Daily Moisture Stick is rated 3.9444 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooling but sticky I love the format of a stick moisturizer, but unfortunately this one doesn't do much. It sits atop the skin, taking forever to sink in. I like to use something like this at the office on the backs of my hands only, so I don't soil paperwork with greasy splotches of gloppy creams. But I would classify the moisturizing factor of this at just a 3 of 5.The good news is it's very cooling so that makes it a good choice for the summer, and the plastic unit itself is very well-made.I won't be buying this again.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like fish, other then that it is perfect I have been using this product for about 6 months now. If E.L.F. removed the fish smell, it would be the best product I have ever bought in my entire life and would be 5 stars. It glides on smooth, melts into your skin drenching it with moisture. I cannot live without this product now. I immediately put it on after washing my face with the mineral E.L.F. face wash. I noticed immediately that my skin looked a lot better after the first use, and since pretty much the first application, my skin looks as flawless as possible. It is a miracle product. They just need to get rid of the fish smell!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Moisture Stick Missing Ingredient - FISH OIL? I bought this moisture stick because it's getting colder and my skin gets dry. It works fine, but it smells like FISH. It is absolutely horrible. The stick boasts composition of beautiful ingredients, but when I open the stick, the horrible stench that is emitting from the applicator is completely off-putting. As a vegetarian, the last thing I want to put on my face is fish oil. I hate the smell of this product.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really wanted to like this, but I just dont I heard great things about this so was super excited to try it out. The stick feature drags too harshly across my face so it is definitely something you want to rub your finger on before putting on our face. The formula is too hard and you really have to rub it to get the product on your finger. When I rub it on my face I find that it does not go on smoothly, I get little chunks of it all over the place so I have to dab it and I just feel like its not really absorbing into my skin. I will continue to use it until I am done with it but I just wont be buying another tube.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Light moisture! Not at all greasy. Easy to apply. Love the great prices.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for guys! I really like this product, I use it all over my face before bed, but it is also great for dry skin areas. Awesome moisturizer and long lasting! Great for guys and if you are vegan!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really moisturizing. I use it to blend the concealer under my eyes when it creases.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my confused T-Zone. My Tzone can be picky. Sometimes it's crazy dry, sometimes it's oily as flick. When it's dry, this definitely helps. I don't use it all over my face, but it works where it needs to.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but..... I love this product so so so much!! It is easily one of my favorite moisturizers. The only thing I wish it did was provide spf. I love this for daytime use but hate having to apply spf over top of it. Would be amazing if elf added 30 spf to this.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastc Product!!!!! I have purchased five of these over the past six months because it was recommended by You tube personality Emily Noel. I'm sorry to admit that I just used it for the first time today. I love their Eye Refresh and have been using it regularly and today I decided to use it with this Moisture Stick. I applied my Eye Refresh and then applied the moisture stick all over my face, eye area, and neck ad then went about my business. I noticed that this DID NOT leave me face greasy at all. About one hour after applying it I went back and looked at my face in my magnifying makeup mirror. I was amazed at the youthful glow that my face had by just applying this product. WAY TO GO ELF!!! This is fantastic. By the way, there is NO SMELL to any of my moisturizers.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staple in your routine I bought this because I'm always trying to moisturize my dry skin. This is a nice product. It goes on light and does a good job at moisturizing . I took off a star but cause when applied to the skin it can feel a bit tacky for 20 minutes after that it absorbs completely.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,Love,LOVE! I received this in my beauty bundle and I can't thank elf enough.I have combination skin and I have a hard time balancing the oily and dry places. I use this around my eyes and cheeks and it feels amazing it help smooth my fine lines and gives me the dewy look without being oily. It's perfect alone or under my foundation. I am addicted. It also acts like a primer so if I'm out of primer I don't worry anymore. This is my FAV elf product.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This goes on so smoothly and just sinks into your face like a silk handkerchief! Easily my favorite of all my purchases.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! So effective! I love this product it is sooo easy to apply and works amazing! you get so much out of it and it adds the perfect amount of moisture! It gives that dewy look which i love and makes the rest of my makeup so easy to apply! Not to mention the price is unbeatable! 
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gross-smelling and ineffective I generally love e.l.f. products, but this was a definite bust!  It doesn't really feel hydrating, but rather leaves a thin film on the skin.  The worst feature is the smell.  
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I spread it over top of cheekbone, under eye and over eyebrow after applying makeup.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of Gross I haven't even had this product for a month, but it's already started to smell HORRIBLE.. The consistency of the moisturizer was nice and I would almost use it as a primer before my foundation. It blended well, left my skin glowing and all that great stuff, but then the smell... Needless to say, I'm done with that. If that weren't enough, the container has broke multiple times, forcing me to jam it all together again. The top tube that the stick comes out of was off kilter and popped out of the base. This was all within the first few weeks of having it. I wish it stayed how it did when I first got it.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and effective so pleased with this foundation. coverage is exactly what I wanted and my skin looked and felt great my only small complaint was the shade was quite a bit lighter than color choice showed..it still worked with my skin will order one shade darker soon
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing ever!! this is the best product in the whole wide world! it made my face look dewy not greasy, it's lightweight, and it gives you a little but of a glow. you'll always look and feel fresh-faced.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use Before I purchased  the Daily Moisture Stick, I used cream moisturizers.What I like about the Daily Moisturizer Stick is that it is easy to use and moisturizes without leaving a greasy residue.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Smells like dirty socks but feels great on a skin.Very moisturizing. Would buy again for sure.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye moisture I use this for an under eye refresher throughout the day. It is great for that purpose
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite products At first it was a little hard to use but once I used it a bit more and It got warmed up I used it like 5 times a day it's my favorite 
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin - Plumps Aging Skin I put this on the morning after the nights I use a strong retinol.  It is very gentle, plumps and really gives my face a fresh glow. One of the few products that does not cause redness and actually makes my skin look great ALL day.  I apply with the stick and then lightly massage it in my skin.  Also, it's not just all smoke and mirrors; it contains a lot of the ingredients that are excellent for skin.  I rarely write review but had to add my 2 cents on this one after trying so many over the years.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Irritates My Face I bought this about a week ago and has used it everyday since. I liked this very much although it has sort of a sticky feel and kind of reminded me of a glue stick. I bought it because it says it has grape, cocoa, shea, avocado, macadamia, aloe and chamomile in it. I noticed about 2 days ago that my face started burning (below my nose but above my lip area) when i applied it and today the area is a little red with some bumps. im sure it's this because i haven't used anything on my face besides dove soap and this moisturizer and i've been using dove for years. Too bad i had high hopes that this would be good for me since i can't use the foundation for the same reason (found out about the foundation last year. I had severe dermatitis) 
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Product :) I really like this. It does have a slight fish odor at first, but whatever, it works too fabulous for me to really care, and I'd rather have an awesome product with a slight fish odor than a less awesome product with no fish odor.Anyway, it is a little hard to apply to places like hands, but when one does it eliminates lines faster than anything I've ever used. Really impressive. I think the amount of shea butter in this is low; thank goodness I bought this before I read that was in the ingredients, as I'm totally intolerant to it and it causes me massive breakouts and skin dryness--something to do with the latex naturally in shea butter. It is clear, has a vaseline like clearness and appearance, but is a hard stick that feels slightly damp. I like using my finger to apply it to my under-eyes. It feels very nourishing and hydrating. I hope I am actually helping my skin with this. The kind of intolerance I have to shea butter is pretty significant, and I can actually damage my skin with repeated exposure to it, so I'm really hoping the ingredient is minimal in this, and so far it seems to be. I just love the hydration component to it so much that I use it anyway, and what I noticed it did to both my own and my boyfriend's hands was pretty promising. The ingredients are so confusing to me though. I cannot figure out how on earth they made this product with the ingredients listed, and I worry a bit because of that, so I gave a somewhat pensive 4 stars, though maybe it should be 5. Elf is pretty ingenious. Thanks so much, elf.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING, MUST HAVE! I first saw this on Emily Noel's youtube review, love this moisture stick! It feels so nice under the eyes or any dry areas. It feels totally natural. So great to throw in my purse for touchups.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for dry lips I got this product in the beginning of Spring and so I haven't used it for parts of my body that get dry with the winter cold.  I do have problems with dry mouth and lips due to a medication I am taking. I can't even wear lipstick because of the dry patches on my bottom lip. I started using "Daily Moisture Stick" on my lips and it is Amazing...I can feel the product working on my lips and the dry patches seem to disappear.  And NOW I can wear lipstick without it looking like my lips are peeling.  All I do is use a lip wand or a Q-tip and apply it to my lips...it's that easy. The only thing is though.  You have to do it a few times a day..but, it is worth it.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT At first I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this product, but I decided to give it a shot. This is an EXCELLENT moisturizer and I don't think I will use another brand.. or any other moisturizer again. It is smooth and does not make my skin look shiny in any way!!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok I bought this and tried it out for a few days but it broke me out. And I can't get over the fishy smell.
Date published: 2014-04-15