Daily Moisture Stick is rated 3.9545 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fishy smell It works pretty well and is good for travel, but it's difficult to get past the fishy smell when you take the top off or apply it. The smell evaporates after application, but still....
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing and non-smelly I thought I'd keep this in my purse but it's still on my counter. Every time I wash my hands I put a spot of this on my eczema and it's helping a lot. Have not tried it on my face yet. When I first opened it and got down close I smelled the fishy smell but you don't smell it on your skin. I think this is special. Won't spill and lasts!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I cant use this Item. Smells bed. Don't moisturize my skin at all.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did I get a bad stick? I just got mine today and was so excited to get this and then I opened it and was blown back by the smell! It smelled horrible! I looked at the ingredients and it should smell good but no it smells awful. I decided to put some on my face and the smell didn't transfer to my face... I don't think, so I'm happy about that. Did I just get a bad stick or what?
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love This product is amazing. It feels like I'm gliding water over my skin, and it feels hydrating. The packaging is small enough to fit in your purse or makeup bag. There is a slight odor, but it's barely noticeable. I basically rub this allover my skin, then apply my normal moisturizer to mix it all around and help it absorb better. You can use this on your face, and anywhere else on the body-- anywhere that needs moisture. I would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So-so I was expecting this to be a little more better. It was too sticky, felt overly greasy after applying it on my face. It didn't absorb well into my skin as it says it would. Really wish this worked for me, because it sounded really good.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday I was nervous to purchase this after reading reviews of the smell. I purchased anyways and am glad I did. This product works great on my dry skin without making my fave greasy or oily later in the day. My face has never been healthier!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I just received this and immediately wanted to order more because there is a 50% sale today! Mybusband liked it so much as well that I gave him one to use. He works in very windy cold climate. I also used of my 1 1/2 year old daughters dry winter cheeks. It doesn't feel heavy or greasy and it's soothing when applied. No fishy smell as others have commented. I'll be buying more for sure in the future.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Bought this for my face as a moisturizer for the winter weather. It is easy to apply and easy to rub in. Plus it's compact and travels well.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good stuff I really like this and so glad I got it just in time for winter. Works real good on dry skin under my eyes and around my nose.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooling but sticky I love the format of a stick moisturizer, but unfortunately this one doesn't do much. It sits atop the skin, taking forever to sink in. I like to use something like this at the office on the backs of my hands only, so I don't soil paperwork with greasy splotches of gloppy creams. But I would classify the moisturizing factor of this at just a 3 of 5.The good news is it's very cooling so that makes it a good choice for the summer, and the plastic unit itself is very well-made.I won't be buying this again.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like fish, other then that it is perfect I have been using this product for about 6 months now. If E.L.F. removed the fish smell, it would be the best product I have ever bought in my entire life and would be 5 stars. It glides on smooth, melts into your skin drenching it with moisture. I cannot live without this product now. I immediately put it on after washing my face with the mineral E.L.F. face wash. I noticed immediately that my skin looked a lot better after the first use, and since pretty much the first application, my skin looks as flawless as possible. It is a miracle product. They just need to get rid of the fish smell!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Moisture Stick Missing Ingredient - FISH OIL? I bought this moisture stick because it's getting colder and my skin gets dry. It works fine, but it smells like FISH. It is absolutely horrible. The stick boasts composition of beautiful ingredients, but when I open the stick, the horrible stench that is emitting from the applicator is completely off-putting. As a vegetarian, the last thing I want to put on my face is fish oil. I hate the smell of this product.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really wanted to like this, but I just dont I heard great things about this so was super excited to try it out. The stick feature drags too harshly across my face so it is definitely something you want to rub your finger on before putting on our face. The formula is too hard and you really have to rub it to get the product on your finger. When I rub it on my face I find that it does not go on smoothly, I get little chunks of it all over the place so I have to dab it and I just feel like its not really absorbing into my skin. I will continue to use it until I am done with it but I just wont be buying another tube.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Light moisture! Not at all greasy. Easy to apply. Love the great prices.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for guys! I really like this product, I use it all over my face before bed, but it is also great for dry skin areas. Awesome moisturizer and long lasting! Great for guys and if you are vegan!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really moisturizing. I use it to blend the concealer under my eyes when it creases.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my confused T-Zone. My Tzone can be picky. Sometimes it's crazy dry, sometimes it's oily as flick. When it's dry, this definitely helps. I don't use it all over my face, but it works where it needs to.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but..... I love this product so so so much!! It is easily one of my favorite moisturizers. The only thing I wish it did was provide spf. I love this for daytime use but hate having to apply spf over top of it. Would be amazing if elf added 30 spf to this.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastc Product!!!!! I have purchased five of these over the past six months because it was recommended by You tube personality Emily Noel. I'm sorry to admit that I just used it for the first time today. I love their Eye Refresh and have been using it regularly and today I decided to use it with this Moisture Stick. I applied my Eye Refresh and then applied the moisture stick all over my face, eye area, and neck ad then went about my business. I noticed that this DID NOT leave me face greasy at all. About one hour after applying it I went back and looked at my face in my magnifying makeup mirror. I was amazed at the youthful glow that my face had by just applying this product. WAY TO GO ELF!!! This is fantastic. By the way, there is NO SMELL to any of my moisturizers.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staple in your routine I bought this because I'm always trying to moisturize my dry skin. This is a nice product. It goes on light and does a good job at moisturizing . I took off a star but cause when applied to the skin it can feel a bit tacky for 20 minutes after that it absorbs completely.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,Love,LOVE! I received this in my beauty bundle and I can't thank elf enough.I have combination skin and I have a hard time balancing the oily and dry places. I use this around my eyes and cheeks and it feels amazing it help smooth my fine lines and gives me the dewy look without being oily. It's perfect alone or under my foundation. I am addicted. It also acts like a primer so if I'm out of primer I don't worry anymore. This is my FAV elf product.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This goes on so smoothly and just sinks into your face like a silk handkerchief! Easily my favorite of all my purchases.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! So effective! I love this product it is sooo easy to apply and works amazing! you get so much out of it and it adds the perfect amount of moisture! It gives that dewy look which i love and makes the rest of my makeup so easy to apply! Not to mention the price is unbeatable! 
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gross-smelling and ineffective I generally love e.l.f. products, but this was a definite bust!  It doesn't really feel hydrating, but rather leaves a thin film on the skin.  The worst feature is the smell.  
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I spread it over top of cheekbone, under eye and over eyebrow after applying makeup.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of Gross I haven't even had this product for a month, but it's already started to smell HORRIBLE.. The consistency of the moisturizer was nice and I would almost use it as a primer before my foundation. It blended well, left my skin glowing and all that great stuff, but then the smell... Needless to say, I'm done with that. If that weren't enough, the container has broke multiple times, forcing me to jam it all together again. The top tube that the stick comes out of was off kilter and popped out of the base. This was all within the first few weeks of having it. I wish it stayed how it did when I first got it.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and effective so pleased with this foundation. coverage is exactly what I wanted and my skin looked and felt great my only small complaint was the shade was quite a bit lighter than color choice showed..it still worked with my skin will order one shade darker soon
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing ever!! this is the best product in the whole wide world! it made my face look dewy not greasy, it's lightweight, and it gives you a little but of a glow. you'll always look and feel fresh-faced.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use Before I purchased  the Daily Moisture Stick, I used cream moisturizers.What I like about the Daily Moisturizer Stick is that it is easy to use and moisturizes without leaving a greasy residue.
Date published: 2014-07-25