HD Blush is rated 4.1951 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product with wonderful packaging! If your into cream blushes this is definitely a affordable pick!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural look This bottle will probably last forever! I use just a speck below my cheekbones before applying foundation with a brush. It looks wonderfully natural. Diva is a beautiful color.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This blush is sooooo pigmented! Absolutely love this, and will be buying more! I use the diva as lip stain as well , stays on allll day!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL I got this a little while ago at Target and sad to say I hate it.It comes out wit way to much prouduct and when you try to rub and blend it makes your skin look weird. Its also very oily on the skin and the only thin I can use it for is when I do drag and Halloween makeup otherwise waste of money.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color!!! I receved my order this morning and I was so excited to open it! I have orderd this HD blush in the color diva. Can i say you that i LOVE IT!!! The pigmentation is crazy and the blush is creamy and smooth. The only thing is the quantity that came out of the pump. Be careful because it came out a lot at a time!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super pigmented As all the other reviewers have said, these are SUPER pigmented. I prefer a cream or liquid blush and once I learned how to apply this, I fell in love. First - shake bottle well, then with a very light touch, pump onto the back of your hand or onto some type of palette (I use a small round eye shadow or blush compact - open it and use the inside of the top, works great, just wipe it clean each time). Dab elf's small stipple brush into blush and stipple on cheeks, works great! I bought Headliner which is a perfect everyday color that would really work on anyone. Also bought Encore for special evenings but its just too much color for me. 
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid blush - comparable to high end This is another item I hope they never stop making - It is very comparable to high end models - I wish there were more colors (always my chief complaint) - apply with a light hand..a tiny bit goes a long way - I put on more than usual with encore and looked like I got smacked. But I managed to fade it out...very very pigmented
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I just recently purchased this and it is awesome! The pigmentation is excellent and a little goes a LONG way! This is my new favorite blush!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE CREAM BLUSHES PLEASE!!!! cream blushes need to be brought backthey were so good and now they retail for 25.00 on amazon because they were so good
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will last you forever! I own this in three different shades! It is highly pigmented and a TINY bit goes a long way! It will last you forever! It is great when used with the elf small stipple brush! Works fine on my oily skin! You can also use this on your lips!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this a while ago in superstar, and I love it. However it it very pigmented and i would recommend applying it under foundation or bb cream
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush and lipstain I absolutely love these blushes, they are so pigmented, you just need a little tiny dot, I apply it on my hand and then I use the mini stipple brush to apply it to my cheeks and it blends lovely. The best thing about these blushes is that you can also use them as lipstains and they last all day long. I bought healdliner, superstar and diva, the first 2 are great for blushes (I am a fair skin) and when I tried diva as blush it was way too pink for me so I tried it as a lipstain and I fell in loveeeeee with diva, it is soooo beautiful, I apply a tiny dot and use a lip brush to appy it on my lips, I let it dry a couple of seconds and then I apply a liitle of lipbalm so it doesn't look too dry. AMAIZING I am really LOVE it, I will buy encore and showstopper to try as lipstain
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sooo much! This blush is sooo pigmented and looks natural on my skin. I use it everyday! Doesn't appear to be greasy nor does it change to a caky powder.  
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing- IF You Know How To Apply It! I LOVE this blush. I have it in Showstopper and it is a very beautiful plum color. For pale girls like myself, it's a very bold blush.Also, if it's watery, it needs to be shaken. Once shaken, it's a lovely whipped consistency. And when applying, you need less that a DOT. Literally, the tiniest bit. And what I do, is I rub it into the back of my hand, and then use the stained finger to apply it to my cheeks- DO NOT apply this directly onto your cheeks or you will look like a clown! A brush would work as well. It is a little annoying to work with sometimes, but it's very worth it. It also looks good on the lips. :)
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TINY bit goes a LONG way I don't know where these people come from saying it's "watery". The stuff is like a thick mousse. VERY easy to spread and apply. you legit need a DOT for entire coverage. I love it!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I bought Headliner and it is perfect for my light skin tone. I wanted to try a liquid cause powders seem to age me but did not want to spend a lot. Hit the jackpot with this. It is pigmented as stated but i find it easy to work with. Also I have acne prone skin and no breakouts. Love it. Please never stop making.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Pigmented! Thought the color was pretty, but man oh man these are too pigmented! The tiniest bit colors my entire face... I've tried to use several times but can't seem to blend it enough especially because the color is just soo vibrant! 
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Comparable to Giorgio Armani maestro I tried the Giorgio Armani blush and this is very close for a great price. I hope they come out with HD foundation!
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I ordered Headliner & Superstar when these blushes weren't out in stores yet. These blushes are very pigmented. A very, very, very tiny bit goes a long way. The only flaw is the packaging. The pump either does not pump out any product or clogs up easily. I transferred my products into small paint pots from Michaels. 
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not so sure I bought this over a year ago in two shades and never used it. The container is so small, i didn't really expext that but a teeny tiny bit goes an extremely long way and it is amazingly pigmented aswell. The reason why i don't use it is because it is way too pigmented actually and blends really badly, it makes me look like a clown. I wouldn't recommend that product to anyone that isn't a professionnal...
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome pigmentation! The container is very small but a little goes a long way! Very pigmented & goes on smoothly. 
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extreme pigment I bought this in the color diva about a month ago and I must say WOW !!!! This blush is extremely pigmented it's kinda crazy actually. I love never had a liquid blush so I really didn't know what to expect so I put the product on the back of my hand and then took my kabuki brush to apply the product and I came out looking like a clown !!! Aha a little goes along way with this product.....no lie you literally just need like a little dot (size of a freckle) on your cheek because this product is seriously pigmented. 
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooooooove Them I love this blush. I have them all. Although I'm a medium brown color, even Headliner looks great on me. Superstar and Showstopper are my favorite though. Go to YouTube and look at swatches to see the real colors.The packaging is so cute and they're so pigmented. You can use literally a dot (think about a dot small enough to fit on the tip of a pen) and do a cheek. You could probably do both cheeks with one dot if you're lighter than me.I like to use the small ELF stipple brush to apply it. Sometimes I blend it out with that or I use a fluffy brush. It's not hard to blend out at all and I can do both cheeks easily under 30 seconds. Just pump the blush on something other than the back of your hand or your hand will be stained unless washed with a soapy towel.The Showstopper I received was hard, but after a long pump, all the hard product came out and it was good. If you don't shake it up, sometimes the blush will be runny. It'll still apply just as well though.It looks great on camera and stays on all day for me. I also use it as a lipstain a lot too.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Packaging not good I got about half the product out of the container and then the pump stopped working. The packaging is not very good.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove IT!! I boought this about a week ago and i love the color! i bought it in encore and it's super pigmented so a little goes a long way. The best blush i have and i plan to but it in the showstopper color.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blush For Days!! I bought this blush in the color Superstar. I was excited to try this product out and was not disappointed. It is very pigmented, not super sparkly (has a little shimmer, nothing major) and stays put. You do NOT need very much of this product at all! A tiny bit goes a loooong way. Is easily blended to a natural finish or can be layered for a more dramatic blush. The only thing negative I have to say about this product is that it does tend to separate, but nothing a good shaking won't fix. :)  I would definitely repurchase this product in other colors! 
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superstar - Super Pigmented, Consistency... Meh I purchased the e.lf. Studio - HD Blush in Superstar around four months ago. I own several other e.l.f. blushes from both their Essential and Studio line, but the HD Blush has been one of my favorites because there is no shimmer. Without the glitter component in this blush, I feel free to play up my eyes or lips without feeling like a glitterball.This blush requires a little bit of practice to use. First of all, shake up the container because the components seem to separate over time. One pump is more than enough to apply to both cheeks. I suggest that you apply it first to your wrist, instead of directly on your face or a brush, so you don't overdo it. Also, I have found that a stipple brush is a MUST to achieve a natural finish. The Studio Small Stipple Brush is perfect for this.Overall, I highly suggest that you check this product out. Superstar is a fantastic coral-pink color for Spring or Summer and looks really great on darker skin.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a lovely product, great pigmentation, colors and looks natural!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented, Silky and A Great Deal. I just received this product in the color headliner today and i was pleasantly surprised  by the quality of this blush!  The color is very pigmented so much so I felt like the amount of color that comes out after one pump is kind of a waste. (Hence Four Stars) The texture is very silky and I have the mineral primer by ELF as well and I can't help but think they feel very similar and possibly have the same silicone base ingredients . For this reason I don't think this blush would do well with water based products. I honestly prefer this blush over powders because I have dry skin and I feel like this formula is hydrating and very lightweight. I don't notice this on my face. It's also blends very easily, although because it's so pigmented I recommend using a small amount and maybe patting the product into your skin with your fingers first and then using a domed brush to buff out the rough edges. It's very soft and natural looking. This is an excellent product for the price. I will likely repurchase. 
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headliner Review Just received headliner as part of a special kit that came free with my order using a coupon code.  I don't know if they change the formulations for the freebies (hope not), but I am very pale and headliner looks very natural on me blended out with just my finger tips :).  I used one small squirt (the amount sized the same as half a typical pink wooden pencil eraser) on my finger tip, mixed it with my other index finger until both fingers had equal amounts, and applied it by just blending it lightly and easily where I had already massaged in a tiny layer of elf mineral primer all over my face.  The result is the most natural blush look I have ever created!  Here is a photo of the end result :). I even put some on my nose, which I always do with blush as it is my trademark!  I think the primer made a huge difference in the blush's blendability.
Date published: 2014-05-21