Small Stipple Brush is rated 4.4173 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This brush is SO much better than the regular elf stipple brush. This brush is PERFECT for putting on your foundation. It applies really smoothly and evenly and is a MUST buy.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a low quality brush and low cost. I used this brush to apply my foundation and concealer daily not knowing there was a bigger stippling brush by elf, but I must say it was a good investment. Doesn't shed, leaves foundation with a flawless coverage it grabs more than enough and apply sit evenly. If there's anyway to save product and time it was this kind of brush. If I could attach some pictures of the way it applied so well onto I face I would. Def the way to go if you're not trying to spend  a ton on brushes.  The only defect it had was that over time the handle to the metal part will loosen up and worry me that it'd detach if I kept using it but that didn't happen until later in the year.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it I want this brush for my concelar , but i wana try with my foundation and its really amazing, its my new favorite foundation brush. You need to try it ;)
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brush, just not for me I'm generally not a fan of applying foundation or concealer with brushes, but for $3 I thought I'd try this, as I hadn't yet tried a stipple brush. I still wasn't a fan, but that's really just a personal preference-there's really nothing wrong with the brush. It seems well made, decent quality, & hasn't shed at all. If you're planning to do your whole face with it, I would go with the regular size stippling brush, because while you could do your whole face with this, being that it's small it would just take forever. 
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush Love this brush for concealer, it's the perfect size and gives a wonderful airbrushed finish. Great value, and doesn't shed at all.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This... Brush... Is... Great I bought this to use with the ELF HD blushes. It works like a dream. I've had it for about 2 months and it has not shed. It's not hard, but not flimsy.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints. It got the brush a few days ago in the mail. It's soft and the brush seems dense enough to me. It hasn't shed a single hair, even when I tugged at some. My favorite thing about this brush is that it doesn't leave any streaks when applying liquid foundation. If you want a cheap stippling brush, this one is great. I'm going to purchase elf's larger stippling brush next because of my experience with this one.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The New Small Stipple Brush Is Rough on Skin I ordered a small stipple brush along with a few other things back in February and was so incredibly pleased with it's softness and efficiency at applying both pigmented blushes and undereye makeup.  I adored it.  However my latest experience with the small stipple brush is not a pleasant one.  I was making an order and was so pleased to use a coupon code for an offer called Rachel's picks, where as part of it you receive a small stipple brush and a few other things.  The brush I recieved was the same, except for one big problem--the bristles were much rougher in texture.  I have a few pictures so you can see what I am talking about.  They are also less dense, but it is hard to see that in a photo.  Anyway, I thought maybe I got a fluke, so I sent them a complaint about my order with the batch number and elf was kind enough to send another.  However, the brush they sent to me has the same density, and bristles just as rough in texture as the first.  They are not lovely feeling on the cheek like the original brush is.  I noticed that the brush they sent as a replacement also is slightly taller than the one they sent  with the Rachel's picks...so many disparities, I fear ever buying another brush from elf again, because I don't have any sort of quality guarantee.  I don't know if orders that come in special coupon kits are lower in cost than items you buy individually or what, but I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great concept/terrible delivery I bought this a couple of months ago along with the 11 piece brush set and some other brushes I felt I needed to complete my collection. Immediately opening the plastic pouch it came in, it began shedding. I set it with the rest of my brushes and forgot about it's first impression. Two weeks ago I decided to try it out and it was just a huge disappointment. I've never used a brush to apply my liquid foundation and since I started I'll never go back to a sponge. I've seen such an improvement in how my foundation goes on and looks, BUT, this brush sheds. It sheds all over my face. Every day for two weeks I've used this brush (I keep hoping the shedding will stop one day) and every day it sheds more and more. I've read some reviews saying how others have purchased a shedding Small Stippled brush as well. Having seen how many other people have this same problem with this same kind of brush I won't be purchasing another one from e.l.f., I'll have to look elsewhere.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I have never liked applying foundation with a brush before because I always had brush lines, but with this I have a completely flawless look. I am in love.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but sheds I bought this a few days ago to use for applying my foundation. It works great, but the very first time I used it and each time after the brush sheds! I have only used it three or four times but I feel like half the brush is gone!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush! I didn't expect to like this brush so much. I got two but im going back for more! Its great for concealer and foundation! 
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush!! I bought this brush a few weeks ago and omg, I love it so much! I used it to apply my foundation, and I have to say that my foundation really looks great and it gives me the most amazing coverage without my foundation looking so thick. I own 3 of these little guys. These brushes do not shed either.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for some things This brush has very specific uses. It's not great for stippling foundation. However, for cream blushes, it's a dream. I use this for my ELF HD blushes, which are densely pigmented and can be difficult to apply sparingly. This brush makes it easy. I have two of these. The fulcrum broke off one, but I glued it back on. Good as new.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I use this for blending out my Estee Lauder foundation and it works amazing! it doesn't even take that long to cover my whole face. I'm definitely ordering more!
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not dense enough I will use this for foundation but it literally takes 5 minutes to get my whole face
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED This brush is amazing, I own the small stippling brush form Mac and this little guy is nothing in comparison.. IT'S 1000 TIMES BETTER! So happy I seen smlx0 use it on her beauty channel on youtube! Amazing for blending in concealer under the eyes and for cream contours. I love them so much I just bought 5 more!! You can never have too many :D 
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, even application. I wish I knew how much I was going to love this brush when I ordered it online at 50% off... because I would have ordered about 4 more! I have large areas of discoloration and breakouts on my cheeks and this blends my concealor BEAUTIFULLY and much faster. Love love love! Will definitely be re-purchasing.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite brush from e.l.f.! I know everyone loves this brush and there really was no need for me to tell anyone that it's amazing, but I just love it so much that I had to include my positive feedback for it as well... ;)This is definitely my most used brush from e.l.f..  I use it every single day and always buy backups when I place my orders.  I've given them away as gifts, just because I so strongly believe that everyone has got to have one of these...This brush is perfect not only for cream blushes, or very pigmented cheek products (when you want a tiny amount of product to be perfectly blended onto your cheeks), but for regular blushes as well.  It's not just good - it is the perfect brush for any type of blush.  I never apply any blush with any other brush.  And yes, I know that everyone is different but when it comes to this brush, everyone seems to agree.  Just YouTube it and you will see how many people can't live without it...There are probably many other ways of using it as well, but it's worth purchasing just for the fact that it makes your blush look flawless.  I can honestly say that since I started using this brush, my overall finished look has improved enough for people to notice that something's different and it looks good, but they just can't tell what it is...Just order it - don't ask yourself if you need it, because you will fall in love with it... ;)
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this brush and I am very glad that I tried it before I spent $30 at MAC. The quality is definitely higher than I expected for $3, it might need to be replaced sooner than the higher end brands but for the price I can't complain. I was so pleased with it, I went online and purchased the 11 piece brush set, which arrived today and I am also very excited about. It's definitely worth a try ladies. :)
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush is great... But.... I have bought a couple of these and they are mainstays in my makeup routine. I, by the way, am a big makeup user as well as an amateur makeup person (I do glam makeup for photoshoots, weddings, for example). I use them for concealer application and cream blush or cream highlight application (I use the large stipple brush for foundation application). The brush delivers great results and for the price is fantastic. The only complaint I have is that the glue used to hold the metal bush part to the handle isn't great. I have had the glue fail on a couple of my brushes and I have had to reglue myself. I do wash my brushes but am very careful not to get them too saturated thinking that may be a cause. If you want a great brush and don't mind having to possibly regluing it.. this definitely is a great buy. I don't know if this is an issue with all studio brushes from e.l.f... I have only had it happen with a few of them (stipple, blush for example). I have to rate the quality average because of this and the con as poor quality... but for effectiveness in general its a great brush.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome! perfect size for bronzer & blush! I now own 3, soft, and picks up a lot of color, works great for blending too!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! This is an amazing brush! Very soft, and good brush for different uses. Mainly I use this brush for an under eye setting powder. Would love to get another one to use with my HD Blush and see how it does for that use. I would definitely repurchase this brush again!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed The bristles are very stiff and don't bend easily. This makes it perfect for stippling and blending creme or liquid product onto the cheeks. One of the best stippling brushes I own and for $3 dollars it's a steal!!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ELF brush! Everyone needs one!!! Some things you just don't have to spend a ton of money on to get good results. This is my favorite stipple brush out there. It's very dense and holds up when applying liquid products, which is important. I have SO many uses for this brush from foundation application to contouring to highlighting. However, it is especially amazing for applying liquid foundations and blending out concealer. I use it on clients and for my everyday personal makeup application. I really adore it! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most used brush I use this brush for foundation and concealer and it never fails. Has held up well. Super soft.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEVER STOP MAKING THIS BRUSH!! I brought this about 5 months ago and I'm loving it. Best stipple brush. I use it for creme blush, blending concealer, highlighting my cheekbones, and blending in creme contour. I only have one and I have so many uses for it so I'm gonna go buy like 3 more!! 
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush, amazing price! I bought two of these a couple of months ago to use for highlight/contour and they are great! Soft and blend well, buying the larger one today!
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST brush for contouring I use this for all my cream blushes and for contouring with cream and/or liquid products. It works perfectly!!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best brushes I have ever bought I have bought Lise Watier brushes at $30, QUO brushes at $25 and MAC brushes at $55.... and this brush my friend at $3 is one of the best I have ever had. The bristles are ridiculously soft. I washed the brush before using it and it did not lose ONE bristle. I am in love.
Date published: 2014-02-18