Jumbo Eyeshadow Stick is rated 3.6182 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from End up throwing all three that I bought away. Way too much chunky glitter... not wearable. Rock Out wasn't too bad but I didn't find myself reaching for it and the two lightest shades had almost no pigment, just chunky silver glitter, with French Lace being the worst
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great-ish I bought quite a few of these. I used them for my sisters wedding and with a primer on all of the girls it worked for the bride and didn't crease or smear a bit but on two of the girls it creased but a quick and easy fix I used was just pulling them into the bathroom and put a powder shadow on top of the same color and it kept it from creasing any further and covered up the previous creasing nobody else had problems the rest of the night. now when I wear it I always put the eye shadow on top and haven't had any problems.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing-as always with Elf! I bought 2 of these for only $4!! I bought the gold, and the black, and I must say, Elf NEVER ceases to impress!! These are smooth, pigmented, and comfy on the eyes, as well as gorgeous color pay off, long wearing, and bendable. LOVE THESE!!!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleasant Surprise!! These exceeded my expectations! The color is extremely pigmented and perfect for on the go. I'm going to purchase every color!,
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Creases in such little time I was wanting to try these so I bought four. Tried them all out several times but they creased within 5 minutes. My lids seem to be too oily for this product even with a primer!
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! I bought this in French Lace and Little Miss Thing and they're great! I wore French Lace with my e.l.f. eyeshadow primer last night for new years and didn't experience any creasing and the colors are so pretty. Totally worth the buy.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the gold and I love it! I use this on the corners of my eyes and around the bottom of my eyes. I don't like to spend too much time on my makeup and this really adds an interesting twist without having to do much. I also sometimes use it as a under or over other shadows. I normally don't like creamy eyeshadows or eyeshadow sticks, but I really love this and I'm about to order some more colors! 
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't buy this with use as a standalone eyeshadow in mind. After reading reviews I was expecting it to be slightly difficult to work with, but it goes on very well. I have just Little Miss Thing so far and hope to add more of the neutrals to my ever-growing collection of e.l.f. products. How I use this is adding the eyeshadow to my lid and crease, then add the Toasted e.l.f. baked eyeshadow on crease and inner corner to bring my wide-set eyes closer together. This is very gentle and doesn't pull at skin around my eyes, and once I used it to line the lower parts of my eyes as well for a party. Some people have mentioned a funny smell with the product, but I haven't noticed anything.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I never write reviews but I seriously love this product! I have little miss thing and turkish coffee which I use as a base for my eyeshadows. It makes the color more vibrant and longer lasting plus I have not noticed any creasing which is the problem I have with my higher end eyeshadows.  I put this on at 6 am and it still looked exactly the same when I got home from work. 
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smears almost instantly I got his in Like A Boss.  Love the color, a rich dark blue.  But it smears like crazy, even with primer!  It smears so much tha it's unusable.  Really wanted to like this but it's in the garbage bin.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love them I tried them as eye shadow and wasn't impressed but they work great as a base and even better on the lips.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have this in Little miss thing, french lace, turkish coffee, check me out , like a boss and midnight redezvous.  little miss thigh and french lace is use in the inner corner daily  and the others I use as a all over one color shadow. I use a primer and I want it to look a little messy and kind of rock n roll, so I am not sure its good  staying in place or for a really refined look. The look I need it for it preforms excellent. I use a primer and I don't notice any creasing . I love how bright 'like a boss' is and I the black of midnight redezvous is very pigmented. 
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lives up to expectations I purchased this in snake bite and first off the packaging was great. It is sturdy and I love that it has a twistable tip, instead of sharpening. When I used it, the smell was a bit overwhelming, almost smelling of chemicals. I find whenever I use it, the smell irritates me. The color pay off is quite true to what it looks like on the website. Very blend able, and is perfect for smokey eyes! It is a little sticky, but no big deal. Could be great as a base too!
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from twist up, so easy! I have almost every color and love them for their ease of use!! I have 4 kids and am always on the run, these are quick to apply and I have not had any issues with creasing or longevity of wear  :)
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Base! These are amazing! Im in love! they are perfect for a base then applying a loose eye shadow on top. PERFECT.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This has good pigmentation and comes in pretty colors. It can be used along the whole eyelid, or simply as a mild eyeliner. It may not stay on ALL day, but it's very easy to reapply :) 
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, Love, LOVE I bought one a while ago and all I have are great things to say, great pigmentation, good packaging, and there is so much product! you twist the bottom up instead of sharpening it like a NYX jumbo eye pencil. The only downside is it does somewhat crease depending on how long you wear it for.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works so great!!!!!!!! I dont think this is not pigmented like many reviewers said. It is very pigmented and smooth. It is very easy to apply. It helps you do a quick eye make up when you are in hurry. Super great. The only thing I didnt give 5 stars is I prefer matte. It is shimmy and makes my eyes look puff.I think it is durable so it is with a good price too.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good base I bought Little Miss Thing on a whim at Target and I use it as a base for a nude eye palette all the time!  The shimmer gives it a little extra kick and other eyeshadows layer great over it!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile! I love this jumbo eye shadow stick! I bought one in gold and because I am sucker for gold eye shadows and I love cream formulas. I had been eyeing a similar but more expensive product from Clinique, but these are a steal for only $2. The gold is really nice. Not only is it good for a quick swipe across the eyelids on the go, but it looks great as a highlight on the eyebrows and cheeks. I layered this over a pink lipstick that  I bought and it added a nice gold dimension to the color. I definitely recommend  this product! 
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not for wearing alone. I bought this quite a while back, maybe in May 2013 and six months later, I still have a lot of product even after nearly every day use. I would never wear this alone as an eyeshadow. It is used more as a tacky base for my shimmery, glitter eyeshadows that have a lot of fallout. I have it in "Little Miss Thing" and the color is very pretty and pigmented.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh I used this on my bare eye, and it hardly showed up at all. Even on my vampire pale skin. Then, I tried it on top of a light neutral eyeshadow, and it looked very bold, even gaudy. I felt like I was ruining my eyelid, because it was so hard to put on, and pulled my eyelid when I tried to apply it. I actually found that the best way to apply it is sharpen it, like you would an eyeliner.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great addition to beauty bag This is a really nice eyeshadow pencil. It applies easily and has a nice soft pigment. This would be appropriate for day or evening wear. You can't beat the price either. I will be piking up additional colors.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it but... Bought this is many colors, but the one I was really happy to try was Midnight Rendezvous which on my computer screen looks a nice pitch black. Well...it's nothing like that. It's a okay black but it didn't realize it had shimmer/glitter to it. Which I hate so much. But the other color I got this in made up for it. Blends really nice, although a bit messy.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for a simple look This product is great for creating a simple look. As in one color on your lid and one on your brow bone. If you want a more complex look you might be disappointed and should probably stick with powder eye shadow. They have a very creamy texture and blend very well. If you blend well, use primer and don't try to cake on too much product you should have little creasing. I think its worth having at least two of these colors, my favorites are french lace and turkish coffee, they look really nice together.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Every Day Use (Turkish Coffee) I use this product daily. And I suggest those who say it comes off easily, to use a primer, that is what I do everyday and I have had NO problem. I love it, I use it as an eyeliner, shadow and a contour for my cheekbones.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought Like a Boss and Bali Bound and they were absolutely beautiful both in pigmentation and finish but the major problem with them is that they crease like CRAZY! Even if you use a primer and put a powdered eye shadow on top. IT will significantly reduce the creasing but it will still be there (just less noticeable but STILL THERE!)
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little Miss Thing If you follow the directions that say to use a primer you won't have problems with this. I have found that when I don't use a primer it creases and wears off pretty easily. I love using it with other color powder shadows over it. It gives them a fun metallic gold look. My favorite colors to use over the Little Miss Thing color are rose and purple. When you put a primer under it and set it with a shadow it lasts all day long. If you are looking for something you can just swipe on your eyes quickly you might be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bummer i bought this in turkish coffee because i love the color. putting it on was a dream and easy to blend/smudge/control. after only 15 minutes i went to put another coat of mascara and noticed it was completely creased. like...beyond repair. i was so disappointed at first but then i realized that i have the mineral eye shadow powder in the same color. after reapplying the stick and then blending on some powder the color actually turned out ok. now i know for next time to use it as just a base for other shadows and powders.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base I use these as a base to set/darken my eyeshadows. I would never wear them alone bc they would definately crease. I got the black which is really pretty. It's as light or dark as you want it to be with lots of glitter to shine through your eyeshadow. Sometimes I line my top lid with it too, because it's not dark but dark enough to see it, and it's a nice, thick, even line. Compared to other brands, it's impressive. I love how you can twist it up for more product. I've paid more for pencils that once the point is gone, it's gone! Plus your eyeshadow doesn't budge using this. This is my favorite of all the ones I've tried. I'm definately getting some other colors :).
Date published: 2013-11-29