Maximum Coverage Concealer - Oil Free is rated 4.1529 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer yet!! Before i got this, i used to use avon's liquid concealer... It got the job done, but i ended up breaking out alot (i have super sensitive and acne prone skin) and it was sticky and heavy and you didn't get alot.. I got this and i fell in love immediately! It covers the dark circles under my eyes, it covers a scar on my face i've had since i was born, and this with the BB cream makes my skin look so healthy! I recommend this if you have dry or oily or a combo skin type, i have rash breakouts, acne breakouts, my forehead is super oily on top but dry by my eyebrows, and the rest of my face is normal, and it evens everything out, i love it. 
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porcelain is INCREDIBLE This is as good or better than a Kat Von D concealer in a comparable shade to porcelain and you get WAY more product. You'll be surprised at the 20mL container, it's more than you usually get in concealers. Quite yellow toned, but that's perfect for correcting under eyes. 
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too cakey. Too cakey, but does a good job at hiding redness. If it weren't for the ugly cakiness I'd use it again. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium to Full Coverage I liked this as a concealer but it made an even better foundation. The coverage is medium to full rather than true maximum coverage. The porcelain shade is a good color match for fair skin.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use it on me and I get full coverage!!!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful coverage Offers medium to full coverage. Has great staying power and is blendable. I have medium-deep skin and use the shade Beige.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing the coverage is ridiculously amazing. The color (I bought porcelain) is spot on. It feels silky after you have applied it. I love it.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When these were first released last year, I order 3 different shades . I am obsessed with conclears and I really wish they had more shades to choose from. I just placed a huge order and forgot to order the rest of this collection. I have extremely dark under eyes almost like black under eyes. I work 12 hour days and go to school for 4 hours a day after work. These last well as long as you keep a setting powder on . 
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this daily for a month and have been pleasantly surprised with how well this product works for the price. I have rosacea that makes me look as if I have sunburned cheeks. This concealer really covers with one application and lasts about 10 hours. Not the staying power of my other concealer but this one is one tenth of the price.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, but... This product lives up to its claims - great coverage, long lasting. Good value! Be sure to let it set, and then set it with powder before applying an additional layer. My only problem with this product was shade selection. I'm from Canada, and determining what shade I needed was difficult and confusing - especially after reading all the reviews. I have light-medium skin with mostly a yellow undertone. After much debate, I ordered this in Porcelain. This shade has a pink undertone on me, and because of that I won't wear it. I wish I could have tried the product before ordering so that I could have made a better choice in shade! Had I have chosen the right shade, I would have loved this!
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium coverage, great for foundation! I own the whole range of shades, and they make a great multi-purpose concealer--foundation for most people. Use the darker colors for contouring and the lighter for highlighting. The tube is about half the size of a typical foundation, so it makes it easy to throw in your bag, or for travel. I would expect more pigmentation for a concealer billed as 'Maximum Coverage', but you can build it for more coverage.I think this is a great product if you are a minimalist, as you can sheer it out with moisturizer for a 'tinted-moisturizer' type, or for a more full-coverage type foundation. One product, multiple uses. More warm toned.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly! Congratulations e.l.f. for doing concealer exactly right! U nailed it!!! This stuff covers 100%, stays put, is lightweight, sets quickly, and makes me look like I'm related to a ceramic doll!!!! My skin appears flawless and that's not easy! I have such bad dark spots that in must use a strong prescription of tazorac to fade my marks. But that takes months to make my deep purple blotches go away fully. In the mean time, this concealer is a real blessing for my self esteem. Thank u! Pros: HUGE tube, a little goes a long way, really incredible coverage, undetectable under powder, wears all day long, amazing! Cons: out of stock!!!!!!! >/ 
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers Well This does a good job of covering flaws without being too thick, I do have to use a bit of foundation or liquid concealer just to blend because it covers so well and looks a bit unnatural. Maybe I just need a darker shade for that, which I'll order in my next haul when it becomes available. 
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I was very pleased with this product. I have a medium skin tone and bought nude. At the moment I am pregnant and have dark circles around my eyes from the pregnancy. this covers it all with not very much concealer. It's really smooth to apply and it blends into the skin very well. There's alot of the product in the bottle too which is always a plus :) The only downside to this i could think of is that it is a little greasy if you don't have something to set it with. I use a translucent powder and it works just fine though.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS!! I ORDERED A BUNCH OF STUFF THIS MONTH DURING THE 50% SALE THEY WERE HAVING AND I ORDERED THIS ON A WHIM TO GO WITH THE REST OF THE NEW STUFF E.L.F. HAD TO OFFER I HAVE NEVER TRIED..I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT THIS AT FIRST BECAUSE I AM MULTI-RACIAL AND I HAVE A TON OF UNDERTONE ISSUES GOING ON.. I AM ASIAN, CAUCASIAN AND 2 TRIBES OF NATIVE AMERICAN INDIAN AND EACH HAVE THEIR OWN LITTLE UNDERTONES... LOLWELL I HAVE HAD TO USE 3-4 DIFFERENT TYPES OF CONCEALERS AT ONCE AND THEN COVER THEM ALL UP WITH "HARD CANDY HEAVY DUTY" ULTRA LIGHT CONCEALER.. WOW! TALKING ABOUT A WORK OUT JUST TO BUILD UP A SOLID CANVAS TO APPLY MY OTHER MAKEUP ON!!!WELL, I GOT MY E.L.F. ORDER IN YESTERDAY EVENING AND I WAS LIKE A KID IN A CANDY STORE OPENING THE BOX! ONLY 2 THINGS WERE WRONG WITH MY ORDER BUT NEVERTHELESS I WAS HAPPY.. I SAW THIS CONCEALER AND I GOT REALLY EXCITED READING THE BOX IT CAME IN, IT SAID FOR PEOPLE WITH YELLOW UNDERTONES!!LET ME TELL YOU, I GOT THIS IN NUDE AND WHEN I PUT IT ON, IT DISAPPEARED INTO MY SKIN!!! WHAT I MEAN IS, ALL THE DISCOLORATION AND HUE & UNDERTONE PROBLEMS I HAVE WERE GONE IN ONE THIN APPLICATION!!! I DID NOT EVEN HAVE TO BLEND IT!!!I MAKE MY OWN VEGAN FACE MISTING-MOISTURIZING SPRAY, AND IT IS STILL DOING IT'S JOB TOO.. PEOPLE WANT TO TOUCH MY FACE, IT IS SO DEWY SOFT AND NO CAKING UP OR STICKINESS AT ALL!! I LOVE MAKEUP, BUT I DO NOT LIKE FOR IT TO BE A "CHORE" FOR ME TO PUT ON, I LIKE TO SLAP IT ON AND GO!! I WILL BE TELLING ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT FOR SURE!! BECAUSE WITH JUST THIS ONE PRODUCT I CAN NOW THROW AWAY MY CONCEALERS & FOUNDATION!!! PLUS IT SHAVED 20 MINUTES OFF MY MAKEUP ROUTINE!!! 3 MINUTES TOPS!!!THANK YOU E.L.F!!!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage Pretty good coverage but I can still see blemishes. It may work on skin alone and not over foundation. I bought this in porcelain and it does match my skin and foundation great.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Coverage Ever! I've never found a product before that could cover the acne on the side of my face until this! I got in beige but probably should have got it in nude because it was darker than expected. Came out almost yellow but once I put the powder over it was was visible. Goes on smoothly when you pat it with a sponge great, long lasting coverage for scaring or anything!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unhappy with this product. Well i mean, the price says it all
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this concealer!! I was looking up makeup  that is cruelty free and I came across e.l.f.. For only $3 I wasn't expecting miracles but I figured it wouldn't be that great. But I was so wrong!! Its not oily and has amazing coverage. I 100% recommend this!
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever, better than Mac!! Best coverage ever at a great price. Bought extra for back up. Will tell friends about this great product
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff for way cheap I bought this a month or two ago and I LOVE it! Great coverage and smooth and cheap!   Make sure to keep face well moisterized,  use primer, and a light sweep of powder after like you should with any makeup.. It looks great! Sometimes I use it as foundation on my really bad blemished days..the only thing and it's not bad but I feel like elf liquid concealers and foundations are darker then what you see online. 
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing concealer This works very well. For being very afforable it's a great concealer. It does take a while to set in my skin and dry. But nothing setting powder wont fix
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job, but looks cheap up close This concealer does a fair job concealing, but I have one complaint: it looks ashy when it's put on.  I'm not sure how to describe it-- it sort of looks like you applied powder and then didn't blend it.It doesn't blend very well, and I've tried using my fingers, blending sponges, and brushes).If I wore it alone, it'd be pretty obvious, but I put it under my Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer and it's hardly noticeable unless someone were to be pretty close to your face.It's worth getting because it's so cheap, but you have to put something over it.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer for dark cirlces under the eye I've been using this product for almost a year and I'm in love with it! I have always had dark circles under my eyes and have used many products. This is by far the best I've ever used. I use my concealer almost on a daily basis and one bottle lasted me nearly 10 months!
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect I got this for Christmas because I am VERY into MAC cosmetics, but it's pretty expensive. I used to get the MAC pro longwear concealer and I loved it, still do. It's just it's $19 a bottle and no matter what color I get it never looks natural on me. So u wanted to try this. I'm in the shade porcelain and it's the PERFECT color on me, and it covers pretty good. I definitely think "maximum coverage" is very misleading. It has medium coverage. The Acne Fighting foundation has better coverage in my opinion.. It's not oily and it doesn't get cakey at all. I like it a lot, I just wish it would live up to it's name and cover a lot more than what it does. Overall still a GREAT product for the price. I hop you all have a great day!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! I have tried them all and this is def the BEST!! Great coverage for under eyes!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh.. I used this several times and I feel like it covers very well but the color is very off for me. I got porcelain and it looks yellowish when I put it on, I look like i'm putting on a very different color. I think Im going to see if this color matches someone else and if not get rid of it. I wont be buying this again. 
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!!! I bought this product at my local TjMaxx and it was a bit cheaper then online, BUT it's such a great product! I love the packaging and its oil free which is another plus because I have very oily skin. It goes on your skin so smooth and I prefer using a brush for concealer/foundation but this time i used a sponge and the converge was fantastic! And the color was spot on for my skin color, I purchased porcelain. Overal I would definitely buy this again when I run out! Thanks elf you never left me down! :)
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific coverage I have been using this for about a week and the coverage is terrific. I have dark circles that need lots of concealer. I appreciate that this concealer is liquid (easy to blend) but still substantive. The only problem I found is that it begins to settle into the lines around my eyes by the end of the day. Overall, it is a great purchase.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! I've been using this product for a few months now. Covers great! Doesn't irritate my skin. I used to use Bare Minerals Bisque, but I like this better. Take my advice, add it to your makeup kit!
Date published: 2014-11-28