Daily Moisture Stick is rated 3.9263 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps with my eye creepiness I bought this about 2 weeks ago and the first day it had a bad smell. Using it, the smell has went away from the stick and does not smell anymore...especially on my face. I use it mostly on top of my under eye makeup to get rid of my fine line creepiness and oh my, it does not effect my makeup or remove it. I rub my finger on the stick and dab my under eyes. My favorite Elf product so far!! Love this stuff and will repurchase.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this after hearing so much good reviews from some of YouTube's top beauty gurus. It really does greatly diminish dry patches on my cheeks, nose and under eye areas. It goes on so cool and soothing on my skin.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite makeup bag moisturizer! I purchased this a few weeks ago, and it has become one of my all-time favorite products! It's moisturizing without being greasy and absorbs right into my skin, so it's perfect to use right before putting on my makeup. I will never be without this again!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is a good moisturizer. It feels like I'm applying a glue stick to my face. It also, to me, smells like fish. I probably wouldn't buy this product again unless I needed a cheap moisturizer since it still works well
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smelly I bought this because it looked like a great product. Unfortunately, the smell of it is so strong that I can't even put it on my face (as planned). It's not just a typical herbal smell, like you would get with melaluca or tea tree oil. It's much stronger and really bad. Would love to try this product in the future if they reconfigured it to fix the smelliness.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why does it smell like fish? I love the concept, and it does a good job at moisturizing my super sensitive skin.....BUT I can't get past the fishy smell. I don't understand what could possibly cause this? It'll need to be reformulated before I purchase it again, and I hope you'll let us know when it is!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Love how easy it is to apply. Not greasy or sticky feel. I have sensitive and combination skin. Works great on my skin.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This moisturizing stick is amazing! I'm picky when it comes to moisturizers since I am so prone to breaking out; nothing has ever worked. This stick is so easy to apply and instantly makes my skin feel happy, and I don't have to use a lot! Also travel-friendly and cheap.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product! Does an excellent job at moisturizing my dry spots and it's easy to use. Feels cool!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite ELF products!!! Love how easy it is to use. Feels amazing and moisturizing. Great for dry skin and on the go. I love this tube for quick mornings to just grab, rub on and go.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It smells odd. I got this product on a deal here on the website and I was super excited to try it out. As soon as I opened it, I noticed it smelled bad. Almost like dead fish? Anyways, ignoring the smell, I decided to use it. The smell only lasts for a couple seconds once applied so I just quit breathing when applying and by the time I'm done, I can't even smell it. It does a very good job moisturizing the face, though.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is super soft This product is similar to a moisturizer I use at work, and its easy and convenient to use.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Melted?! When I received my moisture stick, I opened it to find it clumpy beneath the clear seal and it was as if it melted...?
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have dry under eyes you gotta get this! I'm in love with this product. I have dry under eyes and sometimes my concealer may crease throughout the day. I just dab a bit of this under my eyes or wherever I have dryness and it takes care of it. A little goes a long way. :)
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fabulous product! I love this stuff!! I'm on my 3rd tube and I can't say enough about this. I use it morning and nite. So easy and my 50yr old skin just loves it. Never gets greasy or breaks me out. Would recommend this for any skin type. Use under makeup for a great smooth finish or dab on dry patches over make with fingers. Please don't ever stop making this elf! Oh and it works under eyes too!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This works it is just basic. I'm not really crazy about it I have things that work better.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light, smooth Finally something ELF makes in a stick, that is meant to glide over the face.. that really does. Goes on nice and light, not greasy, drys just a bit sticky, but not over much and powder glides right over it...
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck! I bought this while visiting NYC last year, I was so excited to try it, as well as my other purchases! This one was such a let down!!! It feels like a glue stick but smells even worse, I know without a doubt that ELF can do much better!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique idea that works! I keep this is my purse to moisturize my face. The feel of the product is amazing and the moisture really works and lasts on my dry skin. Even my husband likes to use it. And for some reason it always feels cool on my skin
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsure about this So, um, that smell... it's pretty bad. I've been trying my hardest to ignore it whenever I use this product but I just can't. I love the idea of this product and if it smelled more pleasant, I would be thrilled about it. It's a fantastic product but, unless it's made of unicorn tears, I don't think I can continue using it.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made Me Breakout I'm one of those people with super sensitive skin for my face and neck and always is hesitant when trying new makeup, but I decided to give this product a try as I was going to get it half-off. Unfortunately, the moisture stick caused extreme redness and irritation to the skin aroun my nose and along my cheeks. Also it had provided moisture for a little bit before it caused extreme dryness and flakiness to my skin. Overall I would not reccommend this product to people with very sensitive skin or sensitive skin in general.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells terrible I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who is leaving the house with this on smells like fish
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I have very sensitive skin and rosacea. This product does not irritate my skin and feels incredible. Rosacea flareups make your face itch and burn. This product takes away that feeling. I would pay any amount of money for it! (But please leave it at $6!)My son has chapped/cracked elbows. Or rather, he did. He uses this and no longer has these patches of dry skin.It's a bit of an odd feeling product, goes on cool and absorbs quickly leaving the skin feeling a bit tacky for a couple minutes. I haven't noticed a smell at all as some users have reported. I will be ordering several more of these as products that can soothe rosacea outbreaks are a rarity!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing! I don't have oily skin, but I do get dry patches here and there. I not only use it on dry parts of my face, but on other parts of my body as well. I can feel my skin being drenched with moisture when I apply it. It's so refreshing and soothing. And I know other people complain about a fishy smell, but I don't smell anything at all. A must-have!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice moisture, smells awful! I just got this item and was very excited to try it. Sadly, it smells horrible. I am nervous that people might smell it on me, so I won't be able to wear it if I am leaving the house! I will try to use it at night still because I enjoy its effect but the smell is hard to get past.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing stick! Usually I would add moisturizer before but lately it hasn't been doing the trick enough, but with this awesome moisturizing stick it give enough moisturized without disturbing my makeup! It doesn't added to much or to little its just enough to give you the moisture you want but without it being to oily or greasy.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer! I'm new to ELF makeup, so I researched every item, and watched every you tube video I could find before I made my first order. A lot of reviews on this moisture stick complained about the fishy smell....and I was skeptical at first, but I had to get it. It's not fishy, what you are smelling is the combination of nut oils.....it smells like nuts, and the ingredients does not have any omega products in it, which would cause a fishy smell....but it does have avocado, and macadamia....and that's what the smell is...still kinda of funky...but I don't notice it unless I stick my nose on it. Now the product itself....AMAZING! I dab it on under my eyes during the day, around my dry spots near my nose...I love it, I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I use this all the time, especially for dry spots before applying makeup
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I bought it a month ago for myself. I have normal to dry skin. I use it when my face needs hydrating. I also had my sister try it since she has extremely dry skin. and she loved it and purchase one for herself. I also tried it on my hands. it really works. it doesn't give you a sticking feeling. I apply it on my face after I wash it or after a shower. It gives a smooth look and light feel. Next I will try it on other dry areas, like elbows, palms of my feet, etc.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it this seems very handy but I'm not sure where to fit it into my regimen yet. It does smell fishy but the smell goes away after you apply it.
Date published: 2015-01-26