Small Stipple Brush is rated 4.4096 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size and Texture I mostly use for highlighting and blush. I find that it is perfect for applying lipstick as a blush. I put a little bit of whatever lipstick I am wearing that day on the back of my hand and dip this brush onto it, and it gives just the perfect amount of color to the cheeks.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for highlighting and contouring. Bristles are very soft and feels good when I used them.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good brush I ordered this brush after hearing rave reveiws about how great it was for foundation and cream blushes. It lived up to the hype and applied my liquid foundation and cream blushes with flawless application . So why did i give it 3 stars you ask ? Bc the wood handle detached from the brush on me after two uses needless to say i was ticked off . Then i realized it was only 3 bucks and you get what you pay for i glued the handle back on with gorilla glue and its like new again.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A steal at $3 I saw this brush for such a cheap price so I decided to try it. I have used this on BB creams, foundations and other kinds of makeup. It is an excellent brush. I would recommend this brush to everyone. And you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage I've been looking for a brush like this for a long time! It's really like weight, easy to use, and love how cheap it was.Pros: Great coverage, got a nice even coverage all over my faceCons: if you don't clean it after some time, it will make your face feel heavy full of foundation and product. It will leave streaks too on your face without proper cleaning.So, remember to clean it at least once a week, depending on how often you use it.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush very soft love how it feels when putting on my makeup.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! This is perfect for applying and blending high-pigment blush, especially in the cream or liquid forms. I highly recommend it if you have a tricky product you're not sure how to make work (like the studio high-definition liquid blush, for a perfect example)
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Use this every day for my cream blush and powder brush! Sooooo great
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just bought this brush and it makes my makeup look flawless and natural.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bristles I bought this for a bronzer brush to replace the elf essential bronzer brush that I use but this brush doesn't seem to hold much product so I tried it as a foundation/concealer brush and It is amazing.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from kind of prickly The ends of the bristles poke my face when I use it to put foundation (or whatever I'm trying to stipple..) on my face. Mine did not shed after a few cleanings like some people said theirs did. For $3 I'm not that sad. It does it's job ok, just isn't pleasant to use for my face. I'll probably replace it with another eventually and toss it in with my art supplies.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT!!! This baby just rocks!!! Worth every penny and more! Such a multi-tasking brush for : concealer, highlighter, fall-offs, cream & powder brush, bronzer & even for a quick liquid or cream foundation. I bought 5, just in case e.l.f decides to discontinue it. Buy this baby, you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sheds!! While this is only 3 dollars, I would have rather saved the money and put it towards something of better quality. Sheds each and every time I've tried to use it. In my opinion, it is useless for stippling. While waiting for a new set of brushes to get delivered from Sephora, I've managed to make it work somewhat for applying a highlighter. Maybe this was the one brush out of them all that is terrible quality... I am usually pleased with ELF brushes for the price, but was very, very disappointed by this stippling brush.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Since it is just a brush, I'm not sure how much detail I can go into. It isn't super dense, but it is good for applying blush, especially liquid blush! I also use it for my highlighter. It gives a very nice and natural appearance. I definitely expected it to be more dense, but it is soft and sturdy. Overall, very impressed, especially for the price. It hasn't shed on me at all, which is awesome.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but inconsistent I don't usually wear makeup, so when I do, it's important that it looks natural and doesn't look and feel like a mask.  I use this brush to blend foundation and concealer over my discolorations and it does a great job of doing so.  I own three of these brushes and bought them all in a single order.  My only issue with it is that the length of the bristles varies a little between the brushes and that some of the brushes feel softer than others.  Still, at this price, you can't really complain.Pros: cost, effectiveness.  Cons: inconsistent.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME This brush is awesome for cream products. Have washed over and over never has sheered.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another amazing brush! love this brush makes the pigmentation of the product come more alive and makes everything blend so easily. and its very soft.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for everything! I bought this as a little brush for highlighting and I discovered it is great for so much more! I used this for foundation and I loved it! It was also great for concealer. It is soft and easy to use. It blends cream/liquid products flawlessly. I definitely recommend for foundation. It is also good for blush. I haven't yet got the regular stipple brush but I think that would be amazing for foundation also.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this brush about a year ago at a local store and love using it for multiple things. Then during the birthday sale I decided to get another one. The one I ordered online is different than the one I purchased a year ago. The new one is larger and the bristles feel a little different. I haven't washed or used the new one yet but I'm sure it will apply product just as nice as the old one.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect brush for applying highlight and cream blush. The bristle length is also much better than high end small stipplers.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bush Great brush overall! I bought one for my sister and another for myself. Its bristles are not as soft as my Real Techniques brushes, but overall it has very dense bristles that makes it great for blending in foundation or concealer...I believe this will be great for applying cream blushes as well. Great brush, I highly recommend it if you are hesitating to purchase it.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush! I've never used a brush for my foundation, I've always just used my fingers and buying this brush is the best thing I have ever brought from ELF. It gives almost an airbrushed finish. I will definitely buy this again! 
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I never used a stipple brush before until I discovered elf so I thought why not, at these prices I can afford to experiment.  I use the large stipple everyday to put on my foundation and use this small stipple for cream or liquid blushes. It's is soft but really does the job, quickly, easily and looks professional. Bought the travel stipple set but for some reason the small stipple was very stiff, so I would just stick with this one, it's not much bigger than travel size.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!!! I bought this a few weeks ago at Target and I must say this went above and beyond my expectations, even after seeing emilynoel83's constant ravings.  It washes well, looks sleek and elegant, doesn't shed, and  it actually stipples.  Many "stippling" brushes don't stipple because many people don't actually know how.  Stippling is basically just applying the product that is only on the white bristles onto the area of application by tapping or patting, not swirling or buffing.  It creates sheerer(or sometimes buildable) and flawless coverage, great for heavily pigmented products.  It is small, great for cheeks and highlighting.  It's  perhaps a bit smaller than a quarter and the size from bristles to top of handle is about an inch longer than a can of soda.  It really stipples without disturbing the product underneath.  If you like smaller brushes for foundation you can also stipple foundation on or stipple your whole face after applying for a great finish.   I sometimes use it to set prroduct very lightly with powder on concentrated areas or to sheerly apply a color corrector under my eyes.  It has so many uses.  I would buy this brush for $50 but I'm glad that it's only at 3.  I do recommend if possible to see it in store because some brushes are a bit too squished in the packaging.  Looking at it up close, there isn't a clear cut line of white bristles or black bristlea, but I don't mind.  People who I do makeup on think it's an expensive brush and I love telling them how cheap and great elf brushes are.  The bristles are also quite comfortable and non-scratchy.  Obviously, you do need a brush roll to travel with this.  It dries quickly and doesn't loose it's shape even without fancy brush guards(though I do dry them bristles down).
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality. Fell apart. The one star is for size and shape, or else it would be 0 stars. I'm a special fx makeup artist and bought these with cream based makeup that would stain my more expensive brushes. I Didn't expect  them to be  too of the line, but I did expect more than one use before having them entirely fall apart.on one the hairs came out entirely, and the other the ferrul came right off the handle. I have other ELF brushes (for years) that have been awesome, but these were a complete fail. 
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft I brought this brush about a month ago at my local Walmart. I had never seen it before so I had to try it. It is so soft. I use it for my face powder several times and I also used it for translucent powered as well and its amazing. I so plan to buy the larger one asap
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I had higher expectations of this brush. Honestly the flat powder brush does a WAY better job of applying blush than this thing. Not that it's a bad brush, it's just not a necessary brush. I did try it as a way of stippling on foundation and it does a pretty good job at that, but since it's so small it took forever. On those days when I wear concealer, this might be a good brush to use, other than that, I wouldn't bother. Buy the flat powder brush instead.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This brush is SO much better than the regular elf stipple brush. This brush is PERFECT for putting on your foundation. It applies really smoothly and evenly and is a MUST buy.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a low quality brush and low cost. I used this brush to apply my foundation and concealer daily not knowing there was a bigger stippling brush by elf, but I must say it was a good investment. Doesn't shed, leaves foundation with a flawless coverage it grabs more than enough and apply sit evenly. If there's anyway to save product and time it was this kind of brush. If I could attach some pictures of the way it applied so well onto I face I would. Def the way to go if you're not trying to spend  a ton on brushes.  The only defect it had was that over time the handle to the metal part will loosen up and worry me that it'd detach if I kept using it but that didn't happen until later in the year.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it I want this brush for my concelar , but i wana try with my foundation and its really amazing, its my new favorite foundation brush. You need to try it ;)
Date published: 2014-06-13