Small Stipple Brush is rated 4.4022 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent foundation brush! I use it with Revlon Colorstay liquid foundation and it's perfect! My foundation always looks great. It's a perfect size, big enough to do large areas like cheeks without taking to long and get in around your eyes and other small places easily. The bristles are stiff enough that they don't bend and give to much but soft enough that you don't feel like you're stabbing yourself with straw or something. Pick up and lays down liquid foundation wonderfully! I've had it about 7 months now and washed it about 5 times. No shedding and still in one piece. I don't think I'll ever use another foundation brush as long as ELF makes this one.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ELF Brush I just adore this brush. It must be something about the duo fiber bristles but I cannot agree more with the description; it creates a flawless airbrush finish. I use it with my powder highlighter(I am not a cream anything girl so I wouldn't know how it works with creams) which I put on after my liquid under eye concealer and highlighter. I use my powder highlighter to not only add a bit extra shine but also to set the liquids and the brush helps achieve this effortlessly. I also have used it with my liquid highlighters in the past and as long as I start with a small amount and build it works wonderfully. Performs like high end brushes. Thank you ELF for making such fabulous affordable brushes. Muah!P.S. Has NEVER EVER shed for me and I wash my brushes religiously.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for cream products! It's great for cream blushes and bronzers! I use it with the elf cream blush and bronzer and it blends beautifully.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for highlighting! I adore this brush. It's so much better than the regular size stipple brush. It's more dense. I love using it for highlighting and to blend out my contour. My only complaint was that the bevel became loose but that's easily fixed.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail!!!!! So I bought this brush because EmilyNoel83 on Youtube kept talking about how this brush is the best, So only being 3$ I picked it up. And she wasn't wrong, Its the best brush to blend in anything cream!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for blending Bought this brush specifically for contour and highlight. Works great. Blends perfectly. I have washed them twice and no shedding. Will buy more
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brush for cream blushes/contours! This is one AMAZING little brush! I use this to apply E.L.F.'s cream blush (another AMAZING product!) and I couldn't ask for a more perfect tool for the job. Whatever E.L.F. is doing with their Studio brush line, DON"T CHANGE A THING! All of the studio brushes I own are have unbelievable quality and are super soft. Definitely not what you would expect for a $3 brush. These brushes are a steal and a must have!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you only order one brush... I've used this brush for liquid foundation and liquid/cream blushes. This is fantastic. It's smaller than other stippling brushes and a bit more stiff so it fits well in small areas and blends well. If you've ordered the HD Blushes, you'll want to add this to the basket too.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Stipple Brush LOVE THIS BRUSH. I use it for applying the HD studio blush. love love love
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magical brush I bought this brush after hearing rave review and I am so glad I did. I love that it applies foundation and blush beautifully. great product at a great price.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this brush at my local Walmart. I own so many ELF brushes and I love this brand. However, this brush really disappointed me. I may have just gotten a "bad brush" but it was falling apart after one use and it didn't blend my foundation out well. The brush left lines all over my face and I had to switch brushes to smooth it out. I might buy another because I love ELF brushes and according to the other reviews no one seems to have a problem with it.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush, but needs a little tweaking Ive gotten this brush, along with the regular sized stipple brush before and I love them!! They are great for the price!! VERY soft on the skin, doesn't shed bristles, overall a really great brush. But on the negative side, they are not very durable. I found these brushes, along with alot of ELFs other brushes to be very un-durable. With everyone Ive had, each time the handle has fallen off :( I mean its not a huge issue, as I can just hot glue them back on, but it is a bit annoying that it happens all to often with the " higher quality" brushes from ELF. But I would still for sure recommend all of there studio brushes, they're great, very soft, and I mean you cant beat $3 for a makeup brush! :)
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for foundation application I use this brush every day for my foundation application. It works great to spread it out evenly and get the right amount of coverage, theres no streaking either.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size and Texture I mostly use for highlighting and blush. I find that it is perfect for applying lipstick as a blush. I put a little bit of whatever lipstick I am wearing that day on the back of my hand and dip this brush onto it, and it gives just the perfect amount of color to the cheeks.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for highlighting and contouring. Bristles are very soft and feels good when I used them.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good brush I ordered this brush after hearing rave reveiws about how great it was for foundation and cream blushes. It lived up to the hype and applied my liquid foundation and cream blushes with flawless application . So why did i give it 3 stars you ask ? Bc the wood handle detached from the brush on me after two uses needless to say i was ticked off . Then i realized it was only 3 bucks and you get what you pay for i glued the handle back on with gorilla glue and its like new again.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A steal at $3 I saw this brush for such a cheap price so I decided to try it. I have used this on BB creams, foundations and other kinds of makeup. It is an excellent brush. I would recommend this brush to everyone. And you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage I've been looking for a brush like this for a long time! It's really like weight, easy to use, and love how cheap it was.Pros: Great coverage, got a nice even coverage all over my faceCons: if you don't clean it after some time, it will make your face feel heavy full of foundation and product. It will leave streaks too on your face without proper cleaning.So, remember to clean it at least once a week, depending on how often you use it.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush very soft love how it feels when putting on my makeup.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! This is perfect for applying and blending high-pigment blush, especially in the cream or liquid forms. I highly recommend it if you have a tricky product you're not sure how to make work (like the studio high-definition liquid blush, for a perfect example)
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Use this every day for my cream blush and powder brush! Sooooo great
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just bought this brush and it makes my makeup look flawless and natural.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bristles I bought this for a bronzer brush to replace the elf essential bronzer brush that I use but this brush doesn't seem to hold much product so I tried it as a foundation/concealer brush and It is amazing.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from kind of prickly The ends of the bristles poke my face when I use it to put foundation (or whatever I'm trying to stipple..) on my face. Mine did not shed after a few cleanings like some people said theirs did. For $3 I'm not that sad. It does it's job ok, just isn't pleasant to use for my face. I'll probably replace it with another eventually and toss it in with my art supplies.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT!!! This baby just rocks!!! Worth every penny and more! Such a multi-tasking brush for : concealer, highlighter, fall-offs, cream & powder brush, bronzer & even for a quick liquid or cream foundation. I bought 5, just in case e.l.f decides to discontinue it. Buy this baby, you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sheds!! While this is only 3 dollars, I would have rather saved the money and put it towards something of better quality. Sheds each and every time I've tried to use it. In my opinion, it is useless for stippling. While waiting for a new set of brushes to get delivered from Sephora, I've managed to make it work somewhat for applying a highlighter. Maybe this was the one brush out of them all that is terrible quality... I am usually pleased with ELF brushes for the price, but was very, very disappointed by this stippling brush.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Since it is just a brush, I'm not sure how much detail I can go into. It isn't super dense, but it is good for applying blush, especially liquid blush! I also use it for my highlighter. It gives a very nice and natural appearance. I definitely expected it to be more dense, but it is soft and sturdy. Overall, very impressed, especially for the price. It hasn't shed on me at all, which is awesome.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but inconsistent I don't usually wear makeup, so when I do, it's important that it looks natural and doesn't look and feel like a mask.  I use this brush to blend foundation and concealer over my discolorations and it does a great job of doing so.  I own three of these brushes and bought them all in a single order.  My only issue with it is that the length of the bristles varies a little between the brushes and that some of the brushes feel softer than others.  Still, at this price, you can't really complain.Pros: cost, effectiveness.  Cons: inconsistent.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME This brush is awesome for cream products. Have washed over and over never has sheered.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another amazing brush! love this brush makes the pigmentation of the product come more alive and makes everything blend so easily. and its very soft.
Date published: 2014-08-06