Maximum Coverage Concealer - Oil Free is rated 4.1636 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great. I ordered this a few weeks ago and I'm so happy with it. It gives great coverage and matches my skin perfectly. It stays put all day. It's my new favorite concealer. I doubt I will use anything else for a while.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for oily skin This is a very good basic concealer. I have really oily skin that usually melts off concealer, but this stuff stays on. It covers acne spots and minor redness very well. I'm very fair with neutral undertones, so I bought Porcelain, and it's a perfect match. It did only a so-so job with dark undereye circles. I prefer the Studio HD Concealer in Brightening for that.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I want to like this product. I bought this in early December and I kind of liked it at first. I was looking for something less waxy than the previous concealer I was using. This, though melts away on my face. I honestly like the All Over Color Stick much better! This is the first time I've been disappointed with an ELF product.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage! I have mild acne and some acne marks on my face, definitely always had uneven skin and redness. This works amazingly with my skin.. i don't recommend using it alone. I mix a little with my Maybelline FIT liquid foundation and apply it with the e.l.f Kabuki Face Brush. It goes on smooth, blends incredibly well, & covers up all my imperfections. My skin looks natural, fresh & never cakey. I love this so muchhh! Just ordered 3 more.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! So let me say this actually was the best concealer I have ever used. I have used $30 coverfx, $18 mac concealer, and this. It works great! I usually have 30+ pimples on my face. I apply it with my finger and pat in. I finish with bareminerals powder foundation. It usually covers pimples on the first try but if I have a cut from a pimple it might take 2 trys. I am always weary of trying elf products because its usually a 50/50 chance that it will look nice but its definatly worth it to try for the price.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a Concealer I can Love I have experimented with so, so many concealers I was ready to cry. Then came this wonder. Heck, it's actually become my new foundation favorite. If you weren't born with perfect skin, this product is worth a try.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almond I honestly hope that this concealer in the shade Almond has not been discontinued. Recently tried to buy three more but they were removed from my cart and I can't even find it on the website. It's my perfect shade even though I was skeptical at first. Amazing coverage for what I need it for. Just a few dark spots here and there and they're gone with one dab of this. I introduced this to my mom and she substituted her foundation with this to see how it works...her makeup never looked better. She went to make an order the next week and was heartbroken that the concealer was out of stock when she placed it. (f.y.i. elf is amazing when it comes to refunding your money fast) It's the best concealer I've tried so far and blended so well into my skin. So please e.l.f, get this back in stock!!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome coverage buuuut it breaks me out :( This concealer is really good! i was so suprised by the finish and coverage and quality of this product! but after a few days it really broke me out :/ i can still use under my eyes though but it creases.Try it if you have non sensitive skin!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gives very light coverage I bought this with the intent on covering up my severe acne, but it didn't do that as well as I hoped. The concealer doesn't get rid of redness or pimple, but it is very blendable and covers dark undereye circles great. Overall, it's an okay product
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers up acne scars! I bought this on a whim, looking for a concealer that covered my healing acne as well as acne scars. I applied it under foundation and it covered up my gross spots better than any other liquid concealer - and it's oil free!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good-bye minerals, Hello This Stuff I have been using talc-free minerals for years now, but needed a change with my changing skin (in my mid-40's and experiencing some break-outs). I exfoliate, add some jojoba oil, pat off the excess with tissue, and then put this creamy concealer on like foundation and it looks AMAZING! It covers my active/healing acne, malasma, and everything else while providing a very natural-looking coverage. With the jojoba oil base it's dewy, but not oily. I do not recommend this on skin that has not been moisturized/primed, it settles into pores, lines, and on healing acne and dry skin. Super easy removal w/ facial wipes or cold cream, too. Nothing lingers like with powdered mineral foundation. I have a yellow base tone with ruddy scars from acne, and usually end up looking ashy in true/nude beige formulas, but the nude in this studio line is slightly golden yellow and matches seamlessly. As a concealer without base for casual/athletic/around the house I barely need to blend, simply dot it on and go. I am here today to buy three more tubes and still come in less than my "true match" has cost me in the past. I hope they never change the formula on this gem.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers Break-Outs Great I use this daily and it does cover up break-outs, but if you do tend to touch your face a lot, it will come off. I personally am not all over my face, so it stays on. I do recommend this product, but it has some cons.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Makes me break out.. This concealer covers really well, but unfortunately makes me break out in tiny little red bumps every time I wear... Might be my sensitive skin, but I would be cautious.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product/value I honestly didn't expect it to work that well but it surprised me!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i Use for all over face I love love love this stuff! I have been using this stuff for about 3 months now and I am so happy about it. I have acne prone skin and this is the only stuff that doesn't make me break out. Its creamy and blends really well, I use it as a all over foundation. I use the lavender primer from elf first then the concealer all over my face and then the Studio High Definition Powder to make it last all day.Im 22 and an esthetician and I tell all my clients about the brand.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay product Overall, I like this product. Pros: brightens under my eyes, good staying power if you set it properly, not heavy feeling, agrees with my acne-prone, sensitive skin. Con: medium not full-coverage. I can still see some darkness under my eyes. Okay for acne if it's not too bad.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good I bought this a while ago and have been using it almost everyday. it definitely won't give you coverage throughout the entire day but it's perfect for quick touchups on zits or other blemishes. I probably wouldn't rely on this product to give you fantastic coverage, but it's nice for people who maybe don't wear a ton of makeup yet have some insecurities worth covering.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this a while back and I will say once I put it on at the beginning of the day my face looks awesome, but by the end of the day my face looks super oily and shiny. It has somewhat good coverage, but the oil on my face made me not want to purchase this again.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it now! I just got my elf box today and its a good thing I did but I stupidly did a sugar scrub on my face. Well it irritated my rosacea something severly fierce. I had big splotches of red and purple in some places it was so bad. I had planned on using my foundation first but decided concealer was a must. Oh my gosh! I have purches products that cost waaayyy more than this that didn't cover as well. The sahde porcelain is a little too dark but seriously I don't care right now. Just happy I could go grocery shopping without frightening children. Thanks elf!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best inexpensive concealer, esp for under eyes Purchased this in porcelain and [the next darker shade] so that I could blend for use, I fall into the cracks between these two shades. I used to use Cover Girl concealer sticks. This stuff is FANTASTIC. watch the video as to how to apply, and if you have super dark circles, allow to dry and apply another light coat. Covers my adult acne discolorations, under eye discolorations, I LOVE this stuff. Came in to order more tonight and thought to review it. I no longer use a separate cover up stick, this stuff does it all. As I answer the questions below as part of my review, I have to come back and say this lasts SO LONG. Apply @ 7am, and you *may* need a touch up in the late afternoon, if you used it in an oily skin area. Just remember, this is NOT a cover up stick or foundation, so use a light touch. You can always layer on more if necessary, go with light coat[s]
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almond I love this shade of concealer. It hides everything I need hidden and gives me a flawless face look. It's natural looking and it doesn't settle into fine lines, so I don't need as much setting powder.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great coverage, BUT... After first using this concealer, my skin looked flawless; it had amazing coverage. But after a few days, I started breaking out. Thought it was hormonal, or even caused by something in my diet, but then I read some other reviews and it looks like I'll be tossing this, unfortunately.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! I use it everyday and I love it! Totally flawless and stunning look!!! I use elf brand or everything!!!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not maxinum coverage.. I love that it's oil free, but it has medium coverage not maxinum
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Errr.. okay I bought this a month ago, and i thought it would be absolutely perfect for me, ot had gopd reviews and everything... when i got it i discovered it was wayy to thick and not my skin color. It would get into fine lines and woulsnt blend. It conxeals wich is gud .. but it isnt a product for me.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers Well I really like this product; it works quite well as a concealer. It's even great to use instead of a foundation (especially if it's a hot summer day). I got both the Porcelain & Sand, being that I didn't know which one would work best. The Sand was just a little too dark, but it worked great throughout the summer when I was slightly more tan...so it was no loss! The porcelain worked best for my skin & this was my first time using ELF products, so I am very satisfied! I wish it came in larger containers though.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage. I was skeptical about this product but it helped, in combination with foundation, to cover my dark circles!! 
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good First non Benefit or Urban Decay product, and I was very pleased. Kinda tricky to find the right shade, but it blended in well. Feels great and lightweight on my skin and didn't feel greasy on my oily skin. 
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so i love it! I bought this in porcelain at Walmart and it matches my skin perfectly!!!! It does start to wear off but its says to reapply it anyway so there ain't nothin to be complaint about I just love this product!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad I got this in nude but its too light for NC25-30.  It did not last on me, since I have oily skin.  I tried to use it as foundation with the bb cream, but it still did not last and looked cakey.  It only good for spotting, not full face.  Its not bad, but not full coverage at all.  
Date published: 2014-08-25