Small Stipple Brush is rated 4.3932 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I first saw these at a Walgreens near me and I had to try it out since I only had a big stippling brush. After the first use I fell INLOVE I love this brush so much i bought 2 more! The best for a super blended powder or cream contour, cream or powder blush, highlight, bronzer, and so much more! deff recommend!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible Packaging I bought this about a month ago and this is my second one cause this brush is amazing but my brush was loose from the handle and it broke apart while I was doing my makeup
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not sure about this one I bought this bush at Walmart and when cleaning it today it started coming off the brush end not real happy seems the 1.00 brushes are better
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush! This brush is great for applying highlight! I use it in multiple ways and it has great quality for a great price!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for beginners....I think.... I'm new to using stiple brush to apply foundation and/or concealer and I've always read reviews on using this type of brush to get an airbrush look or to use before you finish blending foundation etc. I normally do spend a lot more on my brush but when I went into the drug store and saw the small stiple brush for $3.00 I figured better than spending $25-35 fo something I wasn't sure I would like. For quality I do feel it is a little sparse but for the price can't really complain and I use the small one mainly for applying my concealing or bb cream Just for spot concealing when I'm running out and don't want to do my whole face...I would be willing to try their full size version and like I said I think it's a great for beginners!!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small Stipple Brush I received this product a week ago and and I loved my entire purchase except this one brush, it came to me broken. But other than that small issue, I still love E.L.F.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE this brush I really like this, I use it to apply elf's HD cream blush. I take a small squirt on the back of my hand, and lightly stipple my hand to pick up the product and then stipple it onto my cheeks. It works perfectly every time! This can also be used with highlighters - powder or cream - subtle or not so subtle. So this is a very versatile brush and applies evenly. Small enough to use where many of the larger brushes wouldn't work.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cream products! This brush is the perfect size and shape for cream cheek products. I love using it with my cream blushes and highlights as it puts down the perfect amount of product, and blends beautifully without disturbing the makeup underneath. Love!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Purpose Brush! This brush is great for specific color and location. I love it for applying bright blush. It makes it easy to apply a color in one spot and blend.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile brush! I love how versatile this brush is! I Love using it for cream blush and bronzer!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this brush non stop to blend out my concealer. This brush is really good for blending out cream products totally worth the money.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was expecting this Small Stipple Brush to be a wee bit more dense but it isn't, however, this is a good stippling brush and applies product correctly with a little extra effort to achieve the coverage I want. Overall a good value.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! I tried using this brush for my concealer and it starting shedding a little bit. I wouldn't use it for foundation because I have my beauty blender and I couldn't imagine the shedding there. But I didn't want the brush to go to waste so I use it for bronzing/contouring and it works great! I love this brush beside the shedding part!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the bigger stipple brush I like that my foundation can now reach the steep corners of my face.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great brush but it sheds I bought this brush after hearing great reviews about it. The brush is absolutely wonderful. Buffs in concealer and small areas nicely however it's starting to shed. I've only had this brush for two months (almost) and it's starting to shed like I've had it for 2+ years. If you want to buy this brush, go for it but purchase with caution. I don't plan on buying this brush again.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!! I've been using this brush for 2 months now. I absolutely love it! It's my go to brush for foundation. I love the soft bristles and how it evenly apply my makeup giving me an airbrushed look.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from meh I thought it would be more compact but it's ok I could work with it
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorite Brushes I absolutely love this brush! I use it everyday to buff my foundation into my face and it applies it beautifully. I have used this brush everyday since I purchased it. This brush is only $3 dollars and it can't get any better!
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great brushes for the price and while they last! im on my second brush like this and they are great while they last. my first one broke from the handle and my second one is starting to loosen up as well. its so dissappointing because i ove this brush
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Cant compare to any other brush. Don't have anything bad to say about it.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good so far I have only used this once so far but I liked it and all my other Studio line brushes. Wondeful quality and very affordable.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I Bought this on the advice of several beauty you tubers and I'm glad I did! Perfect size for applying my liquid/ cream highlighters! Blends product like a dream!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I CAN NOT GO WITHOUT!!! When i first heard of using a stipple brush for foundation i was skeptical, but eventually i tried this brush. $3? Big deal! And when i actually tried it i was blown away. I have acne prone skin and this works amazing for getting the coverage i need without looking horribly painted on and streaky like i do with other foundation brushes. And the layering and blending ability is amazing! I lost my brush and it was out of stock locally for a long time so i tried to go without it. I was miserable! Finally found it in stores again locally and I'm once again happy! I would, and have, bought this product again!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't do what it needs to I recently bought this item and a local store and I tried it out a few times with different foundations and all had the same results. It left streaks all over my face and could not blend in my foundation nor my concealer with this brush. I had to use my fingers to get the job done, I will never repurchase.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG for cream and liquid blushes! This is must have brush for all cream and liquid blushes. It is perfect for diffusing highly pigmented colors into a more workable sheer wash of color. Tried this for foundation as well. It worked, but it just took too long for me. But I reach for this for all my blush application needs.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not what I expected This brush look full in the photo but mine arrived flattened and spread out like a fan. Since it is very thin to begin with it is really rather useless. I don't get the great reviews. Maybe mine was damaged in shipping and it was very inexpensive but as I said it is useless.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft! i bought this a few weeks ago and its amazing! makes a huge change to make application.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SHEDS LIKE A DOG I bought this brush about 2 months ago in an impulse makeup run to Walmart. At first, I really liked it. Don't get me wrong, this brush blends in my foundation really nicely (I still like my trusty old Beauty Blender better), but the shedding on this brush is INSANE. I can't apply foundation without applying at least 10 little fake hairs along with it. Usually e.l.f. brushes rock it out of the park for me (especially the contouring brush..... YES), but I'm really disappointed with this one.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome‚ô• I bought this brush about a year ago now and i still love it, it helps me blend my foundation greatly
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this brush about two months ago, and its amazing! I have Mac brushes and I still grab this one. I use it for light liquid foundation and it blends it into my face wonderfully! I've washed this brush about 6 times and it hasn't shed once. It is a steal! Buy this brush.
Date published: 2015-06-02