Daily Moisture Stick is rated 3.927 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but..... I love this product so so so much!! It is easily one of my favorite moisturizers. The only thing I wish it did was provide spf. I love this for daytime use but hate having to apply spf over top of it. Would be amazing if elf added 30 spf to this.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastc Product!!!!! I have purchased five of these over the past six months because it was recommended by You tube personality Emily Noel. I'm sorry to admit that I just used it for the first time today. I love their Eye Refresh and have been using it regularly and today I decided to use it with this Moisture Stick. I applied my Eye Refresh and then applied the moisture stick all over my face, eye area, and neck ad then went about my business. I noticed that this DID NOT leave me face greasy at all. About one hour after applying it I went back and looked at my face in my magnifying makeup mirror. I was amazed at the youthful glow that my face had by just applying this product. WAY TO GO ELF!!! This is fantastic. By the way, there is NO SMELL to any of my moisturizers.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staple in your routine I bought this because I'm always trying to moisturize my dry skin. This is a nice product. It goes on light and does a good job at moisturizing . I took off a star but cause when applied to the skin it can feel a bit tacky for 20 minutes after that it absorbs completely.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,Love,LOVE! I received this in my beauty bundle and I can't thank elf enough.I have combination skin and I have a hard time balancing the oily and dry places. I use this around my eyes and cheeks and it feels amazing it help smooth my fine lines and gives me the dewy look without being oily. It's perfect alone or under my foundation. I am addicted. It also acts like a primer so if I'm out of primer I don't worry anymore. This is my FAV elf product.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This goes on so smoothly and just sinks into your face like a silk handkerchief! Easily my favorite of all my purchases.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! So effective! I love this product it is sooo easy to apply and works amazing! you get so much out of it and it adds the perfect amount of moisture! It gives that dewy look which i love and makes the rest of my makeup so easy to apply! Not to mention the price is unbeatable! 
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gross-smelling and ineffective I generally love e.l.f. products, but this was a definite bust!  It doesn't really feel hydrating, but rather leaves a thin film on the skin.  The worst feature is the smell.  
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I spread it over top of cheekbone, under eye and over eyebrow after applying makeup.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of Gross I haven't even had this product for a month, but it's already started to smell HORRIBLE.. The consistency of the moisturizer was nice and I would almost use it as a primer before my foundation. It blended well, left my skin glowing and all that great stuff, but then the smell... Needless to say, I'm done with that. If that weren't enough, the container has broke multiple times, forcing me to jam it all together again. The top tube that the stick comes out of was off kilter and popped out of the base. This was all within the first few weeks of having it. I wish it stayed how it did when I first got it.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and effective so pleased with this foundation. coverage is exactly what I wanted and my skin looked and felt great my only small complaint was the shade was quite a bit lighter than color choice showed..it still worked with my skin will order one shade darker soon
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing ever!! this is the best product in the whole wide world! it made my face look dewy not greasy, it's lightweight, and it gives you a little but of a glow. you'll always look and feel fresh-faced.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use Before I purchased  the Daily Moisture Stick, I used cream moisturizers.What I like about the Daily Moisturizer Stick is that it is easy to use and moisturizes without leaving a greasy residue.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Smells like dirty socks but feels great on a skin.Very moisturizing. Would buy again for sure.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye moisture I use this for an under eye refresher throughout the day. It is great for that purpose
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite products At first it was a little hard to use but once I used it a bit more and It got warmed up I used it like 5 times a day it's my favorite 
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin - Plumps Aging Skin I put this on the morning after the nights I use a strong retinol.  It is very gentle, plumps and really gives my face a fresh glow. One of the few products that does not cause redness and actually makes my skin look great ALL day.  I apply with the stick and then lightly massage it in my skin.  Also, it's not just all smoke and mirrors; it contains a lot of the ingredients that are excellent for skin.  I rarely write review but had to add my 2 cents on this one after trying so many over the years.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Irritates My Face I bought this about a week ago and has used it everyday since. I liked this very much although it has sort of a sticky feel and kind of reminded me of a glue stick. I bought it because it says it has grape, cocoa, shea, avocado, macadamia, aloe and chamomile in it. I noticed about 2 days ago that my face started burning (below my nose but above my lip area) when i applied it and today the area is a little red with some bumps. im sure it's this because i haven't used anything on my face besides dove soap and this moisturizer and i've been using dove for years. Too bad i had high hopes that this would be good for me since i can't use the foundation for the same reason (found out about the foundation last year. I had severe dermatitis) 
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Product :) I really like this. It does have a slight fish odor at first, but whatever, it works too fabulous for me to really care, and I'd rather have an awesome product with a slight fish odor than a less awesome product with no fish odor.Anyway, it is a little hard to apply to places like hands, but when one does it eliminates lines faster than anything I've ever used. Really impressive. I think the amount of shea butter in this is low; thank goodness I bought this before I read that was in the ingredients, as I'm totally intolerant to it and it causes me massive breakouts and skin dryness--something to do with the latex naturally in shea butter. It is clear, has a vaseline like clearness and appearance, but is a hard stick that feels slightly damp. I like using my finger to apply it to my under-eyes. It feels very nourishing and hydrating. I hope I am actually helping my skin with this. The kind of intolerance I have to shea butter is pretty significant, and I can actually damage my skin with repeated exposure to it, so I'm really hoping the ingredient is minimal in this, and so far it seems to be. I just love the hydration component to it so much that I use it anyway, and what I noticed it did to both my own and my boyfriend's hands was pretty promising. The ingredients are so confusing to me though. I cannot figure out how on earth they made this product with the ingredients listed, and I worry a bit because of that, so I gave a somewhat pensive 4 stars, though maybe it should be 5. Elf is pretty ingenious. Thanks so much, elf.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING, MUST HAVE! I first saw this on Emily Noel's youtube review, love this moisture stick! It feels so nice under the eyes or any dry areas. It feels totally natural. So great to throw in my purse for touchups.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for dry lips I got this product in the beginning of Spring and so I haven't used it for parts of my body that get dry with the winter cold.  I do have problems with dry mouth and lips due to a medication I am taking. I can't even wear lipstick because of the dry patches on my bottom lip. I started using "Daily Moisture Stick" on my lips and it is Amazing...I can feel the product working on my lips and the dry patches seem to disappear.  And NOW I can wear lipstick without it looking like my lips are peeling.  All I do is use a lip wand or a Q-tip and apply it to my lips...it's that easy. The only thing is though.  You have to do it a few times a day..but, it is worth it.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT At first I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this product, but I decided to give it a shot. This is an EXCELLENT moisturizer and I don't think I will use another brand.. or any other moisturizer again. It is smooth and does not make my skin look shiny in any way!!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok I bought this and tried it out for a few days but it broke me out. And I can't get over the fishy smell.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Even thought this product has a little bit of a funky smell. The product itself is AMAZING! It moisturizes my skin and it doesn't make it look shinny. Give a try! :)
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Love this product not greasy at all...your skin just sucks it up...I use it with elf powder cleanser both are powerful together... Great prices you can't beat....
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this item to test it out for an upcoming international trip. So convenient! Gentle on my face and eyelids. 
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes, there's a smell but.... I got this for Christmas along with a lot of other e.l.f. products and I had very high hopes. I have very dry skin and have been trying out various moisturizers for a long time. This seemed like an inexpensive way for me to easily moisturize every day.In the end, while not entirely disappointed, I don't ADORE this product like I hoped I would. The first thing I noticed about the tube I got for Christmas was the smell. Yes, it smells like fish. And chemicals. It's altogether unpleasant. However, I'm not overly effected by odors so I used it anyway. The smell faded after just a few moments, which was a relief. Other than that, it was quite sticky, but I wasn't terribly bothered.On the plus side, it was very easy to apply and didn't make me break out! Over time, however, the smell did bother me a little so I didn't use it as much as I would have liked.After reading some other reviews on here saying that their tube had no odor at all, I thought I might have had one of a faulty batch of products so I recently bought a new one. I opened it today and, yes, the smell was still there...but less than the other tube. Remembering one review I saw, I left it open to "air out" for a few hours and the smell did seem to go away though, after putting the cap on for a while there was a brief whiff of it again after re-opening. Really, like so many others, my only issue is the smell. Why can't you do something about this e.l.f?!? So many people have complained about what is otherwise a wonderful product!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love it actually. I got this while on a splurge recently and I'm actually liking this. The design is really nice and compact for easy travel - however it's a little harder to get open. Just spread it all over your face and BOOM you have a soft face. This could be a preference thing, however. The moisturizer was a little on the heavier side of lightweight, which could be bothersome to some people and may have just been because I applied a lot of it.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it, but have to quit it. Full of parabens. BHA, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben.I really enjoyed this product, but decided to research and its filled with parabens that are rated a 10 on the skin deep database, for endocrine disruption, and reproductive and organ toxicity.  Get with it ELF.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEE BEST MY HOLY GRAIL ... I LOVE THIS ... It goes on so smooth & my face feels so refreshed & smooth, I will not use any other moisturizer again. I have 4 extra ones so I dont run out :) 
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisture stick First time using it and like this better than store bought position that can break your face out
Date published: 2014-03-14