Contouring Blush & Bronzing Cream is rated 4.1186 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! I have extremely fair skin and usually bronzers look too dark/too orange on me, but not this one! It looks so pretty and natural on, it blends so easily, and you could definitely build it up for more pigmentation. I'm pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the bronzer. This is the 1st product that I made from elf. I didn't know how to put make up back then n so much as contouring. The bronzer side is amazing for medium/ tan skin. And the blush is ok.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the blush This is my first time using a cream blush . I've always used a powder. It looks very natural and pretty. The bronzer was a bit difficult to blend but the blush part is fantastic.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make Me Blush This product is the BEST especially if you are a 'more mature' woman and have dry skin. It goes on smooth-does not settle and lasts all day giving a beautiful youthful glow.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything in a palette. I bought this and I love it. The blush is a great lip and cheek color and the bronzer is a great eye and cheek color. Both colors are matte, which I love. Both can also be easily applied and blended with the fingers. The blush is a pretty pinky-peach and the bronzer is a nice warm brown shade. The bronzer does lead a little orange, but not too too orange to the point where it looks like fake bronzer. I keep this in my purse for travel.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item! Brought a month ago, I need more practice applying! I am a beginner and my skin being darker it is harder to blend but like I am said i am a beginner so I think it's just me!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Blush I love this blush, not super crazy about the bronzer. It is very pigmented. Granted, I am no pro at using bronzer and even blending but it was abnormally dark.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Surprise! This goes on creamy and smooth. Looks totally natural - like the skin I had when I was fifteen (I'm 47 now). It's as good as NARS creme blushes; maybe even slightly better. There's NO glitter, no sparkle - just saturated, natural looking color. I'm stunned that something so inexpensive wears like the pricey ones that are already in my makeup bag. I'm an e.l.f. girl now!
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally in love!!! I have been using this everyday since I have gotten it. I'm a pretty light skinned asian girl so this is just so perfect!!! Totally HG . I use it with my complexion brush and my contour comes out so nice and subtle . I wish there were more colors just so I can buy more lol .
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I expected a bronzer got oompa loompa orange I have tried to love this product i really have. I have thought that perhaps it was my inexperience with makeup technique that caused me to have an orange appearance. I have finally discovered that im not alone. Upon reading other reviews it seems as though this product comes off as orangey for those with a complexion that is a bit darker than fair skin. Im hispanic although not particularly dark skinned. The bronzer is not dark enough for me to use as a contour. I have stopped using it simply because it doesnt do what i want.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems great but.... It doesn't compliment my deeper skin tone. My skin is basically the same color as the bronzing part. It practically matches my foundation, so it just disappears on me. The blush is too light for my skin tone as well and doesn't leave the natural look I was looking for. Goes on smooth, though. I'll give it that. They just need a larger variety of shades.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish the bronzer was darker but love the blush! I'm brown and the bronzer is way too light for me to use as contour. But I love the blush, it's such a beautiful color on tan/brown skin. It's gorgeous and I love the cream blush feel. If it came separate, i would definitely buy but till then, I have to buy the set.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I've had this product for almost about a year and I love to apply this after my foundation and layer it with a powder blush. It's long lasting on its on own but, it's also great if you layer it specially if you have oily skin. It's super easy to blend and the undertones of both the blush and the bronzer are just right. You do need a light hand though, this product is super pigmented. Which it's a good thing because your only going to need a little bit which in the end it's going to make the product last longer.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but a little orange. Great creamy formula. The bronzer comes off as a little orange unless you blend the heck out of it... And good thing it blends well. The blush is perfect on the plus side. I wish the bronzer was less orange .... Or they would make more shades.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product! The blush and bronzing cream have great color payoff. They are very pigmented and creamy. It can be applied with fingertips and brushes onto the face. The color lasts all day.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, pigmented, EASY to use! I have been using this duo daily for past 3 weeks and it is far better for staying power and even the color vs the powder form. I had never used a cream blusher or bronzer before so I was a little wary. It was so EASY that I can make beautiful cheeks within a minute or less. I can't wait for E.L.F. to come out with other colors!
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth finish! Goes on just perfectly! Stays on much better then the powder, but tends to become caked in the container over time.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely stuff, but I with there were more colors! The quality of this blush/bronzer is wonderful. It's very creamy and blendable. But! I must say it's slightly hard to work with if you're very pale. You find yourself having to be very sparing with the product and then having to blend like crazy. It's interesting that the review I just now read was from someone asking that you make this product in darker colors! I agree and I'm asking for lighter colors as well! :) Personally I would love to see this in a nice light yellow-toned tan color and a less intense blush. I think I speak for other pale-skinned types in saying that we wouldn't mind having to build the color up a bit if it was *too* light. Also some choices in tone would be good. OK, all my complaining aside, this really is a well made and beautiful product and I *do* get a lot of use out of it - just maybe not as easily as someone with more medium ranged skin might. And I'd like to add that I now use ONLY e.l.f. products because your quality and prices are so good and most importantly because your products are Vegan and animal friendly! Well done e.l.f., now get on it and meet all our demands! lol
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from need darker colors I couldn't give this less than a 3, because the texture and blendability is divine. It just washes me out, because I'm so dark. I wish you guys could make this palette for women of darker complexions. A deep plum/wine or red would be nice.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream blush I'm a mature woman and this blush is great powder blush settles into fine lines so this cream blush is terrific I would like to see elf come out with different color palletts in the cream blush
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream blush and bronzer duo I love this much more than the same duo in the powder version. These are nicely pigmented and easy to blend! I love the peachy colour of the blush. The bronzer is a bit orange for me but still usable.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from St Lucia =Orange City! When I first saw this on the site, I could have sworn it was available in more than one color but when I placed my last order only St Lucia was available. It got a ton of great reviews and after looking up swatches on beauty blogs, I thought, why not? I was looking for a cream bronzer for contouring. Opening up the package today, I immediately swatched the bronzer and Orange City! Well, I thought, the bronzer might be unwearable but the blush should be good. Wrong again. It's not peachy, it's Orange. Now the formula is great...creamy, not greasy and pigmented but blendable. My issue is simply the color. Will this read as orange on everyone? Probably not. But it's definitely got enough reddish undertone to do so for lighter completions that  lean toward pink. This St Lucia is nothing like the powder blush and bronzer duo or the baked bronzer of the same name (both of which I have and love). If it came in other colors I might try it again. Thank goodness I got this during a 50% off sale! 
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Combo I've been using this for a week and have been thrilled with the results. I've paid more for an expensive department store brand with the same results. I recommend using a powder brush for the set.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely spectacular cream blush & bronzer! Honestly, this blush palette far exceeded my expectations. I've got a very large cosmetics collection, with everything from ELF to Chanel, and I can do nothing but RAVE about this product.The colors are gorgeous, the formula is AMAZING, the pigmentation is phenomenal. Both apply incredibly smoothly and easily with either fingers or a brush. The cream bronzer works really well as a contouring & bronzing product for light to perhaps tan skin tones. Both the blush & the bronzer are at the same level as the newer Chanel & Makeup Forever cream blushes in terms of its quality & performance, although I do admit I prefer ELF's formulation. This product totally destroys NARS Multiples, all of them, which are laughable next to this product. Even Bobbi Brown cream cheek products can't stand up next to this formula that ELF has come up with.FYI I've got oily skin with some dry patches & I find this product applies and lasts over any type of skin incredibly well. It blends out easily to a satin finish - my favorite - and sets nicely. If you find your cream blushes not lasting very long, set them with a light dusting of powder blush in a similar shade. Although I must say, this product lasts all day on my oily skin.I'm really hoping ELF comes out with many more of these cream blush palettes because I'll buy every single one, I swear.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. Sadly, this contour/bronzer is a bit too light for me. The "peach" side looks chalky & ashy on my cheeks and the bronzer side practically blends into me skin. Also I prefer my bronzer to have some "shimmer" to it and this does not have it. The plus side is that it feels lovely on the skin! It's also scent free. Too bad it doesn't compliment my skin tone. Olive tone and lighter should definately try this out.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I recently bought this and it is amazing! It doesn't break the bank but still has professional quailty. I buy everything from ELF and I absolutely love it! I've tried pretty much every make up brand around and ELF is definitely my favorite.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors are a little off but they look nice I have very fair skin so I'm generally a little leary about blushes and bronzers because they can end up looking aweful if the shade isn't right. These looked ok on my computer when I ordered them but when they came in, I was a little shocked. The pink color looks more like a taracotta brick red rather than the corally color it looks like online. That being said, I used a very light hand to apply it and it still looks nice on me so overall I am pleased.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Blush, Bronzers not for me I absolutely love the shade this of this blush, not too pink and blends great. However when contouring with the bronzer I just found it too orange. . I dont use the blush.. tried enough times so I dont think its my blending
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great blush, Ehhh Bronzer I am really happy with the blush.  The color is great and it goes on really nicely with a stippling brush.  I tried applying it with my hands and it didn't look as good.As for the bronzer, I am disappointed with it.  i really wanted to like it, but it has some reddish warm tones that just make it look like  a really dark blush when I apply it.  I have medium-ish skin and when I apply it it almost looks orange/red.I would repurchase just for the blush.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing duo! As I have a little darker complexion, I find it hard to find blushes and bronzers that show up on my skin. Both these colors are really pigmented but  have got to say I definitely prefer the blush. The blush is such an amazing color and I love how this product is cream and has no shimmer. I LOVE this and I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2014-06-22