Maximum Coverage Concealer - Oil Free is rated 4.1762 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good-bye minerals, Hello This Stuff I have been using talc-free minerals for years now, but needed a change with my changing skin (in my mid-40's and experiencing some break-outs). I exfoliate, add some jojoba oil, pat off the excess with tissue, and then put this creamy concealer on like foundation and it looks AMAZING! It covers my active/healing acne, malasma, and everything else while providing a very natural-looking coverage. With the jojoba oil base it's dewy, but not oily. I do not recommend this on skin that has not been moisturized/primed, it settles into pores, lines, and on healing acne and dry skin. Super easy removal w/ facial wipes or cold cream, too. Nothing lingers like with powdered mineral foundation. I have a yellow base tone with ruddy scars from acne, and usually end up looking ashy in true/nude beige formulas, but the nude in this studio line is slightly golden yellow and matches seamlessly. As a concealer without base for casual/athletic/around the house I barely need to blend, simply dot it on and go. I am here today to buy three more tubes and still come in less than my "true match" has cost me in the past. I hope they never change the formula on this gem.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers Break-Outs Great I use this daily and it does cover up break-outs, but if you do tend to touch your face a lot, it will come off. I personally am not all over my face, so it stays on. I do recommend this product, but it has some cons.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Makes me break out.. This concealer covers really well, but unfortunately makes me break out in tiny little red bumps every time I wear... Might be my sensitive skin, but I would be cautious.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product/value I honestly didn't expect it to work that well but it surprised me!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i Use for all over face I love love love this stuff! I have been using this stuff for about 3 months now and I am so happy about it. I have acne prone skin and this is the only stuff that doesn't make me break out. Its creamy and blends really well, I use it as a all over foundation. I use the lavender primer from elf first then the concealer all over my face and then the Studio High Definition Powder to make it last all day.Im 22 and an esthetician and I tell all my clients about the brand.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay product Overall, I like this product. Pros: brightens under my eyes, good staying power if you set it properly, not heavy feeling, agrees with my acne-prone, sensitive skin. Con: medium not full-coverage. I can still see some darkness under my eyes. Okay for acne if it's not too bad.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good I bought this a while ago and have been using it almost everyday. it definitely won't give you coverage throughout the entire day but it's perfect for quick touchups on zits or other blemishes. I probably wouldn't rely on this product to give you fantastic coverage, but it's nice for people who maybe don't wear a ton of makeup yet have some insecurities worth covering.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this a while back and I will say once I put it on at the beginning of the day my face looks awesome, but by the end of the day my face looks super oily and shiny. It has somewhat good coverage, but the oil on my face made me not want to purchase this again.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it now! I just got my elf box today and its a good thing I did but I stupidly did a sugar scrub on my face. Well it irritated my rosacea something severly fierce. I had big splotches of red and purple in some places it was so bad. I had planned on using my foundation first but decided concealer was a must. Oh my gosh! I have purches products that cost waaayyy more than this that didn't cover as well. The sahde porcelain is a little too dark but seriously I don't care right now. Just happy I could go grocery shopping without frightening children. Thanks elf!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best inexpensive concealer, esp for under eyes Purchased this in porcelain and [the next darker shade] so that I could blend for use, I fall into the cracks between these two shades. I used to use Cover Girl concealer sticks. This stuff is FANTASTIC. watch the video as to how to apply, and if you have super dark circles, allow to dry and apply another light coat. Covers my adult acne discolorations, under eye discolorations, I LOVE this stuff. Came in to order more tonight and thought to review it. I no longer use a separate cover up stick, this stuff does it all. As I answer the questions below as part of my review, I have to come back and say this lasts SO LONG. Apply @ 7am, and you *may* need a touch up in the late afternoon, if you used it in an oily skin area. Just remember, this is NOT a cover up stick or foundation, so use a light touch. You can always layer on more if necessary, go with light coat[s]
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almond I love this shade of concealer. It hides everything I need hidden and gives me a flawless face look. It's natural looking and it doesn't settle into fine lines, so I don't need as much setting powder.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great coverage, BUT... After first using this concealer, my skin looked flawless; it had amazing coverage. But after a few days, I started breaking out. Thought it was hormonal, or even caused by something in my diet, but then I read some other reviews and it looks like I'll be tossing this, unfortunately.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! I use it everyday and I love it! Totally flawless and stunning look!!! I use elf brand or everything!!!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not maxinum coverage.. I love that it's oil free, but it has medium coverage not maxinum
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Errr.. okay I bought this a month ago, and i thought it would be absolutely perfect for me, ot had gopd reviews and everything... when i got it i discovered it was wayy to thick and not my skin color. It would get into fine lines and woulsnt blend. It conxeals wich is gud .. but it isnt a product for me.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers Well I really like this product; it works quite well as a concealer. It's even great to use instead of a foundation (especially if it's a hot summer day). I got both the Porcelain & Sand, being that I didn't know which one would work best. The Sand was just a little too dark, but it worked great throughout the summer when I was slightly more tan...so it was no loss! The porcelain worked best for my skin & this was my first time using ELF products, so I am very satisfied! I wish it came in larger containers though.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage. I was skeptical about this product but it helped, in combination with foundation, to cover my dark circles!! 
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good First non Benefit or Urban Decay product, and I was very pleased. Kinda tricky to find the right shade, but it blended in well. Feels great and lightweight on my skin and didn't feel greasy on my oily skin. 
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so i love it! I bought this in porcelain at Walmart and it matches my skin perfectly!!!! It does start to wear off but its says to reapply it anyway so there ain't nothin to be complaint about I just love this product!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad I got this in nude but its too light for NC25-30.  It did not last on me, since I have oily skin.  I tried to use it as foundation with the bb cream, but it still did not last and looked cakey.  It only good for spotting, not full face.  Its not bad, but not full coverage at all.  
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good concealer I ordered this last week for my birthday, and it came in on saturday. Love it! I really thought it would cover the dark marks I have though. BUT it covered my undereye circles which is a plus. (: Got it in the shade nude, and it's perf.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage, long lasting I just got this bad boy... I'm really liking it for blemishes and under eyes and it's very blendable. Definitely my favorite ELF concealer thus far. And at three dollars, what's not to love!?
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i never use concealer so i cant do an apropiate review but i like it at the moment
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I have ever come across! I absolutely love this stuff! I have always had dark undereye circles since I was young and this covers them up perfectly without getting cakey. I have it in the tone "sand" and it is perfect when I am pale in the winter, and still blends really nicely when I am tan in the summer. It covers and blends really well over any imperfections. I just use this and mineral face powder and i'm set! No liquid foundation needed.  
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love It!!! I bought this a couple days ago and I have to say I love this especially for the price that its at, goes on your face very easy and smooth I will continue to buy this. The only con I would say is the smell it is very strong but other than that I loved it
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Mostly I got this in the porcelain shade and it was a touch too dark and yellow for my skin tone since I have no yellow undertones. I used this on my under eyes only and mixed with my pink highlighter pencil and the buff coloured eye brighter to covered alright but no where a covering as it claims to be I do have tattoos and I did try to cover one and three layers later you could still see the tattoo. So it may cover the odd pimple or not very dark circles but it won't cover anything too dark. I would say medium coverage at the most.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff This is one of the best concealers I've used. Although, it doesn't cover quite as well as implied. It did not completely cover my dark circles. It states it covers tattoos. I would think if it covered tattoos it could cover my dark circles completely. Regardless, I still like it as it's still better than just about anything else in the price range.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! This concealer is possibly one of the greatest products that I have purchased from e.l.f. This concealer has a lot of coverage and it lasts all day, very happy with this product.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer I've had 3 of these so far, and this is my favorite concealer. Very cheap, and it surprisingly lasts quite a while for how little the bottle looks. My skin tone is fair, and I've gotten Porcelain and Sand so far, and both looked fine on me. I don't get too concerned about the concealer shade being exact since I always use a powder over it anyway. But I've never had a problem with it. I plan to keep buying for sure! One of my favorite ELF products so far :)
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, needs more shades! I really liked this product. It offers good coverage and applies very easily. Unfortunately, the skin tone range is very limited and to  make matters worse some skin tones shades have been discontinued. Too bad because it's an awesome product I won't be able to buy anymore.   E.L.F. please provide more shades for your diverse customer base.  
Date published: 2014-07-07