Long-Lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow is rated 4.2875 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I received this item by mistake but I love it. I have just brought another one. The color is great. I use a primer and the color last all day.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the glitter I love this product, it is gorgeous and easy to apply. Only con is that it wears out pretty easily although I do have to say that my eyelids tend to get oily and depending on the color and the freshness of the product I did notice differences, some wear off faster than others. It would probably work well with a primer. Also, this eyeshadow looks much bigger in photo. The actual content is one inch in diameter so think of ordering more than one if you use it every day.I will definitely order again.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought these months ago you can wear it alone or even mix colors to get dimantion and i get compliments on my eyes everytime im so hapoy to own 5 because not only is it pugmented but the product last so long.....just remember to seal it completly or they willl dry .....AND YOU NEED A PRIMER !
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprise, surprise! I purchased my first lustrous eyeshadow after seeing an impressive review on them that compared them to a Channel shadow. I purchased the color Toasted, which is a great every day color. I am absolutely fascinated by this formula! I was expecting a cream, but it's more like a soft gel. It applies best when I use my fingers. I do find that towards the end of my day, some of the product on my lid transfer into my crease. Over all, I really like these shadows.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I took my chance and got all the colors and I'm glad I did. Omg they are just awesome. They are so long lasting . I apply them with my finger that works the best. Colour last all day. I work as a bartender I put them on at 5pm and by 3pm they still look the same. Super happy. Wish there was more colour available ..
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are beautiful as a base or alone. As a base anything you top them with will pop. Worth every penny and then some!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great application and doesn't rub off easily! I LOVE this eye shadow. It goes on easily, and you can build it up for thicker coverage if you want or just keep it nice and sheer. It doesn't get all gross in the creases of your eye, or rub off easily - I've had a huge problem with some glittery eye shadows transferring to all over my face by the end of the evening (even with primer) but haven't had this problem with ELF.Definitely would recommend this one.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! I bought toast and soriee or something and im in love with toast! it made my eyes so sexy. such a sexy color and its long lasting!. I usually do my make up around 4pm (times I go out) and i drank a little too much so I went to bed with my make up on (I know, SINFUL!) and it stayed on!. Such a sexy color and a flirts well with other eye shadows. Now with the purple shadow. we have a toxic relationship. I always use it as a base and hope for the best but it just doesnt want to stay and leaves for the night. I try to retouch but it just mess everything up. I dont know why i got myself so attached. It just fades away before the sun sets down. tragic. tragic. anyway I will totally buy them again and I'll by the others as well. 
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too much glitter ! This has a really nice texture, it's smooth and gentle BUT when I swatched it on my hand, it was only glitter, and it's actually really hard to get out of the pot. The color doesn't ''stick'' on my fingers or brushes, I kinda have to chase this eye shadow out of the pot. When I tried to clean it out, it would only spread the glitter EVERYWHERE. I thought it would be more of a shimmer than glitter so I was really disappointed. I had to wash my hands 3 times to get rid of the sparkles rapidly spreading on my arms and everywhere I would touch. Not great.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy. Long lasting. SHINY. I got Toast and Soiree for use at night. They have a creamy mousse consistency with lots of shimmer that can be smoothed out to be less pigmented. I didnt like that I cant use my brush which is more precise. I use Toast as a gold base. Soiree is actually in the pink/berry family, not purple at all. Disappointing. They do smudge though making it harder to blend with my powder shadows. Interesting for long wear but I dont like that it is harder to blend with other colors. Maybe if elf made a larger palette to choose from I will use these more.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE EYESHADOW I LOVE these I now have all of them but celebration (my sister has it) and they are great!!!!!! they have great pigment, and quality and I love the sparkle!!
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that great I bought this product in "toasted" thinking that it would be great, but I was wrong.  The color is beautiful, but it's too much shimmer/glitter. It's easy to blend and a great formula.  I have bought many elf products and I must say this is my least favorite. 
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I just received "Gala" and "Party" and they're so much better than I thought they would be. The colors are so pigmented with a hint of sparkle. The creamy consistency makes them easy to apply and blend only using your fingers. These are great to use in your crease to give a pop of color and sparkle. I have a few of the Maybelline 24 hour gel shadows and these are just as good or even better for the price. I really can't say enough good things about the two shades I've purchased and will probably be coming back for "Toasted". Definitely give these a try!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting, pigmented, easy to blend. These are really well pigmented, definitely long-lasting and easy to blend...  The color "Soirée" looks a lot different in reality than it does on the website...  That's one of the reasons I included the pictured with the color swatches... :)If I were to recommend just one color, I would say go with "Toasted" for an all-over-the-lid every day color, or "Confetti" to dab just a little in the middle of your lid (it will open up your eyes a bit more and give you that "very awake" appearance)... :))Would definitely recommend these to a friend...
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely, Beyond My expectations :) I have seen several vloggers review this item and I wanted to try it for myself :) As soon as I received it I swatched it, this color in Soiree is so pretty :) There is a lot of glitter in the product, which I am ok with, but the pigmentation was beyond amazing :) It felt like putting my hand in pudding :) Its such a smooth creamy consistency :) LOOOOVE IT :)
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased toasted, party & soiree. I always looked at these, but always skipped them because a lot of people said they were different than normal eye shadows. They're very soft and squishy, like a mouse. The best way to apply is with fingers and then blending out with a brush. I wear soiree everyday, they're the perfect bases/highlights!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty The only reason why i didn't give this a 5 star b/c i did notice that i didn't completely set. I wear this over an eye shadow usually in the middle to give a pop... it does't move around or smudge i just didn't feel like it set. But it doesn't stop me from using it and it is with out a doubt beautiful!! 
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have toast, soirée, festive, and confetti. Toast is just your average gold color with shimmer, soirée is a pretty light purple with punk, festive is a dark purple and confetti is a shimmery white. Note all of these are shimmery and have glitter, but not big chunks of glitter if you're not a fan of glitter. Theses are buildable, but I recommend to wear a shadow a similar shade to whatever color of this product you have to to have more of an intense color. Or theses can be worn alone for a more natural look. I also suggest to wear an eyeshadow primer under theses shadows since they will crease. I love all the colors I have the pigmentation is consistent and so is the texture. I love this product. 
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildable shade, no eye irritation Powder eye shadow often irritates my eyes so I prefer cream and mousse based eye shadows. I bought these in toast, gala, and confetti. I can honestly say I wish I hadn't bought confetti. It adds no color, just a lot of glitter. Toast and gala are great though. I use the mineral eyeshadow primer and then apply these with the tapered stipple brush in the stipple travel brush set. I get a really beautiful look that lasts all day long. Once I forget to remove my make-up before bed and it still looked great in the morning. Very impressed!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYESHADOW I have been using this eyeshadow for close to a year and I am in love. It's one of the best I've ever had. So easy to put on and stay on FOR DAYS. It's beautiful and pigmented! MUST HAVE. I have every color.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 3 colors and love them all I love the eye shadows! I bought 3 colors! It stays put, and the colors looks great!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased confetti and it is gorgeous. I love the texture and the look of the product. This eyeshadow exceeded my expectations. 
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Texture I bought festivity without reading reviews. At first I was a little put off by the creamy texture (mainly because I've never used one before),  but after trying it out I must say that I LOVE it! I put a bit of a lighter power purple on top right in the middle and some black in my crease, and I had the prefect dark purple look. I have hazel eyes and I'm always trying to bring out the green more.  This did the trick.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mousse texture, woah glitter, fair skin friendly! I have three of these so far, toast, festivity, and celebration. I bought festivity first because I wanted to rebel! As a porcelain skinned beauty with blue eyes, I don't have many options to play with purple eyeshadow as it always looks like someone punched me but this, this my dears, was wonderful! I put some on the "c" brush and applied it to primed lids. Not much payoff at first then I put a little more on the brush and wiped the excess off on the side and BAM, there was the purple I wanted.The festivity is more of a plum color. Toast is a beautiful brown. Celebration is a silver/baby blue mix. All of these have huge amounts of glitter so if glitter is not for you, steer clear.They are almost like a mousse texture, really. Quite lovely and easily blend-able.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST ELF PRODUCT. PERIOD! I have so many ELF products that I can open a mini ELF store. Actually, I should say that I HAD since I gave a lot of them away and threw out the expired ones. But the point here is that I have tried a lot of stuff from ELF and THIS product is the BEST! I bought them for many friends and family. I absolutely LOVE them. They are exactly what the description says. They are long lasting, super pigmented, and so velvety smooth. I love the texture!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! I bought this in Toast. It was a little tricky figuring out how to apply it at first, but it is so beautiful and long- lasting! I'm definitely going to buy more.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyeshadow! I just recently purchased several of these eye shadows in multiple shades, and I must say WOW! Absolutely LOVE these! The texture and consistency is great and the colors are wonderful. You won't regret buying these, definitely a new favorite! 
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the toast color. I wear it everyday as a highlight in the corner of my eyes, and it looks SO much better than using white. It's more of a champagne color with the slightest pink undertones. I also usually do a natural colored smokey eye and use this in the middle of my lid to brighten it up. I'm definitely buying a few because I'd be lost without this color, it's really unique. 
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!!! i bought this in confetti, and omg it is so beautiful! its glittery and easy to apply making my eyes look so fun and gorgeous! cant wait to purchase the other colors!!! 
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok let's get real... I HATED this product at first because I had no idea how to apply it, I got the color "gala" with a huge haul as a present to myself for acing all of my finals. So let me tell you a thing: I was using my fingers to apply this but here's like a life hack. The litte brush that comes with the Professional Studio Pigment Eyeshadow, yeah, use that little dude to scoop some of the had ow from this product and sweep it across your eyelid, I did that as an experiment and it came out so pretty I almost shed a tear. I even wore this to a concert and it lasted the whole night! Amazing as always elf, but it would be a good idea to add the little flat brush with this so people don't get frustrated as easily!!
Date published: 2014-02-18