All Over Color Stick is rated 3.9609 out of 5 by 639.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this product in either Persimmon or Lilac Petal as a blush, and Golden Peach as an eyeshadow, but I'm frustrated that Toasted has been discontinued since I contour with both blush and bronzer. What happened? Please bring back Toasted!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got this in the shade Persimmon and it's beautiful! Color was as expected and SMELLS SO AMAZING! Every time I open this I smell it before applying. Its small and fits great in your hand for easy application. I'm sorry I only bought one...
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from okay quality i like the idea of this product but the actual thing i dont like at all. i use this as a cream shadow but it creases horribly and also smells horrible.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! I bought these in Spotlight, Golden Peach, and Pink Lemonade. I ended up with the concealer stick instead of Spotlight, but the other two are great! The Golden Peach is not a gold as shown-more of a peachy bronze. I don't recommend that particular color on lips alone if you have light skin-it comes out too light! They are great for on-the-go. I use a large concealer brush to apply to my eyelids, straight out of the tube for my lips, and for cheeks, I swipe on a little bit then blend it with my fingers. It can be a little shimmery, so a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best e.l.f product!! This product is absolutely amazing. very small and I will probably run out a lot but that's ok because its only a dollar. blends amazing and is a beautiful blush. I bought permission and lilac petal and can't wait to go to target and get the other 3 colors. best dollar I have ever spent!
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! I bought this in the color 'pink lemonade' to use a cream blush. I love the look of it and the packaging. I enjoy the twist up and the quality of this product. It lasts all day and give me a healthy glow. The reason this product only got four out five stars from me is because of the smell. For some reason, this product has smell that is off-putting. I want to repurchase this product in 'pink lemonade' and purchase in the shade 'golden peach.'
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I love these little sticks. the colors are awesome. Spotlight is exactly the same as a very high end item....IT is also pricey. Love the color toasted which I havent seen lately,,hope to get some soon. If it comes back in stock,,,be forewarned,,,I may buy them all!!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells delicious! I use this as a base for my eyeshadow, and it works really well. It works well as a highlight too, although I don't highlight very often. It doesn't have the best staying power on its own, at least not on my skin (it's a little oily in the T-zone, and normal to dry everywhere else). Setting it with a translucent powder or another highlight powder works too. They smell really good too, which I didn't expect, but I love that! They have a very subtle sweet scent which is delightful. 
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Called 'Essential' For a Reason I love this so much! I have it in the shade Persimmon and it works quite well as a cream blush (so natural on fair skin) and I also use it on my eyelids with the ELF eyelid primer. Haven't used it as a lip product yet, but I'm sure it would be very good. Smells nice and fruity, and packaging is so convenient for traveling or someone on-the-go. I will definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from MEH for one dollar is an ok product I have an olive skin and it barely showed up at all, would not repurchase but if you have fair skin or just want to try out without much of a highlighti guess its ok
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for dewey clean face makeups A little goes a long way, I have persimmon. Just dab it on and blend well. I wear it lightly with out powder on the cheeks for that no makeup look. Smells good too. I like the product container design, very portable.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not noticeable on my skin at all... ;( I got this in "Spotlight", hoping that it could work as a highlight on my cupid's bow...  I'm always looking for a good highlight above my lip because nothing seems to stay up there... ;)So unfortunately for me (I usually fall in love with most "e.l.f." products), I have to give this three stars.  I just don't find that it has any noticeable shimmer or glow...  It kind of looks like a pale veil over my skin, with no reflective properties or shimmer of any kind.It might possibly look a little more noticeable on someone with a darker skin tone (I'm around NW 20), but even then, I think it would be more preferable for this to be a bit more reflective or at least have a satin finish.I very much liked the scent though - light and lemony;  it's identical to the Shimmering Facial Whips, which I much prefer to this stick.  If you are looking for a good highlight above your lip go for one of those Whips in "Spotlight" or "Rose Petal" ("Rose Petal") is almost identical to "Benefit""s "High Beam".Texture wise, this stick is kind of like solidified cream but a bit stickier.  If you happen to like the color or find a great use for it, you will probably enjoy the way this product blends out.  It doesn't set though and will remain a bit tacky as long as it stays on your skin.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I call it the "Everything Stick"! I have bought at least a dozen of this in Persimmon and Spotlight. I wish this came like a lipstick tube. Spotlight is almost like a shimmery concealer and persimmon makes a great lip color. This is very much like the stick version of their facial whips and I love the colors. I even use spotlight on my shoulders and collar bones. I would recommend to blend it well.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waaah! Please bring back toasted, give us a gold and light brown! I use this for a quick summer look or to brighten up during the day. Awesome brushed around eyes, great on lids...especially toasted, also great on cleavage and shoulders. I love it under lip gloss and on lower lip for a pout. I even put a bit on top of foot to highlight in sandals.  It's a primer, a blush, and Spotlight is gray over lip bow and under brow. What more can you want for a buck! The smell is a bit unusual but you get used to it. It's not a strong smell or anything the texture could be softer, but if you warm it in your palms it's fine.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I <3 the Spotlight Stick as a Highlighter! As the title says, I <3 the "Spotlight" Colored Stick but ONLY to highlight. I blend it with my fingers just above my blush as well as dab (then blend) over the top-inside of my brows. (This would not work for true contouring though) Its great for daily use, particularly in the Spring and Summer, to provide a youthful glow.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but really small! I was expecting something a bit bigger from what I saw online, but when it came in the mail I realized the container was just really big. The product is not that much. Other than the size it is a pretty good product and it does it's job very well for a $1 product. 
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from surprisingly small!!! I bought the shade pink lemonade and it is perfect! looks great on eyes, lips, cheeks!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look I have been using these for about 7 months now, I LOVE them for a subtle natural eye shadow, blush, bronzer, or a little bit of lips tint under gloss. I am VERY sad you have discontinued the toasted. They are my catch all for my travel bag. Tinted moisturizer, powder, mascara and these.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I purchased this in "toast". It is the perfect highlighter/illuminator for brown (African American) skin tones. It is creamy and blends easily and leaves skin with a lustrous sheen without any obvious glitter or shimmer and it smells good.  PERFECT.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Texture and Payoff But Is Scented I bought this in the shade Lilac Petal because it looked very light and I have fair skin. The colour is actually darker than I thought it would be but it blends well enough and looks great. The texture was creamy and smooth and very blend-able. I noticed when I first applied it that there was a very noticeable perfume in it, which worried me since perfumes usually irritate my skin but it hasn't bothered me at all and smells great. My only advice is to look up swatches online to get the right shade for you.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eeehhh I bought this in Pink Lemonade, Toasted, and Golden Peach. I suggest going to YouTube, like I did, and looking at swatches before buying anything, especially from ELF. The colors are usually way different than what's shown on this site. Tellmiluv does a lot of ELF product reviews with just pictures and no talking. Anyway, the colors I chose are beautiful, but they don't go on the skin well. I don't even have dry skin but would have skin flakes appearing after trying to blend it out. Dabbing it directly on my skin didn't work. Dabbing it on with my fingers didn't work either. If I could get them to work, I'd love them. The shimmer is very pretty.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a fav I bought this product because of the price, but I was not impressed.  It was very light and very shimmery.  It is also dry and cakey.  I will not be repurchasing this.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Maybe I got a bad one... I got this and it was very dry, and it didn't blend at all on my skin. After rubbing it in, it caused a lot of caking. 
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too dark I got this in Toasted in my mystery bag... It's probably wonderful for people with dark skin, but since I am extremely fair skinned, it's just too dark to even use as a bronzer or anything. It's way darker than pictured. It comes off looking unnatural. I'll probably be ordering it in the spotlight or lilac colors for a lighter more useable color.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and long lasting! I wanted to try this product as a highlighter and an eye color, so I got Spotlight. It's a bit too light for me to pull off as a lip color, though a dab of it on top of another lipstick get's a pretty neutral effect going.I have fair skin, but even so the bright color was perfect for highlighting and I love it as an eye shadow. It does smudge a bit after awhile if you don't use primer or a setting spray, but it still lasted for hours and hours, longer than any other cream shadow I've tried. I will be buying other colors and trying them out too. It blended very nicely with a sponge applicator and with my fingers. At this price, it's a steal and a very nice thing to take with you when you can't haul around all your makeup!I also have sensitive skin and it didn't bother it at all. Another Plus in my book.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasted I receive this in mail today, and it came in my mystery bag. At first, I didn't know how I was going to use it, and I notice how dark it was. The shade I got is in toasted, so I thought to use it as a bronzer because I don't like contouring. And plus I'm brown skin so I don't see the point in contouring. The bronzing worked perfectly. It gives my face a nice glow. I also like the way it smells. Thanks Elf!
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Formula? LOVE! I had previously tried this in the peach and the lilac petal colors. The sticks are fine, I love 3-in-1 sticks, but the ones I'd previously tried weren't really creamy at all and hard to apply.  Now, I just got the color toasted and oh my, it's amazing. It glides on so smooth and light and it can be blended out into the most gorgeous shimmer.  I don't know if they have a new formula, but whatever it is, it's amazing now.  Now I'm thinking of ordering another color or two (again) to see if they are all as smooth and creamy (and gorgeous!) as the Toasted....Stay tuned! 
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I got this is my mystery bag in toasted. Im VERY fair skinned. Its darker than on screen. Not horrible though, cant use it for blush or lips. But as eyeshadow its very pretty and blendable, i might try it as a contour.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well.. I wouldn't go wrong with the price. The smell is awesome. But it says all over but it isn't. It stained my fingers, not lips. For the check I used pink lemonade , and it was totally not natural . Plus, I'd never use this for eyeshadow. Plus we got this product at Target and my friend also bought it.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mediocre at best Golden PeachThis product is a pass. The product is drying and will catch on dry patched of skin. When applying directly from the stick it will tug and pull at your skin. The color is nice and pigmentation is good. Use as highlight or shimmer bronzer. 
Date published: 2014-05-02