All Over Color Stick is rated 3.9567 out of 5 by 600.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little wonder! I bought this only like a week ago and I have been using it every single day it may be a little small but its amazing only for a freaking dollar and there are various beautiful shades, pink lemonade is the best! It blends so easy and it has great pigmintation! If you dont own one you are crazy if you have a dollar to spend click add to bag right now. I promise you wont regret it!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color I bought the pink lemonade and spotlight colors. I love the pink lemonade! I apply it to the apples of my cheeks and set it with a similar color powder blush! It really warms up my skin. I use the spotlight to highlight the bridge of my nose,cheekbones, brow bones, bow of my lips etc! Very versatile!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Perfection! I love this product! I have had trouble finding a "pink" that compliments my skin tone and this is perfect! I love that I can use on both cheeks and lips and it wears well. I hope they never discontinue this color or the product!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this in persimmon, because I read online that it was a dupe for Benefit cosmetics high beam. I have to say it is perfect. Very easy to apply to areas that need high lighted, and looks great as a blush. I enjoy this product.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing highlighter! I bought this about two weeks ago and I have been using it everyday since then! I bought it in the color "Persimmon" which unfortunately is the only shade that my Target carries. I've never really tried highlighters and I am always skeptical about creamy products because I have oily skin. However, this product gives me the perfect amount of blush/highlighter without making me look greasy. I love using this because it gives me a dewey look without looking like an oil slick. I really love this product and I have even heard that they are a dupe of the Nars Multiple sticks. I recommend applying them with your finger since they're so creamy. 
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really horrible shades that don't blend Because it's so difficult to tell what pigmentation is really like online, I bought two shades, Pink Lemonade and Spotlight.The Pink Lemonade was so reddish I cannot imagine a single person on whose cheeks it would look normal (really, it's like streaky sunburn) and the Spotlight was chalky white (and I'm a fairly pale, as this happened in winter). They also don't blend.DO NOT BUY THESE THEY ARE SO DISAPPOINTING.I have used the Radiance Enhancer in Spotlight for years; use that instead if you want an easily blendable face highlighter.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product! It helps to create a more bright an glowing look to my fair skin tone! 
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Glow, Travel-Size I bought this in persimmon (to use as a 'gym bag' blush) and spotlight (to use as a highlighter). I liked spotlight, but it was a bit too light for my olive skin. Persimmon made for a totally perfect cheek/lip stain. I'm less inclined to use it on my eyes, but blended into my cheeks, it adds a nice, natural pinkish-peachy glow. It's not super-pigmented, but personally I find that more manageable in cream blushes and I like being able to apply in layers. For $1, you get a lot of product, and it's a great small size, well-packaged, and convenient for travel. I usually keep it in my gym bag to use after a workout. Love this! I have pretty sensitive skin, but have no problems with this product. 
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! i <3 it!! So like about a few weeks ago I bought "toasted".and i love it im hispanic but really pale, from my moms side we tend to be pale. But any who since im pale i dont use dark eye shadows or dark lips stick, some how i just dont tnd to look good in them . But since  I have boughten this all over color stick its amazing it looks natural as an eye shadow and lip stick.. the only thing im not digging is that when i try to use it has bronzer or atleast to had a few color to my poor pale cheek its all shiny and sticky. thats all but if E.L.F  fixes this ... i would be you #1 top buyer. !!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Depends on what you need it for I ordered two colors a month ago. Toasted I use as a contour with elf's studio finish foundation. I wanted to use Toasted with the other stick I ordered, Spotlight as a contour/highlight duo. But I just couldn't.The Spotlight stick was so shiny that looked like I had been sweating my butt off at the gym and didn't wipe down or something. I only used it three times, each time trying to combat the shine with different techniques but I gave up on it.The Toasted stick gets used every day. I will probably try a different (elf) product for contouring next time though, because the sparkle in Toasted is no joke. It's pretty metallic. Also, the texture is fairly heavy. I work it into my lower cheek and jaw and around my hairline pretty thinly to get a subtle contour, but I can't imagine using it as eye shadow or anything. It would be too heavy. It does take some work to get it incorporated, too. It can slide around on your face if your foundation isn't set with powder after you apply it. I use elf's mineral booster (no shimmer, thankyouverymuch) for that.All things considered, Spotlight is garbage for me but Toasted can work.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on eyes! I got the toasted one and it's perfect as a base color for a daytime smoky :) then I added a darker brown eyeshadow (mix of snakebite & suspect for naked2) to my outer corner of my eyes = just perfect. It lasted all day without creasing. 
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this in the shade "Persimmon". I can't say that it's my favorite elf product, but it's okay. It's not very pigmented, but if your aiming for a more natural look- it will work for you. I use a little bit of it on my cheeks and on my cheekbones and it gives me a natural pinkish glow. It's nice. 
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS! I think its a brilliant idea. was a bit skeptical about the reviews but went ahead and picked one up at Target in the shade 'pink lemonade' and its gorgeous! it looks amazingly natural and I'm usually pretty sallow. I just swiped it on my and blended it out with my fingers. will admit the shimmer on my fingers was pretty intimidating but surprisingly its just the right amount of glow i needed! will be trying this out in other colors
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really seem to like this product, It has so many uses, Blush, Lips and also can be used on Eyes! I also really love the way it smells!!!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perf I bought this yesterday at target with a few other elf products. When I got home this was the first product I opened because I couldn't wait to try it. When is swached it ( I got the color pink lemonade ) it was the most amazing thing I ever saw and to think you can put it anywhere on your face! The only con is that the packaging and the amount of product inside is so so tiny but for a $1.00 it's worth it!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite e.l.f. product I bought this in Persimmon a few months ago to use specifically at the blush, and it is now the best secret weapon item in my makeup bag (and for only a DOLLAR!). When applied to the apples of my cheeks and along the cheekbones, it gives my face the perfect glow and highlights my cheekbones, giving them a dewy look. I have pretty pale skin, but the color is perfect for everyday wear. Super easy because you can just swipe it on and go! I was also surprised because even though the product is inexpensive, it didn't cause my sensitive skin to break out at all. I'll never buy another brand of blush again, this is amazing!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way, citrus orange smell i was given this as a gift and it works really well
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good I bought persimmon because I always read reviews first and everyone else had tried it and liked it so that's what I decided to try. The only thing I have to say that other reviews haven't is that it also smells good. Smells kind of fruity.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous :) Not a whole lot of product, I pulled some out of the tube and the stick is a little over half an inch long, smaller than the length of a US quarter.  When you get near the end of the tube you will need to start applying it with your fingers or some sort of brush (I would opt for fingers, for this particular item, I haven't found a brush that applies this product more effectively).  They all smell delightful, like their names!  Lilac petal is a subtle perfumey scent (it does not smell like lilacs though) and pink lemonade really does smell like pink lemonade.   They apply with vibrant color that goes on just slightly sheer with just the right amount of shimmer.  They are great for someone who wants a subtle, dewey, colorful look without going overboard, and all contain a wonderful amount of shimmer--just enough for a really shimmery glow without getting silvery and metallic.  I would not recommend these for the older crowd because of the high shimmer.  Also if you have oil skin, wear the appropriate primer and set with powder.  I am in love :)
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good pigmentation but when rubbed in it sheers down. The product is kind of hard to blend too. Good price though.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good, but not at all what I expected I got this a little while ago after hearing about Nars the Multiple, but not wanting to spend $40 on a product I wasn't sure I would love. I got this instead, in pink lemonade, after a lot of debating between colors, and I'm pretty pleased with it, but it wasn't what I was expecting. The color is more of a hot pink than I expected, and so it's not as flattering as I hoped. (I have pale skin, freckles, and dark auburn/red hair.) I love using it, but I have to style it just right, instead of just swiping it on my face as I hoped I would be able to. In addition to this, it is pretty firm, and at times hard to apply. Despite this all, I really do like this a lot-in moderation.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very concentrated with color, takes time to blend. I got this in Pink Lemonade, it scares you at first to see the product so opaque, but you can blend it out. Pink lemonade is frosty dark pink/red, blend it out and it will be very wearable.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't buy Spotlight! I bought this in Spotlight, thinking I could use it as highlighter, but it's super chalky and too white.  Doesn't look natural at all.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy with the product I bought this in pink lemonade. I have very fair skin and I use it as my blush every day. I like how quickly the product can be applied and blended. It has pretty good staying power. This is one e.l.f. product that is worth trying. It is great
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spotlight is amazing as a highlighter. I apply in triangles under my eyes, center of my forehead, stripe down the nose, and a spot on my chin, blend, and it looks amazing. Set with baby powder/translucent powder and it stays all day. 
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to use... The packaging is really awkward and it is so big that it's hard to use. It's also extremely hard to blend
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great as a eyeshadow primer I use this as an eyeshadow primer, I love it as that! For the rest of my face, it's a little too intense for me.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy! I use a light shade to highlight the top of my cheekbones. Works great. Like the creamy consistency. 
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary! I bought this at Walmart- and I love it. It works as a super flattering blush and lipstick on porcelain skin. A must!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but could be better The first highlighting product I got from elf was the facial whip.  However, I didn't like the packaging (it leaked), and though the product was a bit watery sometimes, I liked how it looked on me.  I thought the stick form would be a better compromise.  I like it, but it's not as slick and blendable as the whip.  It's a little too subtle on my face.
Date published: 2014-01-17