Eyelash Curler Replacement Pads is rated 3.5938 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy... I'll admit, I have not used these with an e.l.f. eyelash curler, but I seriously got about two uses out of each one of these before the surface was deeply split by the top part of the curler. You can't beat the price, and I'm not too upset because I'm only out a dollar, but I am disappointed in these. At least I had the thought to flip them over and get about two more uses out of them...
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed when i finally found a curler these worked with because they didn't fit in my favourite one they split on their first use! maybe they work better with the elf curler but i'm not going purchase one just to find out.this truly is a case of you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hey ELF, These Pads Need Improvement! I have the original eyelash curler which is genius, but the replacement pads are a joke! Come on ELF, most of us would be willing to pay $1.00 for TWO if they were good quality and lasted longer than a week before the begin to develop a grove that your lashes get stuck in and pull them out! 
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hope elf bring back essential eyelash curler  I totally agree with everyone who say that ESSENTIAL curler is the best! Not just for price but for the job it does!!!!  I did buy two but I think by the time I will have to replace rubber may become to hard ( because every pad last me for a year or so). Will see!!! But I will love to have back up for the  actual eyelash curler. 
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Elf eyelash curler is the best! I wish there was a way I could review the eyelash curler that I bought these refills for, because it is amazing! And what a fantastic value! I highly recommend the Elf eyelash curler.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I picked  these up because of the price.  They fit my curler perfectly. I am going to get more so I won't run out anytime soon. 
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality I was really disappointed in this product. I bought the elf eyelash curler and the pad split after one use. 
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY FREAKING GOSH THIS IS HONESTLY I THINK THE BEST THING ELF HAS EVER HAD. I WOULD ALWAYS HAVE TO RE-BUY THE ELF ESSENTIAL EYELASH CURLER WHENEVER THE PADS WOULDN'T WORK ANYMORE AND NOW I CAN JUST BUY THESE I AM JUST SO FLABBERGASTED AND CONTENT.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Product that Delivers For those having problems with these pads not fitting into their curlers- these are replacement pads for e.l.f.'s essential eyelash curler. So it fits best in that curler. These pads are soft. You can't squeeze on them the way you can other curlers, but I get the absolute best curl with them. I've noticed that my pads fall out of my curler when I keep it in my purse, so every time I make a purchase I tack on an extra pack of these (and got a little piece of coated wire to hold the curler shut). I mean, they're 20-cent curler pads. What more could you want?
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get what you pay for Perhaps I shouldn't be using these as replacement pads for my Shu Uemura curler. Each pad hasn't lasted me more than a week, with nearly daily use. The pads keep splitting down the middle. Was hoping for at least a month of use per pad, at least!
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello, Long-lost Friend I have these in black (although I doubt that's relevant) and I cannot tell you how excited I was when I found them. I cannot for the life of me find eyelash curler replacement pads in stores anymore, so quite honestly, these were the first things I put in my "shopping bag." They are a little bit long for the eyelash curler that I have (not elf brand) so I just trimmed them down a little bit and they've worked perfectly.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless and Black These eyelash curler replacement pads are a chic black and have no seam to rip your eyelashes out. Much more solid and durable to what is commonly available on the market and much cheaper.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I just ordered two more packs of these to go with my curler. I adore these curling pads. They are very good about not pulling out my lashes as long as they are changed when needed. They don't last a super long time, really. Like, a couple months at most, but I don't think any curling pads really do last a significant amount of time before needing replaced. When you start notice lashes getting stuck in the curling dent in the pad, then it's time to switch within a couple days. These work amazingly, though. They give my lashes a huge curl and I was so impressed because I don't think my lashes have ever looked that long and healthy just from the curler. I'll definitely keep my stock up in these!
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have just got these. They work as expected and they come in the same plastic envelopes as the brushes. One order has a total of 5 pads, which I was unsure about when I ordered these. It's a staple product that I don't hear a lot about and not usually available in your typical drugstore or wal mart, tar get, etc... So it's great that elf offers them 5 for one dollar.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh... it's okay I thought this product would be good but after a month you would already need to change one, therefore it is deffinantlyyyyyyy not long lasting. When i bought other, similar products it would last for at least 3 months, i would recommend it to a friend just because it is cheap but i would not buy it again for myself.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES These are like an underdog in the makeup world!! It goes without saying (reviewing in this case) that these rock! They fit my non-E.L.F. brand curler perfectly and one goes a heck of a long way!! I love the way the black gives it a sleek look instead of the white where you can see all the mascara stains even after rinsing it. All around just and awesome deal!
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you elf! sooooo happy they made refills! easy to put in and easy to take out! THANK YOU ELF!
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! Hands down i love these! I always buy one with every ELF order so I never run out! These are the perfct solution since I love to curl my eyelashes everyday and love the ELF eyelash curler.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally! (Not long lasting, though) I love the ELF eyelash curler so much and for only a buck! It curls my lashes, which are kind of short, very well! The ONLY problem with it is that the pad last for only about a month if you use it every day like me. That's why I was so happy when they finally came out with these. Now I don't have to go buy a whole new curler every time my pads break!
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS ABOUT TIME!!! LOL :) THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!! I LOVE THIS EYELASH CURLER AND ALMOST GAVE IT UP CAUSE IT WAS SO HARD TO FIND GOOD REFILLS FOR IT! AGAIN..... THANKS !! :)
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOORAY!! Hooray ELF!! Thank you for finally offering these!! Finding replacement pads in a store is actually kind of challenging!! I love my eyelash curler from you guys and now these will keep my eyelash curler curling and curling for eons!! :)
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!!!! FINALLY!!! Been waiting on ELF to come out with this forever. I was really getting sick of buying a whole new eyelash curler every time I just needed the new black pads, because it's super wasteful! It's about time I can just buy the pads alone.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I just replaced the pad on my curler yesterday thinking about how they should have replacements avaliable. This is wonderful. Thank You!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!!!!! i love this my curler pads did nothing any more i was going to buy a new curler but now i got these
Date published: 2012-07-12