Small Tapered Brush is rated 4.636363636363637 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect This brush is perfect for setting the under eye area! Love it!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! I usually never write reviews but had to for this brush! It's cheap, super soft, and works great for contouring. You won't be wasting your money. Buy it!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! Perfect for the under eyes! I bought this brush to set the concealer under my eyes and it works perfectly! It is the perfect shape for the under eye area, small enough to fit but not so small that it takes more effort. It is super soft
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! You really need to have this brush. I use it daily and really does the job :) thank you ELF for make quality products
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like the picture advertised! I was so excited to receive this brush after seeing many good reviews about it. The brush I received is not 'tapered' in any way. Also, the brush I received is slightly angled at the tip. So disappointed.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tapered brush This brush if very soft and can be used with several products. It's a perfect size and can be gripped in your hand perfectly.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, great length, great quality! I love this small taper brush. I've been using it for blush, but I could also see using it for highlighter or even overall face powder. It's a really great quality and the taper is perfect. Such a good brush for such a low price. Highly recommended. Thanks, emilynoel83 on YouTube for the recommendation!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My first negative review on elf... Just doesn't do what i want and feels cheap... this is an older brush the newer ones are getting better... Gave to someone who will use more!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Haven't used but is not the same as picture I bought this brush, and i realized it is not tapered. I was quite disappointed as i already have this brush.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft as a cony this was the first brush bought from elf and after that obssece with them , they are so soft and easy to use and those prices dude!! I do not buy other
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for multiple use Perfect brush for highlight, for setting powder under the eye, to gently remove eye shadow fall out, and for blush application to specific areas.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush This is a really good brush. Could be a little softer but that hasn't stopped me from using it every day.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard bristles The bristles of this brush is so hard.. it will hurt so much when you use it on your skin. Don't ruin your skin by using this brush. i have every single brush from Elf and i love all of them except this. But this brush is not soft at all. its like poking cactus on your face. i have been using elf for last 8 years but for the first time i'm really disappointed.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Well Made Bought this to help set my foundation and wipe it away after baking and it works so well!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I use tihs brush to blend out my foundation before i use my beauty blender... it works amazing and makes my skin look more flawless than using a beauty blender alone!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this brush for highlighting and under eyes.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little brush! Amazingly soft, versatile brush for the money. I love how well it blends and use it with the Bare Total Face Pallette. It works perfectly for the countouring and blush. I haven't had any problems with shedding. Only wish I had ordered it sooner!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ehh After reading the reviews for this brush I was super excited because I've been looking to step up my highlighting game and I thought this would help that happen. Alas it's terrible for highlight I used 3 different products and got the same result, little pigmentation, the shimmer was very spaced out so it looked glittery not glowy, and I feel like it caused my favorite setting powder to have much more fallout than usual. I didn't mind it for contouring it went on pretty even and blended ok. Overall it's not a bad brush just don't bother using it as a highlighting brush.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and great for contouring! This brush is great for contouring because it's smaller and allows for a sharper contour, it's also really soft and picks up product really well. Very pleased!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT this is perfect for setting your undereye concealer or highlighting. love love love it!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Great size for highlighting. Really picks up a lot of product, and makes placement super easy.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all around tool This is a nice fluffy, round brush. It feels very versatile, it's very nice and soft.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this brush for setting my under eyes with powder, and it is fab! It is the perfect size, and it is so nice and fluffy. Doesn't feel or look cheap at all!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Use this to contour and bronze my cheeks! It's amazing, picks up the product well and also deposits it to my face well. It's small which allows for my precision. Started using this to confront after Huda beauty recommended a brush like this. I've washed it many times and it always returns back to its original condition so idk Abt the breaking off problem
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush overall Ever since i bought this brushi haven't stopped using it, i love it its the right size for setting makeup however the brush hairs are a bit pricklely when swiping on your face
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best highlighting brush you'll ever need. this is the most conveniently priced and shaped brush for highlighting my cheekbones. I've tried fan brushes and they didnt work for me, especially with baked products. but this? this. is. everything. get it while you still can! i have oily and sensitive skin for reference. it applies enough product but not too much and not too little. you can go subtle or strobe up with ease. TYSM
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab little brush! Great for multitasking - blusher, contouring, powder setting. Wish I'd bought more than one!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush I own I have used this brush for setting under the eyes, applying highlighter, applying blush, & applying bronzer/contour. It's so amazing that I will have to buy some more! The brush returns to its original shape after washing, has not shed, and is very soft and does not hurt under the eyes.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need it everyday! I LOVE this brush! I use it to do the highlighting and it did a great and precise job on my face!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This brush is AWESOME! I love all of elf's brushes!
Date published: 2016-02-17