HD Blush is rated 4.2059 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liquid blush for the price I have been using this for a couple of weeks now and I really like it. I've never tried a liquid blush before, and a little definitely goes a long way. I use it with a small stipple brush so you can really control the amount that goes on your skin and it blends very well. The only thing I am not sure about is that it seems like it separates in the bottle, so sometimes when it comes out it's a bit greasy. I shake it as best I can before I use it and I'm even trying storing it upside down to see if that makes a difference. But for $3, I can't complain about doing the extra work. And it stays on all day!! Great blush for the price!!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! This blush is highly, highly pigmented - I absolutely love it.I apply it first with a tiny, tiny pump on the side of my hand - I use e.l.f.'s small stipple brush to gently tap on color and blend onto the apples of my cheeks.The pigment is awesome, what you see is what you get. It blends easily, especially with the proper tools (I highly recommend the small stipple brush).
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! A little goes a long way. I love this product! Its sooooo pigmented and really silky. A little goes a long way and all for $3! Its a bargain! 
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! I've never used a liquid blush before, but I have oily skin and hated how my blush seemed to disappear by mid-day. Also, I figured I wouldn't be heartbroken if I didn't like it since they are only $3 a piece. Let me tell you... I am pleasantly surprised! Per the recommendations from other users, I put a teensy tiny dab to the back of my hand and applied to my cheeks with elf's large stippling brush. So simple and great pigmentation. Even more importantly, it has amazing staying power. I swatched both Headliner and Encore on my inner forearm, and it took some pretty hard wiping with a baby wipe to remove them. That's impressive on it's own, but for a $3 product? You can't beat it!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, But Consistencies Vary These blushes are really pigmented and a perfect size. I love how you can control how much comes out and how intense it is on your skin. I own 3 of these and have 2 more on the way, but all 3 of the ones I own have different consistencies. One is more of a whipped mouse, one is creamy, and one is quite liquidy. These are amazing and that's the only downside (only if you get a bad consistency)
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome blush I had never tried ELF before and got surprise at how well their things work...well some of them for example this blush I love them...just a little is used and lasts all day long...some of the things I personally didn't like were their mascaras...or their lash curlers I have tried them and didn't like them..but I recommend thall the blushes liquid and powder love them...
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encore for Dark Skin I got this in today and was initially turned off. I got online and read reviews and tutorials and realized I had used wayyy too much. Really, all you need is a third of a pump. Oh and put it on a tray / plate / anything other than your hand because it stains. And I recommend using a blush brush vs fingers. I practiced and found that adding translucent powder over the blush tones it down if you accidentally applied too much. Lastly, you can apply this stuff to your lip as a lip stain as well! 
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pigmented and WOC friendly !!! These blushes are aswesome ! Headline is verry light im am nc50, I find every other color suitable for my skin tone. Such a small amount goes a very log way. Use a mixer, mirror or the back of your hand + a damp sponge to ensure you dont use too much and try to squirt out as little as possible (1/4th the length of a rice grain) It has a short shelf span but for 3 bucks who cares !!!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOOO PIGMENTED I purchased this blush in the shade headliner because of the all the reviews I've seen on YouTube - AH-MAZ-ING!!! So pigmented - takes a little practice, but what a lovely, long-lasting polished finish. And a great dupe for those high priced products...great job ELF!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! This is so fun to work with! I have it headliner. It is SOOOO pigmented! it takes a little practice but it is beautiful!!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watery, but great natural looking pigment! I bought this a few days ago and I love it. It is very watery, and only a tiny dribble is needed to blush like a schoolgirl. I seriously adore this one!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigmentation and staying power. I love these blushes!  Included are the swatches of "Headliner" and "Superstar" (left to right) on my NW 20-25ish skin tone..."Headliner" is a very soft neutral pink.  It doesn't lean blue or orange;  very soft and great for every day use."Superstar" is more of a bright coral pink, which I think is more suitable for a bolder look or for going out at night.  Although the less you use the more it blends out, so you could also use it in the daytime, but will need to apply it very carefully.I think it's very important to mention that the pigmentation in these blushes is super amazing and the color is very even.  You literally need a pin head sized amount of this for both of your cheeks.  And imo, the Studio Stippling Brush is the best tool to apply these blushes.  It just does it so perfectly that I actually look forward to applying my blush - that's how natural and skin like the final result is.  Obviously, moderation is the key word here...And by the way, if you have oily skin, these do not appear shiny or oily on the skin at all.  They blend out to a natural matte (but not dry or powdery) finish.Also, I do have to mention the staying power.  These blushes are not advertised as stains, but they definitely do act like it.  The swatches on the included picture didn't budge even when I applied pressure, trying to rub them off with my fingers, so they will definitely last you until you decide to take your make up off.And because of this staying power, they are also great on the lips.  You can use every single color of these as lip stains...  I'm obviously not recommending it, because I'm not a pharmacist and don't know if it's safe to use it that way...  I'm just saying that I do it and love the way they last on my lips...I think that these two colors would be great for someone with fair to medium toned skin. ;))  
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Price I just got this HD Blush and OMG, you don't need much and it goes on super smooth with a foundation brush or with your fingers if you apply primer first!  Absolutely love the product and color!! 
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome creme blush!! This stuff is so pigmented that you only need a tiny dot, not a pea, a DOT of it to do both cheeks!  I put it on the back of my hand, then use a synthetic brush to blend it around, then apply to cheeks.  Blends so easily and get this, it stains your cheeks and lasts ALL day!!   I have the lightest color and the one that's a little peachy pink.   For fair skin, I would not buy anything darker.  Love them both.  They will literally last forever because you use so little.  Buy this blush!!!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this because of the reviews and decided to try it out. I got headliner because it looked like the lightest shade. Honestly, I think I just am not used to it because I feel like it does not blend well. The color lasts forever which is good for going out at night but it looks unnatural during the day. Otherwise I like it and would buy it again, but I would only use it for nights out.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Just got this and WOW a little goes a long way. It looks very natural and easy to blend...love it!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blush! The only let down I have about this product is the size. I was expecting it to be a little bigger, however at the same time its still a lot of product for only $3. This blush is super pigmented and definitely one of those products that holds true to the saying a little goes a long way. When I first used it, the first pump nothing came out, but second pump it did. I had read other reviews saying that half of a pump is enough for both cheeks. I believe I used a little more than half a pump, but definitely not a full pump and that was enough for me. Would definitely repurchase again!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very pigmented! This product is very pigmented which is why a little bit of product goes a lonnnnnnggggg way. I used one little pump and had to blend multiple times in order to not look like a clown. Although it was a quality product, it was too much for my fair skin tone.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from high pigment great coverage I was so excited when these came out bought both starstruck and headliner. LOVED the color of the lighter one you have to make sure to use very little. The darker colored one I got was very oily almost like it had started to seperate was not impressed.  Still use the lighter one 1 year later and have tons left. Very high pigment colors. But I sm very fair skined
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thin it out with a bit of primer Many fair skinned girls complain that the darker colors are hard to wear or blend out. My tip is to thin it out with a little primer on the back of your hand before applying. I'm not dark skinned--I'm a light-medium olive complexion and I've been wearing showstopper non-stop since I got it. It makes a gorgeous dark berry lipstain and it gives a very natural flush to the cheeks. The other colors are only okay, in my book. I hope ELF comes out with a bright red HD blush for the summer!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from hard to blend I regret buying this item is really hard to work with and it stains too, I guess I will use as a lip product only
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diva is SUPER pink I love this HD blush because it goes on so smoothly, easily and is very easy to blend. I have superstar and Diva. Superstar is a little too pink for my skin but the consistency is perfect. I use the tiniest dab and powder over it and its great. Diva is WAY too pink. I think I might use it as shadow because I look like a clown otherwise. Other than that I love it!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG YES!! So i ordered this product and it is amazing. I was unsure about the size at fist because it seemed like such a small amount of product. Surely after seeing how nicely pigmented they were i realized a little goes a long ways with this product! richly pigmented and so easy to use!! other helpful things:CONS:HAVE TO SHAKE BEFORE USE OR ELSE CAN BE WATERY OR THE PRODUCT CAN SEPARATE. START OFF WITH A LITTLE BIT OF PRODUCT THEN BUILD IT BECAUSE IT IS VERY VERY PIGMENTED AND CAN GO SOUTH VERY FAST IF TOO MUCH IS APPLIED.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new fav blush I ordered this in headliner and superstar.. superstar was SO bright, you really only need the tiniest amount. It's good for going out, but I LOVE headliner. It's such a pretty, natural pink and you only need a little, it blends out beautifully. I have combination skin and this lasts almost all day.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I have never really used cream blushes before and was excited to try these out (hey, they were only $1.50 each!). I used the ELF Stipple Brush to apply and I must say-these blushes are awesome! I bought all colors except Showstopper but I think I am going to purchase that one on my next order! The only con I can see is that these can be more difficult to apply than powder blush...and I could never use these on the go. Otherwise, wicked awesome!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Reccomended for everyone in my opinion. I bought this two weeks ago and it just came in the mail.I thought that it would be grewter in size but after using it once I understood why it woulld be so small.I reccomend this to everyone who loves makeup .My cousin works at Sephora and said that it works just as well as any other high-end product thats she sells for more than half the price
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but messy I love this product I have the headline color but its very messy and hard to put on
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expected it to be too pigmented Ok. This is officially one of my favorite elf products ever! It was a little watery at first but you just have to shake the bottle up. I got this in the lightest color,  Headliner, because of my lameness and it is perfect!  All u have to do is use a light hand and wam! It was smaller than I expected but I will never use it all!  Because each time I use it I only use a small dot for both cheeks! 
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW a little goes a long way I love this Blush!!  I have fair (thanks to my Irish genes) skin with pinkie orangeish under tones and Superstar is a perfect pinkish coral shade.  Be careful though because like other reviewers have said it is ultra pigmented and i use about a half of a pump for both cheeks.  I haven't found an issue with blend-ability like other people have but I don't use much.  I was a little afraid when it came in the mail cause it looked very bright but it looks very natural and i don't have any issue with that odd sparkle that I have found with other cream/powder blushes.  Even though it is a small container it will last forever. 
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headline and Superstar Love, love, love these blushes! Headline is a soft pink that adds a subtle yet pretty flush; very wearable on a day to day basis. Superstar is more of a coral/peachy pink and vibrant. A little goes a long way as these blushes are very pigmented. Both blushes have a bit of shimmer in them but not too much to be too obvious. I tried on a half pump of these stuff and it can still be a bit too much product! What's good about these blushes, despite it being very pigmented, is that it's easily blendable. I know that it's not advertised for the lips but I tried these blushes on my lips along with my cheeks and it just makes my makeup look complete as my cheeks and my lips have the same color on them.
Date published: 2014-03-16