Long-Lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I used this once and immediately tried to buy more (website credited me back but it's in stock... that's another story I guess!). It applies really well with an eyeliner brush, I absolutely adore the color and how it goes on. Perfect for a party or date night, it's SO shimmery!!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfection! This eyeshadow is so good that it could easily give expensive brands a run for their money. Pigmentation is great, blends easily, long lasting, and even after 16 hours of wear I had no creasing or fading. It's amazing. My only complaint is that there definitely NEEDS TO BE MORE COLOR OPTIONS. I would buy every single one of them. As it is, I always make sure I have backups of these so I never run out.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pure Glitter I got 2 shades of these today and they seem to be little pigment, just patchy glitter.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YASSS!!! Buy this. In every color. I love Confetti. I put it all over my lid to crease and then put a warm tone brown in the crease over it. It has a way of working as a base of my eye shadows to last alll day at work. My go to, to brighten and open my eyes. Does have a bit of fall out . Use your fingers for best results.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! i bought this because it sounded like something that would be a good addition to my collection, and its AMAZING, would recommend it to anyone! I bought the Toast one and i use it with every look i do, if you dont like a lot of shimmer, you wont like it though
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I got this eyeshadow with the berry promo and literally this is the best eyeshadow I have ever used. It is so beautiful like the sheen/glitter plus color is wonderful. It doesn't crease and stays on the lid all day. Applying with your finger and then blending out with a powder shadow to soften is the best. Like from 8am to 8pm and even longer. I need all the color and want even more colors. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This is the third time I buy this product and it's amazing always love to wear for the holidays it stays put all night long even after dancing and sweating a lot!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short-lived love I purchased/received three of these colors. The positives are that these are really pigmented. A little goes a very long way! The texture, at first, is smooth and clay like. The price is fantastic. The negative: after two uses, every color I had got clumpy. I keep kids tight, but they stayed out. I found that, even from the first use, the shadow was too thick to pick up on a brush. But, if I used a fiber, Q-Tip, or smudged, it went on way to thick and ended up clumping and sticking to my eyelashes. I wish there was a way to thin it out enough to apply like a liquid shadow. The second problem was that it started smelling weird and my eyes would itch whenever I used the purplish color.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Pigment but.... I really enjoy the pink ish pigment they carry, but the confetti is really hard to apply evenly.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT AMOUNT OF SHIMMER FOR THE OFFICE I purchased the toast and confetti at the store in Glendale CA since I couldn't find the glitter glue. The young lady helping me says it will work for sparkle, and she was right. I love using it on the mornings when I'm running late, I put this on my eye lids and look glammed up for the office. It's nice to pair with something or use alone. I use primer, then I use this as a base, and it looks nice alone or sometimes if I want a little more shimmer, I use another shadow, but it is well worth the money!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok As you can see Party is very pigmented I love this color toast very light I just use it you know for the creases in my eyes and you know highlight lol but like I said if you are a WOC caramel complexion here you go on a swatch
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented but chunky I bought the white one because I thought it'd be a great inner corner highlight and it is! Even for actual highlight but it takes some time to blend it out. The eyeshadow is kinda chunky but I think mixing it with a brush might make it a bit smoother.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I just bought this two days ago and I wore it to a football game where I was cheering and then when I got home I went straight to bed without taking it off. When I woke up the eyeshadow was on and it still looked absolutely amazing. I also put eye primer before applying and I believe that helped it last even longer than usual.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I recently got this eye shadow and it is oh so pretty! It does have a lot of glitter, so its perfect for a night time look. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS! I bought this online and it is now my favorite eye shadow! This eye shadow never losses it's color, it's even waterproof! I would recommend this for anybody who really wants their eyes to pop!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting This is a really nice eye shadow. Smooth and easy to apply, and wears well without fading.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good to pass up I first received these eyeshadow as a gift and I'm hooked! They're so easy to apply with either your finger for a more pigmented, concentrated color or with a brush for easy blending and just ugh I wouldn't know why anyone would pass these up they're so amazing and really long lasting like they claim to be! Plus the colors are GORGEOUS
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird texture I ordered this in Toast, and I like it. It isn't the exact color I was expecting, Toast is actually a bit darker than it is in the picture. The texture is kind of weird. I was expecting more of a creme base, and I think the closest comparison in texture is to a marshmallow. The pigment isn't as intense as I'd prefer; it's more subtle, but overall it's something that I'd probably buy again.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really not bad for elf's eyeshadow stayed for 5+hours!looks great, but you have to apply A LOT for such a result. anyway, I am impressed.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour and good pigment I got this eyeshadow in the shade 'Festivity' and it's definitely one of the best investments I've made, and for only £2 too! I was initially worried because I'd seen some reviews say that their product came cracked, and when I first opened mine up it also had cracks in it. However, it wasn't at all dried out, and when I tested it on my hand the colour looked so lovely! I tried it out on my eyes a few days later and I really liked it. I used my fingers to apply it and it applied really nicely - I also used a black eyeshadow to deepen the outer corners, a muted, pale brown transition shade, and highlighted my inner corners with a white kohl pencil. The eyeshadow blended really well with the other eyeshadows I used, and it lasted for ages, which is a big deal for me because I often touch or rub my eyes during the day as I have dry eyes. The fact that it's more of a creamy texture also meant there was no fallout, which I really liked for a shimmery eyeshadow.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these !! These are brilliant as a base they really brighten the eyeshadow sand they do not crease at all.. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great eyeshadow The Confetti eyeshadow is the best product I have gotten to light up my look. As the name says, it lasts for long, and the pigmentation is satisfactory. It is a little hard to apply with a brush, but I can always apply it with my pinky and it blends easily. I think it is a basic makeup item.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Easy to Use My favorite way to apply these is... my fingers! It warms up the product and let's it meld into your skin. Then you can take a fluffy crease brush and blend, blend, blend. There's so many beautiful shades to choose from and they're quite easy to use. Only downfall is sometimes they're a little dry upon opening but it's fine so long as it isn't bone dry.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too gold I have this in the "toast" colour and for, Its just too gold. It does, however, have good pigmentation and its lasts when applied. This particular colour is just too gold and shimmery. It doesn't work for me.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow! The pigmentation is beautiful and it doesn't crease at all!Great quality and great price
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Versatile! Looks great no matter how you wear it! "Toast" has literally my every day color for at least the past year...you can just put a little on for a subtle shimmer, slightly accentuating the lids. Or layer it on thick for a more dramatic look! Absolutely LOVE it--going to try some more colors!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this in Soiree. It doesn't look as purple as it does in the photo- truthfully, it's more of a light pinkish purple. It's a little difficult to apply a decent amount on the brush*, but once it actually is applied to the lids, it looks really nice!*fwiw I use ELF's Essentials Eye Shadow Brush.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as expected Not easy to apply with brush. Use finger is easier but difficult to control the amount. The color is great.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the shade 'festivity' and it does go on easily and is a great eyeshadow. My only complaint is that the colour isn't as bright in person compared to the picture.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In total love with this shadow!! I was sent this shadow in the color Soiree as one of my free gifts from Elf & I'm so in love with it! The formula is so soft & pigmented! All I did was apply it with my finger and blended it out with my elf C brush, then added a little bit of my Mac dance in the dark in the v & some urban decay Sin on the brow & I just love how it looks.. This pic was taken after I had been wearing it most of the day & it stayed like that until I sadly had to wash it off.. A must have shadow!
Date published: 2016-04-15