Maximum Coverage Concealer - Oil Free is rated 4.2548 out of 5 by 310.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great consistancy. Horrible color range I bought online and looking at the color swatches I got the lightest shade that seemed to match my skin tone. Way to dark even when I get a tan. Very creamy and lightweight and great coverage but I can't wear it without trying to lighten it.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just baught this concealer it is amazing I never used liquid always powder I deal with acne and oily skin covers great def buy again (:
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No joke full coverage Purchased several weeks ago, and found the concealer Holy grail. Super blendable, full coverage. Rivals DermaBlend in my opinion. I can cover my tattoos for work, set it with loose powder, and it sticks till the end of shift with no transfer.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for foundation I bought this online during a sale and I'm so glad I did! The product is pretty thick and I do need to set it, otherwise it can feel tacky, but overall I use this as one of my favorite foundations. I used to have acne and am still battling with red scars and this covers them well. I also have oily skin and this can last all day.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never go without this! I use this every day to cover the darkness under my eyes and it works perfectly every time!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from where is the porcelain!?!? I sadly just used up the last of mine and i would REALLY like to order another in the shade porcelain... PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer. It's really good on oily skin....
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What color would I be ? Hi I have been wanting to order this prodect forever ! Just wondering what shade I get the elf acne foundation Inporcelain? Just wondering if it would be the same in this concealer or what color
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I wanted to wait until I really get "down-n-dirty" with it. I love it! Not only is it affordable but it is light, lasts almost all day and is covers well! I have oily skin in the summers and dry skin in the winter. It works for both!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where is porcelain? I really need to order it! This is the best concealer I've ever used and I need to order one of every shade for my salon since I am a makeup artist. Where did all the other shades go? Do you not make them anymore? I loved porcelain for myself.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need porcelain asap I am wanting to order more of the Porcelain coverage & can't find it... Is it out of stock? I LOVE this product, I've spent so much on makeup & I tried Elf finally & I have to have more!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the concealer you've been waiting for. Lately I've been trying out a bunch of different concealers trying to find a product that is both cheap and full coverage for my dark under eye circles. This meets both criteria! I love the dewy consistency of the product and it covers my problem areas like a charm! I would say I like this product more than my expensive concealer from Clinique. Thanks e.l.f.! I will DEFINITELY be repurchasing this product.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ! Great for coverage and contouring! I love this product! It is a great concealer for my under-eyes! I love the texture I love everything about this product. I bought sand for my under-eyes and face coverage. My skin tone is light to medium (mostly light) I recommend buying either a shade lighter or maybe a very lightweight concealer or something to brighten you're under-eyes though because this matched my skin tone perfectly but I sometimes like to have a lighter under-eye. For contouring I bought Almond just to test it out. Although it's a little thick for a contour it's still a great product! The colour is perfect the the application of this product for which ever reason is so easy! It's blend-able, I'm just a huge fan of this product. I use this to contour under a contour and it looks great!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! One of the best concealers I've used! It has amazing coverage and doesn't have a very cakey effect when applied. Highly recommend considering it's such a low price!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, perfect shade! My sister bought this product in the shade Porcelain and it was too light for her skin tone, but luckily it was PERFECT for me! I absolutely love this product, the shade couldn't be better for my skin and he coverage is so good. I have a lot of redness and pores and it covers it all. I wouldn't recommend this product to people with extremely oily skin though, it made my skin much more oily since I started using it.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered this just a cheap quick fix, it is absolutely amazing!! Mix a bit with my foundation and the coverage is flawless and makes my skin look really healthy, couldn't appreciate this product anymore! It's amazing!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST concealer I have ever used I bought this last year during their 50% off sale because it was a good deal and if it turned out to be useless, no big deal. It actually turned out to be the best concealer I have ever used that actually conceals quite well without feeling cakey or heavy whatsoever. Not to mention I do NOT use any foundation anymore! This is my go-to product for both everyday wear and a night out... and add some bronzer or blush and you don't need anything else on your face! I tried snagging this product in hoping to stock up by buying 4 of these during the recent Black Friday 50% off sale but my colour Nude sold out and I've been waiting for it to re-stock. Only down side is I notice that ELF takes quite some time to re-stock product once they've sold out. PLEASE RE-STOCK SOON ELF!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the texture, consistency and longevity of this foundation, but I hate that it's not light enough. I have to mix it with a lighter shade in another brand because ELF doesn't make anything light enough for my skin. So frustrating. Today, I am stocking up on all my usual makeup and across the board, all the colors I want have been out of stock so I'm buying everything on Amazon. ELF has great products at a great price, but that doesn't help me if I can't buy them.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage and staying power I love this so much I use it to cover my under eye circles and dab it onto any pimples and its great
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've been using this for 2 years now and I love it! The product itself usually lasts me 6 months to a year, the coverage is great, a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings I bought this for my under eye dark circles and it did a decent job but the thing I didn't like was thats i had a tiny of grey when I pu it on
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I absolutely love this product! The coverage is great, the color selection is good for my skin tone (if you have a lighter complexion I recommend going with Porcelain or Sand), and the coverage can be built up or sheered out. If you are slightly intimidated with the name being full coverage than no need to fear! If you mix this in with a little bit of your moisturizer you can sheer it out so it won't look so full coverage. This can also serve as a foundation with a little bit of moisturizer so it is multi purposeful. Overall love it and it was a great find!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So surprising! I bought this because it claimed to be maximum coverage and it had good reviews, but I wasn't expecting it to be great. I love elf, and buy from them all the time, but I've had more luck with their eyes and lips products than face. But this concealer is incredible! I can't speak to it covering tattoos and scars because I don't really have any, but it does a terrific job on my acne. It's quite thick in consistency, which is perfect for a high coverage concealer. For $3 you really can't get anything better. When I run out I'll definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best coverage I have awful under eye circles this cover all the darkness and I do not even need to use foundation. I have tried many other concealers and this one is by far the best.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't really cover This stuff just really doesn't do much for me. My skin isn't bad, just an occasional blemish but even to cover that-- it doesn't work. Especially not for a concealer that claims to be "maximum coverage". I use it around my nose and eyes and set with powder for normal days and it doesn't seem to work very well for that either. Settles into eye wrinkles and doesn't last for more than a few hours.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matched perfect, loved the coverage! I didn't think this color would work for me, but was pleasantly surprised that it was actually a perfect match, and I love the coverage! I generally wear "buff beige" colors.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! After reading the reviews for this, I was very much on the fence with how this product would look on my face but I really do enjoy this concelear as it is intended and sometimes as a foundation use. It is very thick and conceals extremely well. Though it is lighter than my actual skin tone so I will make sure to buy another one in darker shade.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PERFECT..but you only get 10ml. provides good coverage, doesn't break me out, easy to blend, but you only get 10ml. No complaining for the price though. I recommend it, will buy it again. I'm nc20 , and sand is the perfect match for me.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I've bought this product a couple of times (was actually counting down the days until elf UK was back up so I could reorder, I love it that much!) The coverage is amazing and it blends really well. Would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works Amazing!! Maximum Coverage Doesn't Wear Off. Last All Day Not Oily
Date published: 2015-10-13