas was the smell. Yes, it smells like fish. And chemicals. It's altogether unpleasant. However, I'm not overly effected by odors so I used it anyway. The smell faded after just a few moments, which was a relief. Other than that, it was quite sticky, but I wasn't terribly bothered.On the plus side, it was very easy to apply and didn't make me break out! Over time, however, the smell did bother me a little so I didn't use it as much as I would have liked.After reading some other reviews on here saying that their tube had no odor at all, I thought I might have had one of a faulty batch of products so I recently bought a new one. I opened it today and, yes, the smell was still there...but less than the other tube. Remembering one review I saw, I left it open to "air out" for a few hours and the smell did seem to go away though, after putting the cap on for a while there was a brief whiff of it again after re-opening. Really, like so many others, my only issue is the smell. Why can't you do something about this e.l.f?!? So many people have complained about what is otherwise a wonderful product!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love it actually. I got this while on a splurge recently and I'm actually liking this. The design is really nice and compact for easy travel - however it's a little harder to get open. Just spread it all over your face and BOOM you have a soft face. This could be a preference thing, however. The moisturizer was a little on the heavier side of lightweight, which could be bothersome to some people and may have just been because I applied a lot of it.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it, but have to quit it. Full of parabens. BHA, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben.I really enjoyed this product, but decided to research and its filled with parabens that are rated a 10 on the skin deep database, for endocrine disruption, and reproductive and organ toxicity.  Get with it ELF.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEE BEST MY HOLY GRAIL ... I LOVE THIS ... It goes on so smooth & my face feels so refreshed & smooth, I will not use any other moisturizer again. I have 4 extra ones so I dont run out :) 
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisture stick First time using it and like this better than store bought position that can break your face out
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it BECAUSE its different!!! I have tried just about every age-defying moisturizer for sensitive combination skin out there from ridiculously expensive to dollar store knock offs with no luck. I was STILL getting break outs! I had finally sworn off "moisturizers" for good and started trying serums instead when I got this little miracle Christmas present with my beauty bundle. This moisturizer was not what I thought it was going to be (think chap stick for your face) but it has turned out to be my new best friend!! Its not greasy or oily, easy to apply, small enough to carry in travel bags, and best of all - it won't spill! It has totally given me my glow back, improved my laugh lines, and lightened my freckles and dark spots.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unbearable smell I received this product with this months beauty bundle. When I opened it it smelled fishy! The sent went away when I left the product open overnight to "air out" but unfortunately I cannot use it. It is to oily for my already acne prone skin.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I actually bought this daily moisturizing stick with the intention of using it under my primer/foundation. I'm 47 years old and still struggle with monthly pimples. I sometimes tend to over use my acne medication on my zits and it dries my skin terribly. So much so that sometimes it burns my skin and it starts to peel. So when this moisture stick arrived I applied it all over my burning red and peeling spots. Immediately my skin started to feel relieve and within one day my red and peeling skin was back to normal! They other day by accident I scrubbed my face too hard while washing it, and again this miracle moisture stick gave me quick relieve. This is now my go to moisture stick. I will always stack up, because it sure does what it is supposed to do, moisturize and non-greasy to boot!
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OMG the smell is horrid! I bought this recently and I was excited about it but when I opened it and smelled the product that was the end. There is no way I could use this anywhere on my body. It smells like bad BO! I just threw it away. If you care at all about what your products smell like then don't buy this!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected.... I bought this product a while back as part of a 'get ready for winter' stash. I live in Canada, winter isn't fun. My skin is already very dry and the cold weather does not help. I saw this product and it instantly caught my attention. However, I did regret buying this almost as soon as I pulled the cap off for the first time. I'm hoping maybe I got a 'bad' product and they aren't all like this.- The smell. I'm extremely sensitive to smell. I'm not sure how to accurately describe the scent. It's chemical and rotten. Not something I'd want to put on my face.- However, I did try applying it to my face. I found it EXTREMELY sticky - it reminded me of when I was a kid in grade school and played around with glue sticks. It did not go on evenly at all. That wasn't the best feeling.- The product didn't 'sink in' and I had to use wipes and cleaner to remove it.+ The one plus I found to this product was the packaging. I have face creams that I use which I typically apply with my fingers, dipping them into the pot and all that. I'm not a huge fan of that. With this, you can glide it over your skin and ( unless you have my bad luck ) you wont need to get your hands dirty in the process.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this product because I was in desperate need of a moisturizer and Elf products usually does me justice, so I was surprised and disappointed when I used the product before I went to bed and woke up the next morning with extremely chapped and dry skin. A week later my skin is just barley clearing up from the dryness. I was very disappointed with this product and feel it was a waste of my money.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Moisturizer! I love this moisturizer. My skin care perfect regime search  hasn't been the easiest. I have combination to dry skin, with my T-Zone being the dryest, which is the reverse of everyone else and my cheeks are acne prone.  It's not sticky, not is it greasy feeling. Lightweight and very hydrating! It has also aided in the lightening of my dark spots. Love this product and will recommend to everyone! 
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have combination skin and I use this every day before I put on my primer and powder foundation. I love that it's not too oily and it gives me just the right amount of moisture so I don't look scaly. My only regret is that it doesn't come in a bigger size!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I tried this product at the suggestion from beauty guru, Emilynoel83 on YouTube. This productis wonderful for under the eye. I use it when my under eye area needs refreshing and also before bed.
Date published: 2014-02-12