Lash Collections is rated 3.6111 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice I purchased two of these sets one in dramatic and the other in flirt and they are pretty nice. They come with a regular full pair and then a pair that would be applied to the corner of your eyes. I really wish elf would sell the flirt eyelashes in the single packs as well they are very cute. of course like everyone says the glue needs major work bc it doesn't get really sticky enough to hold the eyelashes for even a single sec. so yea gotta work on the formula for that
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flirty I got these in flirty answer I actually prefer the half lashes to the full length. They look more natural yet not obviously. I did use my own glue because the glue that came with it was hard and dried up. Didn't matter because I use my own glue with all my elf lashes. I like the little tweezers that came with this but don't use it for these lashes. I use them for plucking eyebrows and to apply the individual false lashes elf has for sale. I probably won't buy anymore and will just buy the dollar lashes. They are just as good. I do recommend you try and see for yourself. They are nicely winged.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very cool These are great I love them all. I would suggest Duo glue in clear. Here a review from my YouTube channel
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lashes horrible glue The lashes a very light weight and cute. They are the best lashes that I have had. I hate the glue though. It is like elmers glue. It makes eyelid sticky. Just get different glue it would be prefect.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore I love love love these lashes.. I usually don't like ELF products, but I had to try these lashes & i absolutely adored them. I didn't try the eyelash glue cause I have my own that i bought from sephora.. But honestly.. I can't get over how beautiful the lashes looked on me.. and I was really satisfied with them, since they're incredibly cheap compared to other eyelashes out there. I just wish they sold the half & the full eyelashes separately cause I don't really need the full lashes
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these! I Love these lashes. They're great for all occasions and they add a perfect little something extra. Only thing i didn't like was that you have to pretty much pry them off of the package while being careful not to hurt the lashes in the process.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Lashes My Aunt Sung is a cosmetologist, and was looking for some new false eye lashes for her studio. I, as usual, was her tester. *Note: I am half Malaysian-Chinese, half British. My eyes are a very strange shape* She applied the eyelashes with her own glue because the glue that came with these was quite bad- so that was a bit of a let down. I really liked the way my eyes appeared larger and more attractive. My Aunt did end of tweezing quite a few of lashes off to fit my eye, and I do wish they were a bit longer to fit my unique eye shape. But over all, I would say these are lovely lashes and I would repurchase.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love Lashes ...not the glue the lashes were fine it was the glue that made it SUPER difficult to use it got on everything including the lashes. it was like super sticky chesse terrible used another glue they were great.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyelashes ever!!! This is actually my first review on this site, because I felt compelled to rate this product because I dont want ELF to stop making this product. I was actually suprised to see only 2 reviews, and hope that this encourages others to try out this product. I ordered one of each, and will definitely be restocking on lots of these. I love that it comes with halfsies, which you can pretty much pair them with your favorite pair of lashes and double them up for a beautiful affect. I got so many compliments on them. My absolute favorite ones are the Everyday look, then the flirty, then the dramatic. The everyday looks is so full and natural looking. Sofar i've only used the halfsies of the flirty look in combination with the holiday 3 sets of eyelash edition. (the bottom pair to be exact) and it created the most perfect look. I did receive one of the boxes with the glue leaked out but luckily it didnt affect my eyelashes, so I hope elf does do something to prevent this from happening in the future because I think this is whats dettering people from buying it. I looove elf lashes because they arent stiff. I know some poeple find it more difficult to put on because its not stiff but i find it to be more easier because its flexible. practice makes perfect! give these a try! I love them....(i love them enough to write a post on them)
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good lashes, bad glue/packaging Let me start with the negative. I received these in unusable condition. The glue tube had leaked out and stuck the lashes to the plastic packaging. Elf quickly replaced them... with another package where the lash glue had leaked completely out. The lashes were left untouched though, so I was able to use them. I think the eyelashes are of good quality for the price and can be used multiple times. If you buy a different glue that is, I have a different pair of lashes that came with the elf glue and the glue was sub-par.
Date published: 2012-10-07