Maximum Coverage Concealer - Oil Free is rated 4.1753 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage. I was skeptical about this product but it helped, in combination with foundation, to cover my dark circles!! 
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good First non Benefit or Urban Decay product, and I was very pleased. Kinda tricky to find the right shade, but it blended in well. Feels great and lightweight on my skin and didn't feel greasy on my oily skin. 
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so i love it! I bought this in porcelain at Walmart and it matches my skin perfectly!!!! It does start to wear off but its says to reapply it anyway so there ain't nothin to be complaint about I just love this product!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad I got this in nude but its too light for NC25-30.  It did not last on me, since I have oily skin.  I tried to use it as foundation with the bb cream, but it still did not last and looked cakey.  It only good for spotting, not full face.  Its not bad, but not full coverage at all.  
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good concealer I ordered this last week for my birthday, and it came in on saturday. Love it! I really thought it would cover the dark marks I have though. BUT it covered my undereye circles which is a plus. (: Got it in the shade nude, and it's perf.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage, long lasting I just got this bad boy... I'm really liking it for blemishes and under eyes and it's very blendable. Definitely my favorite ELF concealer thus far. And at three dollars, what's not to love!?
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i never use concealer so i cant do an apropiate review but i like it at the moment
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I have ever come across! I absolutely love this stuff! I have always had dark undereye circles since I was young and this covers them up perfectly without getting cakey. I have it in the tone "sand" and it is perfect when I am pale in the winter, and still blends really nicely when I am tan in the summer. It covers and blends really well over any imperfections. I just use this and mineral face powder and i'm set! No liquid foundation needed.  
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love It!!! I bought this a couple days ago and I have to say I love this especially for the price that its at, goes on your face very easy and smooth I will continue to buy this. The only con I would say is the smell it is very strong but other than that I loved it
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Mostly I got this in the porcelain shade and it was a touch too dark and yellow for my skin tone since I have no yellow undertones. I used this on my under eyes only and mixed with my pink highlighter pencil and the buff coloured eye brighter to covered alright but no where a covering as it claims to be I do have tattoos and I did try to cover one and three layers later you could still see the tattoo. So it may cover the odd pimple or not very dark circles but it won't cover anything too dark. I would say medium coverage at the most.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff This is one of the best concealers I've used. Although, it doesn't cover quite as well as implied. It did not completely cover my dark circles. It states it covers tattoos. I would think if it covered tattoos it could cover my dark circles completely. Regardless, I still like it as it's still better than just about anything else in the price range.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! This concealer is possibly one of the greatest products that I have purchased from e.l.f. This concealer has a lot of coverage and it lasts all day, very happy with this product.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer I've had 3 of these so far, and this is my favorite concealer. Very cheap, and it surprisingly lasts quite a while for how little the bottle looks. My skin tone is fair, and I've gotten Porcelain and Sand so far, and both looked fine on me. I don't get too concerned about the concealer shade being exact since I always use a powder over it anyway. But I've never had a problem with it. I plan to keep buying for sure! One of my favorite ELF products so far :)
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, needs more shades! I really liked this product. It offers good coverage and applies very easily. Unfortunately, the skin tone range is very limited and to  make matters worse some skin tones shades have been discontinued. Too bad because it's an awesome product I won't be able to buy anymore.   E.L.F. please provide more shades for your diverse customer base.  
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not full coverage Maybe because my skin is oily it just didn't seem to cover anything for me. Under eyes included. Glad it works for others though.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for undereye I have horrible circles under my eyes and have tried sooooo many concealers. This is the best I have found. It stays put, covers well, minimal creasing, good color match. I can't believe it costs $3.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Coverage I got this product recently and just used it.  I love this product as it blends easy and lasts for a good period of time.  I found that the only thing wrong is that the coverage is moderate at most, and does not cover up discoloration or redness.  It only helped on my under eyes.  I am most thankful for that, as that is my problem area, but for my blemishes, I think I will stick to another concealer.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use as a foundation! This concealers makes a great foundation - this is a sheerish product rather than thick opaque. Makes a natural coverup/ foundation rather than masklike. For the price this is a great deal considering the prices charges for foundations in department stores or Sephora. Buy several and mix your own color - you can afford to make your own perfect blend!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for imperfections I LOVE this concealer, the only thing it doesn't do well is covering dark circles, other than that, to cover up any redness it's perfect! I love that it's oil free so I don't break out from this!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of concealer and a lot of coverage! I only use this for under my eyes and the occasional blemish! The coverage is amazing and for a concealer, this is a huge package. It will probably go bad before I'm able to use it all! lol
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer for Dry Under-Eyes I bought this product about a month ago after weeks of trying to find a new concealer. I have very dry undereyes so by mid-day my concealer looks very dry and cakey. After trying at least 5-6 high-end products, I decided to give this one a try and was VERY happy with the results. It is very hydrating, buildable, and never looks cakey with additional layers. Just be sure to set it with a powder after application because it leaves a very dewey finish and will crease if you don't set it. I highly recommend this for anyone who tends to get cakey-undereyes with other concealers. You also get a very generous amount of product with this concealer which is an added plus! (PS. If you are a MAC NC30-35, the shade Beige should be a perfect match)
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum coverage concealer, In Porcelain I can not stress enough how wonderful this product is. It is so hard to find a concealer for very pale skin that doesn't come out orange. This one blends into my skin flawlessly and hides my blemishes and dark circles so well. The amount of product you get for the money is FANTASTIC. A little goes a long way. Holy grail concealer! Totally worth every penny.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product! I love this for under eye because it's super creamy and easy to blend. the amount is also amazing.. almost as much as a foundation! I actually ran out of foundation and used this and worked amazingly. the ONLY bad thing is that it takes a long time to dry. it also doesn't cake under eyes and doesn't settle into lines when I use the undereye setting powder
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed in this product. i am usually a champion of ELF i love their products but this is not the case with this. it states oil free and long lasting it is not true. i causes a lot of oil to surface and lasts only a couple hrs.... First time i ever been upset over an ELF product.. 
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I have re-bought this product several times. I have very bad acne, I was buying 30 dollar concealers. I decided to go with a cheaper one and see how it goes. This one is just as good as the 30 dollar ones.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! Girl you know you want to buy it and when you do you wont be dissopointed this covers everything i got! No blemies, pimples, or darkcircles anymore. And the fact that it is only three bucks is outragous its truly worth what mac prolongwear is. But I like this price better.:)
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot get enough!! I bought this in Porcelain back in November, and I use it almost every day. This tube has so much product in it, and I still have product left. It lasts almost all day and reigns superior to any other drugstore concealer I have tried. It's creamy and just thick enough to cover almost anything without looking cakey. Nobody wants that. I use this mainly under my eyes and I just love it!! It's a must have in my everyday beauty routine. 
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth coverage! Great coverage, smooth application. I combine with a bronze BB cream and use as foundation. Love it!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Please restock in your products!    "Out of stock" for too long...
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I just LOVE IT!! The coverage is great and covers everything! It is the best coverage / concealer I've bought so far. I totally recommend this product! 
Date published: 2014-04-17