HD Blush is rated 4.1899 out of 5 by 395.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this a while ago in superstar, and I love it. However it it very pigmented and i would recommend applying it under foundation or bb cream
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush and lipstain I absolutely love these blushes, they are so pigmented, you just need a little tiny dot, I apply it on my hand and then I use the mini stipple brush to apply it to my cheeks and it blends lovely. The best thing about these blushes is that you can also use them as lipstains and they last all day long. I bought healdliner, superstar and diva, the first 2 are great for blushes (I am a fair skin) and when I tried diva as blush it was way too pink for me so I tried it as a lipstain and I fell in loveeeeee with diva, it is soooo beautiful, I apply a tiny dot and use a lip brush to appy it on my lips, I let it dry a couple of seconds and then I apply a liitle of lipbalm so it doesn't look too dry. AMAIZING I am really LOVE it, I will buy encore and showstopper to try as lipstain
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sooo much! This blush is sooo pigmented and looks natural on my skin. I use it everyday! Doesn't appear to be greasy nor does it change to a caky powder.  
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing- IF You Know How To Apply It! I LOVE this blush. I have it in Showstopper and it is a very beautiful plum color. For pale girls like myself, it's a very bold blush.Also, if it's watery, it needs to be shaken. Once shaken, it's a lovely whipped consistency. And when applying, you need less that a DOT. Literally, the tiniest bit. And what I do, is I rub it into the back of my hand, and then use the stained finger to apply it to my cheeks- DO NOT apply this directly onto your cheeks or you will look like a clown! A brush would work as well. It is a little annoying to work with sometimes, but it's very worth it. It also looks good on the lips. :)
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TINY bit goes a LONG way I don't know where these people come from saying it's "watery". The stuff is like a thick mousse. VERY easy to spread and apply. you legit need a DOT for entire coverage. I love it!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I bought Headliner and it is perfect for my light skin tone. I wanted to try a liquid cause powders seem to age me but did not want to spend a lot. Hit the jackpot with this. It is pigmented as stated but i find it easy to work with. Also I have acne prone skin and no breakouts. Love it. Please never stop making.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Pigmented! Thought the color was pretty, but man oh man these are too pigmented! The tiniest bit colors my entire face... I've tried to use several times but can't seem to blend it enough especially because the color is just soo vibrant! 
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Comparable to Giorgio Armani maestro I tried the Giorgio Armani blush and this is very close for a great price. I hope they come out with HD foundation!
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I ordered Headliner & Superstar when these blushes weren't out in stores yet. These blushes are very pigmented. A very, very, very tiny bit goes a long way. The only flaw is the packaging. The pump either does not pump out any product or clogs up easily. I transferred my products into small paint pots from Michaels. 
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not so sure I bought this over a year ago in two shades and never used it. The container is so small, i didn't really expext that but a teeny tiny bit goes an extremely long way and it is amazingly pigmented aswell. The reason why i don't use it is because it is way too pigmented actually and blends really badly, it makes me look like a clown. I wouldn't recommend that product to anyone that isn't a professionnal...
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome pigmentation! The container is very small but a little goes a long way! Very pigmented & goes on smoothly. 
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extreme pigment I bought this in the color diva about a month ago and I must say WOW !!!! This blush is extremely pigmented it's kinda crazy actually. I love never had a liquid blush so I really didn't know what to expect so I put the product on the back of my hand and then took my kabuki brush to apply the product and I came out looking like a clown !!! Aha a little goes along way with this product.....no lie you literally just need like a little dot (size of a freckle) on your cheek because this product is seriously pigmented. 
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooooooove Them I love this blush. I have them all. Although I'm a medium brown color, even Headliner looks great on me. Superstar and Showstopper are my favorite though. Go to YouTube and look at swatches to see the real colors.The packaging is so cute and they're so pigmented. You can use literally a dot (think about a dot small enough to fit on the tip of a pen) and do a cheek. You could probably do both cheeks with one dot if you're lighter than me.I like to use the small ELF stipple brush to apply it. Sometimes I blend it out with that or I use a fluffy brush. It's not hard to blend out at all and I can do both cheeks easily under 30 seconds. Just pump the blush on something other than the back of your hand or your hand will be stained unless washed with a soapy towel.The Showstopper I received was hard, but after a long pump, all the hard product came out and it was good. If you don't shake it up, sometimes the blush will be runny. It'll still apply just as well though.It looks great on camera and stays on all day for me. I also use it as a lipstain a lot too.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Packaging not good I got about half the product out of the container and then the pump stopped working. The packaging is not very good.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove IT!! I boought this about a week ago and i love the color! i bought it in encore and it's super pigmented so a little goes a long way. The best blush i have and i plan to but it in the showstopper color.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blush For Days!! I bought this blush in the color Superstar. I was excited to try this product out and was not disappointed. It is very pigmented, not super sparkly (has a little shimmer, nothing major) and stays put. You do NOT need very much of this product at all! A tiny bit goes a loooong way. Is easily blended to a natural finish or can be layered for a more dramatic blush. The only thing negative I have to say about this product is that it does tend to separate, but nothing a good shaking won't fix. :)  I would definitely repurchase this product in other colors! 
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superstar - Super Pigmented, Consistency... Meh I purchased the e.lf. Studio - HD Blush in Superstar around four months ago. I own several other e.l.f. blushes from both their Essential and Studio line, but the HD Blush has been one of my favorites because there is no shimmer. Without the glitter component in this blush, I feel free to play up my eyes or lips without feeling like a glitterball.This blush requires a little bit of practice to use. First of all, shake up the container because the components seem to separate over time. One pump is more than enough to apply to both cheeks. I suggest that you apply it first to your wrist, instead of directly on your face or a brush, so you don't overdo it. Also, I have found that a stipple brush is a MUST to achieve a natural finish. The Studio Small Stipple Brush is perfect for this.Overall, I highly suggest that you check this product out. Superstar is a fantastic coral-pink color for Spring or Summer and looks really great on darker skin.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a lovely product, great pigmentation, colors and looks natural!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented, Silky and A Great Deal. I just received this product in the color headliner today and i was pleasantly surprised  by the quality of this blush!  The color is very pigmented so much so I felt like the amount of color that comes out after one pump is kind of a waste. (Hence Four Stars) The texture is very silky and I have the mineral primer by ELF as well and I can't help but think they feel very similar and possibly have the same silicone base ingredients . For this reason I don't think this blush would do well with water based products. I honestly prefer this blush over powders because I have dry skin and I feel like this formula is hydrating and very lightweight. I don't notice this on my face. It's also blends very easily, although because it's so pigmented I recommend using a small amount and maybe patting the product into your skin with your fingers first and then using a domed brush to buff out the rough edges. It's very soft and natural looking. This is an excellent product for the price. I will likely repurchase. 
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headliner Review Just received headliner as part of a special kit that came free with my order using a coupon code.  I don't know if they change the formulations for the freebies (hope not), but I am very pale and headliner looks very natural on me blended out with just my finger tips :).  I used one small squirt (the amount sized the same as half a typical pink wooden pencil eraser) on my finger tip, mixed it with my other index finger until both fingers had equal amounts, and applied it by just blending it lightly and easily where I had already massaged in a tiny layer of elf mineral primer all over my face.  The result is the most natural blush look I have ever created!  Here is a photo of the end result :). I even put some on my nose, which I always do with blush as it is my trademark!  I think the primer made a huge difference in the blush's blendability.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much pigmented color! Loved the idea of this blush. I was excited to have a super pigmented blush at the price. I bought the color "encore," and although it is a beautiful color, it is so pigmented that it won't come off and stains my skin. I will have to pass this one off in my monthly beauty swap. Maybe I just got a lemon. My skin tone is medium, so I def wouldn't suggest it for a fair skinned beauty. Could stain your skin for days!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a very nice splash of color This is exactly what I needed. I use ELF's small stippling brush and a very small amount of this blush and it turns out perfect. It gives my face the right amount of color without making me look like a clown. It really makes my cheeks look so soft and pink. The formula is very creamy too.I bought this in Headliner, by the way. I'm a light tan color and it looks great on me. 
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for pale skin - you will NEVER blend it in I bought Headliner, the lightest shade. I'm an ex-model, so I know my way around most makeup and I was excited to try this. OMG. I'm very fair - porcelain, and there was no tiny amount of this blush that looked natural. I found that it doesn't blend, it SPREADS until your entire face is pink. I think it might work on someone with more pigment in their own skin - the pink wouldn't be so shocking, but on very pale girls, it turns into a face painting competition.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not your average blush! First of all, I think it is super important to warn you that a tiny, tiny, tiny bit of this product goes a long, long, long way and that is why I are giving this blush 5 stars for value and for quality.  You only need a pin dot amount to achieve long-lasting, rich color that will last throughout the day.  My suggestion would be to gently pump the smallest amount of product out onto a stain resistant pallet (glass plate or whatever surface you use for pre-blending, for example) and then smear it around some to diffuse the highly pigmented blush.  Then, use your small stippling brush or a sponge or application tool of your choice to apply the product to your face in light strokes, applying light pressure until you feel comfortable with the color/coverage.  If you pump this product onto your finger and then dab it directly on your cheek, you will not be happy because it will look very unnatural and probably unflattering.  I am very fair and I bought the Diva shade.  It is an excellent color ONLY if you apply it with a light hand and with almost no product.  Again, this is why I give it five stars for value ... it will last me a long time.  Another suggestion would be to dilute the product with some moisturizer (on a surface other than your hand or face) prior to application.  Also, you might enjoy this blush as a lip stain as one of the other posters suggested.  That is something I totally agree with and I will add that the Diva shade makes a nice lip color.  Finally, this item would be a fantastic addition to stage, preforming, TV makeup because of the intensity and longevity.In closing, remember this if you buy the product ... the blush is intense, highly pigmented, long, long, long lasting and it will require some practice to use until you get used to this level of color especially if you are light skinned.  P.S. Shake the bottle prior to use!  You should always do this anyway to help ensure the liquids are blended :)
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought two of these, Diva and Superstar. They're super pigmented, like other reviewers have mentioned, I only pumped a dot the size of a pin head and that was more than enough to do everything with color to spare! Go slow when pumping it out for the first time so you don't waste the product. I also noticed that unlike other cream/liquid blushes I've tried, this doesn't smudge or smear over time. It stays put, and keeps its' vibrancy.I got the best application from using either my fingers or a sponge and then blending out with a brush. Once these colors are on, they don't come off for a while. Even using your hands you'll have to scrub a little harder to remove the pigment, so be careful with it since these will very easily stain clothes/skin/surfaces. That being said, the amount on your face will come off easily enough with cleanser/soap and water. You can also mix a tiny pump of color with some BB cream or moisturizer for a more easy way to apply. It also dilutes the color a bit, so Diva which comes out bright fuschia, looks a little less glaring as a blush. I also noticed Diva was more liquidy than Superstar, but when I looked closer I realized that the contents looked like they had separated in Superstar. I shook it up and got a better application.Diva was a bit to bright for me for use as a blush without diluting the color with moisturizer first, though I adore it as a lip stain. Actually it budges less than other lip stains I've bought, though it dries your lips out a bit, but swiping on some chapstick/lipgloss takes care of that. Superstar is a pretty almost coral color, and it also makes a nice lip stain.For the amount of money you spend, how little product you need, the wearability, and versatility of this product makes it a MUST have in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blushes, VERY pigmented! So I bought these in Showstopper, Encore and Superstar. Showstopper is deep berry that you can also use as a lipstain. Encore was a deep fushica/pink (not good as a lipstain though) and Showstopper is a subtle coral. If you're not use to wearing cream blushes, these might be a problem since a little (VERY little) goes a mighty long way. Your best bet to make these works, particularly the Superstar and Encore is to mix with your moisturizer of choice since they are quite hard to blend. I noticed that the Showstopper was a bit more "liquid" and I didn't need to mix with my moisturizer. In any case, all three of these are perfect for dark skinned ladies (nad very dramatic fair skinned ones!). In fact you really don't need any other color on your face, let your cheeks be the star of the show! Enjoy! Best $3 I've ever spent.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pigmentation!! I absolutely loveddd this blush! I own Diva, which is a super hot pink, great for spring. And superstar, which goes perfectly with a fresh natural look. You really only need a very very small amount of this blush because of the amazing pigmentation that this blush has. 
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blotchy, Highly pigmented, Looks bad The reviews that says "A little goes a long way..." was completely true. I love almost all of ELF's products but this is one in particular that I do not love. It's kind of hard to blend and appears very blotchy. I purchased the DIVA shade and it's very dark. I put a very very small amount on like I was told but It just doesn't look nice or natural whatsoever. It reminds me of childrens makeup. Very very cheap. I was also very surprised at the size because it is so tiny, which isn't a big deal considering using so little goes quite a long way. Make sure you shake yours up a lot if you do decide to purchase this because when I first pumped some of it out, it was very watery. 
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its tooo good The pigmentation of this cream blush is crazy... its actually too good. You need less than 1/4 of a pea size amount for your cheeks.  since you need so little its really hard to use. Its hard to control the amount that comes out the pump and I ennd up just wasting more than half of what I just pumped out. and since its too pigmented I find it really hard to blend out. I dont even use this product anymore because its too difficult to control the application. 
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Blush I like this item but  you have to make sure you don't put too much or mess up because than it will look like redness. But other than that it's cool blush method. I recommend using their "blending wedges" to go along with it.
Date published: 2014-05-07